Yokoy

4,5 (41)
Schrijf een review!
Hét alles-in-één platform voor uitgavenbeheer - Gedreven door AI

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(41)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,0/5

95%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

41 reviews

Manuel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Happy wife

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2022

My wife is the superuser of Yokoy, and Unique is the 3rd company we set up together. We implemented...

My wife is the superuser of Yokoy, and Unique is the 3rd company we set up together. We implemented SAP, Microsoft Nav, and Revolut Business, but she is super excited since we use Yokoy. We reduced our subscription spending by 20%-30% of various tools (small tools too) across Unique.

Pluspunten

Very easy to use mobile experience and spend management. As a CEO, I like most the real-time view to all our expenses, especially the software subscription spending we have at Unique.

Minpunten

I'm waiting for linking the virtual credit cards to Apple Pay

Overwogen alternatieven

SAP Concur

Redenen om voor Yokoy te kiezen

Better integration into Microsoft Nav, Easy to use Mobile
Philipp
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Practical, simple and reliable

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2023

The cooperation with Yokoy directly turns out to be very pleasant, on eye level and customer-oriente...

The cooperation with Yokoy directly turns out to be very pleasant, on eye level and customer-oriented. Yokoy is open to the needs and inputs of the customer. Even if not everything can be realized.

Pluspunten

The simplicity of adding expense receiptsThe recognition of the data from the receipts is excellentGood clarity

Minpunten

Customization of the SAP interface is somewhat complex and depends on the implementation partner

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Philipp,

Thanks for your kind remarks! We love hearing from our customers – especially when Yokoy is able to make a positive difference to them. We pride ourselves on having a simple and reliable tool that brings financial excellence to everyone.

Team Yokoy

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great product, bad support

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2024

Pluspunten

Having worked with several other tools in the past, Yokoy is so far the only solution that makes expense management rather easy. Frequent travellers can easily upload things during a trip, organize expenses nicely and don't loose time with manual input. As a company, we really like the credit card feed, which helps to make sure that all receipts have been added. Generally, it an easy to use solution.

Minpunten

As a small business (22 active Yokoy users), we have the impression that we get literally ignored by customer support. We have a major issue since several months (credit card feed not working for UBS cards), and nobody from support ever replied to the issue. Every time we follow up, we get a note that someone will follow-up with us shortly, but nothing happens. This is rather frustrating!

Implementation was not up to our expectations. Yokoy doesn't allow a "self implementation" so you need to go through one of their partners. We have been assigned a near-shore partner (this was not mentioned during the sales process), but paid consulting prices like it was a local Swiss partner. The quality was acceptable but many things could have been done by ourselves and we left with the feeling that we paid a lot of money for limited value.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologise for the frustration and inconvenience you've encountered regarding the credit card feed issue and the implementation process.

If you are open to sharing your details with us, we would be happy to arrange a direct conversation with our Head of Customer Care to ensure that the issue with the credit card feed gets addressed. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services and support.

Additionally, we deeply regret any confusion or dissatisfaction regarding the implementation process. We understand the importance of clarity and transparency, especially when it comes to partnering with our clients. Again, if you are happy to share your details with us, we will review our communication and processes in this instance.

Thank you for choosing Yokoy, and for giving us the opportunity to restoring your trust.

Best Regards,
Yokoy Team

Gabrijela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Okay application - still room for improvement

Beoordeeld op 8-1-2024

It's an easy tool to use and the main features are working perfectly, however, there are some...

It's an easy tool to use and the main features are working perfectly, however, there are some technical issues occurring from time to time.

Pluspunten

It's an easy tool to use and the main features are working perfectly, however, there are some technical issues occurring from time to time.

Minpunten

Customer service is rather poor. I am currently waiting for a response and it has been weeks :/

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Dear Gabrijela,

We appreciate your honest feedback to help us continue to improve and grow. Specifically to your feedback on Customer Care - we understand from our Care team that your question has now been resolved and apologise for the delays experienced. If you still need assistance please respond to this email and we will be sure to find a timely solution.

Kind regards,
Team Yokoy

Sebastiaan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Yokoy

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2023

Yokoy is an easy to setup and easy to use software that helps us with out travel and expense...

Yokoy is an easy to setup and easy to use software that helps us with out travel and expense management. We are very happy with Yokoy's solution.

Pluspunten

Uploading receipts with one click or one picture is very helpful, be it with the mobile phone or with the web browser. Approval workflow is quick and settlement is easy.

Minpunten

As it is cloud based, country/company specific adjustments are not so easily done.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Sebastiaan,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Our product team will be thrilled to hear how Yokoy has improved your workflows and increased efficiency.

We're always improving our product, so I encourage you to come back and check us out again soon to see what's new.

Thanks again – we appreciate it!

Best,
Yokoy

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good Tool for Expense Tracking and Reimbursement

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2023

Overall it is a great tool for companies to track, approve and reimburse expenses from employees

Overall it is a great tool for companies to track, approve and reimburse expenses from employees

Pluspunten

Ease of use, integration into our existing HR and Finance systems

Minpunten

Yokoy Support is not up to par with the product, i.e. support responsiveness and duration to fix needs to be improved

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi there,

We are so glad you found it easy to integrate Yokoy with your existing setup. We strive to make this as seamless as possible! We appreciate your honest feedback on our support.

Please be aware that each customer during the onboarding process defines a dedicated admin and super user. These selected individuals are then responsible to take care of the concerns and problems of end users and receive extra training.

If you still need assistance and you are the super user please respond to this email and we will be sure to find a timely solution.

Yokoy Team

Mikko
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

First time caller

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2023

Pluspunten

How easy it is to use on mobile. Quick and easy way to "store" receipts and upload expenses.

Minpunten

Web version is not as intuitive as the mobile version.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Mikko, 

We are happy to hear your positive experience! We will definitely be trying to match your experience on web and mobile in the future.

Best, 
Yokoy

Wolfgang
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Clear recommendation

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2023

Yokoy simplified a lot our internal processes of expense management and supplier invoices.

Yokoy simplified a lot our internal processes of expense management and supplier invoices.

Pluspunten

Easy handling of expenses and supplier invoices

Minpunten

Some hurdles to fully integrate Datev which still is the leading system for our tax advisor

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Wolfgang,

We appreciate the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that your processes have been simplified. This is Yokoy's goal, we're so glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping your business be more efficient.

Best,
Yokoy

Konrad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Yokoy is a great tool for companies to track employee expenses

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2023

Overall positive experience, never experienced any bugs or problems

Overall positive experience, never experienced any bugs or problems

Pluspunten

- Ease of use
- Auto reading of receipts
- Simple to navigate UI

Minpunten

- Mobile app looks a bit dated
- Analytics dashboard could use some nicer graphs

Hamed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Expense claiming made simple

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2024

Pluspunten

I like how easy it is to claim expenses back. Especially, the feature to upload a receipt and Yokoy pre-fills all the fields. This is a real time saver.

Minpunten

If I had to nit-pick, I would say the receipt import is not perfect when dealing with different currencies. I review the imported data before submitting anyway so is not a biggie.

Justyna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Mit der Yokoy Lösung haben wir eine Alternative zu den langwierigen UBS Kreditkarten gefunden.

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2023

Pluspunten

Schnell und unkompliziert. Wir sind eine leidenschaftliche, erfolgreiche Beauty2Go Klinikgruppe aus der Schönheitsbranche, die in der ganzen Schweiz verteilt ist und wo unsere hoch spezialisierten Ärzte rund um das Thema Beauty und Ästhetik die besten Resultate zu fairen Preisen bieten. Die Gruppe expandiert schnell und da wir in neue Projekte und Technologien investieren, ist es für uns von grösster Bedeutung, dass die Mitarbeiter schnell und unkompliziert ihre Spesen, Rechnungen begleichen können. Mit Yokoy wurden diese Erwartungen vollkommen erfüllt. Die verschiedenen Unternehmen verfügen über yokoy Kreditkarten mit einer digitalen Datenbank im Hintergrund. Wir schätzen insbesondere die Zuverlässigkeit und die enge Kooperation mit [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet] sehr. Auch der Aspekt, neben dem automatischen Import der Belastungen ins Bexio, auch die Auswertung der Daten mit AI möglich ist. Wir sind dankbar und stolz, mit so einem innovativen Tech Startups zusammen arbeiten zu können.

Minpunten

Die Mitarbeiter scheinen manchmal überfordert und überarbeitet zu sein, da Wartezeiten sind zwischendurch unerträglich lang. Ich habe versucht, den Kundensupport einmal zu kontaktieren und darüber zu sprechen, aber niemand hat Telefon abgenommen....

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Justyna,

We appreciate your honest feedback. We are equally proud to be a small part of the success story in your business! Sorry we dropped the ball on the response time, we are actively looking at improving this. If you still need assistance please respond to this email and we will be sure to find a timely solution.

Yokoy Team

Willi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Industriële automatisering
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wenn Arbeit Spass macht

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2023

Wir möchten es nicht mehr hergeben.

Wir möchten es nicht mehr hergeben.

Pluspunten

Von der ersten Präsentation über die Einführung bis zur dauerhaften Nutzung: Es macht Spass, mit den Mitarbeitern von Yokoy neue Wege zu gehen. Vor allem die schnelle Einführung und enge Zusammenarbeit bei mit den Entwicklern bleibt in positiver Erinnerung. Die Software selbst hat bisher gehalten, was versprochen wurde: Eine hohe Quote bei der Belegerkennung, einfache Belegerfassung mit dem Mobiltelefon, ein deutlicher Rückgang administrativer Tätigkeiten im Genehmigungsprozess und in der Buchhaltung.

Minpunten

Die Prüfung von Ausgaben, die mit einer Firmenkreditkarte bezahlt wurde, ist noch verbesserungswürdig: Vor der Genehmigung durch den Vorgesetzten sollten alle Belege "gematcht" sein oder bei einer Korrektur nicht nochmals durch den Vorgesetzten freigegeben werden müssen. Ausserdem fehlt bei der Yokoykarte eine Abrechnung pro Karte, was die Prüfung in der Buchhaltung extrem erschwert.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Lieber Willi,

Vielen Dank für das Feedback bezüglich der Freigabe von ungematchten Belegen. Wir kennen das Problem und denken momentan über eine bessere Lösung nach. Ab Q2 werden Sie die Möglichkeit erhalten, den Fortschritt der Entwicklung in der öffentlichen Product Roadmap einsehen zu können.

Im Abschnitt Analytics kann ein Auszug aller Transaktionen inklusive Kartenname heruntergeladen und als Kartenabrechnung verwendet werden.

Beste Grüsse
Yokoy

Claudio
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Bewertung

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2023

gut

gut

Pluspunten

Einfach, benutzerfreundlich, gute Projektbetreuung

Minpunten

lange Antwort auf Anfragen Support, tickets seit 3 Wochen offen

Overwogen alternatieven

SAP Concur

Redenen om voor Yokoy te kiezen

Foemulare, Verbuchung, nicht Mobile fähig

Overgestapt van

Microsoft SharePoint

Redenen om over te stappen op Yokoy

Betrieb Inhouse
Michal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Yokoy expense management for midsize scale up company

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2023

Pluspunten

Yokoy is very positively rated by our employees (end users). The Yokoy staff is very friendly and supportive. They always try to find a tailored solution for your company's needs. Yokoy is still developing and changing. They implement new features to the tool every month.

Minpunten

The Yokoy Visa cards are limited to the European market. The delivery time for the physical cards is unacceptably long and they are delivering cards to a limited amount of countries. Also, the matching process for expense to card transactions is not intuitive for the end users, and they have serious problems the credit note management.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Michal,

First off, thanks for your review! We value your feedback and are happy to hear your employees are enjoying the tool.

In regards to the Yokoy Visa cards, we do want to use this opportunity to clarify a few things.
· We have recently switched card shipment providers and the shipment times have improved drastically to 5-7 business days.
· In response to customer feedback, we are about to release an improved transaction matching flow that will be a lot more user friendly.
· Furthermore, we have enabled the option for submitters to create credit notes themselves which improves the credit note handling.

Making our customers happy is always at the top of our to-do list. We value innovation and as you said we implement new features to the tool every month. I hope you'll stick with us to see what's new.

Best,
Yokoy

Belén
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Yokoy collaboration

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2023

The main benefit has been the automation of some processes. Now, our employees have a tool to...

The main benefit has been the automation of some processes. Now, our employees have a tool to report their expenses, easy to use and the approvals are granted quickly. The finance team also have a great help and all the information flow is one single system.

Pluspunten

Yokoy is easy to use and intuitive. With a simple photo of the receipt your expenses are reported. Also, the integration of the SW in our organisation was easy, well planned and the team behind it is supportive, they are the best part of the project! I would like to do a especial mention [sensitive content hidden], she is awesome: Professional, empathetic and try her best always.

Minpunten

There are some aspects in the product that we wanted to be customized. Even if we understand that the product is offered for a wide range of customers, the feedback reported to the Product department should be studied and replied.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Belen,

Thanks for your kind words about our team! We value your feedback and are thrilled you found the integration so seamless.

I appreciate your comments on increasing our customisation. We're always improving our software, so I'll pass this off to the team to factor into future updates and enhancements.

In the meantime, if there's anything else you want to share with us, or if you'd like to be updated on progress you can get in touch through this email.

Best,
Yokoy

Urs
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Wijn en sterke drank
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Funktionales Spesentool

Beoordeeld op 14-10-2021

Das Tool vereinfacht den gesamten Spesenprozess in unserer Unternehmung. Vom Einreichen, über die...

Das Tool vereinfacht den gesamten Spesenprozess in unserer Unternehmung. Vom Einreichen, über die Archivierung bis hin zu Freigabe der Vorgesetzten. Buchhalterisches verringert es den Personalaufwand um einiges und, es fallen keine physischen Archive mehr für die Belege an.
Noch nicht beurteilbar ist, wie lange die Spesenbelege im Archiv auch verfügbar sind --- MWST Revisionstauglichkeit auch in 10 Jahren noch gegeben, nicht abschliessend beurteilbar?

Pluspunten

Selten ein Produkt implementiert, bei dem sowenig Ressourcen bei der Implementation benötigt wurden. Speditive Anpassungen von firmenspezifischen Themen, sehr professionelle und kompetente Betreuung seitens der Projektleitung von Yokoy. Akzeptanz bei sämtlichen Usern äusserst hoch. Automatischer Abgleich mit Kreditkartenabrechnungen spart viel Zeit in der Buchhaltung. Durch das interne Überwachungssystem gehen keine Spesen unter. Schnittstelle zum ERP System.

Minpunten

noch nichts gefunden, was als negativ bezeichnet werden könnte.

Kyriakos
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Feedback on Yokoy Expense Management

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2023

Overall the experience is very positive. The expense management tool is intuitive and easy to use...

Overall the experience is very positive. The expense management tool is intuitive and easy to use and the mobile app makes it easy to record expenses via a simple capture of a receipt

Pluspunten

User friendly interfaceEasy to use mobile applicationYokoy team is always very supportive Integration with SAP works well and flexible to adapt

Minpunten

Analytics and Reporting can be enriched (we have been informed that this is already part of the product roadmap)

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Kyriakos,

Thanks for your feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We take a lot of pride in our work, so thank you for taking the time to share how it's worked out for you. It means a ton to us.

Indeed, enhancing the analytics is on our product roadmap and being prioritised based on customer feedback. From beginning of Q2 onwards you will be able to track the progress of it on our public product roadmap.

Best,
Yokoy

Vanessa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Good product but requires improvements

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2023

I like the tool, UI is friendly, API is easy to use but has missing some command to help manage...

I like the tool, UI is friendly, API is easy to use but has missing some command to help manage better the user status. We constantly need support from yokoy with some user accounts that have issues with expenses with wrong status, or account blocked and user cannot login (new user or not)

Pluspunten

Yokoy is very easy to understand and to setup. There are some improvements that are important to do so the tool run smoothly.

Minpunten

Reporting needs improvements as noted before. and user management is very difficult to manage as there we had issues with accounts that are active with same email address per example.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for your review and the feedback. We are currently working on expanding the capabilities of our API and will release the option to get transactions as well as account information via the API soon.

Thank you,
Yokoy

Fabian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vertalingen en lokalisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Top Spesen und Lieferantenrechnungstool

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2023

Pluspunten

Das Tool ist einfach in der Bedienungs für die Anwender, Spesenbelege werden mittels Scan meist richtig erkannt. Tool ist für unsere Standorte in CH, DE und USA einsetzbar, Kreditkarten können angebunden werden und unser Spesenreglement damit digitalisiert werden. Hat unsere Prozesse vereinfacht.

Minpunten

Die Implementierung war aufwändiger und langsamer als gedacht. Das Tool ist einfach in der Anwendung aber es können viele Parameter individuell eingestellt werden. Dafür braucht es aber Hilfe eine Implementierungspartners mit viel Know-how. Das hat anfangs nicht so gut geklappt.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hallo Fabian,

vielen Dank für deine netten Worte! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Yokoy für dich und dein Team einfach zu bedienen ist. Unser Ziel ist es, Prozesse zu vereinfachen, um euch Zeit zu sparen, damit ihr euch auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren könnt! Das scheint uns gelungen zu sein.

Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass die Einführung für euch kompliziert war. Das Projekt wurde von einem unserer Consultants durchgeführt, und wir werden prüfen, wie wir unsere Consultants verstärkt befähigen können, das Onboarding zu verbessern. Wir werden uns intern darum kümmern, um die bestmögliche Onboarding Erfahrung zu gewährleisten.

Team Yokoy

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Ideales einfaches Tool zur effizienten Spesenabwicklung

Beoordeeld op 17-2-2023

Sehr cooles, modernes Tool, das sich sehr gut individuell parametrieren lässt.

Sehr cooles, modernes Tool, das sich sehr gut individuell parametrieren lässt.

Pluspunten

Das Handling ist einfach und intuitiv. Die User finden sich ohne grosse Schulung selbständig zurecht.

Minpunten

Im administrativen Bereich wären mehr Dashboard-Funktionen wünschenswert (Schnittstellenmangagement, Datenmanagement)

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Peter,

Thanks for your review! We value your feedback and are thrilled you and your team are finding the tool so intuitive to use.

As for your comments about the dashboard functions – that's great feedback! We have heard it from other customers as well so we are prioritising it and actively looking at a solution. Stay tuned!

Best,
Yokoy

Divo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Speseneinreichen - schnell und unkompliziert

Beoordeeld op 23-2-2023

zukunftsorientierte firma, super motivierte und kundenorientierte Mitarbeiter, Produkt sehr...

zukunftsorientierte firma, super motivierte und kundenorientierte Mitarbeiter, Produkt sehr zufriedenstellend.

Pluspunten

sehr intuitiv, mobiltauglich, läuft schnell, Monitoringmöglichkeiten, Reglement kann eingebettet werden, Automatisierung von Eingabe bis zur Auszahlung.

Minpunten

- individuelle Anpassungen nur beschränkt möglich

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hello Divo,

Thanks for your kind remarks about Yokoy!

Our mission is to bring financial excellence to everyone, and we're thrilled that we were able to make it happen for you here.

Have a great day, and thanks for the review!

Best,
Yokoy

Karl Rodrigue
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

a good tool for accounting

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2022

the software is very good the yokoy teams have done a good job. I say thank you for this excellent...

the software is very good the yokoy teams have done a good job. I say thank you for this excellent tool

Pluspunten

easy to implement the software allows you to see all expenses in real time. for a CEO it is difficult to do without. automatic comparison with credit card statements saves a lot of accounting time

Minpunten

for me there is not much to say except the expectation of being able to link virtual cards to Apple pay. the yokoy team can be proud of their software

Matteo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fotografie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Sicuro per pagamenti online

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2023

Pluspunten

Ho utilizzato poco questo software, ma posso dire che è buono per i pagamenti online sicuri

Minpunten

alcune spese non vengono gestiste facilmente ad un cliente

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hi Matteo,

Thank you very much for your review!

Yokoy Team

Christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maatschappelijk werk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Feedback yokoy

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2023

Wir werden alle Spesenabwicklungen von Mitarbeiter:innen über yokoy abbilden.

Wir werden alle Spesenabwicklungen von Mitarbeiter:innen über yokoy abbilden.

Pluspunten

Ausgabenmanagement funktioniert sehr gut und für die Nutzer:innen ist das Handling sehr einfach. Die Integration in unser Rewe System war nicht einfach, hat aber letzten Endes funktioniert.

Minpunten

Das UI für das Finance-Team ist nicht optimal.

Antwoord van Yokoy Group

Hallo Christian,

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Wir schätzen dein Feedback sehr und bemühen uns, unser Produkt laufend zu verbessern. Vielleicht interessiert es dich, dass wir derzeit daran arbeiten, die Benutzeroberfläche für den Finanzbereich zu verbessern. Sei gespannt was kommt.

Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Tag!

Dein Team Yokoy

Roman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Falcone Specialities - Yokoy

Beoordeeld op 22-10-2021

Wir haben für unser Unternehmen ein modernes, digitales Werkzeug für das Spesenmanagement erhalten....

Wir haben für unser Unternehmen ein modernes, digitales Werkzeug für das Spesenmanagement erhalten. Ich hätte mir mehr Unterstützung NACH der Einrichtung und dem ersten Gebrauch gewünscht, damit alle Funktionen optimal und effizient genutzt werden können (After-Sales Service).

Pluspunten

Die Erfassung der Spesen durch den Verkauf-Aussendienst ist deutlich einfacher und sicherer geworden. Die Software ist einfach zu verstehen (ausser Firmenkreditkarte) und kann bequem benutzt werden.

Minpunten

Unsere Buchhaltung beklagt sich über aufwändige Prozesse bei der Kontrolle, der buchhalterischen Erfassung und der Auszahlung der Spesen. Ich vermute, dass es sich um Schulungsdefizite handelt.