WellnessLiving

4,3 (473)
Schrijf een review!
Bedrijfsvoering voor de gezondheids- en fitnesssector

Over WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving is een alles-in-één oplossing voor online boekingen, resourceplanning, het genereren van leads en rapportage voor bedrijven die zijn gericht op gezondheid en welzijn. WellnessLiving is ontworpen voor wellnessinstellingen, waaronder yogastudio's, wellnesscentra's, salons, persoonlijke training, fitnessscholen, pilatesstudio's en dansclubs, en biedt de tools die gebruikers nodig hebben voor het beheer van dagelijkse bedrijfstaken, werknemers, lidmaatschappen, verkoop, marketing en meer.

Dankzij de frontend-klantervaring kunnen klanten online lessen of behandelingen boeken via de systeemeigen mobiele apps voor Android en iOS, via Facebook of rechtstreeks via de automatisch gegenereerde lijstvermelding van WellnessLiving. Klanten kunnen de mobiele WellnessLiving-app gebruiken om afspraken te boeken, voor diensten te betalen en beoordelingen te schrijven, en ook hun ervaringen op Facebook te delen. Nadat boekingen zijn gemaakt, worden meldingen en bevestigingen automatisch via sms of e-mail naar klanten en medewerkers verzonden, en de communicatie na de boeking wordt ondersteund met de sms-functie.

Vanuit de backend van WellnessLiving kunnen medewerkers en managers klassen- of evenementenroosters beheren door gegevens op alle platforms te synchroniseren, zodat de roosters altijd up-to-date zijn. Gebruikers kunnen hun online store creëren met behulp van de WellnessLiving-wizard en meteen beginnen online te verkopen met een POS-functie die creditcardverwerking, terugkerende betalingen en automatische lidmaatschapsannuleringen ondersteunt. Werkgevers kunnen ook tools voor personeelsbeheer gebruiken om ploegendiensten te plannen, de salarisadministratie te beheren, personeelsprestaties bij te houden, loon te berekenen en meer.


Afbeeldingen

WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
WellnessLiving Software - 6
Nog 7 andere bekijken
WellnessLiving-video
WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
WellnessLiving Software - 6

Twijfels over WellnessLiving? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

WellnessLiving

4,3 (473)
VS.
Meeste reviews

Beginprijs

US$ 49,00
maand
US$ 25,00
maand

Prijsopties

Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie

Functies

187
199

Integraties

7
22

Gebruiksgemak

4,2 (473)
4,1 (755)

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

4,2 (473)
4,1 (755)

Klantenservice

4,3 (473)
4,2 (755)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Alternatieven

Salesforce Service Cloud

4,4
#1 alternatief voor WellnessLiving
Ondersteuning van elke klant. Altijd. Overal. Bereik je klanten op elk moment en waar ze ook zijn. Lever service op...

Meta for Business

4,4
#2 alternatief voor WellnessLiving
De missie van Facebook is om mensen de mogelijkheid te geven om te delen en de wereld meer open en verbonden te maken.

ClubWorx

4,7
#3 alternatief voor WellnessLiving
Clubworx is een schaalbare oplossing voor clubbeheer en een professionele websiteprovider voor sportscholen, fitnessstud...

Exercise.com

4,8
#4 alternatief voor WellnessLiving
Het fitnessbeheerplatform van Exercise.com maakt het eenvoudig om je fitnessbedrijf te beheren en te laten groeien. Met...

Reviews

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(473)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

Heb je WellnessLiving al?

Softwarekopers hebben je hulp nodig! Productreviews helpen anderen om goede beslissingen te nemen.

5 van 473 reviews worden weergegeven
Justin
Justin
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fantastic software that is totally customizable to my business. Great service too.

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2017

Simple, customizable, and easy to use with great support. From my experience there is no service...

Simple, customizable, and easy to use with great support. From my experience there is no service that even compares. Between the adaptable technology, amazing support, and ease of use I couldn't be happier. I hope every gym uses them, except my competitors.
Thank you, Wellness Living for making the success of my gym much easier, and for all your support.

Pluspunten

I've been with Wellness Living for about 2 ½ years now. I've used multiple softwares at my gym in the past including EZ Facility, Zen Planner, and Mindbody. I've definitely had experience with other options. I must tell you, I have no intention of ever going back. Wellness Living has outperformed every other service I've ever used on every level.
Every other service expected me to change my business to accommodate their software! That seemed crazy to me. Wellness Living adapted their software to my business's needs. That was huge for my business. On top of that, the app is fantastic, it works seamlessly and my clients love the ease of use for booking an appointment and purchasing additional services and products. Their support is second to none if I have a question or an issue it's never difficult to find someone and get it resolved quickly. The reporting is completely customizable which I love. The rewards program is easy to implement and has been fantastic for incentivizing the behaviors that grow our gym. The SEO boost I received from starting with Wellness Living has been great and made my job MUCH easier. Along the digital lines, I also have to say that their data migration was the easiest I've ever experienced. They handled everything. If you've ever experienced the typical nightmare of data migration you know how huge a benefit that is.

Antwoord van WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Justin!

Thanks for your support and for taking the time to leave us a review. We at WellnessLiving know that software that you choose should work for your business, not against you, and we work hard to provide you with everything you could ever need. Our team is obsessed with making things work just the way you want, so we are so happy to hear that you¿ve had such an awesome experience with us over these past two-and-a-half years. Cheers to another!

Natalie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I'm glad we made the switch.

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2024

The set up was quite easy, and the experience has been great. We had a few hiccups along the way...

The set up was quite easy, and the experience has been great. We had a few hiccups along the way but I have learned through these with the help of the Wellness Living support team, who is always available to help.

Pluspunten

The entire system is very intuitive and easy to use.

Minpunten

I don't think we had anything we didn't like.

Antwoord van WellnessLiving Systems

Dear Natalie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with WellnessLiving! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our system intuitive and easy to use. It's fantastic to know that your onboarding process went smoothly and that you've had a great experience overall.

We truly appreciate your kind words about our support team. At WellnessLiving, we strive to provide exceptional customer service, and we're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you effectively.

It's wonderful to hear that you're loving the many features our platform offers! We've designed our software with simplicity and functionality in mind, so it's fantastic to hear that you're finding it easy to navigate.

Remember, if you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] or give us a call and leave a voicemail. Our dedicated support team is always here to help you make the most of our platform.

Warm Regards,

Anthony S

Keturah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Not Worth It

Beoordeeld op 24-7-2023

It was fine. The price was higher than I wanted to pay, but they offer so many things I thought it...

It was fine. The price was higher than I wanted to pay, but they offer so many things I thought it would be worth it. Unfortunately I found they offer many things but none of them are done well. I would not recommend wasting your time.

Pluspunten

I liked the look of Wellness Living. It was easy to use. I liked the emailing and texting features as well as the reminders sent. I liked how easy it was to mark attendance.

Minpunten

This is an application that is meant for gyms. There are many similarities between gyms and music schools, but it felt like I was always trying to stick a square peg in a round hole. The scheduling aspect is key and didn’t function well for us. We use recurring lessons only and when their was a recurring issue with students being randomly dropped from their teacher’s schedule, customer service said it wasn’t a problem. That was the final straw for us.

Antwoord van WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Keturah,

Sorry to hear your experience wasn't positive as we hoped.

Our main goal is to provide an all-encompassing business management platform tailored to the unique needs of music schools like yours. We've collaborated closely with hundreds of music schools to refine our features, ensuring that they address every aspect of your business, from easy client booking to schedule and equipment management, marketing solutions, and advanced reporting.

Upon investigating your account, I noticed that you reached out to our Customer Support Team for assistance with a scheduling issue last year. However, it seems that we were unable to connect with you despite making several phone calls and sending emails.

I understand how frustrating it can be when things don't go as expected, but please know that our Customer Support Team is here to help, and they excel at resolving such issues. There could be various reasons for the discrepancy, such as client-side cancellations, schedule edits by staff, or purchase/booking rules set up in the backend. All we'd need is the opportunity to work with you to dive deeper and get you the answers you're looking for.

We're sorry to see you go, but we genuinely wish you all the best in your future business endeavours. If you ever reconsider and need assistance in the future, our team is here to support you.

Warm regards,

Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Kelly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Not worth it.

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2023

I'd say overall it was good in the beginning until they started making so many changes they...

I'd say overall it was good in the beginning until they started making so many changes they couldn't keep up with themselves. I hope for their sake they can get it figured out, because they don't have an awesome reputation amongst studio [sensitive content hidden] right now. And our outboarding process was so painful it left a very bitter feeling around the whole experience. We weren't upset about the company when we first were leaving, we just needed something different, but they made it really hard not to be.

Pluspunten

We signed up and used WellnessLiving for a couple of years before deciding to move on. It was comprehensive, relatively easy to use and had functions that we needed.

Minpunten

Every time they added new features, it was cool, but they never made any of the features awesome. They only worried about adding the new. Meanwhile, we had customer service issues every day because of the glitches in just the normal scheduling system. I didn't care about the upgrades if the basics didn't work. And our outboardinf process was a nightmare. They have outsourced their customer service and it is apparent. that they aren't actually concerned about the customer.

Overwogen alternatieven

Mindbody

Redenen om voor WellnessLiving te kiezen

We loved StudioBookings, it was just very basic. It's great for a solopreneur or a very small studio. 1-5 instructors.

Redenen om over te stappen op WellnessLiving

Price

Antwoord van WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Kelly,

We're all about customer feedback and then taking that information to continuously improve in any way we can. We're doing it with our support team, we're doing it with our pricing plans and we're doing it with our software. We get requests from customers all the time, "why don't you add __ feature", or "I'd love it if you could integrate with __ platform", and then we build those features, which we release in our updates every few months. The impact can be amazing because even a simple enhancement to save a few clicks on one page can, over time, save staff hours of admin work, it helps your business and it also helps us be a better platform. We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't positive when you were closing your account. It is our policy to require a phone call when you request an early account closure prior to the end on a 12-month plan, although I am glad to see that after speaking with our agent you were able to close your account on the timeframe you had in mind and without fee. We're sad to see you go but we hope you can find the right software for your business.

Sarah M. (Customer Advocate)

Terri
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Expensive for what you get

Beoordeeld op 21-4-2023

For the most part it is a good system, allowing client followup, scheduling and payments. Customer...

For the most part it is a good system, allowing client followup, scheduling and payments. Customer service was only fair.

Pluspunten

Had the features I needed, but ended up paying for extra features I didn't need.

Minpunten

EVERY extra feature cost more $. Signed up for the subscription with a lifetime rate that 2 years into it went up, with a second increase 2 years after that. Discontinued them because what I was getting wasn't worth the extra $.

Antwoord van WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Terri,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Since our inception we've been focused on delivering a superior software experience at an affordable price and with top tier customer support. We have continuously invested in our product and added features that customers have requested, ranging from minor enhancements to features for adding entire new revenue streams to your business. As the price on everything has gone up, we did everything possible to hold off as long as we could, but in 2021 we had to raise our price for the first time in eight years. Last year, we also conducted analysis that showed us that a large number of our customers are using only some features in the software but leaving others completely unused, all the while paying the same price on our subscription (which sounds a lot like your scenario). To provide you with better value, we retired our previous pricing structure and replaced it with an entirely new structure. I'm adding a link to our pricing page below, please know that under the new structure we have plans available at or below your previous monthly rate with most or all of the features you had been using up until this point.

Marina A. (Customer Advocate)

https://www.wellnessliving.com/pricing/

5 van 473 worden weergegeven Lees alle reviews

WellnessLiving - Veelgestelde vragen

Hieronder zie je enkele veelgestelde vragen over WellnessLiving.

WellnessLiving kent de volgende prijsmodellen:

  • Vanaf: US$ 49,00/maand
  • Prijsmodel: Abonnement
  • Gratis proef: Niet beschikbaar

WellnessLiving heeft de volgende typische klanten:

Zelfstandig ondernemer, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1.000, 1.001-5.000

WellnessLiving ondersteunt de volgende talen:

Engels

WellnessLiving ondersteunt de volgende apparaten:

Android (mobiel), iPhone (mobiel), iPad (mobiel)

WellnessLiving kan worden geïntegreerd met de volgende toepassingen:

Constant Contact, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Mailchimp, Meta for Business, QuickBooks Online, WordPress

WellnessLiving biedt de volgende ondersteuningsopties:

E-mail/helpdesk, Veelgestelde vragen/forum, Kennisbank, Telefonische ondersteuning, 24/7 (contact met medewerker), Chatten

Gerelateerde categorieën

Bekijk alle softwarecategorieën die gevonden zijn voor WellnessLiving.