Klipfolio

Dashboards en geautomatiseerde rapporten voor gegevensgestuurde teams

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(183)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

183 reviews

Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Unlimited Reach to get all data authomaticaly in an easy way

Beoordeeld op 23-9-2018

Thanks to Klipfolio, we can have around 35 customers with their own authomatical dashboard to know in real time hows hes data of all the effort done during the campaings we made. This is saving a lot of time to us instead of generating manual reports.

Pluspunten

The easiest way to connect with multiple apps by theirs API to get all data in standard formats like json and spreadsheet tables. All are well documented and the support is always there to help or improve your formulas. This tool let us raise quicker than we expected helping a lot with the partners program and certification for mutual synergy.

Minpunten

Seems that their publicy reach me too late because i were looking for a tool like this since around 6 years ago and founded 2 years ago.

Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

with Klipfolio software i saved more than 300 hours and increase customers by x3. All are good.

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018

I'm saving costs and increasing customers having great results in real time, good desing, escalable for new needs. High quality software at low cost. Is easy to learn because of the documentation, webinars and support but you have to take your time to dominate it. The reach potential is awesome

Pluspunten

The reach and freedom that Klipfolio gives to implement what ever you need & want.
They also have a partner program and certifications. The support services is very good and documentation are well explain. Easy Multi-API Conexion.

Minpunten

That i found it to late, their ads reach me 4 years after i need it and have to reestructurate my team. I could raise faster if i know about it althought i were looking for a tool like Klipfolio.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Good looking dashboards if you can figure out how to make them

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018

Pluspunten

Once a dashboard is made, it looks great. The UI is really pleasing, and there is a wide range of visualizations to choose from making it easy to convey data in just the right way.

Minpunten

Getting data into the system can be a pain, and manipulating the data is a challenge. It often makes more sense to pre-process the data somewhere else which adds another step in the complexity.

Antwoord van Klipfolio Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hey there, thanks for submitting a review.

I'm happy you like your Klipfolio dashboards but disappointed you're finding some of the data manipulation tasks challenging. We're continuously improving and there's new functionality coming out this month which is a big leap forward and really helps to prepare your data for use in Klipfolio. I hope you'll check it out and please reach out to our Support team if you have any questions at all. We're always here to help!

Henrik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy dashboarding!

Beoordeeld op 9-1-2018

Pluspunten

Get started quick and easy. Ready-made dashboards and connectors to a lot of databases etc. If that is not enough, you can easily create own datasources (I use Excel, ODBC and Google Drive) and you can build both simple and advanced dashboards with the KPI's that are relevant to you.

Minpunten

I have yet to find any real Cons. I would love to have ready database connectors to the CRM and ordersystem, that we use but as I have already build a source myself, this is really not a "must-have".

Rafael
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to setup, use and maintain

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018

Pluspunten

The ease of use is amazing and the nice visuals are definitely a plus! Not to mention the incredible and fast support given by the customer service team.

Minpunten

I think they need some improvement in the in the klip editor, specially in the formula section. Its a little bit crowded with information and could use some redesign.

Julio
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Trying to bring together the results of different aspects of our business.

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2018

Trying to bring together the results of different aspects of our business. Now, our development team and the business side can see each other's results at a glance, and have a quantifiable, and real-time goal to work towards.

Pluspunten

We use so many important information to manage the sales process and inform our team in a Screen panel where they can perform better. This is crucial for our success.

Minpunten

Setup was a bit challenging, but once we got the dashboards setup how we wanted... we let it do it's thing.

Utkarsh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Most Suitable Data Visualization Tool In the Market

Beoordeeld op 27-8-2018

I have been working on Klipfolio for 1 year. It is the best tool for startups and middle-level enterprises. I have recommended many of my clients to use Klipfolio rather than any other platform. It is the easiest and beautifully made.

Pluspunten

1. This software is very Easy to Setup
2. The easiest method to implement complicated dashboards.
3. Highly scalable

Minpunten

I almost like everything on this platform. But they can improve custom javascript and custom CSS implementation.

Ziga
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

CRM and BI manager

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2022

Pluspunten

Visualisation of the data and how easy it is to setup

Minpunten

The error handling is poor! When you set up data it's difficult to find where you made a mistake

Nate
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Klipfolio combines ease and power

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2015

For almost two years, I've used Klipfolio to build dashboards, audit reports and scorecards. With over 100 Klips and several hundred components (graph, table, gauge, etc), I'm still amazed by some of the new features that come from Klipfolio. Klipfolio is an exceptional tool.

For a long time, people at my work believed we'd need to dump data into a data warehouse in order to get it to relate. With Klipfolio, I can tap directly into multiple types of data sources and get it to speak to one another without a data ware house. This is huge and eliminates a major barrier to getting and using data.

Visually, Klipfolio shines and is naturally attractive. Android and iOS recently underwent design changes in the new versions of their software. Klipfolio was ahead of the curve, having their modern colors and clean designs even before these updates. As a result, the dashboards look very modern.

Pluspunten

- Easy to use with drag and drop features
- No data warehouse required
- If you know Excel, you can use Klipfolio (the formulas work similarly)
- Visually attractive
- Management incorporates user suggestions

Minpunten

- Automated reports have some consistency issues but technical support addresses these right away
- At peak times, the service responds more slowly. Klipfolio has adopted a new Data Processing Node that has helped

Gisela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Surprisingly good!

Beoordeeld op 15-10-2017

Pluspunten

Great visualisation tool, excellent customer service, continuous improvement of the tool by their team, always happy to help and to support which is great! It is very easy to learn as they provide lots of videos and articles which support the learning process.

Minpunten

The learning curve was quite high at the beginning and sometimes feels like you won't get there but at the end you do and it feels amazing.
Some product features still further development like versatility in design, formatting and so on.

Korhan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

If You Need KPI Monitoring on an LCD TV, This Is It

Beoordeeld op 12-1-2022

I was able to display company performance on an LCD TV which was very exiciting for many colleagues to be able to see real-time (actually near real-time) values on a screen.

Pluspunten

I used Klipfolio with many data sources, PostgreSQL, Salesforce, MySQL etc. Visualization is great, you can get the data from many resources and display it perfectly on a screen.

Minpunten

You need to spend some time with support pages and you need to fail and learn on this software but it won't take more than one or two days. Rest is easy.

Lisa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great product to visualize your data from multiple sources and share across departments.

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2017

I was able to pull together all of our data across multiple sources to create powerful visualizations that all departments could understand. Showing dashboards on large screens throughout the office has really helped change and enforce the right behaviours.

Pluspunten

I love the ability to connect to multiple data sources (and just about anything else), and the many out of the box klips that can easily be edited for our own needs. The extensive resources are also very helpful when getting set up or working with a more complex data source.

Minpunten

Some of the easier tasks end up taking a little longer than I would like, and there are a few features that I would love for them to add (copying dashboards, etc) but it's hard to complain as they are great with customer feature requests and are constantly improving their product and incorporating them.

Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy learning, well documented tool with nice support wich update content evrytime.

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017

We are on developing to authomatizate all reports and critical kpi wich were generated partialy manual saving more than 200 hours per month converted them to more analysis on statistics to take big decisions instead of generate those reports.
Very esasy connections to API request to take data in real time.

Pluspunten

The hight reach and potential you can have to do almost anything in a really easy way.
We are going to authomatizate critical reports with essensial KPI for each brand we have and the reply way will be quick and easy.
As partners we have a nice solutions to adapt to our digital marketing agency in order to manage customers with.
Love those videos & tutorials to see how to do something and whats next. They really hear your necesities, just need to ask for any functionality or connection and they add on the wheel to do next.

Minpunten

The first two packages are kind limited for the price and early tests on building something big, but the 3rd gets you everything you really need and its what an agency need

Thandile
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Incredible product to envision your information from numerous sources and offer across...

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021

I had the choice to organize the absolute of our information across various sources to make incredible experiences that all that working environments could comprehend. Showing dashboards on massive screens all through the workplace has truly helped change and complete the correct practices.

Pluspunten

The usability - loads of instant templates and so forth to utilize. While making without any preparation, the interface is quite straightforward - yet it takes into consideration genuinely complex plans. Illustrations and formats are dealt with "naturally" and looks extraordinary.

Minpunten

There's an expectation to absorb information to get explicit information introduced if there is anything but a current klip to create the outcomes you're after, yet the client assistance group and help documentation is useful.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to build visualisations for even non-it-specialists

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2018

Pluspunten

Klipfolio is very easy to use. Within some minutes you can create data sources (static and dynamic) and build some nice visualizations which you can share with your colleagues! Whenever you need help, the customer support is always at your side to help and fix your issues. Greatest new benefit is Metrics and Trends, which makes visualization over certain time periods or comparisons way easier. I love how easy it is to join JSON Data sources and have nearly real time

Minpunten

Nothing really to complain about. An idea but no complain: would be nice to have more pricing options to choose from as we do not need so many users but more dashboards :D currently working with the 8 dashboards/8 users model but only have 3 users, would like to create 15 dashboards :D

Erik
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

It's an amazing dashboard platform that allows us to deliver many dashboard in a very short...

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017

Pluspunten

The biggest pro is it's flexibility. From building custom dashboards, to adding data to their api that allows us to copy/paste and deliver many klips, datasources and entire dashboards to multiple clients at once.

Minpunten

There is a learning curve. Getting started is really easy, but if you need more complex stuff, it takes some learning-by-doing to get the hang of it. It's like Microsoft Excel, if you need more, you need to practice.

John
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Flexible, highly customizable and a wonderful support team!

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2019

Pluspunten

Kudos to Klipfolio support! They are simply amazing. The few times I've had issues requiring support, they have been prompt, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Klipfolio is very easy to set up. You don't need to be a very technical person to be able to get going with it because the learning curve isn't steep.
There's also deep integration with most of the software we use such as Adobe analytics and Amazon redshift.
Lastly, I like the flexibility and degree of customizations possible with this software.

Minpunten

Over the years that we've been using Klipfolio, we haven't encountered any issues that support didn't help with in a timely manner. I honestly cannot think of anything negative about this software.

Jordan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Klipfolio for Meeting Goals

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019

Pluspunten

Klipfolio has been instrumental in keeping my department on track and ensuring that our clients benefit from the services we provide. Klipfolio allows our company to create individualized dashboards for our needs. In our client success department we keep track of data pertinent to the customer experience and make sure each individual advisor is on top of their goals and exceeding expectations. Having a customizable dashboard that can link and display the data we want, is incredible for structuring our plans to deliver services and exceed all expectations.

Minpunten

Does take a little bit of time to understand how to set up a dashboard

Marketing Operatives
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Amazing Platform that is highly flexible

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2015

Klipfolio has really expanded its reach over the last year by catering their platform to handle just about any amount of data from any source. The low-bar to usage and simplistic approach makes this system a no-brainer for any organization that needs to have better visibility into their operational data. The challenge facing companies these days isn't the need to see the granular aspects of their data... far too cumbersome to manage and let along deploy. Klipfolio is a no-brainer for any the most complicated needs.

Pluspunten

-Incredibly Fast
-Highly Scalable
-Cheaper than cheap
-Fast Customer Service
-Quick Deployment Of New And Attractive Features
-Nice Staff :)
-Revamped Customer Community Outreaching
-Very Attractive Charts and Graphs that are RESPONSIVE!!!!
-Partner Client Portals and Administration
-No Sales Dude Calling You During Lunch

Minpunten

-Still Need More Development Around Dynamic Sources (this is a feature of Klipfolio) - This feature ensures that the load and amount of data being pulled into the system doesn't break the system if you have TB of data to access (which is our case)
-It Is An Operational Dashboard - Don't try to look at this system as an analytical dashboard. Drill downs are miniminalistic.
-Partner/Client Features - Klipfolio is still developing their client portals to behave and act the way partners expect them to.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Klipfolio Review

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019

Klipfolio is a great way to easily read data that is coming through your software to easily read through a screen.

Pluspunten

This is a great product to stay organized! My company is a computer software company so we have integrated with Klipfolio to pull data throughout the day so at a quick glance on the screen, we can see where our numbers are at. We have the ability to customize the dashboard in order to reflect each department of the company.

Minpunten

With each dashboard there is a lot of space to fill, it is not necessarily a downfall. It is just finding what works for the space and what does not.

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Greatly helps us to visualize our data, but also to provide our clients with an easy overview

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2017

It has greatly helped us visualize our data, goals, and overall performance.

Pluspunten

Various connections with data sources possible, which makes it great for combining data from these data sources. For example, we can combine FB campaign data with analytics statistics (like sessions, transaction ID etc.) by matching the campaign name.

Minpunten

Some actions take time as there are no easier ways developed yet (but they are in development), like copying settings between table columns

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Plastics en kunststoffen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Dashboard software that connects with the most services

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018

Pluspunten

It's easy to connect Klipfolio with almost any service with the API connector

Minpunten

It takes some time to make sense of the various parts of the software (library, klips, data sources). The help docs could offer a bit more detail to assist with writing API queries

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Plastics en kunststoffen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best dashboard software

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2018

Pluspunten

Klipfolio is always adding new integrations to their library which makes it easy to connect to the common business software. If there's no integration pre-built then you can easily create whatever you need through writing API queries. The help documentation is really well written

Minpunten

There's no easy way to share multiple dashboards privately unless you sign up for the more expensive plans

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Quick, easy, live and interactive. What's not to like?

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017

We save a ton of time by using Klipfolio. All our reports are now automated.

Pluspunten

You get all your metrics in one place. If what you're trying to connect has an API, you can connect it. All visualizations are interactive. The support is quick and knowledgeable.

Minpunten

Creative visualisations aren't included in the box, though you can connect to libraries and implement them yourself.

Erik
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

Klipfolio is THE tool for making numbers easy to read and interpret

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2015

We use Klipfolio for visualization of marketing, sales and CRM data coming from different systems. What makes it THE tool for us is that Klipfolio is really flexible. It is possible to connect to any datasource in many different ways and to visualize the data in many different form, shape, color and size. Compared to Geckoboard, Klipfolio will take you a lot further.

For our development team, Klipfolio also offers technical flexibility. This allows us to customize the data-connections and dashboards using scripts and procedures. This saves a lot of time and enables to create and deploy dashboards better and faster for our clients.

Our clients love the way Klipfolio shows the data. It is very easy to interpret and read and looks good on TV screens, Desktop screens and Tablets.

Pluspunten

* Flexibility in look & feel, calculations and IT connectivity
* Very smooth interface for creating new dashboards, tabs and klips
* Price for one account is good
* Great support team
* Many new features and options developed on a regular basis

Minpunten

* Easy to get started, but there is a learning curve if you want to go beyond the essentials
* Custom CSS styling options come at a premium price
* Pricing per account only goes down beyond 10+ users