zenphi

Codevrije tool voor het automatiseren van Google-workflows

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(14)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

14 reviews

Jeremy
Jeremy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Sleek, simple, powerful, fun

Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

A great product t I wish I had the means to use fully.

A great product t I wish I had the means to use fully.

Pluspunten

• EXCELLENT VISUAL APPEARANCE: zenphi's clean, simple, elegant design makes it a pleasure for your users to work with Zenphi.
• DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT: Zenphi is built on Google Docs, the world’s leading platform for collaborative work. With the help of the zenphi bots and analytics engine, you can track every action that a user takes and then set processes to automatically execute or trigger actions based on user actions.
• UNLIMITED ENTRY POINT: zenphi has been designed in a way that allows you to scale and grow your data as your needs evolve. Multiple entry points are available for any user and each entry point can be customized to meet your specific business needs. With Google Analytics available as an option, you can track every view or action taken by users.

Minpunten

It’s important to know what the competition is doing, but you need to focus on how you’re going to differentiate and stand out. At the moment, it's a little expensive for covering all use cases on the lower end. The price is high enough that it would be hard to justify it for a small side project. For example, one would need to make a very large number of requests on the free tier to make it worthwhile.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zenphi Workflow Automation Convert

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2022

Wonderful. Great. Fun. Challenging. New Mindset.

Wonderful. Great. Fun. Challenging. New Mindset.

Pluspunten

The software is built around Google Workspace which is great for orgainzations whose business has Google as their core software suite.

Minpunten

Some of the the flow elements can be confusing to understand for a non-technical user. But after a little trial and error testing workflows this has proven to be a minimal hindreance.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zapier, ServiceNow en Smartsheet

Redenen om over te stappen op zenphi

The product is not bloated with things we dont need. They are not a huge company which makes their support easily accessible....even across the globe.
Moshiur
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2023

Overall, the team is talented and quick to respond to issues to resolution.

Overall, the team is talented and quick to respond to issues to resolution.

Pluspunten

Having the dashboards and details page allows us to build small apps along with complex workflows.

Minpunten

If Zenphi allowed for more ux/ui customization within Google Docs, it would help us with creating more beautiful documents.

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product that MUST be used if you're looking to automate business workflows.

Beoordeeld op 3-10-2022

To put it in simple words, Zenphi has been LIFE-CHANGING in the way we handle some of our processes....

To put it in simple words, Zenphi has been LIFE-CHANGING in the way we handle some of our processes. I think about some of the jobs I use Zenphi for, and the amount of time I able to save is priceless.

Pluspunten

The simplicity of the platform and overall ease of use.

Minpunten

If I had to pick one thing, I would say that it doesn't have Google Classroom as one of the integrations.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho Creator

Redenen om over te stappen op zenphi

Ease of use and pricing.
Joshua
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

G-Suite Automation Solution - Zenphi

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2022

Acceleration of Workflow Automation, doesn't take long to design and deploy once you're familiar...

Acceleration of Workflow Automation, doesn't take long to design and deploy once you're familiar with the workflow management.

Pluspunten

Easy to learn, create automated workflow and implement if your company uses Google Workspace as the primary operation software. Fuss free and integrates with required software's (E-signing part) easily

Minpunten

You'll need minimal background in terms of workflow designing/logic understanding to start individually but Zenphi's team is always ready to assist and help design an optimal workflow for you and the training resources is a useful guide.

Josh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zenphi - A Major Time and Money Saver!

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2023

Amazing! We highly recommend Zenphi and have already spoken with many of our friends about using...

Amazing! We highly recommend Zenphi and have already spoken with many of our friends about using their system. If you are looking to automate, be more productive, save money and a lot more, this is definitely a software to consider!

Pluspunten

Zenphi has a great UI that allowed us to customize workflows to fit our specific business needs. After we implemented their system, we not only saved time, we were able to reduce our workload significantly. Previously we were forced to outsource our Invoice verification process overseas, but with Zenphi, we were not only able to bring it back in-house, we reduced our costs and increased are processing time significantly.

Minpunten

Nothing at all. [sensitive content hidden] and his team continue to be extremely responsive and helpful as we created our workflows.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Human Resources
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

It's like magic!

Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

Phenomenal! The product is fantastic and has taken an irritating workflow and turned it into a...

Phenomenal! The product is fantastic and has taken an irritating workflow and turned it into a magical, easy to use tool that everyone on my team can use. The Zenphi team is more than fantastic when it comes to support and service. Plus, I've had the opportunity to learn from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is an outstanding leader with a passion for his customers, his people and his product. It is rare to see a leader with technical prowess, passion and leadership strength like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pluspunten

We use Google Suite and we have struggled to find a workflow automation product that specializes in Gsuite. When I stumbled on Zenphi I was more than a little intimidated, but the team is AMAZING! Truly, every concern I had about being able to conceptualize and easily implement our workflows disappeared when I started working with this team. I'm tech savvy, but I'm not a programmer and this product/team makes it easy to get excited about workflow design.

Minpunten

I feel like I needed the team to hold my hand through the initial workflow design and implementation. It might be easier to conceptualize for someone who has more experience in this arena, but for me, it wasn't something I was comfortable doing with out a little help and some guidance. Luckily, the team is fantastic and I have felt so well taken care of through their support and service.

Jack
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great for use with Google Workspace

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021

I would highly recommend this product to any business that needs to solve efficiency issues,...

I would highly recommend this product to any business that needs to solve efficiency issues, especially those that already utilize Google Workspace, as these work together very well. This is great software and they have great customer service!

Pluspunten

The ability to assign tasks and automate emails is awesome.

Minpunten

It can be difficult to get the users to use this to the best of the software capabilities.

Daniil
Daniil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I feel like a nocode programmer

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2022

We make new integrations with our Jira every day to automate absolutely all the routine activities...

We make new integrations with our Jira every day to automate absolutely all the routine activities of system administrators. Tasks are now closed automatically because Zenphi works.

Pluspunten

Ability to work with Google Workspace and easily build HTTP Requests and receive requests from other systems.
Ability to work with Google Workspace and easily build HTTP Requests and receive requests from other systems.

Minpunten

Sometimes, in the text editing field, when I substitute a variable with @, the text is moved to the next line. This is not very convenient, because I wanted to keep my hands on the keyboard and not add a variable through the menu, when it is possible to do it through @

Ellie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing timesaving tool for Google suite users

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2022

Pluspunten

zenphi workflows are an incredible tool for automating repetitive manual tasks such as document generation & signing, updating databases, etc. And it works seamlessly with all Google suite products which is great for us!

Minpunten

Building workflows can be a little complicated for beginners, and it is not always obvious what the fault is when the run returns an error. That said, the zenphi customer support team are always incredibly responsive to requests for help.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zapier

Redenen om over te stappen op zenphi

We use both
Mel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Fabulous Add-On for Google Workspace Users

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2023

Pluspunten

Zenphi has completely automated our onboarding workflow and has replaced a plethora of spreadsheets that were difficult to manage & maintain.

Minpunten

Making changes to the workflow can be tricky and thus you may need their support (which is excellent).

Anish
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Online Booking

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2022

Fantastic experience, in the process of asking the commissioners to roll it out to other sites.

Fantastic experience, in the process of asking the commissioners to roll it out to other sites.

Pluspunten

The developers designed the flow while on our very first call, and had it up and running, fantastic service!!

Minpunten

none that I can think of. Any minor teething problems are sorted out very very quickly.Will Microsoft office suites be automated any time soon?

Vinicius
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Integration with Google

Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

With Zenphi the company could improve the Onboarding Process (Security Checks), registering and...

With Zenphi the company could improve the Onboarding Process (Security Checks), registering and auditing all steps during the process. I would highly recommend it!

Pluspunten

Easy integration with Google Suite ( Google Forms).

Minpunten

There is no code customization and some extra features should be implemented .

Kat
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product for workflow automation.

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2021

The tool is great and their team is very responsive and provides best practices.

The tool is great and their team is very responsive and provides best practices.

Pluspunten

Zenphi integrates with most of the tools we use and the processes we've automated have saved our team a lot of time.

Minpunten

The error messages are somethings unclear.