iCIMS Talent Cloud

Software voor volgen en werven van kandidaten

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(797)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

87%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

797 reviews

Bruce
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best in the Market for every feature you need

Beoordeeld op 5-8-2022

It has been a great experience overall using ICIMs as it covers the Recruitment Lifecycle at one place.

Pluspunten

ICIMS is a very simple tool to use and we can access all the features with relevant ease with a few simple steps.

Minpunten

Using ICIMS when multiple tabs are opened at the same time the ICIMS responds very slow.

Rebecca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

ATS that has great value

Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019

We first chose this software because it was more competitive and more user friendly than our previous ATS. As the years have past, the customizable features to make it work for any industry and the reporting capability is why we have continued to renew. The Help Desk team is extremely responsive and don't make you feel stupid for asking a question.

Pluspunten

We like the ease of use for job seekers, administrators and Hiring Managers. The customer service in the Help desk is excellent as well.

Minpunten

The reporting is so robust, it can be daunting to figure it out. Once you get the hang of it, you realize the possibilities are endless.

Overwogen alternatieven

SilkStart MultiChapter

Redenen om voor iCIMS Talent Cloud te kiezen

Most value for the cost.

Overgestapt van

Jobvite

Redenen om over te stappen op iCIMS Talent Cloud

Best value for the cost. The other options were more expensive and didn't allow the flexibility at the time.
Mehdi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

One of the best ATS in the market.

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2022

It has been a great experience using this tool and it helps very well in tracking full cycle recruitment.

Pluspunten

It is a very easy and reliable tool to use for full-cycle recruitment and it helps to track the status of the candidates at every step.

Minpunten

Sometimes if you open a few tabs this software becomes a little sluggish and there are some backend issues as well.

Nicholas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Terrible customer support, over promises and constantly under delivers. A true snake oil...

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2022

I would recommend to all Talent professionals to stay clear of the headache that is iCIMS unless they are prepared to hire a full-time person who can complain in order to get tickets resolved. They have a great sales pitch but close to all of their features do not work fully as described.

Save company time and money by choosing Greenhouse or Lever

Pluspunten

The search functionality and report building were great, but require a lot of training in order to use properly.

Minpunten

Customer support is completely unhelpful in providing answers or fixing bugs. Many cases take 3 weeks minimum to resolve with the more extreme ones taking 6 months. Help desk support just pushes you to the knowledge base center instead of giving real answers to configuration issues. Even when you have taken all the knowledge base steps.

The ATS interview scheduling tool is unreliable when syncing with the team’s calendars

The feedback form tool rarely operates effectively for our hiring managers to fill out.

The Microsoft Teams integration is not as advertised. Does not consistently notify in a timely manner for interviews, job approvals and offers. Often after the fact.

The CRM tool with iCIMS was released to us with constant logging out errors, the search fields are incorrectly mapped to bins/status we don’t use in the ATS and our implementation contact went gone completely dark.

Data migration did not fully work to allow for resume uploads to attach to candidate profiles like promised.

Multiple contracted integrations were never set up due to unresponsiveness. Resulting in needing to find workarounds to keep our hiring moving.

The CRM, ATS, and Text engagement are really three systems that loosely sync with each other instead of one like was pitched. All separate products with separate log-ins. The system will routinely log you out after just a few minutes of inactivity.

Rita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Basic Review

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019

several integrations - more efficiencies in managing candidates and jobs. the system has grown with us since 2010 and we continue to add

Pluspunten

Alot - it is very intuitive and System Config being able to do much of what we need to do on our own and / or use that to figure out what we might need assistance with. the test site and being able to easily move new configs to production. the ability to integrate with other products so easily. User Group configuration, permissions are easy to set.

Minpunten

a very micro response but not having the ability to report on before and after field values. this was discussed in 13 or 14 and still not available. some of the reporting is limited and not being able to compare some statuses to current date would be nice

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Rachel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Recruiting with ICIMS

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2020

ICIMS seemed some-what difficult to use at first, but my team has adapted well to it. At first, it didn't seem very user-friendly, but through trial and error, we have developed some tips and tricks. I do like the reporting features, which make it easy to pull numbers and data from our recruiting efforts.

Pluspunten

ICIMS has great add-on features, such as TextRecruit that make it convenient and easy to interact with candidates. Adding candidates into ICIMS is very easy and user-friendly. It's also awesome that it has a dashboard on the front page, which makes for easy access to current candidate data.

Minpunten

I wish ICIMS had more appeal, design wise. It's very bland looking compared to other recruiting software I have used before.

Fatima
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

My Opinion

Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

Positive

Pluspunten

Functionality of Iforms
Notification on status updates
Reporting

Minpunten

Inability of workflows to work with each other
Limitations regarding employee referrals
User Admin restrictions

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Icims is a great ATS

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019

Overall icims has been great and we have no plans to switch to a different software.

Pluspunten

Icims overall is very easy to use and intuitive.

Minpunten

Although there are many reporting options it can be cumbersome. It would also be nice to have the ability to run one report that can capture both job and applicant data in one report.

Ryan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

An Excellent ATS

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019

Pluspunten

I like that our requisitions and previous candidates are stored in our system or compliance purposes. It has been a great tool for reviewing applications and candidate resumes.

Minpunten

I feel that the system logs one out fairly quickly and unnecessarily

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!

Cassandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Love the functionality

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2022

Pluspunten

It works great at tracking, input and setting up interviews

Minpunten

It would be great if they had a way to remove duplicate applicants

Julia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Defensie en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

iCIMS

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019

We have improved time to fill, system analytics, and can produce actionable data to improve our recruitment process.

Pluspunten

It’s extremely configurable and they put out quarterly releases in direct response to customer feedback.

Minpunten

The Offer product is an additional cost that is quite hefty. Without it, the offer letters through iforms can be a difficult process.

Overwogen alternatieven

Workday HCM en Oracle Taleo Cloud

Redenen om voor iCIMS Talent Cloud te kiezen

Ease of use, customer support, UI, cost

Overgestapt van

Workday HCM en Oracle Taleo Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op iCIMS Talent Cloud

Ease of use, customer support, UI, cost

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business and I'm so glad to hear that your experience with iCIMS has supported your initiatives.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review on iCIMS Recruit module

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

Our overall experience with iCIMS is amazing. With the help of iCIMS, we gain a bigger pool of candidates from different sources, we manage well of the applications within the system and we build up a stronger talent pool for our company.

Pluspunten

- expand our reach to wider groups of candidate: iCIMS has partnered with Google job and other free job aggregators, that job posting function helps us to reach more candidates, we do see a significant growth of quality candidate profiles for our job openings. It is very cost effective and it saves so much time on populating our jobs on different portals.
- navigate with ease within the platform: it is very easy to pull out different applications and review the resume and cover letter. I like the tabs which are very clear and categorise information in good order
- Very good customer support team: Whenever I call the iCIMS customer support team, there is always someone on the phone and solves the problem for us. The customer ambassadors are professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Minpunten

Overall, I would say there is no big issue in my user experience when iCIMS. Just two minor things,
- When I move the candidate to the next bins in the recruitment workflow, I couldn't find an update button. If I reload the page, it will show up the main dashboard and I have to go back to the particular job profile again.
- The cover letter button does show as the same tab of resume, I have to go back to the candidate details tab and find out the cover letter. It will be great if I can see the resume and cover letter on the same tab.
Besides, we think that the hiring manager app may need more modification as right now the app doesn't equip with all the functions from a web version.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internationale handel en ontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best functionality for objectively and automatically screening candidates

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019

With iCIMS, we've become a much more effective and efficient recruiting team. We processed more than 5,000 applications in order to hire approximately 50 employees last year alone. Because of iCIMS' unique functionality, we've spent less time to make the same quality and higher quantity of hires. This is a huge win for our team and we're excited to share our success with others.

Pluspunten

When searching for our organization's ATS, I demoed with A LOT of vendors. I was shocked that most relied on very crude initial screening mechanisms. Most were dependent on an HR's manager review of a a resume-- HR managers would give a thumbs up or thumbs down on whether or not to advance a candidate. We are a data-driven organization, and we prioritized an ATS that offered the functionality for us to objectively and automatically screen candidates. This functionally helps to minimize human biases while simultaneously weeding out irrelevant candidates; opening our organization to a diverse but targeted hiring pool. iCIMS was the only ATS that was able to offer us this critical functionality.

Minpunten

iCIMS is far and away the industry leader on critical aspects of functionality, however user-experience is not necessarily one of those aspects. It's a clunky system (feels a bit like Salesforce in that way), and not super intuitive on how to use. We've been able to workaround this, for the most part, by really streamlining how specific people interact with the platform.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

ICIMS makes recruiting exciting!

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019

Pluspunten

ICIMS is always one step ahead of current recruiting trends! Always enhancing existing products to further engage new candidates. Continuing to roll out new products to simplify the experience for recruiters and hiring managers.

Minpunten

Lots of clicks to get from job search to career portal.

Overwogen alternatieven

Oracle Taleo Cloud

Redenen om voor iCIMS Talent Cloud te kiezen

Loooking for something with a spectacular candidate experience.

Overgestapt van

Oracle PeopleSoft

Redenen om over te stappen op iCIMS Talent Cloud

Better option for TA and hiring manager workflow.
Sandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Navigating the Options

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019

IBP is able to employ technology that it didn't have two years ago and reach a wider applicant base. We have the capability to receive applications online, post and advertise our openings on a variety of job boards and most importantly, get our customers the workforce they need.

Pluspunten

When building a new recruiting process and the technology around it, you need a partner with a strong background in the field and an even stronger support team. iCIMS delivers on both! Having the opportunity to configure pages, portals, fields...you name it, it can most likely be done. That means that your process is not only improving, but it's also getting the efficiency, reliability and back up it needs from the technology you're employing to help your company meet its recruiting needs, retain talent and up your employer brand.

Minpunten

With great power comes great responsibility and it's clear from the beginning that if you don't establish a clear path for your recruiting process, you can get swallowed up by all of the customization options with iCIMS. Sometimes, it's too much. Talking through your needs can help you establish a clear path forward. That is also true of introducing the platform to your users - a bit at a time is best to get buy-in - because there's just so much you can do!

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review! We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

JoAnna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Feature Functionality is Great, Flexibility with Indeed needs improvemetn

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

We have been able to quantify on a week-over-week, and now year-over-year bases key factors such as the number of open positions per region versus the number of applicants, an average number of applicants per job by region, and many other key factors on the regional level. This is important as we now know and have been able to identify why the struggle to hire is greater on one region of the country versus another.

Pluspunten

iCIMS provides us with the ability to manage the thousands of applicants we recevied each year for over 500 locations around the country. Our account teams can independently manage the applicants for their open positions, but we have full visibility to all activity and can choose to be as active in the process as necessary on a per-job level.

Minpunten

The majority of our employees are "front line" employees who are working at or close to minimum wage. We need a 1-click solution, and have not been able to do that using iCIMS. More than 70% of our applicants come across Indeed, and we have a real need for a 1-click solution, but that has not been negotiated between the two companies. By the time an applicant is asked create a password, provide information that is already on a resume (phone, address, email) and then start answering job questions, they abandon it. If they could simply click once from Indeed and send it directly to the specific job advertised, it would increase our application rates exponentially. Note this is true only for our front line positions, but again, they make up more than 90% of our job postings.

Britney
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

iCIMS Onboarding= Great Product!

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019

Overall the product is leaps and bounds better than where we came from! I do feel like the company is always striving to improve and connect- which makes it a nice working relationship.

Pluspunten

I love that everything is electronic! It makes new hire paperwork so seamless- and the applicants love it also!

Minpunten

The reporting features are hard to use and configure. Once you figure them out- things are great- but until that point it can be difficult.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Megan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool for customization

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

Pluspunten

iCIMS is highly customizable, which they will tell you themselves but they truly aren't kidding. We have been able to automate many of our recruiting and onboarding processes, which in turn has given time back to not only our corporate group but operations staff as well. As an iCIMS administrator, I love that I am able to make configuration changes myself, independent of iCIMS Customer Support, for a huge variety of functions. When there's a change that I don't know how to make, the Customer Support team will walk me through the steps so that I am empowered to make the change in the future. In instances where iCIMS Customer Support is required to make adjustments, due to limited administrator permissions, they are quick and responsive, ensuring little to no downtime.

Minpunten

The reporting function is not very intuitive or user friendly in the beginning. As you become more familiar with the software the reporting function becomes easier to use and is quite powerful but there is definitely a learning curve.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review, Megan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Erin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

iCIMS Status Review

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2019

Overall we are very happy with iCIMS for our recruiting needs.

Pluspunten

One of the top features of iCIMS for a company's ATS are the statuses you can use during the recruitment process. Whether you use pre-made statuses, or create your own, it works as a wonderful way to organize candidates in a job posting to where they're at, or where you're at, in the hiring process.

Different statuses can also be used to integrate with other software and "kick off" actions outside of the system itself - for example, a video interview or a credit check authorization form.

The use of statuses really helped our team streamline the recruitment process, with any open position we were working on.

Minpunten

The reporting feature with iCIMS is not the most user-friendly set up. It is very customizable, and you can save past reports for future use, but the set up itself is not the most intuitive software, so you have to really go through piece by piece to make sure you're setting up a report for the information you're looking for.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Alex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Highly configurable, A+ Support

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

Couldn't be happier! Highly recommended.

Pluspunten

The tech support and customer service at iCIMS is absolutely top-notch. I call in almost every day during these first six months after roll-out, which has been critical for our success.

Minpunten

The configurability allows us, for better or worse, to accommodate every possible scenario..which means standardizing processes is "too" possible. Not really a con...the only other thing is getting recruiting workflow and onboarding workflows to talk to each other on reporting.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Software for Healthcare Recruitment

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

The software is giving a clear view of each stage what the candidate has to go through at the time of hiring. Mostly this is accurately imputed by each hiring manager or HR . The clear view of the process is giving a full understanding when the start date of the new hire might be and making manager aware of the education plan and orientation in the healthcare facility might be. All great info!

Pluspunten

The software and program are really easy to use. I worked at San Antonio Regional Hospital in California with this software and I can say loudly and proudly that I recommend it . I used it daily to access any updates regard hiring process of my candidates or applicants of the position open in my department.

Minpunten

Not sure if they have mobile access. Being always on the go, sometimes between meeting you want to check on the processes, however, I never tried to access it because was no option given. Being in management I see this a way to improve because being always gone and not at your desk mobile access can give you a great view of the process of hiring.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Vicki
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

iCIMS Saves Time & Money

Beoordeeld op 4-9-2020

Our overall experience is very positive. We love the configurability of the product so that we can make it unique for our business model. Their support team is fantastic.

Pluspunten

Before we starting using the iCIMS applicant tracking system, we were doing everything by hand. Reports included. Our candidates were annoyed because we had no way to maintain a profile with their information, and so they would have to send us a resume and fill out an application every time they applied for one of the positions for which we were sourcing. Everything was laboriously saved in a Dropbox folder for our clients. Now everything is automated, our client have candidate materials at their fingertips, and we are far more efficient,

Minpunten

The learning curve to get up and running if you have not used an applicant tracking software is pretty steep. Anyone on your integration team needs to be able to devote a large amount of time to work with the iCIMS team to get everything set up. And the resume parsing is not the best.

Daphne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

System reviews

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to use, robust features, easy customization

Minpunten

More support and updates around new features

Overwogen alternatieven

Oracle Taleo Cloud

Overgestapt van

IBM Talent Management
Vicky
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I love iCIMS Recruit!

Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019

We use iCIMS for all our recruiting needs and created a customized way to route consultants through the platform that does not disrupt the recruiters and provides accessibility to managers who hire their own consultants -- thanks to the support staff!

Pluspunten

I love the customization capabilities that enable us to move candidates through the recruiting process, communicate with candidates and hiring managers, integrate our background check process, report metrics, and create guides, include attachments and links to our hiring assessments ... and the support is second to none!

Minpunten

I like the bi-directional email address string least. Candidates often comment on how it looks like Spam. I would love to see the email address appear without the additional clutter.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

Bree
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Robust Tool with a Challenging Interface

Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

We've worked hard on getting our sourcing solidified so we can truly see where our candidates are coming from.

Pluspunten

Incredibly robust - most cases anything is possible and can make the system meet that need. Reporting, while difficult to understand at first, is strong and can report on almost any business need that arises. Love the customization when it comes to recruiter dashboards, what we find important, and messaging. First class customer service; love working with our client success manager to improve our use of the system.

Minpunten

It seems iCIMS is an ATS built with admins in mind which can make it a bit more confusing for Recruiters, especially those just getting started. It heavily relies on our administrators for some simple things in assisting our recruiting team (especially reports).
Our pricing went up drastically when we came around to sign our second contract.

Antwoord van iCIMS Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback because we work hard to meet expectations like yours!