NetSuite

4,1 (1.144)
Cloudgebaseerd pakket voor ERP en bedrijfsbeheer

Totaalscore

4,1 /5
(1.144)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3,7/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
3,6/5

81%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

1144 reviews

Víctor
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

It is a great ERP but it is not for everyone

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2022

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Pluspunten

Netsuite has a lot of potential when automating processes. It is a great ERP for big Companies or big startups.

Minpunten

There is not much literature about netsuite or learning material. Because of this, you are trapped with Consultants. Sometimes you might get lucky but sometimes no. I had both experienceThe ERP is complex to implement. It has become popular in the startup world but it´s complexity does not make it ideal for everyone. Yes. the potential is great but you really need to do a good research before jumping to implement this ERP

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

The potential of Netsuite when growing and to manage several entities from one place

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Victor! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Federico
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great product for a Small / Medium Business

Beoordeeld op 3-9-2022

Once we pass the initial challenges from the initial implementation, it does have become an invaluable part of our daily operations.

Pluspunten

We are using this CRM for some time and really have become a critical tool for our commercial team, it has great lead tracking capabilities that allowed the reduction of the time needed for closing deals. Customizing reports anyway we want is a great tool in managing our forecasts. In addition, we were able to integrate it with several tools with no problem.

Minpunten

The investment in this tool is high since NetSuite was acquired by Oracle. Third party integration can be challenging if you don't have a specialized support team. We did have to spend some time training our associates.

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

We needed a more robust and flexible tool to improve our commercial capabilities.

Overgestapt van

Zoho CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

We did a cost / benefit analysis and NetSuite CRM had the highest score.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Federico! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Joannie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Overall a great accounting software for medium-sized businesses

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2022

Overall switching to NetSuite transformed our Finance team from data entry people to auditors. With most menial tasks automated or semi-automated, it freed up more time to audit our data and be more proactive with our accounting in general. Revenue management, which used to be a 100% manual, line-by-line nightmare, is now almost fully automated. Human errors were greatly reduced. Our sales opening process is almost fully automated thanks to the seamless Salesforce integration. Overall we are very satisfied with our switch.

Pluspunten

The Revenue Management feature is amazing, a bit tricky to understand but once you get the hang of it it saves a ton of time.Multi-subsidiary and multi-currency work extremely well. We have 8 different subsidiaries in 3 currencies and it's made our lives so much easier to have them all in one place, with automatic currency conversion and automated end-of-month eliminations.Having automations like monthly postings to our GL, amortization calculations for our numerous IT purchases and monthly subscriptions, and the great reconciliation tool has saved us a ton of time during month's end.Integration with Salesforce was a breeze with an out-of-the-box connector.Support is generally very knowledgeable, problems are quickly fixed and answers quickly answered. There is a great Help tool (SuiteAnswers) where we find an answer to most of our problems, as well as a very active Enhancements Requests database.

Minpunten

Some features lack flexibility, like revenue recognition posting, but there are workarounds.User adoption can be slow because the system is very different from most mainstream systems, with it being so automated.Sales taxes management for Canada isn't totally adapted since they replicated American functionalities with Canadian codes, but there are also workarounds to this.

Overwogen alternatieven

Sage Intacct

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

We used to keep our accounting in four different software, with subsidiary eliminations being done totally manually. It wasn't scalable anymore and we needed a tool that would allow for more automation and less data entry as well as easier reconciliations between subsidiaries and currencies.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joannie! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Timothy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Versatility and functionality

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019

Generally fast, user-friendly and well-supported. Versatile and has functionality for everything imaginable, if one has the knowledge or time to learn how to e.g. write SQL.

Pluspunten

Highly customizable, web-based, allowed for different roles and accessibility, reporting and scheduling capabilities were a huge factor.

Minpunten

It can be very challenging to create advanced reports or searches

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Not a real CRM, outdated.

Beoordeeld op 5-10-2022

Pluspunten

Not a real CRM. The only positive is that it is directly connected to Netsuite’s financial engine.

Minpunten

Would be a lot better it had native connectors to best in class CRM systems.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Small Retail and Internet Businesses Beware

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2022

On paper things looked good. Two years down the road and I am running the company by gut instinct and need to overview every order to make certain it is covered. Inventory is a mess. Projections are not available. And COGS are often zero. ACS is a ripoff- most jobs were not completed within a quarter- and we still have hours remaining. Job not done? Too bad. Use ACS for install only and then bite the bullet after the first year. Their hourly charges are ridiculous. I am uncertain if Netsuite even remotely cares about small accounts- this is an 80K program. And it is costing us approx 200K yearly including lost revenue due to inventory, additional staff, and lost productivity. Language has been an issue. Even our quote from netsuite for renewal has needed careful overview. Finally we were instructed by netsuite to hire an outside party to get the jobs done that someone else could do. At $145 per hour. Fingers crossed. Netsuite assumed zero responsibility for anything. So, if you are a small business that is growing and changing reasonably quickly I would strongly urge you to seek another program. The program has kept our company dead in the water. For at least 18 months. My experience with Dynamics, which also has difficulties, was better with high functionality within 12 months. Needless to say, we are signing the contract with Netsuite but will switch once it is expires and we are more prepared. They simply do not provide adequate service to smaller businesses.

Pluspunten

I would assume it would be good if it worked. AS is the only functionality we have are additional integrations. Ones that cost 9K.

Minpunten

Customer service is pretty awful. Jobs simply were not done. It was similar to playing the game telephone. While our rep is sympathetic they have little or no power to do anything.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

We felt it was necessary for growth of the company

Overgestapt van

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Previous experience

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you on feedback.

Rebecca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

One source of truth

Beoordeeld op 18-11-2022

Our move to Netsuite was very smooth and allowed for us to transition with no downtime. Support has been outstanding and the ability to customize ourselves has been invaluable as we continue to make it our own.

Pluspunten

NetSuite provided our once disjointed business with one single source of truth. All users now have access to an all around view of our customers making business decisions easier and allowing information to be readily available real time.

Minpunten

The standard inventory module is very standard - while allowing for multiple warehouse locations, item/bin location reporting can be tricky to create without advanced module.

Overwogen alternatieven

Accounting Seed en SAP Business One

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

Our systems were not integrated which required a lot of duplicate entries and mismatched information. Out teams only had part of the picture.

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Netsuite could be a single source of truth for us - and met all of our business needs in one package.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Rebecca! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jessie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Managed inquires and converted leads using software

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2018

It's great for creating a centralized space to manage, track and convert leads through the admissions process. The tracking capability is fantastic and is a great to for creating transparency in terms of lead management. Upper managers can see how many leads sales reps receive and see which leads haven't been "touched." Fantastic for bigger for-profit schools that manage a higher volume of leads and inquiries.

Pluspunten

This software really helped centralize the inquiry and lead phase our admissions process. Netsuite is great for organizing and prioritizing higher volume number of leads (15-20 per day) to ensure that those leads don't fall through the cracks. It was also a great resource for tracking sales day-by-day, week-over-week, year over year etc.

Minpunten

As with any CRM it takes a few weeks to build confidence in pulling reports, properly labelling inquires. There's a lot of clicking and attention to detail that's required in order to make sure that the orders flow through the admissions process. This isn't a software you would want you staff to learn on the fly; give them the tools and resources so that you can keep the data clean and have consistency with established processes.

Charles
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Limited QuickBooks Journey to Robust NetSuite

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2022

Pluspunten

We have investments in various business arenas (Hospitality, Restaurant, Aviation, Real Estate, Ranches, Home office) and some are intercompany, others are not, but require combined statements. NetSuite allows us to set up the subsidiaries with the proper rollups and consolidation/eliminations, while providing the drilldown process to reconcile any differences, if needed. Moving to NetSuite enabled us to enhance the previous business processes and create process efficiencies/ financial transparencies.

Minpunten

Integration with the previous business processes was difficult, not due to NetSuite, but the lack of standardization/harmonization of data management, Chart of accounts. i have a short list of issues that have been brought to my attention from the users, but these result from the fact we look at 130 plus subsidiaries in one report and the first column with the GL account reference does not freeze, like in an Excel worksheet (solution = download data into a worksheet).

Overwogen alternatieven

Sage Intacct en SAP Business One

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

needed to have a system that would allow a full consolidation/elimination financial and the process to do this with Quickbooks was an excel worksheet with 130 plus financials, not very efficient.

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Cost and capabilities of NetSuite

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Charles! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jeremy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

As good a view of the customer as our team enters

Beoordeeld op 31-12-2017

Support can see what services is doing and vice versa. Finance can see both too.

Pluspunten

Automation, sharing and collection of data about the customer experience all in one place. It is pretty easy to use if you take a little time to get familiar with it, but you have to make an effort to use to good capability. Its only as good as you put in; if your team doesn't record the interactions, then you don't have the data.

Minpunten

Analytics on notes are almost impossible and so much is hidden in the notes. The reports have some features while others are available in searches - and reports are difficult while searches are easy. Searching is limited to 3 step relationship, but that is supposed to come to five steps soon.

Seth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good ERP for Medium-sized Businesses

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2022

Our company switched to NetSuite from using QuickBooks for years. NetSuite is a much more robust software, and what drew us to it was the reporting capability. So far, after 18 months using the product, it's been a challenge to extract the reporting we were sold on. It seems like a classic disconnect between the sales rep and the technical team and/or actual execution. Or, maybe our expectations were just too high.

Pluspunten

NetSuite keeps track of our accounting activity well. As NetSuite will tell you, they were built with Finance as their first priority. The software is a single source of truth for the majority of our business activity.

Minpunten

There's a steep learning curve for getting the most out of the software, specifically around reporting. And there is literally no support from the NetSuite team unless you pay big quarterly fees for their Advanced Customer Support on top of the regular software costs. It seems like the NetSuite team would want you to be equipped to properly use the full functionality of the software, but they don't seem incentivized to proactively educate and/or support their clients. This is not to say competitors will do any better. In fact, I believe NetSuite offers the most value as an ERP to medium-sized businesses.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

We out grew QuickBooks and NetSuite allowed us to automate some of our accounting functionality.

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Bigger ecosystem. More value for the money spent.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Seth. We take our customer feedback very seriously as we strive to improve every aspect of your experience. Please reach out to your Account Manager directly and/or email me at [email protected] so we can connect directly with you regarding your feedback.

Steve
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

NetSuite CRM needs improvement

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020

Pluspunten

It has a lot of detail for each customer/account and since it is part of NetSuite you don't have to deal with the sync process of using another program.

Minpunten

Very difficult to use and nothing is user friendly. Adding calendar events, notes, etc. are just eacy to enter or lookup. The mobile app is basically non-functional as it only give the very basic information on each account. There is no way to schedule routes.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

We didn't choose NS CRM+. We ended up going with Salesforce and syncing it with NetSuite via integrator.io.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A happy customer

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2022

Pluspunten

Working with NetSuite has transformed our finance function - as a multi currency group the ease of automatic consolidation and reporting has shaved days of the time it takes to report. The dimensionality of reporting has allowed us to record and reporting on various different views of reporting and provide enhanced information to our board.

Minpunten

While NetSuite integrates with many apps its doesnt integrate right now with our HRIS, that would be useful on a go forwead basis.

Overwogen alternatieven

Sage Intacct en Dynamics 365

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

Growth of business and need for faster and more detailed reporting

Overgestapt van

Sage 50cloud Accounting

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Feature breadth and customer experience

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Brian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Filantropie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

A lot of features but confusing

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

Pluspunten

A lot of features, great training program

Minpunten

Confusing on how to enter donors, sync the bank account and kids we help.

Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Netsuite Review

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2022

After using it for a year I feel we are still not using it to its full extent which is exciting but also daunting.

Pluspunten

The ability to customize it and expand it.

Minpunten

Very complex and expensive. So basic items are missing that you get with other software.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

To have the multiple programs we use all in one.

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Implementation was slightly cheaper and felt we would get more use.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Joseph! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Has bugs for such a powerful, expensive program

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2022

There were too many bugs in what could have been a powerful CRM system. We ultimately switched to a different CRM.

Pluspunten

It is very comprehensive and our company had the ability to customize it for our needs and sales process.

Minpunten

The customizations we had them make had a lot of bugs. I could spend 10+ minutes filling out a record for an opportunity and lose the entire thing because one of the fields would cause an error.
The link between the calendar and email was flawed as well and didn't always work. Emails sent through the CRM would get blocked by SPAM blockers often.

Ed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Burton Medical

Beoordeeld op 18-11-2022

Overall we use NetSuite across all aspects of the company and everyone can see what is going on real time. Reports can report differrent depending on who is looking at which.

Pluspunten

Product is easy to use, ties different aspects of the company together.

Minpunten

Software allows you to make mistakes without warnings, can assign items to orders or place inventory in locations that can not be found.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Kendall! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Ingrid
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very Complete CRM

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2022

Excellent

Pluspunten

It is a software that adds agility to the sales routine, facilitating communication between the team and the manager with internal chat.
It is a very complete CRM that allows lead distribution and lead management, a very complete pipeline, email and document management. Allows integration of the sales area with the finance area. It allows the management of the client, commissions and opportunities. It includes marketing automation and web forms with real-time data management.

Minpunten

Support required for deployment and third-party integration.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ingrid! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jenni
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

All in one system

Beoordeeld op 18-11-2022

Pluspunten

All in one system, and we knew we could grow larger without having to switch ever again.

Minpunten

Very hard to use and requires paying consultants to customize each aspect and train users.

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jenni! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Mayauel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Netsuite is a powerful CRM for those that are sick of their other CRM's

Beoordeeld op 13-9-2018

Benefits are that you can load massive amounts of data and search it well, However I do see limited functionality when it comes to sending certain data packets and commands out to other UI's there seem to be more "workarounds" than solutions in my experience.

Pluspunten

I like that it is very customizable and that it is relatively easy to pick up and get going!

Minpunten

Some of the menu options are somewhat limited and require validation that is useless in my opinion. However, I think this is most likely an issue with setup and is dependent on the business model.

Fahmy Farhath
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

review - Alhayath Investment (SPORTA/BLUE/FAA SPORTS)

Beoordeeld op 28-7-2022

its a very pleasant experience, because i use to work long ours before to day to day tasks and generate reports, now all information's are at finger tips at a click of a button

Pluspunten

The ese of the dashboard arrangement and the easy and structured flow of information. Also have key information's related to my official e mail by Net Suite. Before use of Net suite we use to doo all supply chain coordination's and stock management, delivery issuing, order tacking by semi Manuel and had too much paper work on a daily basis. Once net suite was implemented during transition period and now the process is at very much ease, also currently day to day work is easy and information's for conclusions are at finger tips.

As a final word, our total supply chain and finance processing, including and warranty information's back tracking has become a very easy and structured process of ease.

Minpunten

I really cannot think of any cons, because our implementations team could always customize the s/w as our needs, so its a very smooth operation

Antwoord van Oracle Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

100% Cloud Based Solution from the start

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2022

Great overall experience with the software. We have found it to be easy to use, its configurable to meet our needs and a solution we can grow with. Overall good value, reasonably low cost feature rich completely cloud based ERP system.

Pluspunten

Product is completely cloud based and easy to use. Updates to software are automatic and painless. Do not need an IT Staff to support it. We've been using for 8 years and haven't needed any dedicated full-time IT staff. Features are rich and it is highly customizable to meet your company's needs.

Minpunten

Owned by Oracle now. Cost keeps increasing.

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

Wanted cloud solution with multi-company and multi-currency capabilities.

Overgestapt van

AccountEdge

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

100% cloud based from beginning, most configurable and easy to use.
Amira
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best multi-functional and customizable ERP system in the cloud

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2022

Our use of NetSuite has eliminated the need for a lot of maintenance and support for our systems, as it is available in the cloud, and connects all enterprise networks to it, which helps us to constantly work remotely under all circumstances. Through NetSuite, we have been able to build an integrated system that includes all our data, which helps us to evaluate resources and know the efficiency of operations, as the automation that we obtained through NetSuite contributed to enhancing our ability to make the right decisions.

Pluspunten

My favorite feature of NetSuite is its capacity to report on a wide range of enterprise processes and operations, as well as its ability to be scalable. When it comes to working with NetSuite, team members will find the user interface simple and easy to understand. With NetSuite, we are able to save data and transactions quickly and easily, and it is also very adaptable and scalable to meet our needs. I appreciate the aid in building new workflows to improve system processes and procedures for the entire business, and I really enjoy the customization options and shortcuts that make it easier for me and my team to get things done. A cloud-hosted ERP system simplifies maintenance and support, and it helps to automate business operations and the application of business logic, which saves a lot of time and money and works to sustain distant tasks because of its outstanding organizational abilities.

Minpunten

NetSuite is one of the best resource planning tools ever, but like the rest of the Oracle tools, the user needs several training sessions to be able to use it in an optimal way, in addition to that, the subscription prices are high, which limits the ability of small groups to benefit from its services.

Mauro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

NetSuite SuiteCommerce is Powerful But Pricey

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2022

We liked the interface and capabilities of SuiteCommerce, but we did not enjoy the costs associated with ownership. SuiteCommerce may have been too aggressive of a platform for where we were in terms of eCommerce presence and sales as we were trying to build it out. Other platforms may have been a better option in our case, but SuiteCommerce is probably a better fit for a company going all in on eCommerce and is ok with the up front spend to get it going.

Pluspunten

SuiteCommerce offers all the features you need for a successful eCommerce implementation.

Minpunten

The price to purchase and implement, and the cost for 3rd party developers can add up very quickly. A proper assessment of ROI is needed to see if other options may be more viable.

Overwogen alternatieven

Shopify Plus

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

We were kind of forced to make the switch to NetSuite SuiteCommerce for our US division as it was selected by the person over-seeing those operations. We probably would not have selected this platform for where we were in our eCommerce presence.

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

We had little option but to agree to implement SuiteCommerce for the division it was to be used for.
Emily
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Powerful ERP software

Beoordeeld op 11-9-2021

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this software for 8 years and we are still learning & implementing new features. Tt's a very robust system.

Pluspunten

All in one database that meets the needs of many size businesses. Allows for extensive customizations and scripting. Integrates with many 3rd party systems.

Minpunten

Net Suite has become a very large company with many different departments. It has lost that start up and cutting edge technology vibe. Getting quick and effective support can be hard due to the many layers of project managers, account managers, and departments. A cloud based UI can be slow at times.

Overwogen alternatieven

Sage Intacct en Dynamics 365

Redenen om voor NetSuite te kiezen

Our volume of transactions and products exceeded QuickBooks capacity.

Redenen om over te stappen op NetSuite

Not a legacy system . . better technology and capabilities.