Zendesk Suite

4,4 (3.918)
Schrijf een review!
Klantenservicesoftware in de cloud

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(3.918)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

89%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

3918 reviews

Anthony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Brandfield review Zendesk Suite

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2023

Fijn programma in gebruik en makkelijk te implementeren.

Fijn programma in gebruik en makkelijk te implementeren.

Pluspunten

Een overzichtelijk programma waar alle klantcontact op binnenkomt. Dit maakt het makkelijk om snel te reageren op vragen van klanten.

Minpunten

Het gebruiksgemak had in mijn beleving nog wat beter gekund. Nu zijn er nog verschillende routes nodig/mogelijk om op de juiste plek te komen.

Milan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Zendesk Review

Beoordeeld op 7-10-2023

In het algemeen is Zendesk het beste platform voor tickets en alle soorten van contact.

In het algemeen is Zendesk het beste platform voor tickets en alle soorten van contact.

Pluspunten

Het is een platform waarop alle tickets gelijk te zien zien, wat het overzichtelijk maakt. Verder kunnen andere collega's tickets van je inzien, dus bij afwezigheid kunnen deze alsnog tijdig worden opgepakt

Minpunten

Voor nieuwe gebruikers is het moeilijk om gelijk hun weg te vinden. Verder is het een vrij duur programma.

Kees
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Review Zendesk Suite

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2023

Een fijn programma om mee te werken, vooral door de overzichtelijkheid.

Een fijn programma om mee te werken, vooral door de overzichtelijkheid.

Pluspunten

Op dit platform kan je eenvoudig zien wanneer, waarom en hoe een klant contact met je opneemt. Verder is de geschiedenis van chats eenvoudig terug te vinden.

Minpunten

Voor beginnende mensen op het platform is het moeilijk te navigeren.

Pepijn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Pepijns review Zendesk

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2023

Ik heb erg fijne ervaringen met Zendesk, ik kan erg makkelijk mijn klanten van dienst zijn en zie...

Ik heb erg fijne ervaringen met Zendesk, ik kan erg makkelijk mijn klanten van dienst zijn en zie het erg overzichtelijk.

Pluspunten

Voorheen gebruikten wij MessageBird en dat was een lastiger programma om mee te werken. Nu we Zedesk hebben kunnen we de klanten beter van dienst zijn. Het mooie aan Zendesk vind ik de gebruiksvriendelijkheid.

Minpunten

Er worden kleine 'stickers' gebruikt achter de naam van de klant. Daarmee wordt aangeduid of de case open, geparkeerd of closed is. Dit kan duidelijker.

Ahmed
Ahmed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Revolutionizing Customer Support with Zendesk Suite.

Beoordeeld op 18-1-2023

Our experience with Zendesk Suite has been extremely positive. The software is intuitive and easy...

Our experience with Zendesk Suite has been extremely positive. The software is intuitive and easy to use, making it simple for our team to efficiently handle customer inquiries and concerns. The Ticket Management feature, in particular, has been incredibly impactful, allowing our team to prioritize and organize customer inquiries in a way that maximizes efficiency and effectiveness.The Sales Pipeline Management feature has also been a valuable asset, as it helps our team stay on top of potential sales opportunities and effectively manage and close deals. The Multi-Channel Communication feature is also a standout, as it enables our team to communicate with customers through a variety of channels, providing convenience and flexibility.Integration with other applications and services has been seamless, allowing our team to easily access and utilize the information and tools they need to provide the best possible customer support. The reporting and analytics feature provides valuable insights into customer behavior and preferences, allowing us to make data-driven decisions.Zendesk Suite has been a valuable asset to our company, helping us to improve our customer support and resulting in a positive customer experience. It's also worth noting that Zendesk Suite's customer support is top-notch, they are always available to assist and answer any questions, and they constantly release updates to improve the software.

Pluspunten

- The software is highly intuitive and easy to use, allowing our team to quickly and efficiently handle customer inquiries and concerns. - The Ticket Management feature is particularly impactful, as it allows our team to prioritize and organize customer inquiries in a way that maximizes efficiency and effectiveness.- The Sales Pipeline Management feature is also very useful, as it helps our team stay on top of potential sales opportunities and effectively manage and close deals. - The Multi-Channel Communication feature is also a standout, as it enables our team to communicate with customers through a variety of channels, providing convenience and flexibility. - The integration with other applications and services is seamless, allowing our team to easily access and utilize the information and tools they need to provide the best possible customer support.

Minpunten

- One thing that could be improved is the customization options for certain features such as Customizable Forms, while they do provide some level of flexibility, it could be beneficial to have more options to tailor it to specific needs of the business. - The Reporting/Analytics feature a bit complex and difficult to navigate, and it might be beneficial to make it more user-friendly.

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

Zendesk Suite was chosen over other alternative products because it offered a comprehensive solution that met our specific needs and requirements for customer service and support, and it has a great balance of features, pricing, and customer support.
Pat
Pat
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Efficient and practical: Great but a bit pricey

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2023

Overall, Zendesk is an easy-to-use, reliable CRM platform that integrates well with most popular...

Overall, Zendesk is an easy-to-use, reliable CRM platform that integrates well with most popular order processing platforms, webstores, shipping logistics services, and can handle intricate operations such as Subscription administration, phone calls, live chat support, and more. Also, the reporting features available offer alot of flexibility to create reports that are helpful for your business and goals in Customer Support. I chatted on Zendesk daily and love the way it handles live chat support for Agents.

Pluspunten

Zendesk offers lots of features such as integration with other platforms, such as Stripe for payments and subscription administration (SaaS) services to manage customer monthly billing. Also integrates well with Shipping & logistics services to track shipments, repairs and returns. And they are always adding new features and integrations. Offers Keyboard Shortcuts to even further increase efficiency possibilities.

Minpunten

Call feature can occasionally be buggy and it is a bit expensive compared to some of the newer CRM platforms, but if you want reliability and have a large to mid scale business offering email and/or live chat support, Zendesk is a great option. They can handle both a huge account with millions of customers and contacts, to a mom & pop operation with hundreds of customers.

Busola
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy communication tool with customers

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2024

Pluspunten

I love zendesk for its ability to keep a history of your communication with customers and its ability to easily send and receive emails back and forth

Minpunten

Zendesk doesnt support pictures or bogus images or perhaps I am not sure how to change my email format

RAEGAN
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Easy but glitchy

Beoordeeld op 25-6-2024

Pluspunten

Zendesk Suite has been used by our company in the past for IT related purposes. It was convenient and quick to set up.

Minpunten

The program kept glitching and freezing. We ended up switching to another program.

Andrei
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

There for the customers

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2024

Pluspunten

Being able to be contacted fast by your customers and resolve different issues for them is very important for every business. The interactive chat and support system from Zendesk Suite keeps all you tickets and customer problems organized and easy solvable. Great software and great support.

Minpunten

I cant say i had any problems or issues with Zendesk, support tickets were solve fast.

Ander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Zendesk in FinTech

Beoordeeld op 22-12-2023

It has its ups and downs but in general it is working quite nicely and the topics that can be...

It has its ups and downs but in general it is working quite nicely and the topics that can be complained about are usually not a deal breaker.

Pluspunten

The general ticket solutions and the possibilities that are within Suite are a good one if you are working in a team. Everyone can have access and also share feedback.

Minpunten

Few features are very basic are seen as premium (cost extra). For example forwarding a case on an email costs extra.

Rachel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

This is a great hub for having all (or at least) most things in one place.

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2024

Pluspunten

We do a lot of business where we need to have things right at our fingertips in this day and age. It is so convenient to be able to toggle between, the inability to do this with our previous software. It has a huge impact on the speed and accuracy of service we are able to provide our clients all day-every day. The fact that we can even be in a customer's account and be chatting with help is phenomenal. We can still do our work in real time, something that can seem so small is a HUGE deal for us!

Minpunten

There have been just a few times when I have had to wait for an extended period of time for a live agent to help with an issue. I knew to have patience, but it in turn put me in a position where I was unable to help a customer in real time and had to call them back quite some time later. This doesn't happen often, as I can count on 2 fingers how many times I've been in this situation.

Christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Programmaontwikkeling
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Enhancing Customer Engagement

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2024

Pluspunten

Setting up automated workflows has really sped up how quickly we can respond to customer questions, making sure we don't keep them waiting too long for help.

Minpunten

The only downside I found with Zendesk Suite is that setting up advanced features can be a bit complicated at first. It takes some time to get everything customized to our exact requirements.

Jayson
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Tools Understanding

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2024

This tool/crm is very easy to utilise without any instruction.

This tool/crm is very easy to utilise without any instruction.

Pluspunten

It is easy to use and the design is very aesthetic

Minpunten

Filtering of old and new email. Sometimes it took some time to filter the new emails.

James Edward
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

ZenDesk Review

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2024

Pluspunten

Powerful AI tools to support the scaling of our CX function

Minpunten

Set up was more difficult than expected early on.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Easy Inter-team Communication and Customer History

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and...

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and teams. My team gets a constant flow of tickets and we are able to keep them organized by time, urgency and topic. All customer emails and voicemails that are incoming to my department are received in Zendesk and it's very simple to either respond or make a note and pass along the ticket to the correct person. Zendesk contributes enormously to my company's efficiency and overall organization.

Pluspunten

Zendesk allows my team (the accounts receivable team) to work seamlessly with the customer support team. On a daily basis, we pass tickets back and forth to accomplish both simple and more difficult tasks for our customers. The majority of our customer emails, voicemails and recorded calls are logged in Zendesk, so it's easy to search the history of any given customer to find out what they have contacted us about and who helped them. Zendesk makes it super simple to switch back and forth between emailing and making internal notes. A single ticket can contain customer-facing communication, a phone call recording and employee-only notes, all of which are vital to managing our customer accounts.

Minpunten

There are really only two things I don't like about Zendesk. First, I don't care for how it looks when two or more tickets are merged together. Instead of logging emails and notes from oldest to newest like a chain of events, Zendesk collapses one ticket into the other and you have to open both to see everything. It's just a little difficult to understand visually. Second, my company used to use a similar system called Help Scout and it was able to tell us when a customer had opened an email from us. Zendesk is not able to do that.

Pat
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Market Leader in Ticketing Software (Probably)

Beoordeeld op 6-1-2020

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its...

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its integration with Slack drove great user adoption and encouraged submissions. This platform allowed us to report on the most common IT and biz ops issues at our org while allowing "agents" to service and help the team effectively. It's pretty ideal that you can manage your workload, triage requests, and reply to folks all in a few clicks. It's really all-in-one if you integrate with your CRM too.

Pluspunten

Top features for me in this tool were the GoodData reporting flexibility, ticket automation, and clean user experience. We didn't leverage the knowledge base, although being able to click to directly create an article after a ticket submission seemed like a slick feature.

The ability to add lots of custom fields of varying types, create automation based on those fields, and rout tickets to end users was key. There's great flexibility in what you can achieve between the user permissions, user groups, and the form/landing page as part of the tool.

Minpunten

Some of the out of the box reporting seemed a little bit wonky in comparison with what I would pull in the GoodData insights area. Honestly, very few cons about Zendesk, although the price is a bit steep for a ticketing platform. This being said, though, it's very powerful and you get what you pay for with software.

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

The clean user interface and many features. It was less clunky/old school than some of the other options. Integration options for Zendesk were superior.
Chakkrit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zendesk is a powerful CRM tool that totally worth the price.

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021

Zendesk provides a good ticket management system, knowledge base platform (hosting documents) with...

Zendesk provides a good ticket management system, knowledge base platform (hosting documents) with security-based permissions and insights. Comparing to competitors such as Freshdesk or Jira, even though they are cheaper, they can't provide the functionalities that Zendesk provides. Zendesk allows us to perfectly track our cases, analyze the performance through insights allowing us to understand what we have to improve in order to improve our customer CSAT.

Pluspunten

I like Zendesk's robust ticketing capabilities. Despite its high price, it's an extremely powerful CRM tool when compared to competitors. Zendesk allows customizable business flow, analytic capabilities, and a knowledge base platform that can be utilized for operational optimization. Zendesk is also capable of integrating with other systems such as Workday through API.

Minpunten

Sometimes, I felt that Zendesk has a lot of limitations. For example, when creating business rules, you cannot use the AND and OR function, it's either AND or OR per one business rule. When utilizing Zendesk for internal use, Zendesk still lacks lots of functions such as conversation history, child-ticket, and etc. Even though some of them are already available on Zendesk Marketplace, these add-ons should be free rather than asking us to pay extra for them. Also, the technical customer support is not that useful. Zendesk pride in having 24-hours technical customer support when compared to competitors but out of 10 cases that I asked for, only 1 or 2 cases the technical customer support could help me. Most of the time, our team fixed the issue by ourselves.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshservice

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

Zendesk is easy to use, even though it is expensive, it is better than most products.
Oscar
Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zendesk = Great help desk

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2021

We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2...

We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2 subscriptions.
It has allowed us to keep a good control of our service and has allowed us to improve response times and quality of service, since the reports help to keep each Ticket impartially between us and the clients.

Pluspunten

It is easy to use. When new engineers arrive, it is very fast to register them in the portal so that they can begin to attend support tickets.
For customers it is a tool that allows you to keep track of the hours that are billed according to the Tickets and even with the reports you can keep track of who reports and who fails to report.

Minpunten

The licensing scheme could improve.
In particular, we have two subscriptions to Zendesk, one for use by external clients and one for our internal users. For our internal users we do not require so many functionalities, only the basics, but among what we require is the chat service, only for this we have to jump to a subscription scheme that increases internal costs. Having this feature from the lowest script would be a good thing for us.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Desk

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

We had used other Zoho tools. But the best fit at the time was the price and being able to start with a very basic scheme of agents to test. So with a low initial investment we were able to implement the solution and start working, as soon as we saw its virtues we decided to stick with it.
Denise
Denise
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

This helps us to better serve our customers

Beoordeeld op 9-6-2022

We can use this data to improve the client experience by putting new processes in place. We've...

We can use this data to improve the client experience by putting new processes in place. We've increased our output significantly, and now everything is in plain sight. It's incredible how much freedom we have when it comes to putting up a self-help library for our clientele. We were able to create a help center based on the Copenhagen theme, but we customized it to our liking with custom CSS styling.

Pluspunten

There is nothing Zendesk does that I don't like! The back-end user experience is the greatest I've ever encountered. The integration of Shopify and the capturing of knowledge is effortless. We've been using Zendesk Support for years and I'm sure we've only scratched the surface of what it can accomplish, but for a little business like ours, it's more than enough.

Minpunten

New feature requests should be implemented more quickly, in my opinion. I would also like Zendesk to manage all new implementation requests.

Narendra Kumar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Email Support Platform, If you are dealing with more Customers.

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2022

Having a track of support tickets we are getting and how many of them are solved, how much average...

Having a track of support tickets we are getting and how many of them are solved, how much average time they are taken to get solved, and who had solved them. etc. these metrics are something that we can't get access in traditional email platforms. Zendesk is the platform that helped us in setting up all these things with ease and solved the biggest headache of ours.

Pluspunten

The way it delivers the emails to the right customer support agent based on the query. We used to deal with a lot of customers and it is not possible for us to go with the G-mail to solve the customer queries and especially when there are a lot of queries with different categories. we have chosen Zendesk to segregate emails automatically and based on the query and also to which certain emails should fall. We have used the autoreply function for some of the emails where there is a standard reply. It is a pretty good dashboard to track the support tickets as well as team performance.

Minpunten

Not sure, as I didn't find any flaws in my usage time.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshdesk en Zoho Desk

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

Not sure why we have taken Zendesk, however never felt regret after going for it.
Dan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A very flexible tool

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2023

ZenDesk is a solid cloud-based tool and very good value for money.We operate it since 2015 and it...

ZenDesk is a solid cloud-based tool and very good value for money.We operate it since 2015 and it doesn't give us many problems, we probably not using it to its full capacity as it is mostly used as a dispatch tool hooked up with online forms.

Pluspunten

Deployment is quick.A development test bed is available for an extra fee.The search is very accurate.Good selection of ready-made APIs.Flexible API templates.Many useful add-ons in the marketplace.WYSIWYG is stable and allows sandboxing.Scheduling of holidays is taken care of out of the box.Very customisable.Nice and rich reporting engine with good selection of export options.

Minpunten

The settings section is now separated from the main product; why?In previous versions, the settings were under the same window as the product making changes a breeze, now it's clunky with more buttons to push.Human help is not great, phoning help is almost impossible in the UK.When you get someone to call you back the support is not bad though not always aligned with standard 9-5 working days.Many help pages are dated.

Overwogen alternatieven

SolarWinds Service Desk

Redenen om voor Zendesk Suite te kiezen

We needed a pure-cloud product and an easy way to hook up to Microsoft 365 and Azure AD, which wasn't possible with the previous suite we used from Solarwind.

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

Customisation and cloud capability.
Kendall
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An excellent customer support software is Zendesk

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2023

Extremely simple to set up and begin using immediately. The agents are really enthusiastic about it...

Extremely simple to set up and begin using immediately. The agents are really enthusiastic about it and have accepted it quickly. Super user-friendly and packed with options. Excellent for plugging into preexisting infrastructure and developing bespoke APIs.

Pluspunten

Zendesk is more refined than its competitors, Help Scout and Vantive. It's more feature-rich, and its user interface is pleasant to look at and use. Its administrative features are unparalleled, and the option to integrate an internal knowledge base benefits both our agents and our clients.

Minpunten

I prefer learning in the here-and-now, but they only offer materials for independent study. There is no personalized training, and I have to put in more time studying than I have available. Given the high cost of this software, I would have anticipated some sort of orientation.

Misty
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Zendesk is a good tool to have in your tool kit.

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2024

My overall experience with Zendesk Suite has been positive. The platform offers a comprehensive...

My overall experience with Zendesk Suite has been positive. The platform offers a comprehensive solution for customer support, seamlessly integrating various tools to streamline processes and enhance the overall efficiency of our support operations. The intuitive interface, robust ticket management, and knowledge base features contribute significantly to providing a better customer support experience.

Pluspunten

The standout feature of Zendesk Suite is its seamless integration of various customer support tools, providing a unified platform for ticket management, knowledge base, and communication channels. This integration enhances efficiency, reduces response times, and contributes to an overall improved customer support experience.

Minpunten

One drawback is that the pricing structure of Zendesk Suite can be relatively higher compared to some competitors, which might be a consideration for budget-conscious organizations.

Overwogen alternatieven

Service Fusion

Redenen om voor Zendesk Suite te kiezen

The software was getting too costly and we needed a better-priced product.

Overgestapt van

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op Zendesk Suite

We chose Zendesk Suite over alternative products because of its comprehensive and integrated solution. The seamless combination of ticket management, knowledge base, and communication tools within a single platform offered the efficiency and scalability we needed for our customer support operations. Additionally, the user-friendly interface and reputation for excellent customer support played a role in our decision.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Stay Away

Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020

Customer support is terrible, they do have an unqualified customer success team. We requested a...

Customer support is terrible, they do have an unqualified customer success team. We requested a feature and it took them over 5 months with emails back and forth to let us know they can get it done. When i tried to cancel the contract they said we can not cancel it because you have another 1 year on a contract which was incorrect. the success manager was still thinking we are in 2019 after i pointed that out they still refused to cancel the contract. My advice to this company is a legacy and you should look into a more modern system and there is alot of them out there.

Pluspunten

At first, we liked using them, we had no issues with their system until they started adding extra products that were not native. for instance, their chat app slowed down our website by at least 30%, we tried intercom and immediately had positive feedback from our users.

Minpunten

Their chat software will consume the life out of your website performance.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshdesk
Goma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Streamlined Support with Room for Improvement

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2023

The initial steps of getting everything up and running may require some extra effort and time to...

The initial steps of getting everything up and running may require some extra effort and time to navigate through. When it comes to customization, I have noticed certain limitations within Zendesk Suite. While there are options available, I have found that users might feel restricted when trying to customize ticket forms, chat widget appearance, and reporting templates. Having more extensive customization options would greatly benefit businesses, as it would allow us to align the software more closely with our branding and specific requirements. This level of customization would help create a consistent and personalized experience for our customers.

Pluspunten

The best feature of Zendesk Suite is the integration of multiple tools into a single platform. This integration allows for seamless coordination between different channels, such as chat, phone support, and knowledge base articles, providing a comprehensive customer service solution. The ticketing system in Zendesk Suite streamlines the process of handling customer inquiries. With customizable ticketing fields and automation options, I can easily categorize and prioritize tickets, ensuring that no customer query goes unanswered.

Minpunten

The initial setup process can be overwhelming. Simplifying the onboarding experience and providing more intuitive setup guides would make it easier for new users to get started quickly. Also, more customization options for ticket forms, chat widget appearance, and reporting templates would be beneficial. While Zendesk Suite offers basic automation capabilities, incorporating more advanced automation features would be a welcome addition. The pricing structure of Zendesk Suite might be a consideration for some businesses. While the software provides excellent value for its functionality, pricing tiers could be made more flexible to accommodate the varying needs and budgets of different-sized organizations.