Enghouse eKMS

Internal & external knowledge base and forum management

Totaalscore

4,2 /5
(12)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
0/5
Functies
3,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
3,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

83%
heeft deze app aanbevolen

12 reviews

Kim W.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

SmartSupport Review

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2012

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Pluspunten

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Minpunten

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Samantha C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2014

Pluspunten

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Minpunten

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Heather W.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

SMART Support

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2014

Pluspunten

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Minpunten

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Faisal Y.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Beoordeeld op 19-10-2011

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Pluspunten

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Minpunten

Everything is working great.

Rebecca A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2014

Pluspunten

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Minpunten

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Amy S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Love SmartSupport!

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2014

Pluspunten

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Minpunten

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Patty G.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

I would recomend this

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2014

Pluspunten

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Minpunten

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Pete S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Review for SmartSupport

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2014

Pluspunten

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Minpunten

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Jessica B.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2014

Pluspunten

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Minpunten

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Steve R.
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

SmartSupport App

Beoordeeld op 18-10-2011

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Pluspunten

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Minpunten

We have had no issues.

Stephanie O.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Works Well

Beoordeeld op 27-10-2014

Pluspunten

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Minpunten

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Brian S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Beoordeeld op 30-1-2017

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Pluspunten

Being able to access information quickly.

Minpunten

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.