deskbird

Stel je hybride kantoor in: laat werknemers flexibel bureaus boeken

Totaalscore

4,8 /5
(20)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

19 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The best tool I used so far

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2023

Pluspunten

Deskbird is really intuitive and is a big leap forward compared to the former desk booking app. It is fast, has a nice interface and fulfill completely its purpose.

Minpunten

Some graphics bugs sometimes that need a refresh of the page

Antwoord van deskbird

Hi there,
Thanks for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that. We're actively working on fixing occasional graphics bugs to make your experience even better. If you have more feedback, we're here to help!

Giuseppina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

They only hybrid workplace management system you will ever need!

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2022

Great experience from demo to implementation. 10/10! With deskbird, we can finally plan our week...

Great experience from demo to implementation. 10/10! With deskbird, we can finally plan our week (remotely or not), see where our colleagues sit and book a desk where we want it.

Pluspunten

It's easy to use and intuitive. You can book a meeting room, schedule remote days, or analyze office space usage with just a few clicks. Onboarding was quick and professional. If you run a hybrid/flexible office (and want to save money), deskbird is a must-have.

Minpunten

Nothing comes to mind. Each feature is dedicated to solving specific hybrid work challenges. deskbird is an excellent tool for managing my hybrid office, and I enjoy using it.

Overwogen alternatieven

Envoy en Robin

Redenen om over te stappen op deskbird

better user interface - much easier to use, overall better product
Peder
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

FlexOffice Desk Reservation using DeskBird

Beoordeeld op 26-1-2024

Super handy and useful addressing all our use cases and gives us peace of mind when it comes to...

Super handy and useful addressing all our use cases and gives us peace of mind when it comes to desk reservation.

Pluspunten

- Ease of use
- SSO
- Integration with Outlook

Minpunten

- Reporting not too intuitive
- Overview of bookings by people

Antwoord van deskbird

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad deskbird meets your needs.

Marko
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Experience

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2024

Pluspunten

Quick and easy desk booking and access to analytics.

Minpunten

I believe once events are integrated with google calendars everything would be on point

Antwoord van deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. We are actively working on calendar integration for events. Stay tuned!

asad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Really optimized the desk spaces in the office

Beoordeeld op 22-1-2024

Pluspunten

It was introduced in Covid times and after that it has become part of daily life. It helps scheduling if your number of working persons are more than the available work stations.

The visual office mapping is fantastic.

Minpunten

When i used it, the mobile app used to crash sometimes.

Antwoord van deskbird

Hi Asad,
Thanks for sharing your positive experience with deskbird! We're glad it's optimizing your office spaces. Apologies for any mobile app issues; we're actively working on improvements. If you have further feedback or need assistance, our customer support is here for you!

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fantastic easy-to-use- app

Beoordeeld op 23-9-2021

From the moment we spoke to the Deskbird sales team right through to the day we went live with the...

From the moment we spoke to the Deskbird sales team right through to the day we went live with the software, we have been delighted with both the company and the software. Deskbird is exactly what we were looking for and works exactly as we intended, as it offers an intuitive online booking system and was simple to roll-out to the team.

Pluspunten

We are currently working with limited occupancy in the office (with every other desk empty) to allow for social distancing due to Covid-19, and so it was essential for us to find a system that could let people book desks in advance online - not only to avoid overcrowding in the office, which is critical, but also so that different teams can plan to be in on the same day and sit in the same area.

Minpunten

I can't think of anything? For us, the beauty is Deskbird is its simplicity and ease of use. We don't use - or want - too many additonal features. Its core functionality is perfect for us and works exactly as described - although i have no doubt that more advanced options will be added for those who want or need them.

Suzanne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great experience!

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2024

Very pleased with how quick and easy it has made the whole process of working a hybrid model and...

Very pleased with how quick and easy it has made the whole process of working a hybrid model and accessing spaces in the office!

Pluspunten

How it looks, how easy it is to navigate and use, how simple the process of booking and cancelling was!

Minpunten

I would love to be able to tag staff to show which staff have key responsibilities in the office e.g Suzanne, First Aider

Antwoord van deskbird

Thank you for your positive review! User-friendliness is our priority, and we're glad it made your hybrid work model easier. We will pass your suggestions to the team.

Sofia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

DeskBird Recommended

Beoordeeld op 8-2-2024

Pluspunten

Super easy to use and set up as well, usually no training is needed for staff to use

Minpunten

The meeting bookings are not used due to limitations

Antwoord van deskbird

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. We're actively working on updates for our meeting rooms. Your input helps us improve!

Tom
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

desk management made easy

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2024

Pluspunten

Easy to use
Very clear interface
Gives the information we need

Minpunten

Google calendar sync is still unclear to me

Antwoord van deskbird

Thanks for your review! Our team is available to answer your questions related to Google Cal sync. Please reach out to them at [email protected]

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great service - thanks!

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2024

All very positive - platform easy to use and queries swiftly dealt with

All very positive - platform easy to use and queries swiftly dealt with

Pluspunten

Intuitive platform to navigate and make changes to

Minpunten

Inability to get employees to confirm their booking by 4pm the day before

Antwoord van deskbird

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to providing quick assistance with any queries.

Natalie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Deskbird Fan fast der ersten Stunde

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2024

Insgesamt sind wir mit deskbird super zufrieden und möchten es nicht mehr missen

Insgesamt sind wir mit deskbird super zufrieden und möchten es nicht mehr missen

Pluspunten

Deskbird bietet uns einen unglaublichen Mehrwert bei der Organisation unseres Büros nach "clean desk Prinzip". Bereits seit 2018 haben wir ein komplett flexibles Büro ohne feste Arbeitsplätze. Da ist Deskbird ein unerlässliches Tool, um die Arbeitsplätze zu organisieren und einen Überblick zu geben

Minpunten

Verfügbare Plätze/Räume könnten übersichtlicher , auf einen Blick, angezeigt werden

Stephan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sehr intuitiv, einfach und mit hoher Akzeptanz

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2024

Pluspunten

Das einfache Setup, die Übersichtlichkeit, die Anpassungsmöglichkeiten

Minpunten

Bisher ist nichts negatives aufgefallen. Es könnten noch einige Features folgen, wie Anpassungen bei DSGVO, Deskreservierung "immer auf den selben Platz" vermeiden

Antwoord van deskbird

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your suggestions and will pass them onto the team.

Carly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Deskbird is great!

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2024

Cannot fault my experience with deskbird, very friendly, helpful and on hand.

Cannot fault my experience with deskbird, very friendly, helpful and on hand.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, modern looking and has an app and in Teams usage. My team love it!

Minpunten

Would have liked it to include a simple in house floor design tool when designing our floor.

Overwogen alternatieven

Robin

Redenen om over te stappen op deskbird

Easier to use, nicer look, doesn't overcomplicate and more cost effective.
Georgi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wir sind mit Deskbird extrem zufrieden!

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2024

Pluspunten

Am besten gefällt mir die einfache und intuitive Bedienung. Auch das Design ist sehr modern und ansprechend. Außerdem, dass man beinahe alles selbstständig konfigurieren und anpassen kann.

Minpunten

Es gibt kaum etwas das mir nicht gefällt.

Antwoord van deskbird

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear you are enjoying deskbird!

Nico
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

deskbird für IT Dienstleister

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2024

Pluspunten

Die Einfachheit der Bedienung ist der größte Vorteil für unsere Mitarbeitenden. Der fantastische Support unserer Key Account Managerin ist essentiell gewesen für die schnelle Einführung und anschließende Betreuung.

Minpunten

Das Set an Features ist über die Buchung von Arbeitsplätzen hinaus sehr limitiert. Uns würden konfigurierbare Rollenprofile helfen, um verschiedenen internen Stakeholdern unterschiedliche Bereiche des Admin-Centers zur Verfügung zu stellen und eine kleine Workflow Engine, um Arbeitsprozesse nach der Buchung von Besprechungsräumen auslösen zu können. Aktuell kann deskbird nicht das zentrale Tool für die interne Bewirtung/den internen Service werden.

Antwoord van deskbird

Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us improve and will be passed onto the team.

Natika
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Would recommend to any Operations team or Office manager to help navigate days in the office...

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2024

Fantastic! Our account manager and the support team have been very positive throughout our...

Fantastic! Our account manager and the support team have been very positive throughout our interactions, helping us out with issues quickly and problem solving with ease.

Pluspunten

Ease of set up, ease of on boarding users. Low cost and low annual charge. Helps us plan days in the office more effectively, ordering supplies as and when needed helping us prevent waste and over ordering.

Minpunten

Nothing noticed so far, our only con is reminding team members to sign in weekly and schedule their calendars.

Britt-Marie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

desbird ist mordern und bedienerfreundlich

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2024

der Gesamteindruck ist sehr gut

der Gesamteindruck ist sehr gut

Pluspunten

einfache Bedienung und selbsterklärend. Die einfache Einbindung ins MS Office 365 sowie in viele weitere Tools.

Minpunten

das man keine Besucher namentlich eintragen kann

Erich
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Pilotprojekt

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2024

Pluspunten

einfach zu bedienen
schnelle Implementierung

Minpunten

wenig Parametrierung, starre Applikation

Antwoord van deskbird

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your input and it will passed on to the team.

Tobias
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Coole Features und schönes Design

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2024

Pluspunten

Die Karte ist ein riesen plust. Man sieht sofort wer an welchem Platz sitzt und macht das ewige suchen nach Mitarbeitern hinfällig.

Minpunten

Man kann leider nur eine Gewisse Anzahl am Stück buchen. Das ist unseren nutzenden Mitarbeitern aufgefallen, was aber nicht weiter tragisch ist da man einfach öfter die Buchung hinterinenader ausführen kann.

Antwoord van deskbird

Thank you for the feedback. deskbird is meant to make your hybrid working even easier!