LS Retail

4,3 (125)
Schrijf een review!
Dit platform maakt zakendoen eenvoudig.

Totaalscore

4,3 /5
(125)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
3,6/5

90%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

125 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I am a LS Retail technical Consultant

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018

Lots of Job Scope as this product provide a lot of Development Scope and Easily Customizable to...

Lots of Job Scope as this product provide a lot of Development Scope and Easily Customizable to fulfill the Client needs. More user friendly as like android application of Phones. Modules for each industry from Manufacturing to Retail Outlets

Pluspunten

1. Highly Customizable.
2. Fully integrated with base product.
3. Support any API Channel across the retail API.
4. Lots of replication methods.
5. Profit oriented product.
6. designed for Retail industry ERP.

Minpunten

1. Need preview options in designing tables and other interface objects.
2. Very slow Localization patch release as compared to release of patches provided by Microsoft.

Jaganath
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Its a good Application, flexible, leverages NAV capabilities. East to use , easy to deploy.

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

Pluspunten

It is adaptive, flexible architecture. Easy to develop customisations and deployment. simplicity of Pos Features. Integrated application to Inventory and Finance. Discounts , Promotions, Loyalty module. Multiple templates in demo data.

Minpunten

POS Configuration such as panels & design is quite complicated for users to grasp. Also it is not easy for customers to absorb.
Replenishment setups needs lots of visualisation, setups take time, data maintenance is complicated. Lack of tools such as label printing configurator, OPOS Receipt configurator.
Promotions have performance issues for large retailers. Product maintenance is time consuming. Mass update of products is unavailable. Special orders are quite complicated and need to be simplified. Loyalty needs more profiling . Vouchers and Gift cards needs more details, using web services is not consistent due to traffic in Transaction server work table bottleneck.
Staff management need to simplified for users usage. LS Hospitality KDS has lots of issues still not addressed for years.
Licensing is expensive compare to other competitive products in the market which is most important and losing against the competitive products with lots of easy maintenance features.

farook
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 4.0 /10

Weak Customer Support and updates

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

Most the clients are from the retail industry. like

Most the clients are from the retail industry. like

Pluspunten

Good for retail industries. Has most of the options required to run an operation.

Minpunten

The licence is an over kill. The features are all over the place. It look clear that it sits on another application. Some of basic functionality like a stock report is not available. Some of the functionalities are incomplete. There a quite a few bugs which results in waiting for the next patch.

Mario
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I am a software developer, who works most of the time for LS Retail projects

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2018

My company has integrated this software with many customers in different countries and all of them...

My company has integrated this software with many customers in different countries and all of them are more than happy from the product and the benefits that it brings to their business - flexible and varied types of promotions , loyalty system, easy to use POS system, social media integrations ,etc.

Pluspunten

It includes variety of functionalities - loyalty system, hospitality, web integrations, flexible promotions, retail POS, call center functionality, delivery management . It encompasses many aspects of retail business. You have the possibility to setup it in a way that fits to your business.
Fast replication between different stores and the central database. Possibility for near real time replication of the sells data from the point of sale to the central database, provided by web services. Possibility to manage centralized gift card, discount coupons, loyalty card systems, provided by build in web services

Minpunten

Initial setup takes time and you need guidance from experienced consultant.
Technical staff is needed to support and monitor the proper functioning of the software ( especially if you have many stores,because of data replication and web service connection between them )

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vermogensbeheer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

It's best for retail business just because of solution components and simpleness of POS.

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018

I learned about this,working on it and getting so many things just because of this software.I...

I learned about this,working on it and getting so many things just because of this software.I improved my skills and getting hike upon this :)

Pluspunten

implementation phase is very good & simple for any beginner.POS is very clear concept for anyone & the most important thing that I like very much is troubleshooting.

Minpunten

I like any software if it's user friendly,and the all qualities are available that I need already there.Troubleshooting is very conceptual and easy to use that I like mostly.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

my experience was good.

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018

we did very good customization to integrate with our government fiscal printer (cash register...

we did very good customization to integrate with our government fiscal printer (cash register machine) and we implement it for 9 stores. the integration capacity is good. we will not worry to get the daily sales transaction form the remote stores.

Pluspunten

the replication and data distribution functionality is very nice. store and membership management also very good.

Minpunten

the barcode functionality couldn't work for me also there is no enough document about ls retail replenishment. it is not working at all.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I working with LS Retail from 12 Years. I like it!

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018

Pluspunten

I like the Replica's processes. i like the easy method to define and setup the data's replica, from the 2015's version i like very much the new way for the replica of the Objects.

Minpunten

I not like very much the new POS Client. When I open the POS Client for the first time after the NAV Service Started the client remaining a lot of time in "hold mode" for buffering the data. Some customer do not appreciate this "waiting time".

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

The journey has been a roller coaster experience so far, with ups and downs for each s/w...

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018

Great deal of retail industry know-how and ideas for solving some problems or meeting customer...

Great deal of retail industry know-how and ideas for solving some problems or meeting customer requirements and expectations.

Pluspunten

Usefulness and flexibility of the Scheduler and Data Director, along with the multitude configurable options for POS.

Minpunten

Complex inter-related setups that would be difficult for non-technical users to do themselves without any prior knowledge or understanding of the whole system. For example, InStore Management and Repelnishment.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Good software for POS terminals

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019

Pluspunten

LS Retail has many functions and options. It could be customized almost without limitations. Good integration with Microsoft Dynamics.

Minpunten

Difficult to set up different prices in the different store locations. Missing filters for added or removing group of items for an offer.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Best in-class POS software with excellent customisation capabilities.

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

Pluspunten

Features and continual improvements. Omni channel ready. Fully integrated with NAV, highly configurable, excellent promotion engine.

Minpunten

I can't think of anything with the exception of some very minor bugs which is normal for a constantly improving software solution.

Harish Kumar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best ERP for Retail Industry.

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019

Pluspunten

One of the best things about LS Retail is that it has been built on the most efficient SMB ERP Software(Navision). Its Data model is the best in the industry.
LS Retail brings out the best features to enrich your Retail Business. You Can Customize the Product as per your Business needs and it helps to see the growth of the firm transparently.

Minpunten

We experienced some latency in data replication and that was not been resolved for quite some time. we spent a couple of days to figure what was the issue. still, that can be easily overseen.

Dhiraj
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

This is one of the best retail solution I have ever seen.Its ideal ERP solution for mid size...

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2018

I've been working on this product as consultant since last 6 years.worked for 3 different organisati...

I've been working on this product as consultant since last 6 years.worked for 3 different organisations on same platform.Its benefits organisation with his powerful features n trustworthy behaviour.

Pluspunten

Best features abt LS Nav is Loyalty management.its is helpful to attract more customers to shop by developing your own loyalty data on each shopping.
The feature which I like most about LS Nav is its Offer management.its provides organization to run different types of items on same product to increase sales.its provide different offers options like mix n match, multibuy, promotion, slab etc.

Minpunten

There is hardly any issue which I have seen with this product.Other than per year licensing part, this product is very reasonable and cost-effective for the organization

Said
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

You will have all the features you want it on the retail field.

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2018

Pluspunten

the stability and the functionality. I tried another software, I think the Ls retail is one of the best for retail industry. easy to use, learn, troubleshooting, implement. Really you will have all the features you want it on the retail field.

Minpunten

the performance issue and the upgrade. it will be a huge difference if you find an easy way to make the upgrade and to find some way to enhance the improvement as well. also I think you must find an easy way to shrink the database, because as you know the retail business have a huge transaction and information.

Franz
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The most powerful software

Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019

Pluspunten

No matter what activities are to be performed, all types of tasks are done with ease, transactions are intuitively completed by the cashiers, whilest customers can still be advised, or if administrators are setting up complex benefits for the the sales process.

Minpunten

It is sometimes a challenge to find the right way to fulfil a specific task, because there are always many and different ways to achieve the needed functionality.

Gyan
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

LS version is getting better by each version and at point of customisation its most convenient

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2018

Pluspunten

Mobile omni and pos app I really liked
Overall its very good and user friendly. I think one of the best powerful tool for retailer market. I did a lots of customisation and integration and faced so many challenges but its comfortable to do it in nav versions

Minpunten

Mobile apps should be more dynamic and technical documents should be available like how to change currency for mobile data replication

Prashant
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I am using from LS 4.0 to LS2017 overall is very good but installation need to be easy.

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2018

Pluspunten

I am loving this LS Retail from beginning, my big journey with LS Retail and I am certified in LS2013. my most like part is DD, TS, POS setup related all activity. Hardware setup and testing with LS.

Minpunten

POS, DD, TS, Distribution, Distribution Location and Hospitality, menu Profile setup and Design.
also end of the day process, item setup and user and roles and permission.

Jacki
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

I think if the UI is configured properly this is a great software. It is feature rich.

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

Pluspunten

It is so big that users are easily confused and need more training than typical POS'.
The average POS user barely knows how to make a sale and need more time and knowledge to understand what they are doing and how it affects sales.

Minpunten

I like the breadth of products and how it fits into the ERP. I see know Cons from a management point of view.

Anders
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Internal / external

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

Very good many highly skilled consultants who both understand the functionality and the business...

Very good many highly skilled consultants who both understand the functionality and the business side of using software solutions in retail.

Pluspunten

All in one solution that supports the retail and hospitality business in a very efficient way.

Minpunten

LS Retail only maintain the newest version with new functionality.

Suresh
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome product

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2018

Work satisfaction.

Work satisfaction.

Pluspunten

Ls Pay addon that uses for creditcard payment process. and LsOmni . With all these the excellent look and feel of the POS front end look is amazing .

Minpunten

All can handle by setup and do not need any kind of additional customization . I like the way LsRetail sets up the setup of the whole product.

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

To report an error, the company immediately reacts and solves the problem. The solutions are...

To report an error, the company immediately reacts and solves the problem. The solutions are advanced, and with their solutions increase the value of MS Dynamics.

Pluspunten

Wide functionalities, professional solutions

Minpunten

Solutios for fashion and hospitality industry and loyalty solution

Yogesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Best retail solution around

Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019

LS retail have been really innovative in understanding and implementing future customer needs into...

LS retail have been really innovative in understanding and implementing future customer needs into a solution platform.

Pluspunten

Great POS features
Strong replication platform
Stock replenishment module

Minpunten

New release note are not clear
Training videos not available for all features

Girish
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

LS retail provides lots of functionalities for the businesses. As a developer its easy to...

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018

Pluspunten

Easy to use and customize with many features for retail industry such as InStore management, offers and POS.

Minpunten

Its difficult to understand each and every functionality provided and always needs expert support due to lack of help documents for LS.

Zied eddine
Zied eddine
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

average

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2018

Pluspunten

rich functionality .integrated with nav . many improvements and update filling the Microsoft dynamics roadmap

Minpunten

ecommerce integration solutions not clear . omnichanel need many update . need many training to grow with solution

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak

Well experienced and provides good solutions on problems

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2018

Pluspunten

Pos billing system where most of customisation are made. Integration of different types of payment modes

Minpunten

Older versions of ls nav has many problems while integration but no issue faced till now in new version

Mohammad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Experience

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

I have 2.3 years of experience of LS Retail industry and i setup approx 250 stores.

I have 2.3 years of experience of LS Retail industry and i setup approx 250 stores.

Pluspunten

Processing is smooth, easy and user friendly.

Minpunten

No Cons. Is found by me yet even i think there is no cons in LS Retail.