SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence reviews

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence

4,3 (235)
Schrijf een review!
Self-service platform voor business intelligence (BI)

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(235)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,0/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5
Sorteren op

235 reviews

KADir
KADir
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP Business Objects Intelligience

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2022

SAP Business object is quite usefull follow up tool to track KPIs

SAP Business object is quite usefull follow up tool to track KPIs

Pluspunten

KPI review is showing daily life of performance linked to IOT activities in the Industry 4.0 times

Minpunten

Due to re-planning of tasks , targets would be change in the operation. Follow up of changes and tracking of trend must be more visible with reasons why target is changed and until when old target was valid.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great tool for report automization, analysis and calculation

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2019

It's a very powerful tool to download data, however, requires some trainings for users.

It's a very powerful tool to download data, however, requires some trainings for users.

Pluspunten

It's intergrated in Microsoft Excel, so I can use all function of Excel on the data download by SAP Business Object.
Normally we have to go to the web version of the reporting tool and download report one by one, but with SAP business Object (Analysis Office), we can insert the data source one time, format it, do calculation with it (using all other Excel function). The next time when you need to update the data. Just simply refresh data source in your formatted file. All data are refreshed while your calculation/format are still there.
You can even write Excel VBA to load data with Analysis Office. It saves you a lot of time to download all reports based on different filter criterion.

Minpunten

First, it takes time to load if the data is too bid
Second, there is a limit (55 000 lines) on Excel. You can, of course, change the limit, but not everybody knows how to do it (or allowed to do it)
Thirdly, the prompts are not so well-designed and user-friendly. I normally have to scroll down a lot to find the filter. (imagine you have 10 different sheet, scrolling down will take long time).
Fourthly, VBA and Analysis Office are quite complicated to use and the trouble-shooting is quite annoying.

Aaron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Glas, keramiek en beton
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

SAP BusinessObjects for Administrators

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

Pluspunten

The system is able to interface and pull data from a very wide variety of data sources once configured and setup. The reports that come out from the system are very customization and the end users seem able to learn to write them fairly easily.

Minpunten

The amount of updates and complications of installing, configuring and getting the servers up and running can be time consuming. Updates are also a very tedious process ... these are all normal with a software package this large. The most end-user complaint would be the size of the PDF files, they can be quite large depending on the contents of the reports, which can quickly fill up an inbox.

Romer
Romer
Totaalscore
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Satisfied but I can still see a lot of rooms for improvement of the products.

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018

Pluspunten

SAP BusinessObjects is a wide collection of softwares that businesses can use to handle different functions such as reporting, business analytics, forecasting, etc.

Based on my experience, the softwares are easy to use with interactive graphical user interface. Also, with its point and click functionality, new users can easily familiarize with the system. In addition, the ability to customize the system for more advanced users is absolutely commendable. Few systems are flexible enough like SAP BusinessObjects. The integration of SQL Database Management makes it easier for more advanced users to customize the system according to the company's needs and demands.

Minpunten

Since the software is mostly Window-based, computers using other programming language might have some difficulty in using the system. The wide variety of functionality also makes it a little bit confusing with new users especially those with no knowledge of SQL syntax.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence - Good Visualization tool for SAP Eco System

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2022

This tool served really well for ad-hoc reporting scenarios where its WebI component provided some...

This tool served really well for ad-hoc reporting scenarios where its WebI component provided some very easy to use features to create ad-hoc reports on the data sets that were connected to Business Objects. Creating dashboards and other visualizations was fairly easy as well.

Pluspunten

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence connects seamlessly with SAP backend. It can connect very well to SAP BW, SAP ECC etc which is always a challenge for other non SAP tools.

Minpunten

Connecting to Non SAP databases need some additional efforts.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

SAP BO BI Review

Beoordeeld op 5-5-2022

This is definitely a good tool for self service analytics and good for data preparation

This is definitely a good tool for self service analytics and good for data preparation

Pluspunten

For an SAP environment, this is best tool for reporting, since it can be connected effectively with SAP

Minpunten

The connectivity of this tool with non SAP tools is not straight forward or simple

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great Front-end

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2018

Pluspunten

Using BOBJ has been light years better than previous database front-ends that I utilized, it is full of functions andhas a much more user friendly interface.

Minpunten

Many of the functions are at a more basic level and require you learning their program to be able to nest them together and get the results you're looking for.

Tushar
Tushar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Its has really good BI suite

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2022

Overall experience is good, main things is all five modules to taken care.

Overall experience is good, main things is all five modules to taken care.

Pluspunten

The Best 5 main modules :

1. Payable Accounts
2.Ledger
3.Cash Management
4.Assets generally Fixed.
5.Receivable Accounts

Minpunten

It has no such least like thing but, takes more time in database updates.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Nice Way to Interface with Data

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2018

Pluspunten

SAP Business Objects provides a nice way to interface with data, allowing both power and flexibility through its structure.

Minpunten

With each new version there seems to be some flaw that needs to be corrected or feature that should be added and at an enterprise level it becomes difficult to continuously deploy the updates.

Olive
Olive
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Voedselproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence review KPI monitoring

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2022

Pluspunten

At first, the software is looking complicated, but using it very easier after passing an induction

allow exporting data to another tool for further exploitation, good data cleaning and KPI monitoring

easy to set up , handle and customize

Minpunten

the cost of the license is as high as it cant allow small-scale business to buy and use

Isaac
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A tour of the data analysis area to improve decision making thanks to SAP BusinessObjects...

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2023

A key requirement in the company where I am an intern was to spend the first 3 months learning...

A key requirement in the company where I am an intern was to spend the first 3 months learning about data management and the company's business strategies, then I realized that as the main tool they used SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence to perform financial analysis and generate Reports for the accounting team. Although I was initially overwhelmed by the complexity of the tool, I was able to quickly overcome this learning curve thanks to its intuitive interface and the available training resources, as well as the support and teaching of the team in charge of that area. Using SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence, I was able to extract relevant data from different accounting systems, perform detailed analysis, and present the results in a clear and concise manner to the core team in charge of the company's business strategies. Key to this tool was its ability to generate customized reports and interactive dashboards, as this made it much easier for us to communicate financial information to stakeholders and improved decision-making and the efficiency of the accounting team. Honestly, it is a very powerful and reliable tool for a company, I hope to work with it again.

Pluspunten

SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence from the short time that I used it and learned from its multiple functions, I must highlight its ability to collect, transform and visualize data from various sources in reports and interactive dashboards, as a work team these functions seemed impressive to us. In addition, this tool helped us with a wide range of functionalities, from standard reporting to advanced data analysis, which allowed us to deepen our understanding of the business and thus have a clear understanding of the company to work on. any area where data analysis and understanding is required.

Minpunten

To be honest, I did not find such negative points about this tool, just external things such as how difficult it was to learn to use it, but this already depends on other factors external to it.

Trivikram
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Front End reporting tool which enhances the business decisions more effectively on the...

Beoordeeld op 20-10-2016

I have been using the tool from past 9+ years for the development of reports to our clients and the...

I have been using the tool from past 9+ years for the development of reports to our clients and the improvements to the overall BO product suite over a period of time are absolutely fantastic and you will have a wide range of products in the suite which will cater all your business requirements irrespective of the domain you are in
It is highly recommendable to the business who wants a better results,growth and improvements in the areas where they are lagging because the kind of visualizations and stunning dashboards that Business objects provides will give business head a clear cut idea on their improvement areas so that they can concentrate more on improvements and decision makings
I have had an experience from various clients in different sectors like Finance,Telecom,Oil and Gas, Fleet and so on where they always gave a positive and really a five star rating about the product feasibility and various options SAP Business Objects provides

As a developer and Technical specialist working on SAP BO I had a wonderful experience with the customer support from SAP and also whenever we raise an OSS Message or case about the product functionality the kind of response we got is really great and helped us a lot to solve the customer issues at the earliest
It is ultimately a great product which sustained nearly a decade after SAP acquired now due to its tremendous capabilities and improvements in reporting and universe modelling and various versions of product releasing as and when required based on customers feedback

Overall I would highly recommend SAP BO to any client be it small , medium and large due to its robust sizing guide lines this will be the best product and also this is one of the world's best reporting tool till date, no wonder after the introduction of SAP Design studio this will become the number one in the space of reporting

Also I would like to mention about some of the important reporting tools in the product like WebIntelligence, SAP BO Exlorer, SAP Lumira which will definitely add an advantage to the organizations growth in providing the most thoughtful decisions on the fly to the clients

Stunning,Astonishing,Intelligent and Beautiful Dashboards and Visualizations will only be possible with SAP Business Objects!!!!!!!!!!!!!

alla
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent software for data analysis

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020

Overall, really great product used by many international banks.

Overall, really great product used by many international banks.

Pluspunten

This software is excellent to use for data analytics, to create graphs, tables, and overall financial reporting.

Minpunten

The software is locking a really good support team to address user's issues. The 24 hours support is necessary

Mohammad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP BOBJ BI

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2016

One of the best tools from SAP BusinessObjects BI is a suite of front-end applications that allow...

One of the best tools from SAP BusinessObjects BI is a suite of front-end applications that allow business users to view, sort and analyze business intelligence data for all integration and reporting management within the diversified organizations.
Best features include Dashboards -- Allows us to create interactive dashboards that contain charts and graphs for visualizing data and reports.
Web Intelligence -- Provides a self-service environment for creating ad-hoc queries and analysis of data both online and offline.
Integration with an outlook for easy extraction and transformation of reports into excel.
Good usage fro Business Explorer (BEx) Suite (BEx Analyzer, BEx Web reporting).
Highly formatted layout (print focused) Parameterized / dynamic layout Self Service / Freeform Layout Hierarchical awareness Dashboarding & visualization Interoperability.

Pluspunten

Fast, robust and compatible with third party integrations.
Scheduling Event: This event is used to run reports or any BI objects sequentially one after the other.

Minpunten

Development seems bit deep dig process which takes a long time for customizations

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great tool for big data analysis, visualization, and automation.

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017

It frees up time

It frees up time

Pluspunten

Every day I learn something new about the software and I'm always blown away but the capabilities. I dont know that I can pick out one thing I like most although a big one is how it allows me to take reports that to refresh previously would take quite a fair length of time but now that I have built the same reports in Business Objects I have automated most, if not all, of them. And many are even emailed to me at a time which I've scheduled so now that the reports are built, all I do is nothing. Just wait for them to be sent to my email inbox.

Minpunten

I wish there was an easy way to have my scheduled reports send to SharePoint (if there is a way please let me know);

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Supermarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

SAP Review

Beoordeeld op 13-1-2023

SAP offers a wide array of capabilities. I love how I can track my inventory, my tickets, and my...

SAP offers a wide array of capabilities. I love how I can track my inventory, my tickets, and my time spent on work orders both service and request. I would definitely recommend this product although there is a bit of a learning curve.

Pluspunten

SAP is a very powerful business tool. I can't speak to some of the features, but after getting it setup, it is awesome for using as a ticketing system. It makes it easy to track both completed and non-completed tickets. My favorite thing about SAP is that it allows you to seamlessly track inventory. It can also be used to move inventory around depending on how it is setup. I also love how everything can be simply exported from SAP into Excel.

Minpunten

There is a bit of a learning curve for this software. It does take a while to get use to using.

Mithun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Cost Effective Simple Reporting Tool

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

Overall I am having a mixed feeling with respect to Business Object Intelligence. I am neither...

Overall I am having a mixed feeling with respect to Business Object Intelligence. I am neither satisfied nor dissatisfied.

Pluspunten

In Business Objects the way you can build Universe and expose that as a self service tool for users to build their own reports gives it a cutting edge compared to other reporting tools. Being a SAP tool the customer support is good and it integrates well with other cloud platforms.

Minpunten

The look and feel is not that great and it cannot match the dashboard features which are present in other reporting tools like for example Tableau.

Ashmit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficient Reporting

Beoordeeld op 2-1-2018

Pluspunten

Business Objects is one of the most efficient reporting software out there. It is fast, and its UI design makes use of any knowledge use the tool. It has its own server and file management tool which make using this software more productive.

Minpunten

To report using business objects, you have to have universes those are needed to be developed by your designers. There is a lack of functionality where the user can directly query off from SQL tables. The updates and patches those are rolled out by SAP are very slow.

Irv
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Facilitaire diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple, fast, and powerful software that has been an amazing asset for my team

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017

The main benefit is a great UX interface that makes building queries easy, repeatable, and...

The main benefit is a great UX interface that makes building queries easy, repeatable, and amazingly quick. The ability to run queries in the background as well as scheduled daily/weekly queries is a major selling point as well. You can act as your own data analyst for a small business without having to manually update your reports.

Pluspunten

Much faster than manual queries and data pulls from our internal software
The ability to build off of a saved query expedites all future queries
Features including reoccurring queries and running queries in the background so it does not interfere with your current work

Minpunten

There is a learning curve to understand how to use the queries, so there is some training involved
Some of the "result objects" do not pull data but that may be our data sources, not the program itself

Attila
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best reporting platform for non-power users

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2023

Pluspunten

BusinessObjects offered a wide range of reporting and analytics tools. Non-technical users could simply design a report, schedule it for timely refresh and get it delivered to the end-users in a fully automated way. SQL scripts also available to identify data sources, table connections etc...

Minpunten

It takes time to fully discover and understand all the functionalities, but it will pay out on the long run. Data load takes longs when working with large databases.

Brad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Filantropie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Non Profits

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2017

Pluspunten

It's highly scalable and flexible. We use it to track participants in youth serving agencies. We use it to connect many databases together. It's the best tool we've found in almost 20 years.

Minpunten

The only drawback is not the software itself, but rather training. We use it in a fairly non-traditional way, but I struggle to find training that is appropriate for our needs.

Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

SAP Business objects is east to use tool with Adhoc reporting capabilities, user friendly

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2017

Self-service reporting, easy to use, various tools based on use case. lot of formatting and charts...

Self-service reporting, easy to use, various tools based on use case. lot of formatting and charts inclusion options.

Pluspunten

Self-service reporting, easy to use, various tools based on use case. lot of formatting and charts inclusion options.

Minpunten

visualizations and dash boards products instability and not mobile friendly , many tools and need to learn various tools for each use case.

joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Business objects Review

Beoordeeld op 20-10-2016

It is easy to use and presentable in different ways with visualizations. Out out can be shareable...

It is easy to use and presentable in different ways with visualizations. Out out can be shareable in different formats and automatic publishing capabilities. Adhoc reporting easy to use and dashboards design in specific to mobile and tablet is good.

Pluspunten

self data analysis without much technical knowledge and simple to use it.

Minpunten

Dash boards filtering options and performance when we have huge data could be improved.

Olayinka
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

It is an excellent software. It allows many users to navigate through the databases easily

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

Pluspunten

It allows many users at the same time.
It can be easily used with different databases configuration.
Easy to learn and use.

Minpunten

inability to generate graphics such as graphs, charts, etc.
Sometimes slow depending on the nature of task.
Not for economically ok for individuals or small corporation

gaurav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Nice tool for traditional reporting

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

no support for cube based technology

no support for cube based technology

Pluspunten

Nice SAP product which integrates with all databases and connects to different tools for reporting and analytics

Minpunten

Not good in performance while connecting to multi dimensions and in-memory analytics and reporting, no support for cube based technology