Lime CRM

Een visuele en gebruiksvriendelijke CRM die is aangepast aan jouw behoeften.

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(35)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

35 reviews

Sami
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Papier- en bosbouwproducten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very good value for money

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Pluspunten

LIME works very well straight out of the box and it's easy to use. Because of this people like it a lot and there is very little if any resistance from the users.

Minpunten

At the time of purchase the history data was not available but now that's been fixed too.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om voor Lime CRM te kiezen

Because we ended up in a situation where only two people used our old CRM and the change had to come.

Redenen om over te stappen op Lime CRM

Because of better value for money and superior customer service.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Sami and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM. We are happy to hear that you and your colleagues enjoy working in the system. Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Thomas
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great system with both CRM and FRM capasity within the same system

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2021

We use this system for the Leagues - Eliteserien and OBOS-ligaen as well as all clubs within these leagues.
It is a great tool for aggregation all fan activites and touchpoints as well as making the marketing departements more professional.

Pluspunten

The search function
Ability to add tickets through integrations
Easy to customize

Minpunten

Not all functions from the desktop version is in the webversion yet. Still have to use the desktop client in order to do some stuff.

Redenen om over te stappen op Lime CRM

Cost, functionality and the fact that they had a lot of already plugins towards the sports segment

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to review Lime CRM! If you are missing any functionalities in the web client, don't hesitate to reach out to us to see if we can add them for you. All the best, your friends at Lime

Johanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Hello

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2022

To-do list

Pluspunten

It is easy to use, and the mobile function work very good. It is also good that it is intenretbased
Mobile

Minpunten

It is sometimes a bit slow, but that could also be because of the internet

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for your review, Johanna!

Sara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Lime - Dicom Expense

Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021

This has helped us keep track of our prospects and customer in a way better way than previous solutions with excel sheets etc.
Now we have one installed process which could be better on our end, but as CRM's go, we have everything we need with Lime.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, integration was a bit tricky since we had a lot of customization done, but always satisfied with our salesperson, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].
I like the way it is configured and that the functionality is wide, a lot of tiles and you can configure it with personalized filters.

Minpunten

There could be more manuals/instructions - we find the statistics module a bit difficult and therefor are we not getting everything possible out of the application.
Ideally, it would also be a full on cloud solution with the same functionalities as the on prem, but they are getting there.

Overwogen alternatieven

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Redenen om over te stappen op Lime CRM

The trust we felt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as our salesperson, really sealed the deal.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Sara! Thank you for the feedback. And just to keep you updated about our cloud functionalities, we have worked hard the last 6 months to develop our cloud solution to a product that is compatible with all the important functionalities that we already offer in our on-prem solution. The only functionalities not supported by cloud are the add-ons that we are replacing with new add-ons which will be available in cloud. We hope that this will be helpful for you in using Lime CRM onwards!

Mattias
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Easy to adminster

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Easy to administer and to use.Filters and views make it possible to see what you are most interested in.
A big challenge is to get the user to register relevant data in the system.

Pluspunten

The access to self-administer certain parts of the system. Change text and add / delete fields without having to hire a consultant. Make it fast to help the user customize the system.

Minpunten

Integrations with our own business systems partly due to the installation "on premise" instead of cloudsolutuion hosted by Lime. Desktop client functionality is not fully implemented in web client

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365

Overgestapt van

Dynamics 365

Redenen om over te stappen op Lime CRM

Lundalogik's configuration process is well defined and indicates a lot of experience of customer adaptations, but also knowledge of Lime as a system and its possibilities. Support and management is also a strong factor where Lundalogik had by far the best offer.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Mattias and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM! It warms our hearts to hear that you find it easy to use and customize. If you struggle with users not registering data as directed, don't hesitate to reach out to us and we can help out with user trainings. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Toralfa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische apparatuur
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Lime CRM

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

We use Lime in many different ways in the company. But it gives us a complete picture of our products, customers, support and agreements since they all connect to each other. A good platform!

Pluspunten

Lime is easy to use and very useful in making selections from the different tabs.
Its great how all the different tabs (business areas) integrate with each other.
Its easy to add functions/fields as a administrator.

Minpunten

The online version is not easy to access on the smartphones. Better if it was an app to download instead.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review, Toralfa! We appreciate your feedback about our mobile web client. We are making constant improvements to make it even more user-friendly. We hope you appreciate the changes we have made the past year! All the best, your friends at Lime

OLGA
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021

Lime CRM solved the problem of saving information about clients, as well as setting and performing tasks for working with clients

Pluspunten

Easy to learn and use. And for administrator is easy to make small changes

Minpunten

Customer support works sometimes slowly

Overwogen alternatieven

Visma Severe

Redenen om over te stappen op Lime CRM

Simple logic

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Olga! We appreciate your feedback and our support team is working hard to solve all incoming requests as soon as possible. Sometimes we need some extra time to dig into issues that can't be solved instantly, but we aim at perfection and will forward your feedback to the support team, so that they can help you even faster in the future! Greetings from your friends at Lime

Johanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2022

Easy CRM system that covers our needs for our daily work.
The customer support is also great!

Pluspunten

It's easy to use and easy to find several documents and contacts. Important tool for all in our department (service) to see the complete chain of work due to visible documentation.

Minpunten

That there's a limit for the amount of documents you can have in the CRM-system.
The limit is 10,000 documents and we have a lot more... which makes it hard to seach under the Document-tab - you can not see a single document, and when you try to search for a document, the complete program breaks down and forces you to close it. I receive a lot of complains because of this.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Johanna! It's great to hear that so many departments are working together in the system. In order to make your document search easier, the [quick search] function is an amazing tool to find what you are looking for. Hope this helps! Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Shane
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A happy Lime CRM user

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Lime CRM makes it easier to follow up and renegotiate contracts. It also makes it easy to organize clients into marketing activities and/or event invites.

Pluspunten

This product is very easy to learn and use. It's a great way to organize and list one's clients. I love the integration we've recently made with GetAccept, an easy and professional way of sending out contracts with e-signature.

Minpunten

I wish we could integrate Lime CRM with our hotel booking system Opera, so that we could get the clients' statistics (room nights) into each company profile card smoothly and easily.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review, Shane! Don't hesitate to reach out to us with a request to integrate Lime CRM with Opera. Even though we don't have a standard integration for it, we often develop new integrations to external systems. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Krister
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fondsenwerving
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Lime CRM is user-friendly and easy to adjust and adapt

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2022

We use Lime to support fundraising and our communication with donors.

Pluspunten

Easy search and easy acces to information. Focus on the customer. We have 25 integrations and a lot of data. The company Lime Technologies always deliver the expected or more.

Minpunten

When I a few times thinks something isn't perfect, it's because our needs (or specification) wasn't clear enough.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review, Krister! We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Staffan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Lime CRM as an adaptation

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

If and when everybody feels comfortable with working in Lime CRM then we can benefit from the system. We will have the transparecy and sharing of information. We can have customer plans that everybody are comitted to. We can have data as a support for decision making.
We are not there yet, but I feel that we are getting there.

Pluspunten

First of all, Lime CRM is easy to use. It is is easy to get started and it is easy to select level of mandatory fields.
In our organisation we try to keep the mandatory fields to a minimum in order to make it easy to create items and work in Lime CRM.
And the quick search is absoulutely marvellous.

Minpunten

It is 2021 and still keep it as a desktop application feels a bit obsolete. It should be in the cloud.

Overwogen alternatieven

Dynamics 365

Overgestapt van

Dynamics 365

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Staffan and thank you for the review. Regarding your feedback about our desktop application, we actually have a web client application that is offered in the cloud. Please reach out to your point of contact at Lime to get to know more about the web client and how you can get started with it! Best regards, your friends at Lime

Marie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Ease of use CRM system

Beoordeeld op 12-2-2021

I like that the new tab system allows me to find a lot of information about a specific person/company in a easy way. We are mostly using it for keeping track of possible leads and network possibilities we are slowly starting to realise the options for email integrations and what that can help us with.

Pluspunten

I love that it is easy to use, that you can use it on any device and that it instantly merges with the other information on the plattform. Im looking forward to using the mail integration when we have set that up.

Minpunten

Im missing some of the features that are available on the desktop version (pc) that doesn't appear in the web based application. Such as possibility to export my previous events to a excel document.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Marie and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM! Great to hear that you find it so easy to use and that you have identified new potential areas of use for you and your team. Also, thank you for the feedback about the web client. We are working hard to develop all the functionalities in the web client and hope to have that in place very soon for you. All the best, your friends at Lime

Peter
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maritiem
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Easy-to-use with customization options

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Pluspunten

The way you work with the system is familiar since it works with rows and columns and in many way reminds you of Microsoft Excel. You can customize a lot on your own without having to involve external consultants (e.g. adding/removing various types of input data fields, changing layout, etc.).

Minpunten

The e-mail integration could use some more work to make it easier to work inside LimeCRM instead of having Outlook opened on the side.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review, Peter! We are happy to hear that you enjoy Lime CRM and the flexibility that comes with it. We are constantly making improvements to our integrations and we appreciate your feedback about the Outlook integration. We will forward your comments to the colleagues responsible for it! All the best, your friends at Lime

Oliver
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

HSB Malmö

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2022

Pluspunten

Flexibility and the way you can make cross referens with various information.

Minpunten

The complex way to manage authorization for the information in Lime

Overwogen alternatieven

SuperOffice CRM

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for sharing your experiences with Lime CRM, Oliver!

Joni
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Evenementenbureaus
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Not so great anymore

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2022

I've been happy user for a long but gotta admit that lately unfortunately mood has changed.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and integration with Netvisor.

Minpunten

Support has come down past two years a lot, everything seems to take time.
Browser version is bad, can't use it. Can't even save things after modifying prices etc..
Also system has come a bit slower

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM and for sharing your honest feedback, Joni! It's our priority to make your workday easier and we are doing continuous improvements to make our solution as user-friendly as possible. Our support team is also recruiting continuously to make sure that you can get the quick support that you deserve. We will make sure to forward your feedback to the ones responsible internally. All the best, your friends at Lime

Piia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

CRM gives you more efficiency in your daily work

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2022

Efficient tool to follow business and issues in all levels - partners, suppliers, customers - taking CRM in use has been really good decion. Pricing, volumes, contracts, meeting minutes, todos - all what a sales person could want to support the sales.

Pluspunten

Easy information sharing and follow up.

Minpunten

Sometimes the view is small with important parts, difficult to read easily. But pretty difficult to say what we could like the least as overall CRM is really informative and efficient tool.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review and for the feedback, Piia! Best wishes, your friends at Lime

Johanna
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Brukspecialisten

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2022

Pluspunten

The system is easy to use for my colleagues and the support always helps.

Minpunten

I find the report tool seems very difficult and complicated. Therefore, we use excel reports instead.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you sharing your experiences from Lime CRM, Johanna! And thank you for the feedback about our report tool. We have an amazing add-on called Lime BI that can provide you with visual and user-friendly graphs and reports based on data in Lime CRM. Don't hesitate to reach out to your contact person at Lime to discuss if that can be an option to make your workday even easier! All the best, your friends at Lime

Magnus
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Milieudiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

LIME CRM review

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Pluspunten

Web interface is very easy to use. With a short admin exucation there are lot a local admin can customize without using LIME developers.

Minpunten

More integration out of the box with outlook /office365, admin webportal is old and outdated (InternetExplorer) High security risk

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Magnus, thank you for sending your review! We appreciate your feedback about our integrations and our admin webportal. We are constantly making improvements to our solution and will forward your feedback to the ones responsible for this internally. Best wishes, your friends at Lime

PAtrik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machine- en installatiebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Impressed!

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Full control of all processes, from sales to service issues on machines and documentation! It is great!

Pluspunten

The flexibility and that I'm after all this years still are surprised how well it supports our processes and could adapt to new needs!

Minpunten

That i cant run it at on Azure DB (Maybe solved now?)

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review, Patrik! We do offer authentication with Azure now. You can read more about it here: https://platform.docs.lime-crm.com/en/latest/configuration/azure-login/
Best regards, your friends at Lime

Petra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

LIme CRM great for keeping track of your customer relations

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

I find it easy to understand and to use

Pluspunten

I like the way I can keep track of what has been done and said. Also the possibility to download documents that are connected to the customer or buyer.

Minpunten

I find the setup with possible choices to be a bit hard, but I think that the setup is made in cooperation with my employer. I would like to use the marketing tool and to be able to connect customers to more than one of our businesses for sale.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Petra and thank you for reviewing Lime CRM! We have great tools for marketers and are happy to take a discussion about the possibilities for you to use them. Don't hesitate to reach out to us to talk more! All the best, your friends at Lime

Rebecca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A daily help to make your work more effective

Beoordeeld op 10-2-2022

With out CRm I would have spent hours on customer follow up and analysis. I save so much time!

Pluspunten

That it is easy to use and helps me to reach my goals. If anything goes wrong support is there for you.

Minpunten

The segmentations features. When I use set segmentations it works well but it is troublesome to create own segmentations.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM. If you need help segmenting, don't hestitate to call our support who are happy to help you out. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Shayan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Lime CRM

Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

Pluspunten

Easy to use. Very adaptable to the needs we have in the organization.

Minpunten

Sometimes you get a feeling of too much expectation from the consultant at Lime. That they almost promise more than they deliver. But this is if we are really going to be picky with cons

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Shayan!

Karolina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Civiele techniek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The best way to manage your deals

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2022

I really enjoy using it and would recommend it to anyone with customers

Pluspunten

I love that you can customize Lime CRM for your own needs. It's amazing that you can build your own modules too.

Minpunten

It's not very "user friendly" for a new user. I wish there were info-buttons so that you could explain what to fill in and so on.

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM, Karolina! We arrange continuous user trainings for new users so reach out to your contact person at Lime if you want to sign up new users for training of the system. Best regards, your friends at Lime

Marko
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to setup, eazy to customize and easy to use

Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021

I would highly recommend at least Lime as a first CRM system. It is very easy to implement, customize and use.

Pluspunten

"Fastsearch" in excellent, you can find everything that is in system.

Minpunten

All the features can´t be used same way in internet version as table version can be used

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the review, Marko! We also love the quick search function and use it ourselves every day. Regarding your feedback about our web client, we have done a lot of improvements the past year and the web client can now offer as good as the same features as our desktop client. We hope you appreciate all the improvements that has been made! All the best, your friends at Lime

Johnny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

lime jg

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2022

heart in the business. We have done our own version that work for us.

Pluspunten

easy to use, gives us the base we need to to effectiv business

Minpunten

that it is not both laptop and apple friendly in same time without use the webclient version

Antwoord van Lime Technologies Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for reviewing Lime CRM Johnny!