Lucidchart

4,5 (1.732)
Diagrammen op de juiste manier.

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(1.732)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

1734 reviews

Rowan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Gemakkelijk te gebruiken diagrammen software

Beoordeeld op 23-12-2022

Over het algemeen een goeie ervaring. Vind het makkelijk in gebruik

Pluspunten

Makkelijk in gebruik, meeste diagrammen zijn ook makkelijk te vinden. Heeft detectie om componenten te alignen en dat is wel fijn.

Minpunten

Op de een of andere manier doen de pijlen tussen de componenten bijna nooit wat ik direct wil. En dat in de gratis variant word gecapped op aantal componenten in een diagram

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Way better than visio!

Beoordeeld op 29-9-2019

Love it. I was able to make complex flow charts on my first time using the software.

Pluspunten

Lucidchart is a far superior product to the more traditional flowchart software Visio. The simple layout, easy sharing and the ability to build complex flow charts make Lucidchart the best out there. Additionally, I find the templates for other projects, that are not flow chart related, very useful.

Minpunten

My only issue with Lucid is that, at certain points, where the details of lines and boxes can get very cluttered, I find it hard to navigate the layers and often end up dragging out boxes and lines that I do not wish to, even though they are not selected originally. This is very rarely an issue and it just takes a few minutes to fix, but it is an issue.

Overwogen alternatieven

Visio

Redenen om voor Lucidchart te kiezen

Lucid is much easier to use and more in line with the other platforms we use.

Overgestapt van

Visio
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visualiziation simplified

Beoordeeld op 12-1-2023

Lucidchart is a great option for creating professional-looking diagrams for many types of projects and for most users. It offers a wide variety of diagram types and is easy to use, but users should be aware of its limitations when working with complex diagrams or needing advanced features and functionalities.

Pluspunten

Lucidchart is a powerful and versatile diagramming tool that can be used to create a wide range of diagrams including flowcharts, process diagrams, network diagrams, organizational charts, wireframes, and more.One of the things I like most about Lucidchart is its user-friendly interface. It is easy to navigate and provides a wide variety of pre-built shapes, symbols, and templates that make it easy to create professional-looking diagrams. Additionally, the platform offers a wide variety of customization options, which allows users to tailor diagrams to their specific needs.Another feature that I found particularly useful is the ability to collaborate in real-time. This allows multiple team members to work on a diagram simultaneously and make changes in real-time, which can be very helpful when working on a project with a deadline.

Minpunten

While Lucidchart is a great tool for creating professional-looking diagrams, there are a few limitations to keep in mind.One limitation is that while it offers a wide variety of diagram types, it may not have all the options that advanced users or specific field experts may need. There are other specialized tools that cater to specific industries or use cases, that might offer more advanced features and functionalities.Another limitation is that the platform may have a steep learning curve for some users. While the interface is user-friendly, it still takes some time to master all the functionalities and features, especially if you are new to diagramming tools.

Caitlin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple and easy

Beoordeeld op 20-12-2022

Pluspunten

Using this for diagrams to communicate concept for products and workflow charts. This is simple and easy to use, drag and drop elements make this a quicker option than using powerpoint for the same types of tasks.

Minpunten

If you are using this for simple charts and diagrams, I have no complaints.

Kristine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lucid Makes it Easy

Beoordeeld op 17-10-2022

Pluspunten

I love a lot of things about Lucid. It's easy to learn and pick up. If you're confused about how to do something, there's always a little help section with some quick tips for shortcuts.

Minpunten

I don't like that the files can't be organized within my account.

Jonathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fotografie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

J.L. Lucidchart Review

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2022

Lucidchart is the first software I look to to create any kind of document when following the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC) for projects, internal assessments and otherwise. I would recommend it to anyone that is doing Information Technology, Computer Science in the secondary and tertiary system, and creatives alike.

Pluspunten

There is an unlimited size to the size of my document when inserting multiple diagram symbols. To go along with this, when saving my file, I can choose whether to crop the content in the worksheet to the content only or otherwise.

Minpunten

When my Lucidchart account was created and I my first 3 documents, the fourth document was created but the first document was changed to view-only. That meant that I was not able to edit that document again unless I made a copy of it however the same problem did occur.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great alternative to MS products

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2023

Easy to use, the free version works well if you don't have your laptop near you, would recommend it.

Pluspunten

It's online and it works great, templates for almost everything seem to be available.

Minpunten

Not so sure about private information being held by yet another company, but on the functionality side I have no complaints.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Looking for an all in one wireframes solution? Look no further than Lucid charts!

Beoordeeld op 7-1-2023

Superb. I’d recommend it to almost anyone in a distributed team setting who needs to sell ideas or workflows.

Pluspunten

It’s so easy to use; pretty much every feature you can think of is built into the platform. Can’t draw? Just drag and drop! Need something branded? Just upload it! From flows to mock-ups, it’s loaded with functionality.

Minpunten

Zooming and moving without messing up your canvas is a little tricky. Also, wish there were more presentation modes and the folders are a little monotonous. Tags simplify finding your work, but there’s so much room for improvement around the discovery of shared content.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Lucid chart for diagrams

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2022

Pluspunten

Lucidchart has an intuitive and user-friendly interface, which makes it easy to create professional-looking diagrams without any prior experience. Additionally, Iappreciate the wide range of features and tools that are available in the software, including the ability to collaborate with others in real-time, import and export data from other programs, and customize the appearance of diagrams

Minpunten

The free version of the program has limited functionality, and one must upgrade to the paid version in order to access certain features and tools. Additionally, the program can be slow or unresponsive at times, particularly when working with large or complex diagrams.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy cloud alternative to Visio

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2022

Lucidchart is much easier to use than Visio, and being cloud based means that diagrams can be accessed from anywhere. The embed feature lets me put diagrams directly into our documentation site so that they automatically update when I change them in Lucidchart.

Pluspunten

Lucidchart makes it easy to create flow charts and diagrams. There are tons of pre-built templates. I use it for data flow diagrams, workflow diagrams, and network diagrams. In addition to the built in stencils you can import Visio files.

Minpunten

The auto-drawn lines linking two objects can sometimes be finicky or choose a weird path.

Mario
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Makes you look good in presentations

Beoordeeld op 13-1-2023

Pluspunten

it is really easy and intuitive to use, you can make pretty awesome charts without any idea off graphic design, it adapts automatically as you are putting in the info.

Minpunten

that the free version is very limited, so you have to pay for the pro version to actually take advantage of the software.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Makes Process Mapping Fun

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2019

It's been a great tool for our team over the years to help colleagues put their ideas and processes into visual form.

Pluspunten

Lucidchart has some incredible functionality that makes it easy to not only prepare a great flowchart to go into documentation but also to layer in relevant information based on the party that needs to see it as well as allowing the user to present the materials easily to a group of people or to share the work with others.

Minpunten

At present there aren't many complaints. Minor issues with formatting shapes often come up, but that's primarily when I want to treat Lucidchart like a design tool such as InDesign rather than using it for creating process maps and doing other diagramming work that doesn't need the level of detail that ID or Photoshop provide.

Overwogen alternatieven

Visio

Overgestapt van

Visio

Redenen om over te stappen op Lucidchart

Both were offered through our organization on a trial basis for a year. Our project manager came to work for us a Visio user but after using Lucidchart (reluctantly at first) he quickly realized the benefits of switching to Lucidchart.
Timothy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for Collaboration

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2021

I would highly recommend lucid chart, really a great tool. With the biggest upside being collaboration and source of truth file storage using their SAAS platform.

Pluspunten

I love the ability to share diagrams using lucid charts, and having all my source diagrams stored in one location is a game changer for me. I only wish my last job paid for this tool, as it has been a huge help and time saver with diagramming and managing version changes.

Great price, and easy to export and share which are huge upsides to this tool

Minpunten

there are small things that are annoying about lucidchart. Nothing to keep me from using it, but things that make it difficult:
- no paste formatter (at least not that I can find)
- The 'full screen' mode doesn't set up well for presentations. It would be nice to have a 'presentation' mode. But alas I can't find a button for that either.
- some shapes are missing, they do really well to keep the icons for different cloud providers up to date, but finding extra shapes like different pointed stars, can be surprisingly difficult. Nothing too difficult, but not the most friendly in regards to shapes.

Tyler
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Software for Marketing and Development Teams

Beoordeeld op 24-11-2021

I have been very pleased with Lucid chart and have brought it with me in the last 3 jobs I have been at. Its always on the top priority of my software list.

Pluspunten

This allows use to easily share and visualize workflows, wireframes, and user stories with all the team members involved in a project.

Minpunten

I haven't really found anything I don't like about LucidChart I have been very happy with it.

Genseska
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great platform even for beginners

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

LucidChart came to simplify a process for my projects, since I’m using it I spend less time elaborating my flowcharts.

Pluspunten

I have been using LucidChart for almost 5 years, I’ve used it for assignment in my job, college and even for personal projects. I consider that is an easy tool, where you can create flowcharts. You don’t need previous experience to understand the platform. I like that that give free space to work which is a great option when you are starting and want to test the software before investing money. Something that was very useful in my collage project was that you can collaborate with more people at the same time and you can serve your work in various formats.

Minpunten

Considering that is a web application you can’t use it without internet. And the free version has limited space, if you exceed 60 objects the document won’t be able to be edited anymore.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy process flow mapping

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2022

We use LucidCharts to map client's processes. It is easy to collaborate with colleagues and export the maps to add in reports.

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use and does everything it needs to do with minimum fuss. Normally there are lots of issues with web browser software but this works very well. With very little effort you can create process flow map and make it look professional.

Minpunten

No issues. It does everything I want it to do. Only scratched the surface of the available functions.

Overwogen alternatieven

Visio

Redenen om voor Lucidchart te kiezen

Other product moved to a web browser and was unusable with all the useful functions removed.

Redenen om over te stappen op Lucidchart

Easier to use, all the functions we needed were available.
Kishore
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

My Review after using Lucidchart.

Beoordeeld op 24-11-2016

I'm an Engineering Graduate Student. This is my Review after using Lucidchart for a Month. I'll be giving review about the product after use in a class project. Some problems are complex enough that you may not know how to ask the right question. That's where Web Apps come in. With a few clicks, these form based course assistants solve many types of problems which are commonly encountered in your classes, no questions asked. Create engaging lectures and materials by uploading your own real world data, or draw on thousands of data sets already available in Lucidchart. Tailor the look of your results with customiszble visualizations.
The color, style, and elements of generated charts and plots can be customized and downloaded. And export results in 60+ file types. You can download results in various formats like XLS, PDF etc. There's so much you can do. They are always adding more content and more features to help you create the best classroom experience possible. So, that's good that it gets regular updates.

Pluspunten

HUNDREDS OF TEMPLATES & EXAMPLES:
- Flowcharts
- UML
- ERD
- Wireframing / iOS Mockups
- Network Diagrams
- Org Charts
- Mind Maps
- BPMN

POWERFUL & EASY TO USE:
- Hundreds of shapes with easy drag and drop functionality
- Export to PDF, PNG, JPG and Microsoft Visio (.vdx)
- Integrations with Google Drive, Confluence, JIRA, and Jive at no additional cost
- Dedicated support team to address your questions

BUILT FOR COLLABORATION:
- Real time collaboration
- Unlimited number of simultaneous collaborators
- Powerful version control and revision history
- Group chat and comments
- Embed diagrams in blogs, wikis or websites

SECURE & RELIABLE:
- All data transferred using SSL with AES-256 bit encryption
- Hourly backups stored across multiple data centers
- 99.9% uptime SLA for enterprise customers
- Admin-specified password strength and reset frequency requirements

ROBUST FOR ADMINS:
- Upgrade other users to administrators to help manage users
- Set whether new users automatically join the team or require an invitation
- Control which domains your team can collaborate with outside your company.

Minpunten

I found customers (who already use LucidChart) sometimes shared their diagrams with just the employee needing it "right then". However if someone else needed to work on it they didn't have access, and usually didn't have the rights to be able to share it with other people in our company. I wish when customers shared it with someone in our team that it was automatically shared with everyone in the team. This was such a big issue for us we ended up canceling out company subscription and converting it to a single user subscription forcing everyone to log in using the same account. Issue resolved with customers sharing with us.

Matthew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Beats Vizio Hands Down!

Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

I am responsible for projects that are needed to enhances processes for my department, and Lucidchart has made this a million times easier than it was when I used Vizio. I also have to create the process flows for my staff, and again this has made my life so much easier, and given me a lot of time back in my which is simply priceless!

Pluspunten

The ease of use, and pre-made templates for all things 'flow' are phenomenal. I used to use Vizio, but Lucidchart is so much easier, and intuitive, to use. I use for everything from org charts to project/process flows - have even used to make a floor plan for our department.

Minpunten

There is nothing I have come across yet that would be a negative from me. I have used templates from almost every section and have others throughout the organization using it now too.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Lucidchart - great tool for diagrams

Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020

Lucidchart has been an easy to learn, useful diagramming tool. it's extremely simple to integrate with atlassian tools which makes it all the more valuable for my organization. There are minor quirks of the tool, but overall, a great value for the price.

Pluspunten

being cloud based give lucidchart a leg up on some of the other diagramming programs i've previously used. it integrates easily with confluence which is important for my documentation.

Minpunten

responsiveness can lag at times; however, the ease of accessibility outweighs any slowness. the "canned" color fill selections could be improved for efficiency in customizing content. Lastly, the user interface is not as intuitive as other programs. I often find myself having to use the help/search box to find out where to find a specific feature/funcion.

Overwogen alternatieven

Visio
Kent
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Teaching Computer Science With This Tool

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016

As a teacher, I've been using LucidChart for more than three years in my Advanced Placement (AP) computer science classes. Students really enjoy being able to document problem solving algorithms using the flow chart tools as well as mind mapping with concept diagrams. I have come to rely on UML class diagrams for my instructional units on object and class design; additionally, I use it for making graphic organizers, process diagrams, and general handouts. Ease of use, judicious mix of features, collaborative editing tools and publishing options put it right at the top of my list of preferred tools. I recommend it to colleagues all.the.time.

Pluspunten

The available graphic elements for UML, mind mapping, flowchart, and general visual organization are simply perfect for an educational environment.

Minpunten

The process for browsing and managing uploaded user images seems a little off. For example, I frequently will use screen captures as graphical elements of a document. While LucidChart fully supports doing so, it might be helpful to have a more powerful interface when reviewing/browsing/selecting files that are serving duty as custom images.

Sebastien
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best chart/workflow design tool

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019

I amable to quickly create charts to illustrate processes and workflows to external users clearly and efficiently

Pluspunten

Love how easy it is to create a clear workflow, moving things around without having to redesign the whole thing is a time saver.

Minpunten

That it's not completely free, but at the same time it shouldn't be. Clearly a lot of work has been put in, and it shows. It's worth it

Overwogen alternatieven

Visio

Overgestapt van

Visio
Joseric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Nutsbedrijven
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy and Beautiful Diagrams online

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2018

Pluspunten

Lucidchart is our alternative go-to software coming from Visio (Microsoft) and Dia (open source). In the long run, we fell in love with the ease of use and quality of this online diagram platform, plus the collaboration feature. Teams can work together on the same diagram for faster work and easy checking. The Pro comes with a ton of professionally crafted shapes to make our diagrams stand out for presentations. It can also be saved into a Visio format for those who have remained using (an outdated version of) Visio in our office.

We have used Lucidchart not only for creating our HR/org charts but also for process improvement initiatives in the office. We used it to map our current processes, and then add the improvements. Sometimes business processes have to be made visual (e.g., via these diagrams) in order for one to grasp it better and to make improvements.

One more thing, Lucidchart also works in offline mode which is great especially for us who go out into the field/remote areas often. Also very helpful is the Android app for additional mobility via a smartphone.

Minpunten

My only problem with web apps is my connectivity (since my work requires me to move a lot to remote areas and places with no/limited connectivity). I would love to have a lucidchart that is installable locally into my laptop and to be able to use it fully without an internet connection.

Brandon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A step Ahead

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2020

I've used their system to rapid prototype our software and make diagrams to explain complicated report parameters to clients. I've also used their mind mapping tools to keep track of day to day activities and manage the team.

Pluspunten

The Lucidchart team so often has features and templates that I am looking for and they make them better than if I started from scratch. They allow me to quickly create documents that explain a system or situation in a way that saves me time. Visual communications are beautiful and the integrations available make me wish i was more successful in getting more of my company to make us of this great tool.

Minpunten

More templates and features than I have time to explore.

Aneta
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lucidchart - the flowchart powerful tool

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2022

My experience with Lucidchart from the moment we met with the sales team, through implementation of the software was positive. I would recommend Lucidchart to any Project Management team, learning team or operations team.
Here is why:
- great ability to write process flows and wireframes
- easy way to create conversations for extensive scenario-based learning
- useful collaboration with your team and reviewers
- easy to manage platform
- great customer support.

Pluspunten

We started using Lucidchart as a tool to outline conversations our call centre agents had with customers regarding a new product that we were launching. At first, we used a free version which was sufficient enough but after seeing how much we could get with the paid version, we committed to that. The most powerful part for my team was the ability to brainstorm together on any charts we had to create. Moving parts in different places, asking questions of your colleagues and exploring our vision were the most exciting for project management.
Additionally, reviews were seamless. You would share a link to the chart and then the reviewers were able to put their feedback that you could implement right away. It saved us a lot of time and effort in the process.

Minpunten

We use Lucidchart to create charts or scenario-based process flows and we did not see anything that wouldn't meet our expectations. We do not use it often enough to give any possible opportunities for improvement. Even the support that we received from Lusidchart was seamless and quick.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Diagram, connect and improve your trade.

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

Pluspunten

When you need to create a flowchart, an organization chart, a concept map, or even a mental map, try to do it with a platform totally dedicated to perform these functions, and one of the best, without a doubt, is Lucidchart. Surely, if you are reading this review, you have already heard of this work tool, because it has more than 15 million users who have this resource as a fundamental material for their work. The fact of having so many people in use, means synonymous with guarantee and comfort to operate properly.
Lucidchart has been constantly updated, to the point that a tool fully compatible with other formats such as G Suite, Microsoft Office, Atlassian and other leading applications to maximize productivity in your organization. I dare say that there is no other platform more comprehensive, simple and efficient to create diagrams that Lucidchart.
Therefore, if you are an entrepreneur and you need to create schematic content, do not think twice and try to establish Lucidchart in your team. In addition, it offers a free trial download, and then go to pay for their services. You will notice that it is worth it and you will not regret it.

Minpunten

Few negative things stand out in this platform. It is perfectly designed for a specific audience and a clearly determined work. Anyone who does not understand the subject and begins to elaborate with Lucidchart, obviously will have several setbacks, however, that is why it can not be considered a negative aspect. The experience of working with this tool is 100% guaranteed.