Power My Analytics

Automatiseer je marketingrapporten.

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(112)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

112 reviews

Tyler
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Awesome so far!

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021

Easy to use and clients like it so far

Pluspunten

It was so easy to set up and import data. I was looking through data and executing advertising strategy in less than 15 minutes.

Minpunten

It was easy to set up, but there was a bit of confusion about what types of dashboard would be most effective.

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Pluspunten

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Minpunten

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Julia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021

My overall experience has been good.

Pluspunten

I liked that the software is really easy to use and really intuitive.

Minpunten

I needed to integrate hubspot and power my analytics, but it's not possible to filter the data.

Evgeniy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

PowerMyAnalytics the best offer

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2022

Sheets extension - everyday used (fast view)
Data Studio Google - dashboards used (for key perfomance)

Pluspunten

fast integration. 3-4 click integration with any services, safe data transactions

Minpunten

no Linkedin integration in the source platform. For complex multi-channel view - must have

Antwoord van Power My Analytics Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the feedback, and we are happy you are getting great value from our services.

Was there something specific missing from our LinkedIn integrations? Or were you unable to locate them? We do have connectors for both LinkedIn Ads and LinkedIn Company Analytics. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve in that area.

Cheers!
Power My Analytics

Amy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Pluspunten

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Minpunten

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

Overwogen alternatieven

ReportGarden en Swydo
Max
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great value for the money

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2022

We chose PMA because we're a growing media agency building out our Reporting and Analytics capabilities through Data Studio, and needed connectors for non-Google data sources. The price was right, compared to the competition, and I look forward to exploring everything else PMA has to offer.

Pluspunten

The abundance of Data Studio integrations.

Minpunten

I haven't used it long enough to find anything I dislike yet.

Muhammed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Seamless Integration & Analytics for Shopify Users

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2022

The tool is pretty straightforward to use and saves a lot of time on preparing analytics reports.

Pluspunten

It was easy integration to connect to data sources especially Shopify, google ads and FB Ads that I have used to extract reports for our eCommerce business.

Minpunten

It will be great if there are connectors available to integrate with retail POS software such as Vend.

Antwoord van Power My Analytics Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We will look into Vend for you. If there are additional data sources you'd like added, you can submit them via our New Connector Request form:

https://hub.powermyanalytics.com/organizations?orgRoute=zohoForm&formBase=https%3A%2F%2Fforms.zohopublic.com%2Fpowermyanalytics%2Fform&formId=NewConnectorRequest%2Fformperma%2FniLZwowjn8HU12-hFF7QZve364c3I3bptkfnGYe56gQ

Hoang
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Analytics Tool For Both Big Corp & SME

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2022

Pluspunten

Very easy to integrate data from multichannels to Google Sheets, GDS

Minpunten

Some metrics have different name compare to Facebook and Youtube

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Helpful Data Connector

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use, integrations working properly.

Minpunten

Until now, I did not encounter any issues or anything I wouldn't like with this software.

Ailen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A true task facilitator

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2022

Overall, after learning how to use the platform, the overall user experience is very good.

Pluspunten

The features that I have liked the most about PMA is the possibility of dumping all the metrics that I need to visualize in the same report. Whether from Google Ads, Meta or whatever you want. It is good to be able to carry that information in order to have it automated. In this way, the reports can be updated daily or weekly, without the need for a person to manually enter that information.

Minpunten

I think that what could be improved about the platform is the user experience, to make it easier to understand when starting to use it.

Chi Chün
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A good alternative for smaller marketing businesses

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use data connector, good price for smaller businesses that also make reports for their clients vs alternative data connection providers.

Minpunten

Found non so far during my current trial period.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A welcomed change

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2022

Pluspunten

Price point in comparison to other tools at this same price point there feature list is extensive and compares to the more expensive API integrators without the hefty price point

Minpunten

Only cons of the product is naming conventions aren't exactly the same as other platforms. Therefore installation takes a little longer.

Jeferson
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

PMA is one of the greatest

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2022

Easy to use, simple and complete

Pluspunten

Easy to use, simple and complete for Media report and BI.

Minpunten

Don't have Brazilian Portuguese support.

Mac
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentengoederen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great ETL between Share-A-Sale and other CRM's

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2022

PMA has been great so far! It seems they are the only company these solutions for Share-A-Sale integrations.

I had some issues with Share-A-Sale and Google Sheets connectors, and the team at PMA was able to get it fixed for me within 48 hours! Great team they have working here.

Pluspunten

PMA has been a great addition in the past week! It has enabled us to connect Share-A-Sale and our CRM. Share-A-Sale as a CRM is pretty bad, but with PMA I am able to upload affiliate sales to our CRM and manage the accounts that way.

Minpunten

None so far! We have not been using it for too long yet so there is nothing I can find that is an issue.

Brenna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Value Solution

Beoordeeld op 12-8-2022

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients with marketing mixes along multiple data sources. It is a great value for its performance and whenever I have needed customer service it has been prompt and helpful.

Pluspunten

Power My Analytics is easy to use and offers just as many metrics and dimensions as major competitors at a much lower price. Overall, this tool provides an excellent value for performance the same as much more expensive competitors.

Minpunten

Google Sheets integration is a separate, additional cost.

Jamie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great value option

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2021

Pluspunten

Easy to connect FB Ads and Google Ads to Google sheets, intuitive interface and responsive support when I hit a roadbump in initial setup. Impressed so far!

Minpunten

I was surprised not to be able to export FB Ads data grouped by week. Only day or month options are available. In fairness, the list of available fields and dimensions is very extensive, so this may be a feature of the FB Ads API rather than Power My Analytics.

Gergely
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good overall price-value

Beoordeeld op 17-6-2022

Satisfied, I would recommend it for other mid-large sized agency companies

Pluspunten

Power My analytics offer a wide range of sources to retriev data from. The interface is very user friendly and the addon is easy to use. It gets data fast without errors.

Minpunten

In the past 10 days I used almost every day and so far the tool only lacks with DV360.

Yordi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Powerful Tool!

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2022

I can understand my audience better thanks to Power My Analytics

Pluspunten

The diversity of the tool is wonderful! The options are endless.

Minpunten

Loading data does take a while sometimes.

Shoaib
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Great product, doesnt break the bank!

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2022

Pluspunten

I like the ease of use, its so easy to get started. And I love the fact that past data can be cached for us to compare performance growth.

Minpunten

I feel like the customer support could be a bit stronger but then again Its still early days

Jordi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Shop's performance

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2022

It has enabled us to have a deeper perspective of our shopify operations

Pluspunten

Out of the data and dashboard box and easy

Minpunten

Missing dimensions as Collections or metadata

Nicholas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Super Easy Set up and Intergration

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2022

This helps us work around getting Microsoft Ads information into our Google data studio dashboards

Pluspunten

Extremely easy to open the account and get my first data connection opened.

Minpunten

I guess the only downside is that its not free :)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing System

Beoordeeld op 11-5-2022

very powerful tools to get a clear image about what's happening in the website

Pluspunten

it covers all platforms , including TikTok and snapchat

Minpunten

nothing to be honest, i recommend adding nothing, its perfect

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great value

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2021

Pluspunten

Very easy to set up with Google Data Studio, no issues so far. Great value with their reasonable pricing plans.

Minpunten

Would like to have an integration with Klaviyo.

Justin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great product for our data needs

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2022

Pluspunten

Quickbooks API is not easy to work with and Power My Analytics made it very easy.

Minpunten

The price jump for Excel extension seemed pretty hefty.

Andras
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesome

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2022

Pluspunten

It offer an easy solution in case of data blending.

Minpunten

Currency exchange in data blending (Data Studio).