Rooftop

Software voor email- en projectmanagement voor moderne teams

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(8)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2/5
Functies
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen

8 reviews

Preston P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Very pleased

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

We have been able to bring our KPI of open topics from 30% down below 15% in less than one year after launching RoofTop in our After Sales Service department.
I get contentious remarks from team members of the ease of use and remarks of 'how did we work before?'

Pluspunten

Improved proactive follow-up & productivity.
More detailed analysis on closure delay of tasks & other details.

Minpunten

Speed of the internal search engine needs improvement.
Mobile app functions can be improved with push notifications to function more like a mailbox for persons on the move.
It would be nice to have a more After Sales Service approach with functions like machine ID tags & checklists for team members.

Redenen om over te stappen op Rooftop

User Interface - easy to use and quick start up Local company with quick service support

Antwoord van EASI Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Preston, thank you so much for your review and for your precious feedback!

Linda E.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Mon quotidien a changé

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

Expérience plus que positive vu que mon travail au quotidien a largement été améliorer grâce à Rooftop

Pluspunten

L'utilisation de Rooftop dans le département de service après-vente dont je fais partie a radicalement changé mon travail au quotidien: rapidité, amélioration du suivi des dossiers, clarté. Mon travail a largement gagné en efficacité. L'interface est conviviale et facile à utiliser

Minpunten

Le chargement de certaines tâches est parfois lent dû probablement à la quantité d'information à charger.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Magazijnen/opslag
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Rooftop, Is it for you?

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2021

This was one of our first experiences with this type of software. overall we were happy with this choice and it taught us a lot about what we needed so we were able to increase our workflow and keep everyone up to speed.

Pluspunten

All liked that I could see all of my email accounts in one simple application. I like how you can set it up so every time you send an email to a particular client you can also automatically send it internally to only the people you need it to go to without all that cc and bcc. That really helped to streamline our flow of information.

Minpunten

It can be a little slow to load and I would like it to have more mobile function

Louis S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Farmaceutica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Most of the options are really useful, this app allows a very professional customer support

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

Pluspunten

Clarity, the fact that any user can have access to all the email, and especially the attachements (this is very important in technical fields). The fact that anyone can answer the emails, this help us to have quick feedbacks and professional supports.

Minpunten

Waiting time when charging a discussion.

Mohamed H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Bon outil

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

Mais en générale il fonctionne très bien , et très pratique pour gérer des emails

Pluspunten

simplicité, efficacité. bon support technique

Minpunten

petit bug parfois , après les mises a jour parfois il y a des données ou choses manquante

Simon D.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

.

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

Pluspunten

- Facilité d'utilisation
- Interface web
- Evolution du logiciel dans le temps

Minpunten

Rien pour l'instant

Sean Y.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Overall it is quite useful, but sometime it maybe quite slow.

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

No comment from me, it is very useful overall

Pluspunten

The product is easy to use and the most important, me and my colleague will able to look at the same topic while we are having discussion.

Minpunten

Some time it might very slow in terms of loading

Chris H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great tool to capture every step of the journey

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2021

Ability to track interactions with clients and quickly revert to previous discussions or promises.

Pluspunten

One location to stare and document your daily interaction with clients

Minpunten

Find that the dates do not reflect properly when making changes.