Orderhive

Tool voor order-, verzend- en inventarisbeheer

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(267)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

267 reviews

Chen (Hen)
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Great customer support and great program

Beoordeeld op 26-12-2016

I have started to use Orderhive after trying several other programs and I have found Orderhive to be better. The picture of every product was made partly for my request and it extremely made this program helpful and easy to use for my business. The update of products and quantities is made within seconds and the program works flawlessly without errors. In addition, the support team does an amazing job willing to do for the customer way and beyond other support teams, I have dealt with. With this support team, it's much easier for me as a business owner to solve any problem if it occurs.

Pluspunten

Pictures of every product at the main screen level.
Great customer support
Program work flawlessly syncs data in seconds

Minpunten

There is a 4 times a day limit on the number of times you can sync a channel

Antwoord van Orderhive Inc. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Chen. Thank you so much for your honest feedback. Looking forward to offering much more. :)

Thanks & Regards,
Megha Vishnoi

Mujahid
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent ERP with great Third-Party Integration

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2022

Orderhive is an excellent solution for small and mid-level businesses. We have set it up for many clients and all of them have had an excellent experience with it.

Pluspunten

Orders synchronization, purchase order management, inventory management, and order fulfillment have really helped our clients stay organized and grow their business.

Minpunten

There aren't any cons really. There were a few issues a year ago but Orderhive has resolved all of them.

Overwogen alternatieven

Extensiv Order Manager en SAP Business One

Redenen om over te stappen op Orderhive

Excellent support, ease of use and setup, and great third-party integration.
Amaan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

hurts to write this review

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2021

I used orderhive for our ecommerce/whoelsale business for 3 years.

For over 2 years, I was not willing to sign a contract because how often the software integrations would fail, whether it was not updating tracking on amazon, or not importing orders from some channels, not tagging orders properly, or not exporting invoices into our quickbooks accounting software. Those were the most common issues we had, but as a ecommerce company, those are the lifeblood of our business

The sales rep finally convinced me to sign up for a 1 year contract after quite some time. 3 months into my contract, I get contacted by a manager on their team saying that my order volume is too high (it was actually much lower order volume than when i signed up) and I need to start paying an extra $.12 per order or upgrad my plan even further. This was not told to me when I signed up for the 1 year contact. When I signed up for the one year contract, they gave me user based pricing while they knew everything about my order volume and integrations.

Overall, the software is packed with features and is cheap, but it really is very buggy. They are trying to improve things, but the customer service is mostly lacking and the bugs are everywhere. Worst of all, they got me into a contract and then chagned the terms and tried to increase the price.

Pluspunten

- cheap (compared to others). but in the long run it costs you more because the software is full of bugs!
- tons of features (that don't consistently work)

Minpunten

- so many bugs!
- customer service (9/10 times they wouldn't help and would say "we need to escalate this to our technical team". those 9 times were all time sensitive for our business
- no mobile app for iOS
- lock you into a contract and then try to charge you more after 4 months of being locked into their buggy software

Overwogen alternatieven

Cin7 Omni, Extensiv Order Manager en ChannelAdvisor

Redenen om voor Orderhive te kiezen

more features and cheaper

Overgestapt van

Stitch Labs

Redenen om over te stappen op Orderhive

had all the needed integrations, and it was cheap
Jake
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2023

Good

Pluspunten

The customer service is excellent. [sensitive content hidden] has been a lot of help. Would not have been able to set it up without her.

Minpunten

Still too new to the software to know...

Redenen om over te stappen op Orderhive

Cheaper
Yousef
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Orderhive Delivers when Fishbowl Could Not. Top Tier!

Beoordeeld op 6-1-2022

Pluspunten

easy to use, great customer service, top notch services, unlimited integrations. Shoutout to my man [sensitive content] who is amazing and helped me in every step of the way

Minpunten

automations. A lot of tougher questions can be answered with automations. they take some getting used to but once you get it, they work great

Astrid
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing on boarding and support, great interface

Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

It has been a overwhelmingly​ positive experience. I recommend it.

Pluspunten

The 1 on 1 support that I received was exceptional​. This made all the difference in getting up and running on this new platform. I like the simplicity of the app. I had used Skubana before and it was so complicated and less visually appealing than Orderhive.

Minpunten

The report that I wanted did not exist, but Orderhive went above and beyond to create a custom​ report for me.

Overwogen alternatieven

Extensiv Order Manager

Redenen om over te stappen op Orderhive

Skubana was too expensive and complicated (not designed for a business of our size), Orderhive was less expensive than all other options and appeared right away to be easier to use.
Alex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fantastic eCommerece Light ERP Order Management System

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2022

Very good steam that cares

Pluspunten

ecommerce integrations, marketplace integrations

Minpunten

reporting is a bit weak, especially on product sales and accounting

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Cosmetica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Orderhive- Good choice

Beoordeeld op 27-9-2022

Pluspunten

I like that the software is easy to use. It is intuitive. It is adapted to the needs of our company. The integration was very easy and did not raise any problems. What helps us the most is the ease with which picking, receiving and stock checking are performed.

Minpunten

As with any software, there are still things to improve. For almost two years since I've been using Orderhive, there have always been improvements that pleasantly surprised me.

Nikolay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The integration with Aliexpress

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2023

Pluspunten

The integration with Aliexpress is very important and necessary for us and we would like you to enter among the integrations.

Minpunten

The integration with Aliexpress is very important and necessary for us and we would like you to enter among the integrations.

Jenna
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good functionalities but had to learn how to navigate around in the first place

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018

convenience, as it can be integrated with my Xero and Woocommerce. However, cancelled orders through woo commerce can't be reflected on Orderhive.

Pluspunten

A lot of features and functionalities. Easy to integrate with other software as well.
Stock manual log was convenient and easy to trace, data updates like google sheets as well.
Reporting is also straightforward.

Minpunten

To change the stock count, i can't go into the menu log and change then hop on to the next product. I had to constantly go back to the main inventory page to click on the next inventory which is cumbersome.

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

No customer service

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2020

Disaster, with no assistance, rude arrogant service and then abandoned us completely before the system is 40% operational and refusal of any refund. $5,000 USD for a total waste of our time.

Pluspunten

We loved the concept when it was being sold with promises of automating our systems but it was lies

Minpunten

EVERYTHING, the people are dishonest and extremely rude and arrogant. They provided NO useful service for our needs. The customisation which we had to pay for has never been completed and still does not work. The system does maybe 10% of what was promised. As a time-saving automation, it is a complete failure and costs us more time to run than doing a totally manual operation. Simple things like a monthly inventory summary report we are told is not possible and asked why would we need that?

Overwogen alternatieven

Cin7 Omni en ChannelAdvisor

Redenen om over te stappen op Orderhive

We were sold a fantasy story of a fully automated system and prompt customer service
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Good Price, Very Slow and Technical Glitches

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2017

Pluspunten

The price is one of the lowest in the business for what it offers. You can even connect Amazon FBA inventory and manage your purchases which makes other applications usually very expensive.
Positive is also that it supports Multi-Currency and shows the customers country in the order overview.
Support replies usually within the day via email or skype.

Minpunten

When you tag an order it doesn't instantly show this tag, you first have to click somewhere else or refresh the page.
And sometimes its really slow and you have to wait half a minute until something happens when you click to open a view or order.
What also bothers us is that you only can put orders on hold when you are in the "Awaiting shipment" Order view, but not in the "All order" view.
If you want to get your customized features, you have to pay one year in advance.

Recently we have the problem that orders from Amazon or Ebay won't show up in Orderhive. Because we have to fulfill some of them within 1 business days, this problem is a real problem. We then have to print all orders manually from Amazon or ebay and make our labels manually which takes a lot of more time. The orders will appear in Orderhive 6-12 hours after they have been placed. This happened to us maybe 5 times already.
After contacting the Orderhive support they very quickly replied to us on Skype. But then they told us to contact Amazon ourselves to find out what's going on. After we've noticed that it's not only eBay but also Amazon they didn't come up with a solution yet.
The last time it happened this week they've replied it was a technical glitch which affected all users of Orderhive.
We are looking for another solution now, but we know it will cost us a lot more. I guess you get what you pay for.

Adel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

One of the best Inventory management Software, however they still need to improve their...

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2022

So far good, hope they take care of testing and improve their quality to have a stable software able to use easy, fast and without issues and bugs.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, good features that works with many retailers, automations is one of the best features.

Minpunten

Software still missing some features, needs improvement, we've been facing many issues and bugs the last couple of months and have to reach customer support on weekly basis to have it checked and fixed! They give hard time to their customers to do the testing for them!

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great software for selling across multiple marketplaces

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2022

Pluspunten

The integration is straight forward and the product does everything that is needed from order management software. The best thing about this software is the customer service. It's very easy to open a new ticket from any page while using the software and I have always received a reply within minutes which is extremely impressive. The customer service personnel are very knowledgeable about the software and have always resolved any issues.

Minpunten

Overall the software is very good and does everything that we need. The software can occasionally load the data on the pages a bit slow but once you clear your cache it resolves the issue.

Sven
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Excellent customer support! Lots of integrations. Quick syncing. Great value!

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2017

Pluspunten

Love the customer support. You always get a quick response to your questions and they're available for a Skype call if needed. Given the almost 10 hr time difference they're doing a phenomenal job of making themselves available when convenient for you.
The real time sync and multitude of integrations is excellent.
Shipping integration is a time-saver and makes it easy to compare rates of your integrated carriers. The included USPS account has the lowest USPS rates we could find.
Having the ability to request Custom Features at a reasonable cost is another plus.

Minpunten

Need to be able to ship multi-package shipments and Bill Third Party.
Ability to Edit shipped orders that have not been invoiced.
Due to the custom nature of our products we need to be able to use the same SKU multiple times in the same order.

Keshav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Good but can be better

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2022

We have automated our shipment and replacement process. Warranty tracking and shipment tracking had its ups and downs (mostly downs)

Pluspunten

Ease of use, very good in its core functionality, and excellent assistance. Support provided by account managers is very good.

Minpunten

Constant failures of webhooks and data sync failure between order and shipment modules

Overwogen alternatieven

NetSuite en QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Redenen om voor Orderhive te kiezen

SAAS based, and no need to maintain it internally. Comes with core OMS features and open source.
Judy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Love, Love, Love This Product and the Support is Phenomenal

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

Excellent!!!!! is totally helping us automate our order processing and shipping functions

Pluspunten

We are a Food Bank for animals and need a lot of customization on how we fulfill our orders
*Love the Custom Templates for our business it is huge to be able to customize our own templates to work with our systems.
*Love the sync with our online store, we can also print multiple orders at the same time on separate pages, we can print our own customized shipping labels exactly like we want them also printing multiple on separate pages
*Love the support - it did take me awhile to get used to the time differences between the US and India but now totally in the swing works great and having our own support guy is totally the best - always there even on holidays - Awesome!!!!!
*Love the price as it works within our budget
*there are really several other features we like and they are constantly working to upgrade and add new features to help
jThank you so much Orderhive team for all you do to Help Us Help Them!

Minpunten

Still working through the learning process but at the moment would say the scanning process but know it is a new feature and they are working to upgrade it's functionality

Jonatan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

They need to hire a better team of developers...

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

They have a very nice product, but i was never able to fully tested because the magento integration that they advertised doesnt work... i reported this, and they recommended me to hire a developer to fix the api connection... while testing this product i tested at least half a dozen alternatives (SellerActive, Finale Inventory, Zoho Inventory, Ecomdash), every single one of them had no issues connecting to Magento or reaching the API. I guess they should hire some professional Magento Developer who fix their connection, instead of suggesting their customers to do it... after 4 weeks of emails going back and forth, i gave up and move to SellerActive...

Pluspunten

Its easy to create a product and push it to different channels

Minpunten

Magento integration is advertised, but it doesnt work, and they dont know exactly how to make it work

Michelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Lacking some aspects but overall a good inventory system.

Beoordeeld op 22-6-2017

Pluspunten

This software has great reports and I can bundle products from the stores we sell on. It also has more integrations for our type of business such as houzz and stripe which no other inventory management software has; trade gecko being one of the other software's we considered.

Minpunten

When we are typing manual orders it doesn't bring up all variations at times. For instance we could have 21 variations of a diamond tool so we need to know our SKU's off hand to make it quick and easy. Also we would like to see an integration with Mailchimp and be able to see product sales by Category per month instead of having to look them up one at a time. Customers tab is great but we have many customers that are under a singular company. It would be more beneficial to have the ability to have a "Company" tab and be able to sort customers under their company. A great example would be if our rep from company a comes in and buys something we can find company a and bring up a ticket for him, however if another person from company a comes in we would find company a and make the ticket for him.

Antwoord van Orderhive Inc. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hey Michelle, Thank you for the feedback. We will take your suggestion into considerations.

Ron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Product looks good, but Customer service is not there

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017

Pluspunten

Everything looks like it might work really well. Data is well formatted, gui is easy to use, and the pricing is fair.

Minpunten

Customer service is bad. Normally you can't judge customer service during the trial period. Sales is normally where most companies shine, but not orderhive.

Their free trial allows 2 integrations - which if you use amazon FBA and merchant fulfillment, is used up by one marketplace. I begged and pleaded to be allowed to try the setup that I would be purchasing - I need 2 woocommerce, 2 amazon, 1 xero, 1 shipstation, and 1 etsy intedgration to see if this would work for my setup. Support was like a robot - "Company policy is 2 integrations per trial. Delete current integrations to test others" Also, each postal carrier is another integration...

That isn't the point of this service, to see if you can integrate 2 channels. If you only have 2 channels, you don't need this software in the first place! I was not able to contact via phone - "the person you are trying to contact is unavailable right now" - and no voice mail available.

I'd advise to go to a company that trys to help your business.

Antwoord van Orderhive Inc. Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Ron,

Sorry for inconvenience. It is true that we allow 2 sales channel integration to test during trial period but we always allow the customer to add more channels on request. You would have simply dropped us email on [email protected] and we would have allowed you more channel. I will investigate on my end, that which agent asked you to upgrade before testing and educate him about process. Again, sorry for inconvenience. You can directly contact me on [email protected]. I will get your channels upgraded.

Giannina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to implement and use, with very good features and custoemr support for great price

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2022

Pluspunten

visibility on inventory and product managment features

Minpunten

integration with quikbooks is not good and I would like to have better visibility in order managment.

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo

Redenen om over te stappen op Orderhive

it was easier,, didnt need expensive support
Isabel
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I love Orderhive for our company's inventory management system - best part is the customer...

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2017

Pluspunten

Customer service is so prompt and will fix any issue you have, even customizable fixes. I like the report function and the easy layout of inventory. I like the ability to see low stock and out of stock items in different colors.

Minpunten

I don't like that you have to go through the whole shipping/delivery process to complete an order. For our business we aren't actually selling our inventory or shipping it out, just delivering it to properties. So I wish you could customize that feature. I also have a hard time using a scanner to check in or out items cause sometimes if you go too quickly or too slowly it doesn't register the scans and therefore the numbers will be off. Also, it takes a bit of time to update new items/orders etc.

Syed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Review about orderhive

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2022

Pluspunten

Its integration with most of the channels. Also it covers most of the functionality needed in ecommerce business.

Minpunten

Reports are limited and not user friendly. most of the times, syncing issues appear for walmart and mostly orders fall into not confirmed section and it has to be manually moved to confirm section. Also, for multiple fulfillment warehouses, it doesn't support channels and it is not possible to show inventory for respective warehouse on the channel.

Juan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Meubels
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Useful but...

Beoordeeld op 26-1-2022

Pluspunten

One of the best features is the fact that you can synchronise the different Amazon marketplaces, web and other platforms, being able to manage all orders from a single interface.

Minpunten

One of the most key limitations is the fact that there is no connection between the ordering, invoicing and shipping modules. Thus, the automations to be carried out cannot combine data from the different modules, generating many inefficiencies.

Travis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent, positive, easy to use, with great support.

Beoordeeld op 11-6-2018

Accurate inventory, a single location to process orders from, better rates on shipping labels, and a smooth process to actually process our orders.

Pluspunten

The interface is clean and easy to understand. Work flow is smooth and quick to process. Most things are readily apparent. Support has been above and beyond. I have had a flood of question as I try and integrate their system with ours, and they've been there every time. I cannot say enough good things about the Orderhive team. Their product does exactly what they state it will do, but their support staff has really won me over.

This software has resolved inventory issues that have been plaguing our organization for months, without the need to implement multiple fixes or plugins to achieve our goals. A simple one-stop shop for these woes.

Minpunten

I wish more things were customizable without hitting Orderhive plus. That being said, this falls under the wish list category. Software works and does as advertised without add-ins.