Dolibarr

Oplossingen voor online bedrijven.

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(97)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,2/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenondersteuning
3,7/5

94%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

97 reviews

Mehdi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Why use Dolilbarr

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

I started my small office 5 years ago and Dolibarr helped me through all the processes in project commercial and leads and accounting management. Then when my skills where enough to become a service provider and trainer and remote support for Dolibarr Users in Morocco and abroad. Now i work with a friend, a very skilled consultant in IT, on industrial projects based on Dolibarr with GPAO/GMAO worklows ... and so on ..

Pluspunten

Dllibarr is written like a website, so it's lightweight and powerfull. More, we have new major version each 6 month, thanks to an active and well organized community team driven By [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and a good forum for helping users advanced or not.

Minpunten

5 years ago the updates where slow, but now we have a new major version each 6 months

Bruno
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good solution

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

I’m managing my company for the offers, invoices,... I’m also an integrator of Dolibarr for the clients in Belgium.

Pluspunten

The simplicity is unbelievable. Everyone, without a particular formation can use it. It’s expendable endlessly.

Minpunten

Setup of new documents in PDF is tricky. Technical knowledge is essential.

Mudssar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Dolibarr ERP Pros Vs Cons

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2019

over all was some how is better,

Pluspunten

easy use,takes less resources, economically, easy support and wide customization.
Mobile based,easy universal access.

Minpunten

flaws and bugs in accounting, poor reporting tool, responses if back key is pushed, transaction may twice posting by this.

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo

Redenen om over te stappen op Dolibarr

easy installation, easy access and customization.
Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

simplicity

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

My experience with dolibarr was very satisfactory from the beginning, its simplicity of use and its friendly environment made me decide to use this software.

Pluspunten

There are many reasons that I will try to point out
• Easy to install in any local or cloud environment
• Very fast learning curve
• As standard it comes with almost everything a company needs
• It has very good external modules to complete my requirements
• It's free
• Can be used even in a shared hosting
• Updates and improvements are fast
• I just love it

Minpunten

• You do not have electronic commerce in the same application
• Website configuration is not easy

Ryan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It actually works

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020

It has been great, I've never struggled with it, very straight forward and mature platform on which to manage relational data like never before.

These other systems are nice...... but hold no candle to the practicality of Dolibarr.

Pluspunten

Ease of setup, no fuss no hassles, the module builder is amazing, i haven't come accross quite as open and easy to extend upon, i've never not been able to do something in the application, sure it's not perfect, but i have not come accross an application as well thought out and designed

Minpunten

That people call it outdated, further than that, i don't really dislike anything, it was designed with experience dealing with the problem in context, if its done in a certain way, its done for a reason

Nicolas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Dolibarr an open source CRM&ERP

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

I use Dolibarr on a daily basis to do my quotes, order and billing. I follow my client, the latest emails exchange or bill I sent. I can consult my overall reports for the month/trimester/year easily.

I use it for every aspect of the life of my company.

Pluspunten

Is is easy to use and intuitive in its functionnality. With 2 new versions every year there is at the same time stability and progress in the end user experience visually and in the new features every version brings.

Minpunten

as every change of software, the hardest part is to get used to it, but once you are used to it, it is easy to navigate, work and find information ;)

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent choice for Small & Medium Businesses

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017

Pluspunten

This cloud Open Source CRM & ERP Sofware is an excellent choice for SMB Businesses. I have been working with Dolibarr for more than 3 years now. It has improved enormously since I started using it, and it keeps growing every release, displaying beautiful new functionalities.

It has a large global community, and therefore there is plenty experience to share among users and partners.

Minpunten

It still has some features to develop, like Planning and Forecasting, and some details related such as recurrent events in the Calendar, which are not covered yet, but I understand that these are considered in the product roadmap as new enhancements.

Augustin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good ERP/CRM Platform

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Pluspunten

Dolibarr is a very easy to use application with a lot of plugins to manage leads, proposals and donations. I was looking for a new application because I was using an other open source application but Dolibarr is easy to install and the configuration is really simple. The application is really powerful and has a lot of features.

Minpunten

It is a great product, but you need to pay for somes modules that you need. Furthermore, the modules are much less numerous and do not cover a whole range of business scenarios.

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo en Podio
Stefano
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Dolibarr & us

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

with dolibarr we can monitor customers, suppliers and leads, to get economic reports on turnover and company profits. Many others tools help to follows company initiative like mass mail, ticketing and technical interventions.

Pluspunten

dolibarr is easy to use customizable, fast page loading and is ideal for a small business

Minpunten

poor adherence to Italian tax rules and poor integration among external modules

Mohamed Amine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The CRM/ERP for Small and Medium Business

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

we began to use Dolibarr over 5 years now! it's easy to use, and my employes use it everyday for all our activity

Pluspunten

The most thing i like on Dolibarr, is it's easiness of use! we can use it completely from the first day

Minpunten

it's not very usable for manufacturing business

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mijnbouw en metalen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

A stable good all-rounder ERP

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2019

It offers all the functionality we need without complexity.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and the simplicity of enabling various modules. Also, the availability of various modules and support in different countries.

Minpunten

The UI is somewhat dated which does not help visually especially when working with different types of data and information. It cannot be all white and black.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

All Encompassing

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019

Pluspunten

Features that allow customization with Open Source software allows for trail and encourages feedback to actually make better!!

Minpunten

Needs to be used to work...just as any CRM ERP everyone has to use it and not all of my employees were are happy with Dollibarr

Overwogen alternatieven

Quickbooks Online

Redenen om over te stappen op Dolibarr

Open Source allows a longer period of trail and customer service was great.
Bérengère
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I'm working for a Dolibarr software specialist. We use Dolibarr every day for our business.

Beoordeeld op 12-5-2017

Pluspunten

We chose to become a Dolibarr specialist because it's an open source software, wich allows our customers to have a personalize solution.
Dolibarr is an adaptable and scalable software that can meet the needs of many activities.
With Dolibarr you have the choice:
- Free download of the software and do the installation yourself
- Personalize your Dolibarr with differents modules available on Dolistore (the marketplace of Dolibarr)
- Contact an expert who will help you with your installation, an evolution, a training, an assistance.
The Dolibarr community is very active and allows the software to evolve very quickly.

Minpunten

The standard of the software doesn't do everything, but for me it's better , because we can personnalize our Dolibarr with the really necessary features.

César
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Established since three years, I was looking for an easy and complete software to manage my...

Beoordeeld op 12-5-2017

My company is managed with Dolibarr and I am very happy to use it for this purpose since the creation of my company.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, no very hard installation needed, backup and restore very easy, complete solution for ERP/CRM, in constant evolution. When you know nothing in these kind of software, you learn very quickly to use Dolibarr without help. Very intuitive, light and performing. I have tried other commercial solutions but I stayed with Dolibarr

Minpunten

You have to learn the use of Dolibarr on your own because there is no customer support (but the forum can help you whenever you have some issue).

Teerapong
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

OSS ERP for Small Company

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019

I was looking for OSS ERP ,I found Dolibarr and have been using is since version 7, starting with my old small business and suggest to friends company who has small size.
They seem like to use this Dolibarr compare to maintain

Pluspunten

Easy to deploy in Webserver, easy to maintain with PHP and MySQL

Minpunten

Report generation and configuration is not so flexible.
Open Office Template are not available in some modules

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo

Redenen om over te stappen op Dolibarr

Free!
SAMOUD
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

good solution to manage society

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

good software until now but in the future if they don't make an other version with mvc model the software will be discontinued and there will be more updates.

Pluspunten

- A lot of functionality in the basic version contacts, tiers, bill, cost bank, compta, ....
- Free version
- open source

Minpunten

- Very few free modules
- based on a very old technology so to develop specific stuff you must work with a no mvc model

Olivier
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak

Dolibarr user since 2011. Now i manage my training center with two agencies with ease... No...

Beoordeeld op 12-5-2017

Pluspunten

Simple to : install, configure, use, and update... As computer scientist, i also like th ease to move dolibarr across servers and so on.

Minpunten

not able to hide field by configuration. Can be very easy by générating css to hide some field having a checkbox field list to show or hide a field. But for that : fields must have an id in html... And it's not the case.

Niels Erik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computerhardware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

it have it all

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

work gut for last 2 years and used it ½ year before to get it implement to my company

Pluspunten

price and easy of use and it support is gut

Minpunten

support for Danish system it need a little bit more attention

Alonso
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Experience with Dolibarr

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2019

It supports us in the daily operation efficiently

Pluspunten

Ease of use, very intuitive, friendly, cutting-edge technology

Minpunten

Limited functionality of some modules, such as HR

Claudio
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I daily works on Dolibarr and I think that is perfect to manage my web-agency.

Beoordeeld op 12-5-2017

Pluspunten

It's simple to use and to learn. Its structure based on modular approch lets to active only necessary features.

Minpunten

Graphic interface. Template style is old. I think that would be very important to improve graphics interface in next release .

Nikos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Comprehensive and integrated business software for my company

Beoordeeld op 19-5-2017

Pluspunten

Very easy to use without special technical knowledge. Frequent update, new features in each new version.

Minpunten

The web interface is not mobile friendly, of course, there is DoliDroid but only for Android and not for iOS devices.

yann
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

OPTIM industries

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

Pluspunten

It is very easy to follow our business with dolibarr

Minpunten

some bugs on software and difficult to update with linux server on debian

Valentin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great ERP tools

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Pluspunten

Product management
customer management
vendor management
billing and invoicing
shipping management

Minpunten

not easy to integrate with other tools
not many options to automate with other tools

Ariel Hebert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelent choice

Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019

Pluspunten

East yo use, powerfull. A lot of features to fit your business

Minpunten

Some time to implememt and learn yo make It funtional

Piquerez
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

review

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

good

Pluspunten

easy to use and good for my little enterprise

Minpunten

not the beautiful interface
must have many more functions

Overwogen alternatieven

Odoo