3PL Warehouse Manager

De wereld verbinden door intelligente distributie

Totaalscore

4,1 /5
(112)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,0/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

82%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

112 reviews

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

3PL Warehouse Manager by 3PL Central Is wonderful Software! You get your Moneys worth!

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017

I would highly recommend 3PL Warehouse Manager. It has been wonderful for us!!

Pluspunten

3PL Warehouse Manager by 3PL Central Is wonderful Software! You get your Moneys worth! It has made our business and inventory run so much smoother! We would recommend it to others. Extremely user friendly. Their support is incredible.

Minpunten

If you call for support , the hold times can be a long time.......25 minutes plus. It can be pricey.

Berry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Software

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2021

Our Clients are able to access their inventory and reports, a great communication tool.

Pluspunten

Inbounds and Out bounds are easy to process.

Minpunten

Some of the sub layouts are small and hard to navigate around.

Melinda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Nema Inc.

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

We like what we THINK 3PL is capable of, but disappointed because it has not been fully integrated with our database after years of use.

Pluspunten

It has a lot of capabilities, and is fairly easy to maneuver in within the system. We just need it to fully integrate all the information we input into 3PL into our system.

Minpunten

The fact that it won't integrate fully with our driver and customer database.

Cindy
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

My experience with 3PL software

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2009

I would definately recommend 3PL software to anyone in the 3PL business. We have been very pleased with the functionality, cost and customer support. Also, 3PL is always looking for ways to improve their product...most always without additional costs.

Pluspunten

Web-based 3PL software is exactly what we need at Falcon. Being web-based, we are able to access our data easily, and our customers are able to view their transactions and inventory 24/7. This fact alone helps reduce the number of customer service calls for routine information. Another savings comes from the absence of upfront infrastructure expense required with site-based systems. Rather than ordering equipment and software and waiting for it to be installed and secured, we were up and running almost immediately. We would not choose anything other than 3PL software for our needs.

Minpunten

The only thing I could consider a con at this point is possibly the restrictions we currently have with running our shipping labels through 3PL. Although, there are some labels setup, we are not adequate for our needs, so we have a separate program set up where we enter and print our labels. I do know, however, that this issue is before the developers, and we anticipate upgrades in this area soon.

Loreto
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Papier- en bosbouwproducten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Helpful System for Supply Chain

Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018

Pluspunten

This warehouse system I think would have a great help for the warehouse manager to properly control and analyze the inbound and outbound process of the warehouse.

Minpunten

The system is not that very user friendly, especially to those employees that are not technical. The management will have to provide an intensive training on how to use this system properly and accurately.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

3PL Central Review

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2016

Pluspunten

API integrations to shopping carts & OMS's, automated capture of billing events, automated email notifications, FTP export automation, client-facing visibility & inventory related reporting, RF functionality is good not great, customer support is very responsive.

Minpunten

SOAP APIs need better documentation (hopefully improved in new REST APIs), system can be slow during peak times (Monday mornings), need more focus on B2C pick & pack functionality (pick strategies, replenishment, location-based allocation options).

sam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great WMS for order fulfillment companies

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019

Pluspunten

Very easy to use software, great support team and experienced software engineers

Minpunten

Would like more customization for the billing wizard section

Brittney
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

3PL Warehouse Manger

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2017

Pluspunten

It's designed to help logistics companies automate processes and bill items accurately which cuts back on thinking time. There is a free trail period and then is paid per monthly so can back out when needed.

Minpunten

The software is a little tricky at first but once getting to know the modules the system becomes basic.

Bernard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

itracker

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2017

This product has worked well for us. We have used this system for public warehouse management for approximately 12 years.

Pluspunten

the web portal

Minpunten

tech support

Ahmed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good to have

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018

Good

Pluspunten

Very easy to use
We can have it online and offline
Very strong system and can be trained to the team

Minpunten

Need some improvement in the features as the features are very limited and can be increased by adding more

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Reasonably Priced & Makes Your Business Run Smooth

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2017

More customization would be great.

Pluspunten

Has all the basic features you want in WMS - The software itself very easy to use / user-friendly for someone who hasn't had previous experience with inventory management. Setup was easy and quick & 24-hour access to the cloud is a fantastic feature.

Minpunten

Not many - occasionally system runs slow but I've been told this has since been fixed. Also, at times it can be difficult to get customer support on the phone but once you do they are very helpful!

Sabrina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Warehouse & Inventory Mgmt Software

Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017

Pluspunten

We are a distributor of nutritional supplements and handle shipping in-house. 3PL Warehouse Manager helps us keep track of inventory... Whether it's incoming or outgoing packages.

Minpunten

I would like there to be more customization for fields as well as a built-in customer database. Overall great system!

Areane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good Product

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018

Pluspunten

This product is great when it comes to order monitoring and inventory makes accurate. Easy to use.

Minpunten

Just improve more the features to be more compelling. Great customer support by the way.

George
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018

Please buy more now

Pluspunten

Super easy to use, easy to figure out as a first time user. If this was the first time you used this product you should be able to figure it out.

Minpunten

I have nothing negative to say. Tremendous product, best product, some might say I created this product.

Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Pretty awsome

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2017

Pretty good inventory management software, easy to use and learn! It took our team about a week to learn how to use this software. Many options and very easy to customize to your needs! I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a great system to manage you inventory!

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Avoid! They will trick you into an extended contract & then threaten you

Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

Terrible support, Lack of integration bad UI..

Pluspunten

I wish i had the sales people these guys have..

Minpunten

Its very very basic, The interface seems to have been designed in 1993. It lacks straightforward integration with any standard shopping cart Shopify, Bigcommerce but worst of all when its time to move on & you try to cancel the software you will find that in the small print they have trapped you into another 12 months

Clearly entrapment is the only way they can retai customers..

Stephanie Miles
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Global Warehouse Management

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2013

Online automation tools effectively decrease the amount of one-on-one time that warehousing employees spend speaking with clients via telephone or in person, without sacrificing customer relationships in the slightest. On the contrary, manufacturers and other vendors actually feel more loyal to a warehousing company when they are notified about updated inventory information and shipment statuses in real-time, day or night.

3PL Central’s web-based management system saves warehousing companies money by doing away with long-term contracts. Instead, users pay only for the features they need. Users can also add and remove warehouses from their internal system with just a few clicks of the mouse, and they can use 3PL Central’s proprietary “Billing Wizard” to track all billable activity and charges by customer.

Pluspunten

3PL Central provides a great value for warehousing professionals

Minpunten

The platform's features are very industry-specific.

Geraldo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

The manage

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2018

Pluspunten

Net and clean areas, ability to improve every coner of the software update. Enerfyce products to put in every area of the storeage.

Minpunten

Bad manage in the freezers or the cooler. Small place to gather every product. Need better pay for all the worke is done.

Bryan
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Great sales pitch without much follow-through

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018

Pluspunten

3PL Central was able to connect to the major shopping carts that are out there fairly seamlessly, but was less likely to be able to handle a bigger ERP system.

Minpunten

Customer Service was the thing that I liked the least about 3PL Central. All communication with 3PL Central happened over email. There was absolutely not phone support, which made it very difficult to get problems fixed in a timely manner. If you are in an emergency situation there was little to nothing that you can do in order to speed up the service.

Jesse
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

6 months under our belt with 3PL central

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2017

Overall this is a very full-featured software. We enjoy the prompt responses from the support team. We are waiting patiently for more Rest API's and android scanners. We've been told they are on the horizon, but it doesn't look like anything is coming soon.

Pluspunten

Robust Billing Wizard.
Prompt and professional support team.
Smart Pack is a really cool way to reduce errors during packing.

Minpunten

The UI feels old.
Not intuitive.
Does not handle consignment between customers.

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Great Solution for WMS

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2009

Again, if you are looking into 3rd Party Logistic WMS software, You might want to give 3PL Central a spin to try them out. If you are in Forwarding, Warehousing, Trucking business, you should check it out this software.

Pluspunten

This is great software if you are looking for Third Party Logistic WMS Software. I looked everywhere for software like 3PL Central for our Forwarder WMS Solutions, but not even we found what we are looking for, but it was perfect for our WMS operations.

Minpunten

If you need to modify any of the system functions, you need to pay for customization programming fee. But I guess it is very normal for SaaS software like this one. Only reason I gave 4 Star is I am sure every software needs more improvement and better solutions.

David
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Excellent Product & Great Service!

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2009

I would highly recommend this to any warehouse that does not want to invest $50,000+. In fact we have found this online based software to be fully customizable with a little assistance from their development team so it does exactly what we need it too.

Pluspunten

This web based warehouse management software is exactly what we needed. It keeps tract of our inventory very easily with sleek reports. They have a billing wizard that allows us to bill for in/out and project work. The system also has a built in bill of lading and allows for UPS/Fedex integration for shipping. So far this is the best technology investment we ever made. Keep up the good work 3PL central!

Minpunten

We will keep you posted.

Abraham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Warehouse manager review

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017

I like it overall

Pluspunten

I like the eas elf use. It’s a pretty straight forward system without too much lingo. It does not take long for a newbie to get it.

Minpunten

It can be difficult to work with on various levels of management. Meaning that it can sometimes be difficult to correspond with other management systems.

Eric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Industriële automatisering
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use SAS version WMS

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017

Support capabilities of the organization is lacking

Pluspunten

Flexibility of product to be tailored to meet the various needs of our organization. Handle multiple warehouse models.

Minpunten

The lack of formal workflow within the system to assist start up warehouse operation with formalized processes

Bart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Product

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2017

Pluspunten

Very user-friendly and provides a platform for which users can quickly integrate current data into the product.

Minpunten

The product is relatively pricey relative to its competitors; but I find great value due to the superior qualities embedded in system.