Vivantio

Flexibele software. Gerichte dienstverlening.

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(167)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5

84%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

167 reviews

Reggie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Global IT use

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

Our company has been using Vivantio for over 10 years and have found it to be a very powerful tool for our global IT departments. All of our sites are able to coordinate helpdesk tasks, workflow tasks and infrastructure deployments in a very organized fashion. It allows us to communicate with one another and stay on top of frequent IT problems and issues. We have the ability to collaborate on issues and work on solutions together. The tools are very powerful and helpful in our day to day use. The software has many features that we haven't started using yet, but I'm sure we'll get around to them eventually.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and lots of features

Minpunten

n/a

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent Product

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

Having worked in IT support for a number of years across different industry sectors, I have used a number of different Helpdesk ticketing/service management products. Vivantio is easy to modify which makes it easy to give a better quality environment and ensure good adoption rates from your users. The customer portal we set up has been very well received. It's quick, responsive and overall the best product I've used! Highly recommended!

Pluspunten

Easy and quick to modify and use. Ability to monitor a raft of IT Services such as change management, service desk tickets, problem management. Aligns to ITIL best practices.

Minpunten

Web views can sometimes be slow to update and cannot switch easily between windows if you need to go back and check something.

Nikos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Simple and easy tool to use.

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

This tool is one of our basic tools here at Managed services. We use it daily for our ticketing system.

It has improved a lot since last year but there are still a couple of things that need improvement.

1) It needs to speed up a bit. Sometimes the website is a bit slow and the whole experience is frustrating.

2) You cannot download multiple files at once. For example, if you have more than one file attached in a ticket, you have to manually download them one by one.

3) It does not work very well in 4:3 screens, but this is undersandable. :)

4) Under Company/Contacts, you used to see a lot more information, such as phone numbers. Now this functionality is lost.

5) Every time we raise a change, the suggested articles are being randomly displayed, in which have nothing to do with the change itself.

For arguments sake, lets say that there are 2 articles: one that explains how to plant trees and another on how to do groceries. Now if you raise a change (i.e on fixing your car) , it shows the 2 articles as "suggested". In reality, these 2 articles have nothing in common with the change itself!

Pluspunten

Easy to use

Minpunten

Slow, CSS is not very pretty.

Mayank
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

User friendly

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

This is very user friendly software and can be used without much of training. The only add on I can recommend is that there should be some help videos for anyone new and/or FAQs which should help most of basic and general queries resolved so that unnecessary feedback is not provided.

Pluspunten

Ease of use. This software does not need much of training and is very user friendly as far as my experience is concerned.

Minpunten

There should be some FAQs which should be good library for users in doubt, so that most of things do not need to be sent via feedback.

lamonique
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Vivantio Review

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

we have been using Vivantio for the past 4 years. To date we have been pleased with the product. From an end user perspective it is simple and easy to use. From a tech perspective, since i administer the system, has been easy to configure. I am very pleased with the Support that we receive, Andrew Stevens has been awesome. He has worked very hard to ensure that the system meets our business needs. Whenever we have requirement he is constantly finding ways to be able to implement them. There still are areas where there can be some improvements, would like to see better dashboards and reporting.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and configuration

Minpunten

Dashboards and reports

Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Getting Our Monies Worth

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

Are are taking more than full advantage of the ITSM offering from Vivantio. We have a LARGE number of advanced features being used. Although sometimes we suffer some performance slumps for a good percentage of the time the system does what we need.

The Vivantio ITSM software doesn't have some of the customisation skills that other offerings out there, but because of this any issues we do experience are fixed quickly by there support team.

Pluspunten

SaaS offering, Customer Portal, and easy Email to Ticket integration

Minpunten

Limitied customisation

Kiran Kumar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Reviewing after 6 months of usage

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2017

First thing I would like to convey is about the easy options in Vivantio. It is very easy to understand, to raised ant kind of tickets, to report and to maintain a Knowledge base. I have raised some of the issues with Vivantio Support especially working on reports, the support was quick and is persistent till it get resolved.

Pluspunten

- I don't see any slowness in terms of performance
- I don't see any major outages which can interrupts business
- User friendly and is easy to administer
- Good support

Minpunten

- The report Builder which is used for reporting could be enabled with advanced features of reporting.

Matt
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great value for money

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

We are an IBM business that used an ageing system for both our customers and internally. ofter seveal other products being tested prior to Vivantio. After testing the product first hand and now implementing it accross our organisation I can firmly say that we made the right decision choosing Vivantio.
the product itself is easy to use for my employees and customers alike. Its also great value for moey which is generally quite hard to find now a days.

Pluspunten

Useability

Minpunten

Down time

Arun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Application support is good, but need some improvement

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

Really wonderful app for support, but need some enhancement like page loading time. customization of UI layout as per user need.

Pluspunten

Functionality is good, this full fill the requirement.

Minpunten

Loading is slow at client end, at server end it is good but when accessed from remote or mobile it is taking time. :(

spandana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Its the best tool which I have worked for evver

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

ticket system used to provide our time log on the work which we done

Pluspunten

Very very user friendly.
every category is provided very clearly and easy to handle by every one.
No need of technical knowlege

Minpunten

Description area to be Increased. And not to edit the comment once done.
If that has been modified it will be the best tool ever In the market.

Sneha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent Tool and Excellent Customer service

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2017

Previuosly we used Maximo as our ticketing tool, When compared to the Maximo the VIvantio is excellent and the cusotmer service is also very satisfactory.The ease of using the tool os very easy

Pluspunten

I like the fast logging of the tcikets with out failing our SLA

Minpunten

I can say some times while loggig the problem tickets it leads confusion

Vasu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Over all Vivantio is an awesome tool.

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2017

We use Vivantio as our ticketing tool. I have hands on experience with this tool, we do keep our data in the form of tickets in vivantio. Usually I update close and moving to different states of tickets which are assigned on my name. Its very easy to use and quick in response.

Pluspunten

Its interface is very user friendly.

Minpunten

No Comments, in fact I love this tool

Greg
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Restaurants
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Service Desk software

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

The implementation worked very well with Vivantio assistance and we just upgraded to the pro version without much issue at all.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and has all of the functionality that we need now.

Minpunten

Anything we have found issues with has been resolved or upgrading to pro has taken care of.

Zubair
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Change Management Made Simple

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

I use Vivantio extensively for Change Management. Vivantion simplifies the workflow by assigning the relevant tasks to the teams and make communication between departments and our end customer efficient.

Pluspunten

Creation of tasks during change ticket.

Minpunten

compatibility with chrome

Eugene
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Vivantio Review

Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

Pluspunten

Cloud based application and ability to access everywhere

Minpunten

No major COns which is why this application was chosen

cameron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Awsome Call Logging Software

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

Great easy to use software, user friendly and useful to produce reports.
Vivantio support is always quikc to respond and helps with all issues.

Pluspunten

User Friendly

Minpunten

Can sometimes be slow

Kristi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Software

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2017

We use this at our company everyday and are very happy with it. I would recommend to other companies.

Pluspunten

Ease of use

Minpunten

None

Aditya
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good Ticketing Tool

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2017

I've been using various ticketing tool for monitoring tickets but vivanto seems to be the lightest and most efficient tool till date.

Pluspunten

Ease of use
Light, pulls up quickly.

Minpunten

Active ticket section doesn't display the intended results often.

roger
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Vivantio is great

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

Users can submit incidents and service requests more easy through brief interface framework. as a manager, we can receive user request ASAP via office 365 mail once users submitted.
In order to Chinese colleague more easy to use Vivantio, i hope Vivantio develop will issue Chinese version of it .

Pluspunten

Interface framework is brief.

Minpunten

I hope we will see my site information in Home page.

Amit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Vivantio Pro Review

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2017

So far.. it's been a pleasure to use to track/monitor all our incidences, either open or pending. It also is a great tool for workflow and asset management. We have been able to assign incident tickets effortlessly to other members of the team. Creation of new user/company etc was a breeze. Thanks!

Pluspunten

The user friendly interface and ease of use.

Minpunten

None so far

Syed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

It works good and it has some many features and friendly user.i learn many things as a...

Beoordeeld op 20-12-2017

Knowledge gain.

Pluspunten

with these application we can generate all the reports with easy way and its very easy to find errors which we have done errors.

Minpunten

Some time its Hangs and some time while searching with ticket number its gives a result wrong that could one i am facing.

Katie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing piece of Kit!!!!!!

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

This system is going to help our company and our customers become more in sync with each other. It is going to enable to production of tools and processes that are simple, efficient and easy to monitor/edit. Will stop the lack of reporting and integration of systems and finally enable our company to accurately report instances for our customers with little to no delay. Also enables our customers to use our systems and have more accuracy in their own reporting. This will truly help everyone involved with TVF evolve.

Pluspunten

Ease of use

Minpunten

Unsure how well it will cope with further larger expansion and systems integration

Steven
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Migration to Vivantio Pro

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2017

Our recent project to migrate to Vivantio Pro has been a good experience and I know that we will benefit from the many new features and functionality available to us. We have received excellent support from cust care at Vivantio throughout the migration plan, and I really appreciate the care, time and dedication he has shown that has helped us enormously. We are now in the testing phase, but with a good design and support on building effective structures, I know that the delivery and Go-live will be a huge success.

Pluspunten

Configuration is easier; New and improved reporting capability; Custom Forms; Escalation

Minpunten

So far I haven't found to many things to be negative about!

michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

I use Vivantio everday. This is probably the 8th or 9th IT ticketing software that I have...

Beoordeeld op 14-7-2017

All of my tickets are in one place. Also there are pre made templates for cab changes which really comes in handy.

Pluspunten

My favorite feature is the filters. I can cover multiple sites and check all of my team mates ticket queues with one click of a button. This really comes in handy during holidays when I am covering multiple sites.

Minpunten

Vivantio needs to be able to open and check more than one ticket at a time. When I have multiple tickets, it takes me an absurd amount of time to check them and put them on hold. The entire time that I am going from ticket to ticket, the sla clock is ticking, and this is time that I could be working to resolve the issues in the tickets.

Andrew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Not a perfect system, but still one of the best service management software.

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2017

Very good! Maybe new version could add a way to back date inputs due to different time zone would be better2

Pluspunten

Easy to navigate and adding of details of users.

Minpunten

Could not back date call logs.