14 reviews

SimplyDocs

Simplifying the way you manage your documents

4,3 /5 (14 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,3
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6
Functies
4
Gebruiksgemak
4
Klantenondersteuning
4,8
93% heeft deze app aanbevolen
14 reviews
Sumeet M.
Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SimplyDocs is the best tool to create the custom docs on-the-go

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We're very much happy as SimplyDocs is saving our team's time and efforts in generating the documents at scale and quite quick.

Pluspunten

We've checked many online tools for custom doc generation but none of them have all the features as available in the SimplyDocs. It's most form builder and rich text editor is what my team liked most.

Minpunten

Nothing as such but there must be more features and native integrations with G Drive, Dropbox and Box. Secondly, there must be a public product roadmap. Plus having a WooCommerce integration where the order details already fetched in the SD will be amazing.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Sumeet Mahendra for your valuable feedback. A lot of new and exciting features are currently underway. We are sure you will love them.
Our public roadmap is available at - https://productcenter.riseandinspire.tech/simplydocs
Our support them is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Sekharendu G.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Simple, Customizable, Less App Integration

Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-8-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Mixed. Liked the fact that, features are straight available in front and can be dragged, so can definately do more in less time, in terms of creating a form.
Found it challenging, when it comes to analyzing and sharing user data with my team members without simplydocs account.

Pluspunten

Simplicity of the software is drag and drop feature.
Form templates adds to the convenience. Also the protecting form with a key, is a unique concept.

Minpunten

Less/No integration with 3rd party application, makes it little difficult to interact with the user data.
API is useful, but requires technical expertise.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you, Sekharendu, for sharing your feedback. Your feedback is vital for us to improve SimplyDocs. Third-party integration is definitely on our radar. I can assure you we will re-evaluate to see if can be re-prioritized. With our recent upgrade, we tried to simplify the API interface furthermore. The API UI is now self-explanatory & easy to understand. Also, you can now bulk export the form submissions in CSV format to share it with your colleagues. I request if you can re-visit the platform and let us know if you find anything which fails to work for you. We are fully committed to your success and just a message away.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Boris A.
Sector: Vastgoed
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Ease of use, great potential to compete with the bigger apps

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Ease of use and going in the right direction for someone that runs multiple businesses

Minpunten

Could use a few more features, create logins for virtual assistants

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Boris for your valuable feedback.
Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Daniel C.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

reviewing software

Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 29-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

easy to log in, they need help functions and docs.

Pluspunten

The software has potential. the option to add to the website, and the flows.

Minpunten

The software needs some more features to be of use.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Hello Daniel,

Thanks for your inputs. Please share more information at [email protected] We felt bad that we disappointed you. We will do everything possible to go beyond your expectations.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Chris J.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great software, easy to use

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Very easy to set up and integrate, the documents are easy to read and understand

Pluspunten

Easy to implement and use, there was little configuration, but all very straightforward

Minpunten

Nothing so far, all the solutions we need seem to be included

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Chris for your valuable feedback.
Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Michael W.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Workflow Tool

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

This is a great tool for me to quickly turn out creative briefs, technical briefs, scopes of work, and proposals.

Pluspunten

SimplyDocs is a great tool for automating workflow that is text-heavy. It is simple to get started and use - if you can use MS Word or Google Docs, then you can use SimplyDocs.

Minpunten

Not being able to create custom titles was my only concern, but the development team is (at the time of this writing) working on adding that feature.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Michael for your valuable feedback.
Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Kristin V.
Sector: Consumentendiensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Digging for gold

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I think that SimplyDocs is one of the greatest hidden gems and can solve many different business needs, including document creation, doc merges (fill out a form and have it fill in tags on a template), etc. I called this digging for gold because I initially had free access to it for 6 months and thought that there was no substance to it and even cancelled my account. Then, when it came up on appsumo and I read into the features, I purchased and tried all the features, just to find out that I was totally wrong about it!

Pluspunten

I like that it's so simple to figure out how it would fit with my own process needs. I originally thought that it was only for "forms", just to find out that I can use for it for doc merges and many other things.

Minpunten

Not much for documentation. There's no guide to use or follow.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thanks Kristin for your valuable feedback. Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Nilesh M.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

One of the best platform for Creating Documents

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Very pleasantly satisfied using SimplyDocs. Works well for our requirements.

Pluspunten

Loves the ease of use and flexibility , yet the power of doing complex documents using the Simply Docs powerful API. We use it to generate customer agreements and works really well.

Minpunten

Can't think of any cons but I hope they keep on adding new features to their roadmap .

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Nilesh Mathure for your feedback. We continuously attempt to make SimplyDocs the best go-to platform for the job. We will be building a lot of exciting new features in the near-term. You can always visit our roadmap at - https://productcenter.riseandinspire.tech/simplydocs
Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Luis noel D.
Sector: Informatiediensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

A simple and elegant solution for document automation.

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Creating standard documents by filling a form is an excellent way to simplify document productions. But simplydocs shines because the api generation feature. Being GDRP compliant makes it very useful.

Minpunten

They are certainly improving services very fast. Initially I found using the platform sometimes a little bit slow, but it certainly is faster now.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thanks Luis for your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important to us.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Jorge edel A.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Doc automation builder

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Automation is the key benefit of sumolydocs. I have manged to automate by creating a simply form that will fill in document automatically and send out.

Minpunten

A few bugs that I encountered but are being fixed.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Jorge Edel for your valuable feedback.
Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Matthew J.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Extremely Powerful

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 24-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Many products just stick to e-signatures and that's all they do, but not SimplyDocs.
You create forms that dynamically populate templates and produce a finished product that's unique, all the while you can request people or groups to sign to verify the authenticity.

It's very powerful. There's a bit of a learning curve, but it's not enough that should turn anyone off from using the platform.

Minpunten

The learning curve is a bit steep. Would like to import PDF files and overlay the dynamically populated data on top of it.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thanks, Matthew for your valuable feedback.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Krishna L.
Sector: Professionele training en coaching
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great support

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

A lot of powerful features, and allows me to integrate with a lot of things using its API. I can easily collect data from my clients. Also, support is great!

Minpunten

When I first started using it, I found the interface to be confusing, and I wasn't able to import PDFs. I'm pretty sure this feature is being developed though.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Krishna Lou for your valuable feedback. SimplyDocs is improving every day both in terms of features and easiness to use.
Our support team is just an email away. Happy to assist you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Shane B.
Sector: Professionele training en coaching
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good up and coming product

Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

All in all I bought Simply docs as an initial investor for a backup to my other similar product i use. I find it to be a good product but not better than what I'm currently using and have lifetime access to so I haven't switched. That said I would reccomend it to someone to give a shot.

Pluspunten

This is a great tool for streamlining the user submission (and entry) of various forms for your particular business needs.

Minpunten

The UI is not the most intuitive initially, but isn't terrible or too hard to understand. My biggest concern with the SAAS was the ability to use pre-made forms (upload) and implement into the process. They have made some improvements in this area since I last used it.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you Shane for your valuable inputs.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Juridische dienstverlening
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Product

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-12-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

I love this product. It helps me to standardized certain documents for my clients. It helps me to get a bunch of different forms/documents completed all at once.

Minpunten

The user interface needs some tweaking.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Rise & Inspire Techlabs

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10