Publitas

Software voor catalogusbeheer voor het publiceren van online producten

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(22)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

22 reviews

Suzanne
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Innovative, Fast-Paced, and a Pleasure to Work with.

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2022

They are an absolute pleasure to work with. I've been in the technology business for twelve years and have worked with hundreds of 3rd parties. By far, Publitas is my favorite. The fact that they come to our quarterly meetings with not only free upgrades, but revenue-driving features is incredible. All partners should behave the same. In addition, when we also mention improvements we'd like to see in the future - it's as if by magic, the feature is ready for us within a week or two.

Pluspunten

Publitas is consistently innovating their e-catalog software to allow for embedded playable videos, slideshows, animated gifs for an incredible user experience. Every three months they come up with something that is astonishing. Now, they are working on personalized catalogs, automated builders, lead-forms to acquire new customers, and integrating into sales applications. Integration was easy. Publitas was up and going on our site within 3 days once contracts were signed. (It took us time to load in our 25 catalogs.)

Minpunten

The google tag manager integration is cumbersome; though Publitas is entirely willing to assist in the setup process as well as help us debug issues that originated in the original EPIserver setup.

Adam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Platform

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2020

Pluspunten

We have Publitas in use for multiple customers. Great UI, intuitive, excellent Enterprise features - especially dynamic publications. We love the Google Analytics integration and just recently integrated a DMP with one of our retail customers. Worth mentioning: world class customer success team as well.

Minpunten

Looking forward to shopping list feature.

Overwogen alternatieven

iPaper

Redenen om over te stappen op Publitas

Superior features, UI and overall responsiveness of the team.

Antwoord van Publitas Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you, Adam!

Farzana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A Must Have For e-Commerce Businesses!

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2022

This product is just what we need for our customers that are involved in e-commerce. It is simplistic but efficient. a real game changer.

Pluspunten

We can publish content more quickly than ever, thanks to it. It has never been easier to market. The user experience is outstanding. Our customers like utilizing it. Excellent client service is provided. It is improving daily and aiding in the company's explosive growth.

Minpunten

There isn't anything wrong with it for me other than that the speed could be a little faster.

EDGAR
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

JUNE

Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

LIKE

Pluspunten

LIKE SO FAR, IT IS VERY HELP FULL FOR ALL MY TEAM

Minpunten

I THINK YOU CAN MAKE IT FASTER AND EASY TO MANAGE

Martha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

Pluspunten

Easy to upload PDF files, or update an existing PDF without the need to re-tag! Integrates with eCommerce. Can build publications with platform as well.

Minpunten

The flip animation could be improved with more creative options.

Overwogen alternatieven

FlipHTML5

Redenen om voor Publitas te kiezen

Google Catalogs was being discontinued and we needed an easy to implement option.

Redenen om over te stappen op Publitas

Pricing. Ease of implementation. Ability to preserve tags if a pdf needed to be updated. FlipHTML5 makes you re-tag everything. Integration with the product feed to search for products and make the catalog shoppable.
Inge
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

It's all about catalogues

Beoordeeld op 6-12-2020

I have been working with Publitas for several years in my previous job. At some point Publitas has completely changed their product also due to HTML5 and newer trends on the market. I think it was exactly the right thing to do and also shows that Publitas stays at the pulse of the time. I had the pleasure also to be one of the alpha testers and contribute my feedback directly. Additionally we performed several tests together to find out if the new features have a negative impact on the consumers. To me, this is exactly how the product development should be planned, by the feedback of the end-users and the system users.

Pluspunten

The software is extremely easy to use and learn. At the same time the product offers features to use the Publitas software on the enterprise level which was exactly what we needed, e.g. multi-language support, user management concept and the possibility to adjust the domain displayed. The company at which we have been using Publitas is operating in over 20 markets so this was a must for us.

Also the provided RSS feed provides the capability to develop a custom component in the CMS to display several catalogues at a glance and to filter them. We used this one heavily.

Minpunten

At the time when I have been using the product it was only possible to use it with Google Analytics. We used a different Web Analytics software at the time so it would have been nice to integrate it in the publications. As far as I'm aware this has been changed.

Harry
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Mediaproductie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great partner!

Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

With the dynamic catalog of Publitas we are able to respond perfectly to the wishes of te market and to improve or renew our own propositions. Their software provides us with possibilities

Pluspunten

- Easy to use software
- Good service level!
- Best quality

Minpunten

- More possibilities for building dynamic catalogs and provided by mulitple feeds
- More automation of creating these catalogs instead of doing it manually
- Easier tooling for making creatives as a service

Janine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great product and even better support

Beoordeeld op 26-11-2020

I've always had a very pleasant working relationship with Publitas. When you consult the support staff they go out of their way to help you. Sometimes they even approach you when they suspect something is off with a certain publication. They appreciate feedback and always think of the next possibility or improvement. I'm very happy to continue our partnership.

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use and is ever evolving. I discover a new feature practically every time I log on. As a user, you really get the sense they value your feedback and actually do something with it. The support staff is great and their developers always think in possibilities and aim for constant improvement. And often they offer new options you would never even have thought of yourself.

Minpunten

Sometimes things evolve quicker than I can keep track of (I don't use the software daily) and I have to look around to see where all the buttons are. But that's not a major issue.

Elvira
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Happy with Publitas

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2022

I love the support they offer. They make a big thing about helping their customers forward. This makes us veel valued as a customer.

Pluspunten

It's an easy to use publishing tool with the ambition to innovate, grow and help their customers in the process of digitalisation.

Minpunten

We are in a business to business market. We don't use the e-commerce features and a lot is developed for the benefit of e-commerce. Lately they have been releasing more business to business features which is amazing. The wishlist being one of them.

Roy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Measurable and effective publication suite

Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

Our [large] clients are improving results-based on their key performance area’s while still having flexibility in publishing and reaching out to customers. Ideal suite for upselling en cross selling. But in these times we use it as in retention instrument for our clients.

Pluspunten

Online application for both publishing as marketing and marketing automation or as [mobile] POS is excellent. Support is a breeze.

Minpunten

We search for a suite like publicitas as one of the solutions, but that was years ago. Their marketing had improved.

Rob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Simplicity is key

Beoordeeld op 11-11-2020

It's great, if you try a function to make your work faster, it works. Almost everything is made to make your work fast and easy.

Pluspunten

Publitas is easy to use and loves a clean interface.

Minpunten

Scheduling our catalogues one by one. Would be nice to have a batch setting

Antwoord van Publitas Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you, Rob!

Dana
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Always Helpful

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020

My experience has been good. Everyone is always super helpful and easy to work with.

Pluspunten

It's pretty easy to use and understand.

Minpunten

I don't have a con as we use it for exactly what we need. It is interesting to see what new features get rolled out and if that can be beneficial to us.

Antwoord van Publitas Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you!

Marijke
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Very nice and user friendly

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2022

The support team is always helpfull and thinking in solutions.

Pluspunten

It is very reliable and has many options.

Minpunten

Making of your own dynamic tamplate is not user friendly en not so easy.

Tim
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 11-3-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to use product, fast deployment of new features, fair value for money and great support.

Minpunten

They can be faster with implementing trends in the market.

Maria
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Muy conforme con el producto.

Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

Pluspunten

Lo más importante para mí, es la facilidad en las publicaciones y la programación. Su interfaz con Analitycs.

Minpunten

En nuestro caso contamos con distintas zonas de precios, veo negativo que cada una de esas zonas de una misma publicación cuenten como publicaciones del pack.
Veia negativo no poder incorporar gif animados o pequeños dinamismos pero entiendo que ahora ya se pueden incorporar.

Marcelo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Publitas is an excellent tools for online catalogs

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

I researched almost 20 similar solutions before offering Publitas to my retail client. I'm glad I chose it. It's an easy to use tool but also with many possibilities. User support is fast and efficient.

Pluspunten

The ease of use and the possibility of creating hotspots on a PDF

Minpunten

The lack of rules or coordinates to align objects

Cullen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

E-Commerce Strategist

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2022

The overall experience has been positive.

Pluspunten

Publitas allows us to build highly visual experiences for our customer. This helps tell our brand story while showcasing different product offerings.

Minpunten

I wish there was an analytics report within the Publitas platform. We currently track via GA but having an analytics tool would be beneficial and potentially save time.

Jenny
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great value

Beoordeeld op 20-11-2020

Pluspunten

We were able to launch our catalogues without the need for a formal on boarding - easy to learn and use. GA integration helps us in refining strategies. Customer support is superb!

Minpunten

Would suggest easier integration with FB (tabs) and other sites

Abbiegael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BH Review - Publitas

Beoordeeld op 18-3-2022

Pluspunten

Definitely the ease of use! With all the SKUs listed in our catalogs, it helps a lot when its easy to correct any issues.

Minpunten

None that I can think of. We don't have any complicated needs.

nicole
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A very good tool to digitize your folders

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2020

Happy with Publitas.

Pluspunten

Easy to use features and very good support team at Publitas.

Minpunten

Responsiveness- Publitas is working on it as the tool develops.

Andres
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Publitas

Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020

Meet all my expectations.

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use. Friendly environment on what you can find the tools.

Minpunten

I don't have any dislike about this software.

Antwoord van Publitas Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you!

Levent
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

creation of services

Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020

designs could be better. I think they will handle these with minor corrections.

Pluspunten

I believe they are a conscious brand in the marketing of a product or service.

Minpunten

The comment that missed the end of the thread can be very boring.