Turis

Het e-commerceplatform voor groothandel waarmee je meer kunt verkopen.

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(16)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

16 reviews

Christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product and customer service

Beoordeeld op 21-10-2021

great, they listen and help with any problem directly

Pluspunten

Fantastic implentation team and it has really helped us delegate customer order handling to relevant agents. Also visualizing the full assortment to the customers creates automated upsell.

Minpunten

I see the potential for additional functionality as a bonus

Troels
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Meubels
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Turis + MOEBE

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

We have a much better order flow after we use Turis, fewer wrong orders
because of better communication, and it is much easier to communicate an out-stock situation.

Pluspunten

The front end is easy for our customers to use, and the mail flow after placing an order is an excellent service and
very manageable. The onboarding process was straightforward, with excellent service from the Turis team.

Minpunten

The platform is not difficult to use at all. It could be great with some more data/KPI, average sale pr. retailer, how often are the retailer using the platform, etc.

Overwogen alternatieven

Shopify

Redenen om over te stappen op Turis

A great introduction to the product from the sales team. The pricing of the product was also great. Overall the product had all the features that we needed.
Anna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

?

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

Great support - very nice and friendly customer service. Seems like professional and smart team behind the platform but it's just not complete enough yet.

Pluspunten

Front-end for B2B customers is nice and easy to navigate. Looks like a webshop. As a business owner the platform doesn't offer enough features and needs to be combined with other platforms. If features are added and dashboard/reports are offered it will suffice, but in its current state I am hesitant as to renew for another year.

Minpunten

Unfortunately it very much feels like we still work in a beta version. don't think the customers notice too much though.

Overwogen alternatieven

Traede en NuORDER

Redenen om over te stappen op Turis

Price and recommendation - got a nice impression of the team after our first meeting and needed a platform ASAP. The team was super service oriented and helped a lot to have us up and running and integrated with our warehouse (realise this isn't standard procedure).
mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Vanilla

Beoordeeld op 14-9-2022

Pluspunten

its always easy to get help from the turis team :)

Minpunten

that i can't add a products in my Shopify and it copys over to turis. it could also be nice i we could have more language

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Turis has been an upgrade for our business

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2021

Our overall experience with Turis could not be better. One of the key needs that we needed when looking for the right software is that we would get the support when needed. The Turis team is always on standby through the chat. All questions are always clearly answered. It is not just some auto bot that sends you a link which you will need to decipher. The service that I was searching for is exactly what Turis is offering. Everything within Turis seems streamlined!

Pluspunten

The software in general is impactful. It is easy to use and the look and feel is of todays world. It is just straightforward with no complicated difficult processes that need to be followed. It is easy to upload product data and very easy for our customers to place orders. Our next move within Turis to have a direct connection with our B2C Shopify webshop. Can't wait!

Minpunten

This software package fulfils all our needs.

Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An agile company with focus on essential features

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021

The support is outstanding. It's been easy to set up and get started with their onboarding and the software's ease of use. The customisation of order handling and integrations is very nice.

Pluspunten

The customer service is extremely good.

They listen and adjust whenever we have inquiries about missing or changes to features.

Their onboarding process is very personal, friendly and to the point. Where we've accounted other software's onboarding processes becoming too automatic or starts with unnecessary information that looses our interest.

We are assigned an account manager but has been in contact with both owners.

When we are met with missing features that requires extensive manual labor they will do it for us or find a solution.

Minpunten

We sometimes get the impression that the company is still new, and lacks some less important features that is would be 'nice to have'. But so far all the features we have asked about are under development or in the pipeline.

Janina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Customer centric team, great value for money, easy to use software

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2022

Pluspunten

Very helpful team, very open and responsive to feedback. The platform is easy to use and its easy to make changes ourselves. Continuous updates and improvements.

Minpunten

The integration to our ERP system took a lot longer than expected.

Oana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Highly recommended.

Beoordeeld op 5-7-2021

Pluspunten

Great and simple to use. With Turis we manage our B2B shop and B2B orders in the most user-friendly way. The customer service team is very helpful!

Minpunten

Some of the bugs are solved very quickly others need some time, but overall Turis got very much evolved in one year since we use it and the support team is very helpful and quick.

Christiane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Ailefo on Turis

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2021

I´m very satisfied, easy to learn and use, and great customer support !!

Pluspunten

The simplicity of the software, and the fact that it has a focus for B2B

Minpunten

Some features are missing, but hopefully, they will be available in the future.
EX possibility for the retailer to acces a catalog, excel with prices and also a image bank, which they can download from. Furthermore a "download-bank" for documents such as ex. FSC certifications and test rapports. This will raise my company´s credibility, if such documents was easy to access.

Amanda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excelente plataforma!

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2022

Muy buena hasta el momento! Todo mucho más fácil y rápido para nosotros y nuestros clientes!

Pluspunten

La atención cada vez que tenemos algún problema es genial! Siempre están dispuestos a ayudar y solucionar cualquier inconveniente. El programa nos ha facilitado mucho la logística de las ventas al por mayor de la empresa. Muy recomendado!

Minpunten

La integración con Base es un poco tediosa pero siempre nos encuentra una solución y respuesta a los problemas!

Oscar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Meubels
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Nice and easy!

Beoordeeld op 10-3-2022

Overall a super easy platform to use - as a daily user who can´t work without a platform like this, I´m very satisfied with the functions and simplicity.

Pluspunten

Turis is super easy to learn, as it is simple yet very functional. The platform makes it easy for me as a sales supporter to keep track of our orders and products.

Minpunten

We had some issues with connection with our other platform, Business Central, but Casper was super helpful with the problems I´ve been dealing with.

Katarina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Innovative and solid B2B platform with excellent features

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2022

Pluspunten

Turis platform is easy to navigate around, we love how the products are displayed and the bulk upload function makes it easy for our customers to place an order. So far we received very positive feedback from our customers and we look very much forward to adding new features in the future.

Minpunten

Integration with our system was challenging, but in the end possible!

Sarah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Turis review

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2021

I'm very positive towards Turis. As mentioned, I find it easy to use and simple. Also, I think the customer support is very flexible and I'm always able to reach someone who dedicates his time to help out. This is highly appreciated.

Pluspunten

I like that it is simple, easy to use and intuitive.

Minpunten

I work in a start up meaning that Turis fits perfectly to our current needs and number of B2B customers, which is quite limited compared to more well-established organizations. However, I could fear that the software wouldn't have enough features if we started to scale rapidly. From my understanding, other similar B2B platforms have more systems integrated and works in a way which makes it possible for the user to control platforms such as shopify, economics etc. using the B2B platform only.

Sander
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

easy to use with a lot of options.

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

Pluspunten

It is easy to set up and looks professional.

Minpunten

I use for now the free version, the connection to the order and an invoice. But start now with the professional version and there will be it better.

Christelle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect Tool

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2021

Pluspunten

Was a good choice to work with Turis.
It make helps me and my sales team.
It’s easy to use even for the clients.

Minpunten

The easy integration with Shopify, stock is always up to date.

Guillaume
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Very good value for money

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2022

Pluspunten

It's cheap, the team is reactive, we can implement it very quickly, it's efficient

Minpunten

Lack of some functionnalities, could me more user friendly