Tagger

4,7 (7)
Schrijf een review!
Platform voor influencermarketing.

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(7)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,9/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

86%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

7 reviews

Luke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Critical to my business success!

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2022

Pluspunten

Tagger is an end to end influencer management system that brings performance and efficiencies to our campaigns. As a small agency, resource is precious, and Tagger is an integral part of our team.

Minpunten

Shopify was missing - now integrated - happy days!

Antwoord van Sprout Social

Hi Luke,

We're delighted to hear that Tagger is an integral part of your team. An update: Shopify is now integrated directly into the Tagger platform. As part of this integration, creators can review proposals from brands using Shopify, make product selections, confirm delivery information, and understand campaign requirements. Brands can also develop unique discount codes or imported codes from Shopify for attribution tracking. We're excited to evolve alongside you and your business and appreciate your feedback!

Beatrice
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great tool

Beoordeeld op 11-7-2022

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and to have members of the team pick this up in their own time

Minpunten

TikTok audience demographics seems to clash with the ones provided by TikTok creator marketplace

Antwoord van Sprout Social

Hi Beatrice,

Thank you for your feedback; we love hearing that Tagger is easy to use and delivers value for you and your team. We are currently deepening our relationship with TikTok and are actively expanding our TikTok insights and offering to be best in class. We look forward to sharing these updates with our clients very soon!

Shamim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Useful tool

Beoordeeld op 28-7-2023

Pluspunten

Allows me to pull brand activity through signals

Minpunten

It is unable to pull much twitch data which isn’t useful

Ashley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Certified Super User

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2022

Tagger is the best tool I have! Works as advertised and has great customer service.

Tagger is the best tool I have! Works as advertised and has great customer service.

Pluspunten

It makes for a great social media companion piece to content ideation, as well as influencer identification. I log in every day to check in on my campaigns and keep in the know of what is being said about our clients.

Minpunten

I work in agriculture and Tagger has not yet realized its full potential on cataloging those influencers automatically, so I have had to do a lot of manual input for the industry. However, there is still enough for me to learn/find more in explore, just not as many as probably most CPG brands would find.

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Tagger is making Influencer Marketing easier

Beoordeeld op 6-7-2022

Tagger made influencer marketing easier for our team. The tools have helped us to fasten the...

Tagger made influencer marketing easier for our team. The tools have helped us to fasten the process across several campaigns.

Pluspunten

The discovery tool and its filters are amazing.

Minpunten

I feel that some KPIs and influencers stats are missing or need to be refreshed in order to be more accurated.

Antwoord van Sprout Social

Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for your feedback- We're happy to know you are taking full advantage of Tagger's robust Discovery capabilities. Through extensive internal testing, we've repeatedly found that there aren't major differences in ER across small date ranges that would impact strategic decision-making. Based on this, metrics are updated every 90 days by default. We believe this accurately represents the ER you can anticipate when collaborating with a given Creator. Rest assured we work hard to ensure all metrics are populated in a timely manner.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

The best cost effective influencer search tool

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2023

Tagger was a great identification solution saving the team huge amounts of time

Tagger was a great identification solution saving the team huge amounts of time

Pluspunten

The discovery functionality and visual interface made finding suitable influencers incredibly easy.

Minpunten

The platform had a lack of content and reporting tracking functionality for influencers that havnt granted platform permissions

Harry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Tagger Trial - Many incredible positives, but a few crucial hurdles

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2023

Great, I would absolutely recommend, especially if Average Views (omitting outliers / viral posts)...

Great, I would absolutely recommend, especially if Average Views (omitting outliers / viral posts) are included.

Pluspunten

I loved the influencer discovery and the amount of options to target creators

Minpunten

No 'Average Views' stats, and no way to easy / quickly see content that mentions a specific word (especially when searching for creators based on that request).Note: Average views that do not take into account big outliers would be fantatsic (such as if someone has one mega viral video but the rest get no views)