Kantata

Projectmanagement, resourceplanning en PSA-software

Totaalscore

4,2 /5
(581)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
4,0/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,2/5

83%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

581 reviews

Tristan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Our Next-Generation Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018

Our overall experience has been wonderful over the past few years. We were able to enable our PM team to become more metrics and data-driven, expanding their capabilities. Change Orders are a big business process that we solved by using Mavenlink. Approval and communication have been GREATLY streamlined! Before, we were managing change orders through written communication and supporting documentation, but now we are able to have the discussion in project meetings, then pass through the Change Order approval as a budget change and there is an affirmative action on their part. It's great!

Pluspunten

The activity dashboard is the best part of Mavenlink. A feed that allows you to keep track of official communications and notes is perfect, plus it keeps clients involved. The API is also very strong and allows us to generate reports FAR beyond what is offered by Mavenlink. Our ability to manage projects and people has greatly increased due to the features that have been implemented since we switched to Mavenlink.

Minpunten

The Gantt chart needs a lot of work. The interface is slow and clunky, plus it is not a great view for the executives and sponsors, visually speaking. The purpose of this chart is not really to "manage" the project, but instead show a high level overview of everything. There is currently no great way to show this to execs and sponsors. There needs to be a better mobile experience as well. We need a fully functional way to log time, complete tasks, post activity and generally manage projects from Android and iOS.

Moon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good Project mgmt tool linking to NetSuite but lack of customizations to cater to business...

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2020

Pluspunten

Be able to link to NetSuite record with integrations and view utilization and project budget vs. actual.

Minpunten

Lack of some task tracking features like assignee commit date with taskes. Task role on time entries does not display on list view and task columns are hard to adjust for different usage of different team member.

Caroline
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

We're Making it Work

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2020

Pluspunten

I love that it has given our agency a central place to track all projects/tasks as well as time/budgtes.

Minpunten

You have to constantlty seek out information that pertains to you. Email is outdated in the digital world so this being the primary means of notification is not helpful for us. Things like push notifications and in application notifications are a simple feature that would be massively helpful fo the user.

Also, the mobile version of this project is basically unuseable, it seems like as a whole this software is very slow to update and integrate new features that are requested by its users.

Ethan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Kantata is Essential

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2022

It is critical to me and my day to day role.

Pluspunten

The way it allows us to report in revenue in an easy to view space.

Minpunten

The timesheets and forecasting areas can be a little clunky at times.

Guy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent User Interface

Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020

Pluspunten

Project task management is a huge improvement over our legacy product. The user interface and the various task types have made this my go-to tool, no longer needing MS Project on the side to replicate our task tracking efforts. I like that Mavenlink has included issues into their task types, not just tasks and milestones. Best of all is the user interface to make changes in the GANTT view and for contributors to self-assign a task and log time to it. As a PM, I am spending far less time making in task management activities, instead able to monitor what others have permission to do on their own.

Minpunten

Still waiting for the golden feature of copy/paste similar tasks to save me even more time.

Overwogen alternatieven

NetSuite OpenAir

Overgestapt van

NetSuite
Kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Too complicated time entry

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2021

Too complicated as an end user just trying to get my time entered.

Pluspunten

There's a lot of functionality at the higher up space

Minpunten

As a user who enters their time the time entry screen is an extremely overcomplicated experience.

It should be as simple as picking a project, sub-code and then entering time. My experience so far is vastly overcomplicated with different places and ways to enter it. I came from using harvest to track time and their weekly view with a row of the project and code i use frequently is most excellent.

Dayna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great tool

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2021

We are able to forecast and utilize our team's time in one place that everyone has access to. It helps us to have a single place to find jobs, tasks, projects, and track our hours.

Pluspunten

Ability to track hours, tasks, and projects at a high-level view. I like how this tool helps our team on track and on the task in our virtual environment.

Minpunten

Downtime, site errors, slow load times and site crashing

Ben
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Achieve the 30,000 ft. view!

Beoordeeld op 21-4-2017

Pluspunten

Our team loves the amount of perspectives Mavenlink affords us when we need to gauge our incoming work and available resource capacities. The easy to operate Task Lists give our Creatives clear information when it comes time every morning to quickly get to work and know what is important and what can wait. The drag-and-drop gantt charts make scheduling and adjusting projects quick work for our Production team.

Minpunten

Given how powerful the suite is, it might come across at first to the unseasoned Creative as slightly overwhelming. Though, this feeling is quickly surpassed by empowerment once they understand how intuitive the UI/UX is.

Jordan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Mavenlink helps us get project info to the people who need it.

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2016

When my team began a search for a new project management and resource management tool we were replacing a file based process, which meant that project information was all over the place. Since we've implemented Mavenlink we've enjoyed a HUGE improvement in team members and senior managers knowing exactly where to find the status of a project, what tasks people are working on, how the budget is burning, etc., all in real time.

Pluspunten

Staff Resourcing - Mavenlink is the only product we found that realizes how important resource planning is to a service company. With Master Planning and scheduled hrs we have added visibility and granularity into our resourcing plans that wasn't possible with our old MS Project based process. Mavenlink is also focused on improving this area even more in 2016, which I am very excited about.

Project Planning - By introducing Mavenlink Templates into our Project Management processes, we've been able to standardize project plans and also make them easier to create.

Partnership - Throughout my engagement with Mavenlink I have felt connected to their team and like my company was a partner rather than just another sale. They are always available to answer questions and ask for feedback about upcoming features that will benefit us.

Minpunten

We would really benefit from the addition of a view only user role for senior management, so we didn't need to manually add them to all projects.

I would also really value some more search filter options on many pages and including search parameters into the URL so a specific search can be shared.

Dylan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Top-tier team collaboration tool

Beoordeeld op 21-4-2017

Pluspunten

Since I was hired a little more than a year ago, Mavenlink has been an integral part of how my team and I work on projects. Mavenlink's built-in modules have made it easy for team members to leave feedback on project deliverables. The platform also provides an archive of project deliverables, making it easy for team members to upload and download any given aspect of a job, from images to text documents. Mavenlink's task tracker also helps team members prioritize and stay on schedule. I would highly recommend Mavenlink for any digital marketing group.

Minpunten

Trying to find something I dislike about Mavenlink is actually sort of a challenge. Email notifications can get to be a little much, but those can be adjusted in users' profile settings.

Ben
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Achieve that 30,000 ft view!

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2017

I have been using Mavenlink as the primary account administrator for two different companies over the course of four years. The suite has proven to be an integral tool in my everyday professional life within the Marketing industry. It allows my teams to see only what they need to primarily be involved with for any particular day and clears away other clutter they may not be associated with. However, most importantly, it allows many different views when it comes to upcoming work capacity and profitability. This is the feature we were primarily after when signing up for Mavenlink. The instant-update gantt charts allow us to see both all of our current projects and each individual project. This, in addition to the robust resource management tools that are constantly being improved, as enabled our Production team to kick project input and scheduling into overdrive! Our Copy and Design teams love the real-time proofing module as well. The comparison tools are really slick.

Pluspunten

Depth of data analysis and business intelligence, gantt charts, deep task detail options, resource scheduling tools, built-in expense and budget tracking

Minpunten

There is an intermediate learning curve and may come across as immediately complex to the uninitiated creative. However, 10-15 minutes of poking around and taking advantage of the learning tools and startup tutorials offered by Mavenlink's stellar customer service program will address this minor concern. Mavenlink is a fantastically powerful information source, and with that power comes some proper approach and learning. It's all intuitive, though!

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Software well tailored for our business needs

Beoordeeld op 3-11-2021

Overall, the experience is become better and better. I'd say the UI still has some usability issues.

Pluspunten

Great master planning for resources and allocations.

Minpunten

Two biggest pet peeves are the following:
1. It's irritating that you must delete a recreate a time entry if you enter it on the wrong day of the week on the Timesheets view. Should be able to just change the date of the entry. Other similar software allows this.
2. On Master Planning, I want to see how many hours are represented in the allocation every week not just how many hours by percentage across the span of weeks the allocation runs. This make it hard to determine quickly how many hours the resource has for each allocation for that week.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

WRIKE to MAVENLINK USER

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016

Used Wrike for ~8 months and moved to Mavenlink over a year ago. In write you can't track time and expenses. The wrike issue tracking isn't great too.

Before moving to Mavenlink, I looked at ~12+ project management tools. It's a pain to move platforms. So we didn't want to make the wrong move. There are so many tools out there. For us, a big priority was being able to track time and projects all in one place. Mavenlink does that and more. It's an awesome tool esp. for design teams and if a lot of your team is virtual.

Pluspunten

- Time tracking integration. Don't have to use a third party tool.
- Smart project task management.
- Easy to track if "to do" is a "task" or an "issue" (very helpful for website projects where you have a TON of issues to deal with).
- Easy to move tasks around and see the overall items you're working on.
- Google docs integration.
- You can track conversations all in one feed-- on more email.
- You can respond via email.

Minpunten

- So many features. I don't use all of them.
- They add on cool features... but want you to pay for them.
- Expensive -- but worth it when you're managing a team and don't want to login to a ton of applications.
- No dropbox integration.
- Takes awhile to get used too.
- You can't rename the issue or task items. For example, sometimes I want to change the status title from "needs info" to "client review" -- and I can't edit the status (I could do this in Wrike).

Kami
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Top Reasons We Chose Mavenlink

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2016

RESOURCE ALLOCATION
Resource allocation is critical in our line of business and it was a major component missing from Active Collab. It is the norm for us to have multiple projects at varying phases of completion and up to 10 team members working on various tasks. As you can imagine, it can become very hard to keep track of workloads and schedule new tasks appropriately. Mavenlink has been a game changer for us in terms of resource allocation! With the click of a button we can now view every team member and get a detailed view of their workload.
FINANCIAL REPORTING
While Active Collab was not void of financial reporting, we needed a solution that was more robust. Once again, Mavenlink did not disappoint. From financials to projects to people, there's a report for that! As the Business Manager, I really appreciate the ability to create custom reports. Every client is unique in their needs. Mavenlink helps me satisfy clients' needs as well as our own internal needs.

USER INTERFACE AND EASE OF USE
We really love Mavenlink's visually pleasing interface and the ability to custom brand it. We liked that the company utilized features similar to some of the popular social network sites. This helps to give it a familiar feel to new users. We also like that it does a good job being intuitive to users' needs. This makes it pretty easy for new users to navigate without much instruction. Although we did put some how to videos together for our clients to ensure that everyone is comfortable using it.

CLIENT COLLABORATION
Our clients' perception is our reality. It is essential that our clients be able to collaborate with us on their project every step of the way. We were very surprised at the number of solutions that did not allow this. Mavenlink really goes above and beyond in this department. Clients can even use their free profile to create and manage their own personal projects outside of their CommonPlaces project.

COMMITMENT TO IMPROVEMENTS
No one solution is going to land a check mark for every requirement on your list. The one thing that really put Mavenlink ahead of the other solutions we considered was the company's commitment to improving their product. Along this journey we heard over and over, if you notice that there is something that we can improve upon, please take a moment to email us with your suggestions. In the 3 months that we have had Mavenlink, we've already been notified of 2 great improvements!

Danielle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A Robust Must-Try for Service-Based Orgs!

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020

ML has helped my organization to clearly define accountability and responsibilities. Additionally, it allows for project profitability to be easily found without having to compile data from multiple sources.

Pluspunten

I believe that the best part of Mavenlink is that it's an all-in-one program. One could use this for the day-to-day management of their projects without having to use outside programs. It combines project management, resource management, budget management, estimating, time-tracking, reporting and so much more.

Minpunten

I think the learning curve can be pretty steep. I attribute this lack of intuition to the robust nature of the service, but it could do with a revamp of the UI/UX.

I also dislike the format of the resource management. There are currently two ways to manage resources: Master Planning and Resource Planner. The two work together but are also very separate features. The entire reource management system could use an overhaul to reduce confusion and to make resource changes easier.

Ben
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Upped Our Utilization!

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2016

We took on Mavenlink when we needed a 50,000 foot view of our department's capacity. The levels of organization that Mavenlink has brought our team's creatives have gone way beyond our expectations. People know exactly what they need to be working on when they come in in the morning. Plus, it allows us to monitor our team's capacity so we know when we need to add more than one creative to a job or even gives us backup when we need to prove why we need to hire more staff.

Pluspunten

I love the way Mavenlink automates communication as the project moves on down through the workflow. By using dependency arrows on the gantt chart, our creatives are automatically notified when their tasks are ready to start. It's pretty slick!

Minpunten

How unforgiving the gantt chart is. I realize it's web-based in a browser, but it really needs an "undo" button.

Alain
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Big Upgrade compared to our previous PM software

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2021

Overall I am very happy with the product, big upgrade compared to our previous PM software. (PM.com)

Pluspunten

It meets all our department's needs, I love the activity feed and the overall view of all our projects. Also great reporting tool!

Minpunten

The gantt chart, I wish the reporting would be more user friendly.

Overwogen alternatieven

Smartsheet

Redenen om voor Kantata te kiezen

Pm.com did not have any reporting features. Therefore the data was useless. Also it didnt have a portfolio view of all our projects.

Redenen om over te stappen op Kantata

Mavenlink met all of our needs.
Silvia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Reliable tool but not ideal for Finance Reporting

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021

Easy to use, reliable in terms of saving data but this tool feels outdated due to the manual staff allocation process. Also the finance and staffing reporting doesnt work for me. Im not a fan of that.

Pluspunten

I like that my staffing projections are easy to access, view and share across digital teams.

Minpunten

Forecasting hours by the week/month needs to be automated - this is too manual and time consuming at the time. Need to be able to drag and drop hours, or somehow more speedily be able to populate staff allocations. Also finance reporting / utilization reporting is incredibly difficult of not impossible due to my current access level. I have to rely on the finance and resourcing department for all reporting - this is not sustainable for project management.

Shane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Mavenlink Recomendation

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019

- As a normal technical practitioner, it helps to collate my time against , multiple projects and documents entries at a day-by-day level.
-Planning for resource and to help manage expectations can be done in marveling as it provides a detailed analytics report with strong filter capabilities.

Pluspunten

- Mavenlink works fantastically in the background to give the whole organization a seamless front end view that allows for efficient project management, time tracking, managing client billing to technical teams receiving their tasks & tickets.
- The functionality works well for all different roles in the business and provides a top-level view.

Minpunten

- Around the end of the month when the majority of the organization is completing scheduling for the next calendar month, reaction time on the site tends to be lower than usual. It still works well but just the speed can be slowing down especially when you need to schedule time for multiple different projects and tasks.

Morgan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Efficient Project Management System

Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018

I love having Mavenlink as our project management system. It's much more efficient and user-friendly than the system we used before, and they seem to always be improving it which is good to know from the user point of view.

Pluspunten

The ability to keep up with each individual project, its tasks and subtasks and everything else involved, without worrying about it getting lost in our Google Drive or desktops. It's a good place to store information, communicate with coworkers, and stay up-to-date on the project's status.

Minpunten

The recurring projects (which make up about 75% of our company) sometimes have trouble repeating correctly each month. The dates will be off and we have to go in and manually adjust a few things, which isn't a huge deal but it's an inconvenience that we'd prefer to avoid.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

On the right path

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2021

I am able to know project status, watch hours, and keep people on task with Mavenlink. It's been very helpful to eliminate all the check-ins I had to do, asking people what their status is; now I can just look.

Pluspunten

Mavenlink has saved us a TON of time that we were using communicating and threading multiple products together. It gives one single source or truth for project planning and management and has eliminated many meetings and replaced multiple softwares.

Minpunten

Every task takes a LOT of clicks. I have very basic needs and it takes a lot of clicking to get the PM info that I need just to monitor my projects. It's there but, I'm always about 7 clicks away from it. Also, the scheduling of tasks is very labor-intensive. It's so complicated that only 3 of us are trained on it and I am glad to not be one of them.

Phylicia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Mavenlink is very good.

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2017

The only things I would need Mavenlink to add is as follows:
-Have some sort of instant messaging service between members on a project.
-Allow us to private more than one person when sending messages using m.mavenlink.com.
-Have a real app that we can download from PlayStore/ Windows App Store or any other app store so we can use the full functionality of Mavenlink through the app
-Also in the future, we could have some sort of video conferencing ability for persons on a project to have virtual meetings. That would be a dream!

Pluspunten

It allows my colleagues in different countries to be kept up to date on different aspects of the various projects.

Minpunten

No instant messaging. App needs to available on Windows store/Playstore/other popular app stores so we can use Mavenlink on our smartphones.

Viviam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Research
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Mavenlink experience

Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019

Pluspunten

In one place I have tasks, wall to talk with the team and project gantt.

Minpunten

Have to pay by collaborators. The price is very high.

David
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Mavenlink will save you tons of time and money!

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2016

Mavenlink is pretty awesome! Though it can seem a bit pricey, the tool itself covers a wide array of what our company needs on a daily basis: from project management to billing integration with our Quickbooks. When it comes customer service, you can get ahold of chat service within seconds any day or time of the week.

Pluspunten

Project Management
Milestone Management
Task Management
Resource Management
Invoicing
Planning
App integration

Minpunten

Mobile app still needs work
Pricey, but not that much in the grand scheme of things.
Needs better scheduling views such as calendar or kanban style options

Yvette
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Reliable project management at a fair price

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019

We are able to manage multiple projects among many people and stay on track. Our clients appreciate the accurate status reports we can provide using Mavenlink.

Pluspunten

We rely heavily on the software's built-in time management features to keep projects within budget. I also appreciate their responsiveness when we have a problem.

Minpunten

The billing process could be improved to mesh even more smoothly with Quickbooks.