SimplyMeet.me reviews

SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me - de eenvoudige manier om je vergaderingen te plannen

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(80)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

94%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

80 reviews

Anna
Anna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2020

Pluspunten

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Minpunten

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Couldn't be more pleased with the system

Beoordeeld op 29-6-2022

It has cut down dramatically on the amount of admin time we spent trying to arrange meetings with...

It has cut down dramatically on the amount of admin time we spent trying to arrange meetings with clients and potential clients. It has also helped the sales team increase velocity and the successful close rate.

Pluspunten

I love how simple it makes it for customers to arrange a demo time that works for them and for us.

Minpunten

It doesn't have an integration with our CRM (Capsule) but I know it does it with some others via Zapier.

Mario
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Pluspunten

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Minpunten

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Overwogen alternatieven

Calendly

Redenen om over te stappen op SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Works Perfectly

Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as...

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as they have developed the product further. I see new features being added all the time that help make it even better.

Pluspunten

The software is flexible, easy to deploy and the support from the Harmonizely team is fast and helpful.

Minpunten

Nothing. the software does what it says and was easy to deploy.

Overwogen alternatieven

Acuity Scheduling

Redenen om voor SimplyMeet.me te kiezen

Value for money and more flexibility around calendars

Overgestapt van

Calendly

Redenen om over te stappen op SimplyMeet.me

Value for money for my scheduling needs.
Lu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Beoordeeld op 2-2-2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Pluspunten

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Minpunten

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

Overwogen alternatieven

Calendly

Redenen om over te stappen op SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020

Pluspunten

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Minpunten

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Overwogen alternatieven

Calendly

Overgestapt van

Calendly
Joseph
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Pluspunten

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Minpunten

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Oskar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2023

amazing, highly recommended

amazing, highly recommended

Pluspunten

versatility, ui/ux, settings, pricing. It's in overall an amazing product.

Minpunten

I cannot create separate "landing pages" which different meeting types

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product!

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020

Pluspunten

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Minpunten

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Overwogen alternatieven

Calendly
Agathe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maatschappelijk werk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Beoordeeld op 6-10-2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Pluspunten

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Minpunten

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sweet booking system.

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

Pluspunten

i love the automatic zoom integration and the really easy to use interface.

Minpunten

i would prefer a better wordpress integration than how it's done currently.
the booking page could do with some more customization options.
i would also like to see integration with chatbots etc.

Overwogen alternatieven

Calendly

Redenen om over te stappen op SimplyMeet.me

the interface is really slick, but also buying the LTD on appsumo saved me a lot of cash.
David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fotografie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Good riddance E-mail, welcome Harmonizely

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google...

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google Calendar & iCloud. This product has definetly improved my business.

Pluspunten

The way it works with my self hosted calender (via CalDAV on Nextcloud) is just wonderful. A client books a meeting (in my case a photoshoot) and it immediately shows up in my calendars, including phonenumber and E-mail address. This totally eliminates the need for any manual and error-prone calendar entries. I especially like, that the automated E-mail messages also include links to cancel or re-schedule booked appointments. This software has not only saved me hours of writing messages but also slightly increased the frequency people book my services.

Minpunten

I am missing an option to customize the alert time which is 10 minutes by default. Also, it appears that the services are hosted in the United States which may pose a conflict in terms of the GDPR because data is partially stored on their systems (like upcoming dates in the dashboard).

Fin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Efficient and straight-forward!

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Pluspunten

Easy to set up, including the integration with Zoom. Has so far worked without issues.

Minpunten

Would be good to have a payment processing feature added. I also think the design isn't as sleek as Calendly's branding, but that's not a big deal.

Overwogen alternatieven

Calendly

Redenen om voor SimplyMeet.me te kiezen

The AppSumo deal made it an easy choice.

Overgestapt van

Acuity Scheduling
Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Clean, Simple, Functional

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Pluspunten

Harmonizely does exactly what it promises, with a clean UI and always looking for ways to improve. They’re great at communicating with their users.

Minpunten

I’m not super techy, there’s some features I could be better utilising, but this is a used issue!

Markus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Switched from Calendly, perfect solution for us!

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020

Pluspunten

We originally set up Calendly, but since we're using Zimbra as our mail and calendar solution, we were unable to sync our calendars with Calendly. So that was less than ideal.

Harmonizely allows us to set this up, and also works with the exchange calendars of our external partner. So very smooth and seemless integration.

Minpunten

I don't have any real cons - adding another seat could be more comfortable, but since we'll be doing that only rarely, I'm fine reaching out to Harmonizly to upgrade the number of seats for me.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use and deploy

Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

Pluspunten

this is a very easy to use system and has all the features you would need without the price tag of calendly

Minpunten

need more integrations and control of team members

Paweł
Paweł
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Pluspunten

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Minpunten

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Hendricus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020

Pluspunten

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Minpunten

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Marek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Pluspunten

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Minpunten

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Pluspunten

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Minpunten

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2022

Pluspunten

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Minpunten

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great program

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2019

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

Pluspunten

I really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.

Minpunten

Bugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly

Przemysław
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

Pluspunten

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Minpunten

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Harmonizely works for us!

Beoordeeld op 22-1-2019

Pluspunten

It's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.

Minpunten

Being that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Pluspunten

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Minpunten

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs