Wrike

4,3 (2.638)
Schrijf een review!
Beheer je projecten van begin tot eind met Wrike.

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(2.638)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

2638 reviews

Sanskriti
Sanskriti
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Wrike; a comprehensive project management tool

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2020

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able...

Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able to get optimum results. We were able to manage 250+ employees from a single application. With wrike we were able to track everything including project schedules, working hours, ongoing tasks with detailed reports and analytics with visualizations and work flows. So, I would prefer wrike when it comes to project management, and it has been a great asset for team collaboration and event handling.

Pluspunten

Wrike is quick and easy to setup. It has clean interface with variant functionality. Well its initutive with smooth navigation and flexible for team collaboration where users are able to organize the workforce and utilize the resources at work.

Minpunten

With its rock- solid performance at work, I couldn't notice demerits with the app. However, its quite expensive when it comes to pricing. But the features we are getting up with the app purchase is at the top, and can't deny that its way better than other competitive project management tools.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365

Redenen om voor Wrike te kiezen

Wrike is great for project managment, and it outruns other project managment tools in-terms of performance and simplicity of use.

Overgestapt van

monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

Wrike was the absolute choice for our office, as it was easy to implement and has lot of integrated features we need at work.
Kelly
Kelly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

My preferred project management software is Wrike

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2023

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the...

Our teamwork skills allow us to complete projects and tasks efficiently. Any manager, from the coordinator all the way up to the vice president, can log in at any moment to observe how things are going.

Pluspunten

When compared to other project management software, Wrike is head and shoulders above the rest. You can increase your team's productivity with the many built-in tools and integrations accessible on their platform. Easy to use and adapt to your team's needs, this application is a pleasure to work with.

Minpunten

Wrike is a powerful and flexible project management application, but its complexity might make it challenging to learn for some team members. Your company's Wrike instance can benefit greatly from comprehensive training and support resources.

DENNIS KUBAI
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A.T.B Agile Tools for Project and Task Management

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2024

Pluspunten

Ability to start several projects at the same time.
Ease of tracking project's progress on the go.
Scheduling and rescheduling of tasks to team.
Time and Expense tracking.
E-marketing and online branding campaign.
Internal communication features (BIM IRC-style featured one).
Agile cloud docs sharing and encryption.

Minpunten

Honestly nothing to like least because it meets all under one roof.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Wrike - A greate alternative to Microsoft Planner, just not Microsoft Teams

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

Task and Project Management is great on Wrike, however, communication is bare bones. The issue we...

Task and Project Management is great on Wrike, however, communication is bare bones. The issue we had was that we used Wrike, but still had to use Teams for communication and collaboration. If Wrike were to be enhanced with screen sharing, messaging, and video conference even only on paid tiers, it make a better case for us that would rather collaborate and plan in one software package.

Pluspunten

The UI/UX was superb. The font and graphics were easy on the eyes. Planning tasks and adding task was very easy once past the learning curve.

Minpunten

I don't like that the Gantt chart was behind a subscription paywall. The only reason I subscribed was for the Gantt chart, which was very useful.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Project

Redenen om voor Wrike te kiezen

Most importantly, it was for the Gantt chart to easily visualize our projects, other large efforts, and daily tasks. Microsoft Project does have Gantt charts but can be unwieldy for smaller teams.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft To Do

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

Microsoft Project while robust was too much software for a small team with too much setup. It does have the necessary reporting however, Wrike was more approachable and usable for our use case.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2024

Wrike is advanced in the sense that it can handle a lot of work and is great for large teams. You...

Wrike is advanced in the sense that it can handle a lot of work and is great for large teams. You get great value for your money, and it is a decent project management tool for human resource-related tasks.

Pluspunten

The layout of Wrike and keeping tasks organized.

Minpunten

Inability or difficulties in customizations. There should be a better way to customize layouts within tickets and tasks to give users and admins better functionality. Kind of like Microsoft to do.

Overwogen alternatieven

Asana
Rickey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Pretty good but if you need something powerful look at others

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021

Not a big fan. It gets the job done, and there's nothing really negative about it, but i do find it...

Not a big fan. It gets the job done, and there's nothing really negative about it, but i do find it lacking in powerful features.

Pluspunten

It's easy to use, once you get an understanding of how the platform organizes data, it's fairly intuitive. I also liked that you can create your own reports, even as a regular user (not an admin), which helps with maintaining a cadence.

Minpunten

There is a bit of a learning curve in understanding how things are organized. The interface is pretty plain and not very attractive.

Overwogen alternatieven

Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

Our company found that Asana didn't integrate into our 'dataverse' as well as other platforms.

Antwoord van Wrike

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations.

Asnath
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Project Time Tracker: Wrike

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2024

Pluspunten

Wrike automates over 79% of manual workflow when planning, tracking and managing projects.

Minpunten

I face zero drawbacks when utilizing Wrike on my end.

Kazungu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Pros and cons of Wrike as a collaboration tool.

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2024

Generally I can praise Wrike for its flexibility and customization options.

Generally I can praise Wrike for its flexibility and customization options.

Pluspunten

Wrike is great for managing projects because it can change to fit what you need. Whether your team is big or small, Wrike's features can be adjusted to suit your project management style.

Minpunten

Its complexity can pose challenges for users unfamiliar with such tools, potentially hindering efficient navigation and task management.

Aomukaga
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Customizable project management solution with Wrike

Beoordeeld op 6-5-2024

Pluspunten

I like the customization potential of the tool which makes it easy to align workflows to our needs.

Minpunten

The tool has some advanced features that can be considered overwhelming when looking for basic project management.

Jeremy
Jeremy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Solid Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2024

Pluspunten

Easily allows for me to manage projects and send deliverables downstream to other systems

Minpunten

Sometimes lacking in notification features that would really make this shine

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for PM's, Easy to use for non-PM's

Beoordeeld op 19-10-2020

This has been a fantastic addition to our Projects Division toolkits, and has been integral in the...

This has been a fantastic addition to our Projects Division toolkits, and has been integral in the success of several projects we have run via Wrike. Without this tool we would not have been able to properly organize all of the steps and milestones, and undoubtedly would not have had such success with each project we completed.

Pluspunten

We were looking for a full project management suite our PM was focused on a robust tool that met all of the PM standards and requirements. As we reviewed various software suites we found that although many met their needs, they were very difficult to use and understand for non-project oriented staff; this was critical for us many staff are required to interact with the Projects Division as part of their stakeholder and SME roles. We were very happy to see Wrike had a friendly and very usable interface that non-PM focused users could interact with easily.

Minpunten

As an admin level user for myself it is very easy to get 'lost' within Wrike, as I have access to all projects, tasks and PM features. Although note that this isn't a fault of the software but rather how we configured our environment and user access.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Project, Birdview, OpenProject en Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

Some of these tools did not have time management features, while others were very PM-centric and difficult for end-users to use as a collaboration tool with the Projects team.
Shayla
Shayla
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Intuitive Project Management System

Beoordeeld op 8-6-2022

With the aid of Wrike's help portal and chat customer service, I learned a lot in a short period of...

With the aid of Wrike's help portal and chat customer service, I learned a lot in a short period of time. With this application, you may generate databases of important information relevant to specific projects of any data type. Through the usage of its API, you may connect to, communicate to, and receive data from other programs you may already be using.

Pluspunten

Using Wrike has helped us keep our teams on the same page when it comes to complicated projects and tasks. It has helped us integrate the product with our agile processes, manage our sprints, and generate bespoke dashboards and reporting. Creating bespoke task lists in Wrike allows me to make sure that every portion of the project is performed correctly and on time by every person that has to complete assignments. This is my favorite feature.

Minpunten

There is no way to set task priorities in Wrike's task management software. It is only important for a task to have a high priority setting. Because of this, it is difficult to prioritize all project activities and guide team members on which work should be completed first.

Kristen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wrike Has Reformed Our Team Collaboration

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2022

Pluspunten

Wrike has greatly increased our efficiency across our teams. Our department has transitioned from a fully in-office team to a fully remote team to a hybrid working environment in just two short years, and thanks to Wrike, our project schedules remained on track no matter in what environment we work. The video onboarding tools built within Wrike helped each team member get started at their own pace, and the onboarding videos themselves are quite engaging and creative. Once established, our team has effectively created a high-functioning workspace in which to manage digital and print production, campaign management, and other organization. Some of our favorite features include the following. - A Gantt chart can be created so that once a task is completed, the assignee of the next task is instantly notified that they can start working on their assigned task. The Gantt chart also automatically adjusts deadlines across all items when a campaign deployment date is updated, saving us time from having to manually update dates for each task within a project. - Calendars provide us with a way to share our email campaign deployment dates company-wide and to assess workload distribution across teams. - Dashboards can be built for personal use or for team use, and customizable widgets mean that the possibilities are endless for dashboard items to display. - Forms can be programmed to use Blueprints to create and map projects/tasks automatically once submitted.

Minpunten

We are a small team without a dedicated project manager, and team members are required to manage their own projects. The onboarding process was lengthy, as the tool required our team to think differently about mapping project schedules. For example, if a task is created from a blueprint and the team member doesn't individualize the name of the task, Wrike may assume that the task is the same as others with the same name. Then, that one particular task will live in multiple projects. So, when a team member marks that one task as completed, Wrike will mark it as completed in all projects. This is wonderful if intentional, but it was confusing at first to some who were accustomed to linear project management tools.There are many different ways to set up projects on Wrike, which is a benefit as much as it could potentially be cumbersome. To ensure that our team members had an understanding of where to find things on Wrike and of the expectations for how we wanted to use this project management tool, we established a staff subcommittee to create a quick-reference guide that detailed the organizational structures, processes, or settings that we agreed to as a team. It worked really well for us to have a central document outlining the folder structures and notification settings for our team in addition to the onboarding tools that Wrike provided.

Diana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Project Management in Higher Ed

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2023

It started off with solving a simple problem: how to intake marketing requests that does not rely...

It started off with solving a simple problem: how to intake marketing requests that does not rely on keeping track of emails. Wrike fit the bill with the added bonus of online proofing with the very strict "approved" or "changes requested". Before, we would get emails saying "This is great!" and we would send to print thinking that was an approval when it wasn't. Being able to drop points on the artwork has also simplified our workflow as we don't have as many follow up questions for the requestor. That is just the start, there is so much more value Wrike has brought to our marketing team that I would need more time to go through them all. Over the last 5 years of using Wrike, it has always gotten better especially with special care for the requests provided and upvoted by its customers. We are very happy with Wrike.

Pluspunten

The request form system. As a district of three community colleges, the district administrative center is the hub that provides customer service to the colleges. With request forms, we are able to get them to the appropriate person.

Minpunten

Calendars needs a refresh. It would be nice if we could add tasks directly to it in the smart calendar option (I know it still exists in classic but that is too much manual work).

Overwogen alternatieven

Trello en monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

At the time, Wrike was the only one with a request form intake system.
Jeremy
Jeremy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Wrike Is a Must Have Tool for Project Management

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2023

Overall the experience is very nice and helpful for project management. Wrike doesn't offer any...

Overall the experience is very nice and helpful for project management. Wrike doesn't offer any pretty animations or other cool graphics/gifs, etc ... it's straight to business.

Pluspunten

Once deployed and your Space is setup, Wrike makes the management of project easy, especially with Templates for recurring projects.

Minpunten

For someone without some degree of understanding of deployment and setup, Wrike would be difficult to implement. The ability to mass edit tasks is lacking.

Overwogen alternatieven

Asana en Shortcut

Redenen om voor Wrike te kiezen

Company switched.

Overgestapt van

Asana

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

N/A. I was not in the decision making process.
Saskia
Saskia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best Value Product Management Software Available.

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2023

Project plans, external stakeholder collaboration, form filling, project maintenance, project...

Project plans, external stakeholder collaboration, form filling, project maintenance, project health monitoring, task organization according to due dates, and the scheduling of modifications or updates are all accomplished with the help of Wrike. Because with Wrike, our cross-functional teams no longer need to juggle disparate papers to accomplish the aforementioned goals. The software may be used to keep tabs on how much time is spent on each project and how many resources are being used.

Pluspunten

After spending a few years with Wrike and becoming proficient with its workflow creation features, I can confidently declare that its ability to construct interdependencies is its most useful function. Connecting our visual work within tasks has been a game-changer for developing throughlines for the creative team I work on. The changes to the user interface over the past year, as well as the connectivity with Slack, have been immensely helpful to my team. The alert system works well.

Minpunten

The Mac desktop application isn't perfect. As soon as Apple releases an update, it often becomes incompatible with the new software and stops working.

Lillian
Lillian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Wrike is a great all-in-one solution for project managers

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2023

The status of each project, the number of tasks completed, the amount of time spent on each, and...

The status of each project, the number of tasks completed, the amount of time spent on each, and much more can now be viewed in one convenient location. It's a huge improvement over having everyone on the team use their own methods.

Pluspunten

Wrike is a great tool for monitoring and organizing multiple projects at once. When you have several clients to keep track of, it's extremely helpful to be able to categorize and arrange your projects according to their purpose, client, and current status.

Minpunten

I would appreciate it if a few UI things were polished up. Not a dealbreaker, but the software may be less user-friendly on the smaller screens of a laptop or mobile device.

Sam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Functionally adequate but UI needs improvement

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019

The functionality is there for the most part and I really want to love Wrike, but the user...

The functionality is there for the most part and I really want to love Wrike, but the user interface is simply not as polished as some other major competitors (Monday, Asana, etc.). This hurts the user experience quite a bit.

Pluspunten

• The ability to view my projects and tasks in several views (list, table, kanban board, Gantt, etc.)
• The easy report builder
• The ability to have projects and tasks show up in multiple locations is fantastic. This means that projects and tasks aren't confined to only "live" in the location they were created. They can be displayed in multiple locations at once allowing different contributors and stakeholders to have access to the same items simultaneously without having to duplicate them. This was a big reason why I went with Wrike. Few other competitors have this architecture.
• The ability to add stakeholders without having it count towards your purchased user licenses. Wrike is a pricy platform so this definitely brings the cost down a litte.

Minpunten

• UI needs a lot of improvement:
- I should, at a glance, be able to immediately tell the difference between a folder, a project, and a task in every view that is available. Currently, they just blend together and it is very difficult to see any separation between these three items (in for example the Table view). This is THE biggest point of annoyance for me with Wrike. Other competitors in this price class have very clear visual interfaces with visually distinct screen elements. Adding an icon or other visual indicator to each item type would solve this very easily.
• The fact that the folder pane doesn't show in the List view by default when clicking a folder makes it difficult to provide folder information to a team. They simply won't know that a folder contains information unless they deliberately check. This is a big miss.
• The folder/project/task panel should be easier to open and close. The fact that I have to go into a submenu to close the panel is ridiculous. This seems like a small detail but UX/UI design issues like this can really drag down the user experience.
• Also, I should be able to do bulk changes from the Table view and not just the List view. These views are different enough to where this is an issue.
• Review and approval add-on feature is an almost necessary feature for creatives but way too expensive as an add-on. Wrike is already a pricy platform. These add-on costs feel very greedy.

Waleed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

An amazing tool to assist the team solve difficulties and plan ahead of time.

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2022

Wrike was easy to use for scheduling and tracking project activities, and pre-made templates and...

Wrike was easy to use for scheduling and tracking project activities, and pre-made templates and their ease of use helped us achieve this. I like the idea of ​​customizing the panels for each project, as well as the reports that show the project's progress. I love the way Wrike fosters creativity, and always makes them think of solutions to any problems they may encounter. With Wrike's help, he increased team members' interaction with scheduling and updating tasks, and took notes on time, preventing any issues that could have hindered the project's progress.

Pluspunten

With Wrike, the team succeeds in increasing interaction and coordination among themselves with high efficiency, as Wrike provides various ready-made templates that enable team members, even those who lack project management experience, to customize them according to the needs of their project, allowing the team to track all project components, and implement some workflow automation quickly . Wrike's options by displaying projects and tasks in a kanban board or a Gantt chart have helped us communicate and better track along the project lifecycle. I love the push notification system that Wrike provides that keeps you up to date with task updates as well as future tasks you have to complete. I like the way Wrike collects all the tasks entered by team members and shows them in tables with start and end dates, as well as team member feedback, in a tidy and modern design, and the dashboards dedicated to monitoring our workloads and deadlines have been helpful in ensuring quality and timely delivery . I also like how it works as a database on the cloud that includes all the updates and records collected by all team members during the enemies of the programs and also during their follow-up, and Wrike enables us to retrieve those files and attachments with tasks in the order of events, which saves time and effort in searching for them.

Minpunten

Not a lot of complicated or difficult to understand, as Wrike is easy to use for all levels, and does not need a lot of training to be able to the user to benefit from all the tools that it provides. The user interface is great, the visual representation of the different workflows and panels is amazing and easily understandable, and the notification system is efficient and accurate. But I do have notes on the mobile app, as I think it needs to be developed to match the web platform.

Sharma
Sharma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review for Wrike

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2023

Pluspunten

Wrike is a project management and collaboration tool that helps teams organize, plan, and track their work. It offers a range of features including task management, team collaboration, time tracking, resource planning, and reporting. The platform is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for teams to quickly get up and running.One of the standout features of Wrike is its customization options. Teams can easily configure the platform to meet their specific needs and workflows. Additionally, Wrike integrates with a wide range of other tools, including Google Apps, Microsoft Office, and Trello, making it a flexible and scalable solution for businesses of all sizes.Another great feature is the real-time updates and collaboration capabilities, which allow team members to work together on tasks in real-time, reducing the need for excessive emails and meetings. This leads to improved team communication and increased productivity.Overall, Wrike is a comprehensive project management tool that offers a range of features and customization options to help teams stay organized and on track. Whether you're a small startup or a large enterprise, Wrike is a solid choice for managing your projects and workflows.

Minpunten

One potential downside of Wrike is that it can be overwhelming for new users, especially those with little experience in project management software. The platform offers a lot of features and customization options, which can be both a blessing and a curse. It takes some time to get familiar with all the features and understand how to effectively use the platform.Additionally, some users have reported that Wrike can be slow or laggy at times, especially when dealing with large amounts of data. This can be frustrating and can affect overall productivity.Another issue that some users have reported is that Wrike's mobile app could be improved, as it may not be as user-friendly or feature-rich as the desktop version.Despite these minor drawbacks, Wrike is still a highly-regarded project management tool that is widely used and respected by businesses of all sizes. If you're willing to invest the time to get familiar with its features and have the right resources to support its use, Wrike can be a valuable asset to your team.

Milan
Milan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Great tool but weak support

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2023

Like I mentioned the tool is great but the support is so weak that we are currently considering...

Like I mentioned the tool is great but the support is so weak that we are currently considering switching to either ZOHO projects (we already use other services from the family) or ClickUp (recently used for a bigger project/client as it was wished for from client side). It is really a shame since we got used to it already.

Pluspunten

The tool itself is great. We used many project management tools before including the big names like JIRA, but ended up with wrike and using it now for around 4 years already.Around 2 years ago the features / billing got more standardized which allows us to use some features we really wanted, but were too expensive before (because they were coupled with other ones with no use for us). Now the tool is very useful including proper timetracking, workflow management and useful asset commenting inside tasks.

Minpunten

Account manager / success manager change very often. While this is pretty common in SaaS environment, it is very annoying, especially if you make arrangements with you current manager and then all of sudden there is a new one and everything you discussed before is out of the window.

Zoey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Streamline Projects and Boost Efficiency

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2023

Some problems it helped solve was collaboration with cross functinoal teams, created more efficiency...

Some problems it helped solve was collaboration with cross functinoal teams, created more efficiency in workflows, easier to manage and keep notes in multiple projects and tasks and gave transparency to stakeholders.

Pluspunten

It offers a range of features that may be used by many teams and helped us work more efficiently with transparency. As a project manager, it is highly effective for managing multiple projects and teams. The tool is flexible, offers custom options and allows me to tailor my workspace to our needs by creating custom workflows, templates and reports. It is also a very collaborative tool and great for communication between projects. They also have a great BI tool. Their customer support is also top tier, from sales to the CSM we have.

Minpunten

I can't think of any at this moment, but that's a good sign!

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Projects, Celoxis, Basecamp, monday.com, GanttPRO, Asana en Ganttic

Redenen om voor Wrike te kiezen

The ability to customize the workflows, and the UI/UX

Redenen om over te stappen op Wrike

Mentioned above
Jose
Jose
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for project management, versatile and scalable with easy-to-use and customizable...

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2023

Wrike has made a difference our company guarantee that the littlest assignments do not get...

Wrike has made a difference our company guarantee that the littlest assignments do not get neglected, it's a extraordinary way to form beyond any doubt we're assembly and exceeding our customers' desires. The most advantage is responsibility, arranging and sequencing of errands, Wrike permits for easy extend creation and time alterations. Another imperative highlight is to permit for venture straightforwardness whereas moreover holding trustees responsible for the time required for the errand. The framework is web based with a well outlined phone app permitting simple mobile access to guarantee ventures remain on track. Wrike may be a extraordinary way to keep your possess errands organized and can indeed send data demands to clients in an awfully clear and organized way, killing the require for Word archive ask shapes.

Pluspunten

We are able include collaborators to assist move forward stakeholder engagement and communication by giving them get to to as it were the things they ought to see. Dashboards are too a awesome highlight that give customizable information in an easy-to-use organize. The framework plan is such that fundamental utilization can be accomplished with negligible exertion whereas permitting for complex structures for complicated ventures. My favorite part of Wrike is the capacity to form custom errands for each extend, guaranteeing that all perspectives of a extend are taken into consideration.

Minpunten

The most downside I've seen is that there isn't a great put to keep reports related to trade hones or notes that are not related to a venture. Clock wastefulness, we'd cherish to be able to utilize this highlight as a way to keep track of colleagues' time on a venture, but it's not exceptionally doable to do so with the current clock setup.

Brian S
Brian S
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great for project tracking and collaboration, customizable to your team's needs.

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2023

It's excellent for job management and prioritizing; with Wrike reports, you can see how work is...

It's excellent for job management and prioritizing; with Wrike reports, you can see how work is distributed around the team to determine who is taking on too much and who has more capacity. You never have to recall where you left off on a task with Wrike since you record every step and anyone can hop in and see where you left off on a project so they can go on if required. There are several distant work teams, and Wrike allows us to connect in real time and track important work with ease.

Pluspunten

People may pass tasks as they finish their sections, enabling you to see the workflow and where things are in the process. Wrike is wonderful for making work transparent and collaborative. Wrike will increase your productivity since it keeps you organized and everything in one place, you know what tasks need to be completed, and you can update your progress so you know precisely where you are and what actions need to be taken. Viewing projects and tasks as lists, Gantt charts, and dashboards is tremendously valuable for our team; each coworker processes data differently, so offering alternative perspectives allows us to get more work done.

Minpunten

I wish there was a method to make data more transparent in general; the only way to obtain data back from Wrike is to pay extra, and it still doesn't function very well unless your Wrike is designed very intentionally. The system occasionally slows down, but it works really well overall. Occasionally, it will not sync with our system, and loading data may be delayed; if the systems could sync better, that would be fantastic. Our organization has branding on all of our applications except Wrike, which would benefit from additional predefined color themes or the ability to create custom themes.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very easy to use and with very remarkable features

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021

We started to use Wrike in the organization as a project management platform in some departments,...

We started to use Wrike in the organization as a project management platform in some departments, with it we take care of personalized workflows as appropriate, it also covers the requirements of Sales, Marketing and operations teams, we chose Wrike over others proposals because it did not need so much programming to start using it or customize its functions and even more importantly, it integrated all the necessary tools to meet the needs that we had in the company.

Pluspunten

There are many functions that Wrike has, but above them is the excellent organization that it has, allowing each aspect of the program to be in the right place. Its search function is very complete, allowing a large number of entries. These two features make it almost impossible not to get what you're looking for within Wrike. It has excellent integration with Apple operating systems, both with Mac and iPhone, which allows us to be connected at all times. Wrike has a very user-friendly and intuitive interface so even long working hours are done easily and without causing so much stress on staff. Of course, their workflows are incredible and allow a total customization of them without having to be experts in the handling of this type of software.

Minpunten

Although it is a very complete software, there are things that should be improved, such as adding a quick edit option so that you do not have to open a task to edit it. The linking of tasks is not your best option, it tends to leave some doubts and although with time the user gets used to it, it must take a long time to adapt. It also needs to polish its integration with Gmail a bit since it tends to be very slow.

Antwoord van Wrike

Thank you for your feedback. We want to hear about both what's working with our product and what we can do better. Our goal is to have the most flexible work management solution and we would like to talk to you directly to better understand your needs and address your concerns. Please contact us directly at [email protected]