Google Workspace reviews

Google Workspace

4,7 (15.375)
Schrijf een review!
Samenwerkingsappsuite voor teams

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(15.375)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

15369 reviews

marnik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zakelijk en nuttig info voor de klanten

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2023

Zeer praktisch,overzichtelijk, goed, op één plaats,zeer functioneel.

Zeer praktisch,overzichtelijk, goed, op één plaats,zeer functioneel.

Pluspunten

Het is zeer gemakkelijk omdat het zich allemaal op dezelfde pagina bevindt en het werken simpel maakt ,een agenda ,een workdocument,een rekenmachine allemaal op één en de plaats hoe gemakkelijk kan je zijn.

Minpunten

Jammer genoeg zijn er voor mij geen nadelen aan omdat ik altijd mijn laptop bij heb en mijn afspraken ,of brieven ter plaatse kan bijhouden en bewerken.

jeffrey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Een heel compleet systeem voor elk bedrijf

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2023

Wij doen alles met google Workspace. De agenda werkt top. Videobeelden is altijd uitstekend. Het...

Wij doen alles met google Workspace. De agenda werkt top. Videobeelden is altijd uitstekend. Het mailen gaat ook heel makkelijk en goed te herkennen door de bedrijfsnaam erin te verwerken.

Pluspunten

Je hebt alle programma's op dezelfde plek. Ik werk wel eens op een andere laptop en dan kan ik alsnog bij al mn bestanden

Minpunten

Ik merk dat het even wennen is aangezien het net even anders is dan de vergelijkbare programma's

Richard
Richard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Geestelijke gezondheidszorg
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Fijne software om mee te werkdn

Beoordeeld op 29-2-2024

Fijn om mee te werken. Voelde goed om te weten dag mijn bestanden veilig zijn.

Fijn om mee te werken. Voelde goed om te weten dag mijn bestanden veilig zijn.

Pluspunten

Betaalbaarheid, gevoel van veiligheid en dit ook bevestigd krijgen.

Minpunten

Slechte communicatie en moeilijk om in contact te komen.

Joris
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Je hebt niet meer nodig dan Google Workspace voor het beste gebruiksgemak om te e-mailen.

Beoordeeld op 3-11-2022

Het is fantastisch, gemakkelijk en niet meer weg te denken in mijn dagelijkse gebruik er van.

Het is fantastisch, gemakkelijk en niet meer weg te denken in mijn dagelijkse gebruik er van.

Pluspunten

Het is gratis en werkt eigenlijk perfect.

Minpunten

Die zijn mij tot nu toe gelukkig nog onbekend.

Bas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Google workspace

Beoordeeld op 17-12-2022

Algemeen zeer tevreden en raad het ook zeker aan!

Algemeen zeer tevreden en raad het ook zeker aan!

Pluspunten

Zeer gebruiksvriendelijke software. Ideaal voor starters

Minpunten

Tot op heden nog geen min punten kunnen ontdekken

Kirsten
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Workspace

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2022

Pluspunten

Je hebt alles mooi overzichtelijk bij elkaar

Minpunten

Reageert some wat traag of synchroniseert niet helemaal goed

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Duurzaamheid en milieu
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Eerste Grote Google Mislukking

Beoordeeld op 7-4-2020

start geen gratis trial: heeft alleen problemen bezorgd en veel gekost. Helemaal niet gratis

start geen gratis trial: heeft alleen problemen bezorgd en veel gekost. Helemaal niet gratis

Pluspunten

Geen enkel voordeel jammer genoeg. Dat ik het hier kan reviewen is het enige pluspunt.

Minpunten

- werk niet
- support begrijpt vragen niet
- interfereert met youtube account
- bleven aanrekenen na sluiten van account

kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Makkelijk in gebruik

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2022

Pluspunten

Werkt bijna hetzelfde als excel etc. wat zeer makkelijk en snel werkt.

Minpunten

Niet alle functionaliteiten zijn beschikbaar

Mohammed
Mohammed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Google Workspace is a life-saver for all our collaboration and communication needs

Beoordeeld op 28-8-2022

Since the rise of the COVID pandemic, our school's functioning was stopped completely and the...

Since the rise of the COVID pandemic, our school's functioning was stopped completely and the students were facing severe education loss. However, we found Google Workspace, an all-in-one tool for our organization in terms of all aspects including colleague communication, student-teacher communication, file storage, online exams and many more! Hence, we bought Google Workspace and were amazed by its unlimited functionality and integrations. Overall, it is the best platform for collaboration with eye-catching features.

Pluspunten

Google Workspace is an easy and effective tool to connect and collaborate with my students and colleagues without any hassles. It has various platforms like Google Chat and Gmail for efficient communication. It also has Google Meet for simple and high-quality video calls and online classes. It has a range of affordable pricing plans which offer from 30GB to 5TB and even a plan that offers unlimited storage option. Various features of Google Drive like file sharing and commenting makes it an amazing tool for storage and collaboration. There are various other things that come with Google Workspace. Google Docs offers cloud document creation, Google Sheets helps in storing students' marks, Google Forms helps in creating online tests and grading and Google Classroom helps in virtualizing all of our classes with many amazing features. It is cost-efficient and the most productive tool that you'll ever need for collaboration, teamwork and storage.

Minpunten

From the perspective of an educational institution, I would recommend adding more features like attendance and live student monitoring in Google Classroom. Also, in Google Drive, I would love the ability of creating multiple sharing links for a file.

Overwogen alternatieven

WPS Office

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Microsoft 365 was working well before the COVID pandemic but after the pandemic, we had to switch to Google Workspace as Microsoft 365 it was lacking many tools like Google Classroom from an educational institute's perspective. Hence, we switched from Microsoft 365 to Google Workspace.

Overgestapt van

Microsoft 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

There weren't much features in WPS Office and the cost was not worth the product. On the contrary, Google Workspace offered many more features at an affordable price. Hence, we choose Google Workspace.
Puneesh
Puneesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

One stop shop for our all communication and storage needs

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2023

Overall, we are happy with Google workspace and will recommend to other organizations also

Overall, we are happy with Google workspace and will recommend to other organizations also

Pluspunten

Best thing about Google Workspace is the breadth of features and services that help reduces so much confusion in users. Also, the simple UI, security features like MFA are very good

Minpunten

They are continuously increasing prices every year. The inability of having an offline mail client as well as change management we face due to unavailability of excel specially when macros are used, are few things we dont like

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Security, collaboration features and integrations needs

Overgestapt van

Zimbra Collaboration Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Combination of few features and pricing + responses of sales teams
Ilyass
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I liked the app

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2024

My experience with the application was wonderful and exciting for the user

My experience with the application was wonderful and exciting for the user

Pluspunten

I loved the storage space, the speed of its work, and the quality of service

Minpunten

Honestly, I didn't find anything I didn't like about it

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

G Suite - The New Standard for Education

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

Google is awesome. Google Sucks. Google changes things at random, because they think they know...

Google is awesome. Google Sucks. Google changes things at random, because they think they know better than you. Google's project vision often excludes we the user. They have plans for one application, so you won't get a feature in another. They intend to replace something, so you can just do without while we work on it, to later discontinue it.

But G-Suite works. It's awesome for email. It has a terrific set of applications that are becoming mainstream enough that I get less and less shouts at for it not being office. Google Drive is great, as a last bastion of storage for when someone loses their documents.

The configurations of various apps for users is awesome for most of the Google Apps (if they have been blessed to give you such settings).

Do I recommend it? Absolutely. It's a necessity in a Google Education district. Would I use it for email even If I wasn't? Yes I sure would. The rest of the options, iffy.

Pluspunten

G Suite, a powerful collection of Googles Utilities wrapped up in a business-centric manageable cloud (for in our case, Education).

There is a large amount of customization available based upon users by OU, which can trickle down into Chromebook management, and more.

Quick alias support for name changes.
Extra Routing steps for email if you wish (route through your own filters, or a second route for internal archiving).
Enable / Disable GSuite apps based upon OU. And configurations based upon such.
Password Syncs with Active Directory (requires an install on a password management server).
User Sync with Active Directry (requires another install on a directory server).

Minpunten

G Suite is excellent. But G Suite does suffer some flaws.

The management interface is SLOW. I cannot underscore this enough. Antique "Active Directory Users and Computers" is like lightning compared to using the management interface.

The mangaement inferface tends to forget your log-ins mid stream, it doesn't remember where you were, and your attempted setting change wasn't set. Don't forget.

Some interfaces hide the save button (seemingly...). Other settings are saved on click (lack of consistency).
New features are often bleeding edge, but also sometimes completely excluded because "it's not for business customers"?
Restrict "Hangouts" for some users? No... you cannot, you have to use "Hangouts Chat" because that's the business client, but that doesn't integrate into email.

Radek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficiency and Collaboration with Google Workspace

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2024

Overall, Google Workspace has significantly streamlined our workflows, fostering collaboration and...

Overall, Google Workspace has significantly streamlined our workflows, fostering collaboration and efficiency within our team, though occasional limitations in features are noted, the benefits outweigh these minor drawbacks.

Pluspunten

Seamless integration of tools, particularly the real-time collaboration features and ample storage, enhances productivity and teamwork.

Minpunten

Some features, like advanced data analysis or complex formatting options, may be lacking compared to standalone software solutions.

Nicole
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great system for workplace

Beoordeeld op 2-5-2024

Pluspunten

Super easy to use and collaborate across multiple departments.

Minpunten

Sometimes the new updates are irrelevant.

Austin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Software For Business Management

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2024

Pluspunten

I love how everything is incorporated into one from my calendar to my collaboration meetings and emails, it has definitely helped me keep my business organized

Minpunten

no cons that I can think of I absolutely love it

Christina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Religieuze instellingen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The all-in-one solution for medium and small businesses

Beoordeeld op 29-4-2024

Pluspunten

It is super simple to setup and provides an amazing end-user and admin experience from the initial setup - to using it day-to-day.

Minpunten

It can feel basic and limiting at times when you need to do advanced tasks.

Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Productivity powerhouse

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2024

Pluspunten

Almost everything I do online through documents go through Google workspace. It’s my easiest option.

Minpunten

There’s a lot in there. But once you find what works for you it gets easier.

Krystal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Love Google Workspace

Beoordeeld op 2-5-2024

Pluspunten

I love that it has so much I need to run my business. It's easy to use, inexpensive, and works well.

Minpunten

I don't dislike anything about it. Maybe an annual fee instead of monthly?

Krishna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Google Suite: The Ultimate Tool for your College Education

Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

Using Google's App suite, I expected there to be a notable difference in usability between it and...

Using Google's App suite, I expected there to be a notable difference in usability between it and Microsoft Office. But I was wrong. I noticed zero difference. In fact, I use Google Suite more than Microsoft Office because of how easy it is to keep documents backed up. That alone gives me peace of mind that I won't lose any data should my local machine crash.

Pluspunten

Normally, I use apps like Microsoft Office because of the known familiarity and ease of use. When a peer told me about Google Suite, I took a look at it, and I noticed that there are apps that are identical to Microsoft office, like word docs, spreadsheets, powerpoint presentations, etc. of course, Google names them differently. When I began working on my English paper, I was initially skeptical of how Google Docs would be since I was so used to using Microsoft Word. But when I used Google Docs, I was beyond impressed. It's literally identical to Microsoft Word, except, it's free, and it's on the cloud, and every small edit I make Google autosaves it in seconds.

Then I decided to look into the other Google Apps, like Google Slides and Google Spreadsheets. After using them, I can say that there is literally zero difference in functionality and usability between using Microsoft or Google's apps.

Minpunten

Admittedly, Google's app suite can be a tad slow when in use. I noticed that when I use Google Docs or Sheets. But that's to be expected for something that is literally on the cloud. Plus, on my Mac, using Google apps online can increase my CPU usage, and make my fans spin faster than they should be. But really, those are the only complaints I can really give to Google Suite. But honestly, the pros simply outweigh the cons.

Bryan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best option for a school or non-profit to share and collaborate in an office environment

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019

Gsuite has a minimal cost for us, and it allows us to collaborate within our organization and with...

Gsuite has a minimal cost for us, and it allows us to collaborate within our organization and with all of our customers as well.

Pluspunten

Our organization wouldn't be the same without a tool like Gsuite. Most school districts use Gsuite because it is a free service. We can share and collaborate on just about any kind of document. 90% of our employees do most of their daily job within Gsuite. GSuite also connects to hundreds of 3rd party apps and it can be used as your centralized user database.

Minpunten

Enterprise security measures are not a top priority. Google is constantly improving this concern, but I believe Microsoft addresses these concerns better than Google.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

All web based solution, and it is updated constantly to add new features.

Overgestapt van

Zimbra Collaboration Suite

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Gsuite is a free product for schools.
Marcia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I Love G-Suite

Beoordeeld op 18-2-2020

Overall, I’m pretty happy with G Suite. It’s a great hub for my businesses.

Overall, I’m pretty happy with G Suite. It’s a great hub for my businesses.

Pluspunten

I like the amount of space that I have for my GDrive for each of my email addresses & the easy navigation and accessibility to Google’s suite of products.

I also like the fact that multiple people can work on a document at the same time.

Minpunten

1. The search tool can be really sucky at times. I’ve searched for emails and senders that ended up in zero search results which can be really frustrating. 2. Also, I don’t receive some emails (this doesn’t happen often) or the emails arrive days later. Now I know it’s not on my end because we have Xfinity Comcast and I haven’t had any problems with that service.
3. I don’t like emails being collapsed. I’d rather the emails be in one long thread not collapsible tabs. It gets confusing.

Jessica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maatschappelijk werk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All in one solution

Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020

Fantastic! We took 2 different cloud servers and merged them into just G Suite. We have cloud...

Fantastic! We took 2 different cloud servers and merged them into just G Suite. We have cloud based backups, it is very user friendly (even for the less tech-savvy volunteers!), and the setup was super easy. Honestly we dragged our feet with the setup and file transfer because we expected it to be more complicated than it was! I wish we had done this a few years ago!

Pluspunten

Having G Suite allowed us to condense several different file organization/data base software programs into one (G Suite). This allows our non-profit animal rescue to store animal records (owner surrender forms, shelter paperwork, vet invoices, behavior evaluations) in an organized fashion. We also use G Suite for our forms (adoption, owner surrender, etc.) for information coming in. It is very easy to organize and/or search for information. All of our volunteers can have access to what we need without navigating complicated software or programs.

Minpunten

Some of the add-ons to particular features within G Suite can become discontinued and no longer supported which means we need to find new and similar add-ons to meet our needs. I do appreciate that these discontinuations are done with the purpose of maintaining client privacy and ensuring that add-ons are reputable.

Some people get frustrated when they do not take the time to organize their Drive and thus they have difficulties finding documents. Organizing documents on Drive is not as intuitive for many people as it is on the actual computer drive (I'm not sure why!).

Sam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Religieuze instellingen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Online Collaboration Solution

Beoordeeld op 26-12-2020

We have enjoyed using Google Workspace very much and look forward to continuing to use it for...

We have enjoyed using Google Workspace very much and look forward to continuing to use it for collaborating with our team.

Pluspunten

We have made the greatest use out of the email feature. Being able to store documents online and share access to those documents, even collaborating simultaneously has been another huge feature. Having all of the documents and the history of documents synced across multiple devices has been invaluable.

Minpunten

Task management could use some improvement to bring it up to part to competing services.
The ability to manage the permissions for all elements of the users in one location would also be beneficial. Right now you have to enter into certain programs to adjust the settings and sharing rights for individuals rather than being able to do it from the control panel.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft Teams

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

We needed to be able to collaborate online.

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

At the time it had better features and pricing for our needs.
Melissa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

LOVE, but its taken time to get our office to use it well.

Beoordeeld op 25-8-2022

Overall, we have loved Google Workspace. The main leadership team that has implemented it uses it...

Overall, we have loved Google Workspace. The main leadership team that has implemented it uses it for EVERYTHING and we are burning the rest of the organization along little by little.

Pluspunten

We love that it is universal and integrates into all kinds of software. It was fairly easy to set up and we love having full admin control over all our user accounts. Becuase we are a small non-profit, many of our employees use their own computers. By having everyone start to keep documents and SOPs saved on DRIVE, we are able to keep much better track of our documentation and projects and when someone leaves we don't loose important files in the process.

DRIVE Is probably the most used part of Google Workspace for our group. Centralizing everything has been key and we are working on implementing more collaboration on projects, documents and file Maintinance...we have already seen an increase in productivity and hope to see more in the years to come.

Minpunten

Our team is not very "tech savvy" so getting everyone own board and trained has taken some time. Some of our team can't see the value in moving online and don't want to learn new software, especially sheets and docs. This isn't a fault of the software, but just the reality getting our team onboard with new software and project solutions.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Desk en Salesforce Platform

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Google integrates the easiest with everything.
john
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Google Workspace - the original and still the best 'business productivity suite'.

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2022

I've run my business using these tools for the past 10 years. I wouldn't dream of using anything...

I've run my business using these tools for the past 10 years. I wouldn't dream of using anything else.

Pluspunten

I've been using it since approx 2012. It was great then and it's a million times better now. I love the fact that 'all' of my biz productivity tools are all in one place, and all from one provider.

Minpunten

Bizarrely, my only criticsm of Google Workspace is the fact that it doesn't do more e.g.) CRM / Order Management / Payment gateways. So, no real negatives.

Overwogen alternatieven

Microsoft 365

Redenen om voor Google Workspace te kiezen

Google Workspace is just better, easier, and cheaper.

Overgestapt van

OneDrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Google Workspace

Google was first to market and I've been using them for ages. Other products feel like they are still behind Google in terms of usability.