ClickCharts

Flexible Diagram Drawing and Creation

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(8)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,1/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
3,6/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

8 reviews

Depp
Totaalscore
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

NCH has maintained it's standards

Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018

Time saving and high quality work

Pluspunten

I've been using software from NCH for a while now and find them really appropriate to use. The data Import/export tool in ClickChart allows portability from one platform to the other and has made life easy for me.

Minpunten

New templates can be added in it and it can be more optimized. It needs to introduce new features as well. I see no other con than this.

Antwoord van NCH Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Depp,

Thank you for contacting us. In our efforts to improve our software, are there any suggestions you may have that can enhance our products. You can share your suggestions directly with our Development Team here: http://www.nch.com.au/suggestions/index.html We look forward to hearing from you.

-NCH Software Team.

jesus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great option to capture ideas, mind maps, organizational environments

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

Creative speed, visual and personal productivity, cost savings and versatility compared with other more recognized in the market.

Pluspunten

1. This multiplatform allows creating innovative and dynamic ideas with great benefits and impacts within the organization.

2. It helps to promote hierarchical characters that increase the productivity of each diagram, guaranteeing total attention of the spectator, whether internal, client or service provider.

3. It has a great variety of templates to be able to make people aware of the different topics that they wish to develop, at the same time that their visual and creative environment capture the essence of the work that they wish to project.

4. In our company, it promotes creative character, progress and great expectations, because despite being a very economic tool it provides even more precise solutions and the same benefits as other expensive ones in the market.

Minpunten

It is important that they do not stop reviewing this platform since I believe they can continue to expand the templates or update them constantly, so that this increases the amount of productivity that said tool is capable of doing.

Graciela
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

ClickCharts a great software for teamwork

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2022

My experience was really good, I really enjoy this software.

Pluspunten

ClickCharts give us a great number of tools and functions to work in team in a really good way, this software for me and my team was really useful, thanks to this software we can create differents diagrams to create a great environment to work.

Minpunten

This software have more advantages than disadvantages, i think with some fixes in the software interface, more people will choose this software.

Tommy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 2.0 /10

Know The Total Costs

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

I encountered a problem where ClickCharts would no longer open files I had created and saved in ClickCharts. When I tried to contact ClickCharts, non support plan purchasers are prioritized to the bottom which means you have no support without additional costs. Because of the error, it almost seems like it was an intended error to force a user to purchase support.

Pluspunten

It is very intuitive so you can quickly begin using it.

Minpunten

They do not disclose that you have no support unless you also purchase the "Platinum Support Plan". So while it appears inexpensive, it is not.

Antwoord van NCH Software Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Tommy,

There is an option for our users to purchase premium support but we offer free technical support by email for all of our users. You can receive free technical help here: https://www.nch.com.au/support/supportcontact.html?software=ClickCharts
-NCH Software Team

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

I've used ClickCharts free for few time and it's simple to do UML diagrams

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

Nice UML diagrams without complex manipulations

Pluspunten

- Small harddrive space size
- Simple
- Easy and intuitive to use
- Export as many format (native .cdd, but PDF, JPG, SVG, etc.)
- Free version for non-commercial usage
- Connectors to autoconnect forms

Minpunten

- Poor functions number
- Filling (color) need to repeat operations (gradiant, then vertical, then choosing stop color, validate... and again for next box)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tekstschrijvers
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

'Create Strong Visuals Through ClickCharts'

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2019

Pluspunten

ClickCharts helps to increase creativity and an incredible ideas for an organization. it has a various types of templates which is useful to make a diagrams and flowcharts. Also new user can learn form their website where tutorials are available, nchsoftware.com/chart/tutorial.html

Minpunten

They should introduce new functions and features. While overall its good

Trina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Make flow charts has never been easier

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019

Pluspunten

Very easy to use.
Has excellent templates and figure options that save me time in construction of diagrams

Minpunten

So far we haven't found any problem in using the software

Obasi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Flow with it

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2022

Pretty good, allowed me to stay productive quickly.

Pluspunten

I mainly use click chats for funnel development and mind mapping. It’s pretty simple to understand and a quick learn.

Minpunten

The lack of intuitive functionality and logic.