brahms

De no-nonsense beheerder van digitale bedrijfsmiddelen om je merk te beheren

Totaalscore

5 /5
(10)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
5/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

10 reviews

Akos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Far better than a standard asset storage solution

Beoordeeld op 22-11-2021

At our company we had an old system that was hard to use, the maintenance was slow, even using it was cumbersome and the possibilities were limited. At a specific time, we have decided to replace this system with a new one, which brings all our employees around the globe closer to our digital life on a reliable fast solution.

After researching DAM systems on the market, we came upon brahms. This product was exactly what we planned to be used. From the first email exchanges through the deep discussions, the brahms team was extremely helpful, they were looking for every possibility to help us out in our demands.

One of the biggest selling points was that they have a professional solution to edit digital materials through the browser so that our employees don't need to be creatives to produce professional printing materials in minutes.

Pluspunten

The integration into our organization was organized and efficient. Even they were helpful in integrating brahms to our custom own solutions.

Although we have a yearly subscription we receive upgrades, fine-tunes, some new features.

The persons behind brahms are committed to delivering features based on our requirements too.

I like how easy to handle the permissions of the assets inside and outside of the company, and track their usage.

Minpunten

Although the number of integration plugins is raising the system has only a few.
brahms has several reporting features though we would like to customize them on our own in regards to our needs.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fastest and most cost efficient way to organize corporate materials

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2022

Pluspunten

We use brahms to store, organize and distribute all corporate materials (images, logos, presentations, advertising materials, maps etc.), so colleagues find them within seconds through the smart search tool. We don’t need to double check if the content found is up to date since their lifecycle is monitored automatically. Approvals and document localization requests work much faster then before, thanks to the well thought out workflows. We can manage more documents in less time with fewer people.

Minpunten

Some features are missing compared to the big DAM suppliers like BrandMaker, however we felt that most of those features would have been only a gimmick for us with no real-life benefits. The pricing including the implementation and license fees are incomparably lover at brahms, yet the team is very responsive and keen to meet all our demands.

Dave
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

İt is a robust and efficient solution

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2022

Pluspunten

İt is good digital asset management software for everybody well designed interface it is working in the cloud it has good sharing options i like the collaboration tools

Minpunten

Nothing everything is working well for me

Előd
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent for organizing your brand

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2021

Very smooth, very intuitive interaction with this system.

Pluspunten

Brahms helped us to better organize our brand materials throughout the company. Its easy-to-use platform allows you to centralize all your content. We love the online PDF editor, where employees can edit previously approved parts of a file, without having any IT or creative knowledge. Before brahms this personalization process was slow, involved too many people and required the use of expensive software.

Minpunten

It has no AI tagging, but for us was not a must-have.

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Brand Management Solution

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2021

Pluspunten

It is easy to use and up to date. It is a very good Brand Management Solution for less costs then other solutions.

Minpunten

In some areas the solution could be more flexibel.

Geza
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Single source for all your important content

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2022

Pluspunten

What makes brahms so powerful is that it gets everybody to use the content that the internal and external contributors created. You can personalize the platform so everybody uses it with confidence and can find the right assets in a matter of seconds. The workflows make our processes way more efficient and the statistics feature helps us to make sure that no content goes unused.

Minpunten

I don’t see any drawbacks in using brahms, it just made our life so much easier

Márton
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great software for larger companies!

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2022

Pluspunten

What I liked most about the software that it is completely easy to use if you understand the logic of it. As it has wide range of variety of implementations, I'd totally recommend it. Also as you can give different permission to the users, it is completely safe to keep all your assets and other digital data in it.

Minpunten

There is only one thing that I'd say, is that as I've seen it is more for larger companies, but is not the software's fault. :) Right now we are still in the process of growing in number of employees, so we'll definitely will get back to use it.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great platform and customer service

Beoordeeld op 26-11-2021

The brahms team has been very supportive during the initial data upload. They are focusing on your organization’s specific needs and tailor the user interface to your liking down to the last detail.

Pluspunten

Brahms is a good solution to store and organize marketing materials internally, but also to share them easily with people outside the organization, that do not have access to the system. We simply send a link to share a single file or a collection and if we want to tell a big story, we create a mini website all within the system. The whole process is straightforward and much easier than the standard solutions, like sending attachments via e-mail.

Minpunten

Can’t complain: the user interface is straightforward, usable without much introduction- even for users who have limited experience.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy-to-use brand management and digital asset management

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2022

Great user experience from the first demo to the deployment, with good customer care. Easy to introduce to the company.

Pluspunten

Brahms is quick to set-up, with the possibility to personalize the different features like tags, categories, organization structure and even the overall look and feel. These all helped us to make it as easy as possible for our colleagues to organize and find the assets they need. We made our processes faster through the workflows that brahms offers, especially approvals and the creation of brand-compliant documents.

Minpunten

No reason to complain, probably we are not using its full potential yet.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Well thought out solution

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2022

Customer requests are handled fast with proficiency. For instance the development of a smart notification feature was rolled out in a couple of weeks, much faster than it is usual in the industry.

Pluspunten

Intuitive user interface, flexible functions set, easy to implement, simple user management, continuous improvement, up-to-date cloud infrastructure.

Minpunten

You can watermark images only in the PDF editor, however brahms seems to listen to customer feedback and adds development requests to the product roadmap.