Perch Security

Threat detection and response management software

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(43)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,1/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

93%
heeft deze app aanbevolen

43 reviews

Joe C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great product to help MSPs scale their security business

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

From the moment we have started working with Perch, they have been at the top of our list of vendors.

Pluspunten

Ease of sales with account managers
Ease of set up and configuration
Continual development of API

Minpunten

No - nothing that can come to mind, they have been very easy to work with

Overwogen alternatieven

USM Anywhere

Redenen om voor Perch Security te kiezen

Eventtracker's product support left a lot to be desired and working with Continuum's SOC was a disaster

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

SOC
Karl B.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great product that has helped us immensly in providing cyberdefense to our customers

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

A really great team, easy to get a hold of and really a big part of helping us stop the bad guys in our customers. We have multiple success stories from this product where a significant crisis was stopped before it became a crisis. Also, it is very reasonably priced. This has made it easier for us to approach even our smaller customer. Lastly, we use the product to help us protect and detect our own network.

Pluspunten

The product is comprehensive. It touches the network, the individual hosts and cloud based resources. It all aggregates into a very flexible and feature rich SIEM or SIEM like tool that helps us really figure out what is going on.

Minpunten

When we first engaged with Perch they had not yet completed some key integrations. Those have been completed now. I can't really think of a current limitation that we wish were better. We are very happy with the product.

Rob P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computernetwerken
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 3.0 /10

Perch failed us for Security and compliance

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2021

Perch is very good at selling its product but it doesn't deliver on its promise. It's not a true log mangaement or SIEM. Their SOC is more of a Support than anything else. They are too junior

Pluspunten

pricing is very attractive at first but then it adds up very quickly. It doesn't scale very well.

Minpunten

Log retention is a problem. We failed an audit because didn't provide the raw logs for the duration that we needed it. Perch is a simple basic alerting that sometimes fails to alert.

Chris L.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perch Security - SOC-backed Threat Hunting and SIEM that is not complicated

Beoordeeld op 6-1-2021

The people at Perch from the top to the bottom are great. If you run into issues, have questions, or just need some advice, they are there for you. Also, their SOC is based in Houston on USA soil which is important to many when you have someone watching your back from a cyber perspective.

Pluspunten

The Perch solution has a very community-esque feel. Users of Perch love it and are not afraid to support one another, share tips, tricks, customizations, etc. This collaboration and feedback is also present within Perch and the improvements that are made to the product it reflect the users' requests and needs.

Minpunten

This is a product where the more one puts into it, the one gets out of it. It is no magic system out of the box per se. This is not really Perch's fault, but to the layperson, one could thing that.

Overwogen alternatieven

USM Anywhere, Graylog en Splunk Enterprise

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

The Perch experience is second-to-none. You can tell they are passionate about their product and it is just not a re-packaging of existing open-source tools.
Matt A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

An enterprise vs MSP view.

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2021

I have used and sold Splunk before and Splunk is very intuitive to use from the end user perspective. Perch requires more knowledge of query languages to dig some of the information out that I want to see. On the administrative side of things Perch is far easier to implement than Splunk and does not require a dedicated engineering staff to maintain.

Pluspunten

Easy of implementation and the setup of the appliances at each location is great. The web portal reduces our overhead and maintenance cost.

Minpunten

Query of information via Perchbana needs to be segmented by client sites.

Overwogen alternatieven

Splunk Enterprise

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

Cost of the product was a major factor, but the implementation and maintenance of the product was also high on the list. Splunk on our list, but the cost to implement and maintain the solution was much greater.
Myriam M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Have your onboarding process ironed out and fully vetted before starting!

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Great benefits with insight into information we would not have had otherwise. Great team and the desire to provide excellent customer service. Not thrilled with the onboarding process and the lack of linear progression through each task to ensure each tenant is fully operational before moving on to the next team. Not for lack of intent on the Perch team, mind you, they are a really terrific group of folks.

Pluspunten

Single pane of glass, all the integrations with most commonly used industry applications. The knowledge and experience of the team driving the solution.

Minpunten

The complexity of use, huge learning curve to manage, learn and understand the application.

Peter P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best SIEM for us busy administrators

Beoordeeld op 13-1-2021

They have been overall amazing. The staff are all super helpful, the software works as intended, and the analysts are responsive. Lots of KB articles already written up make my life easy. The monthly calls are really nice as well since they actually listen to the users.

Pluspunten

The ease of general use - everything is just simple to do without any extra steps, crazy setup, etc...

Minpunten

Speed of the platform overall - some days, it drags hard.

Overwogen alternatieven

Splunk Enterprise

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

The managed piece was huge - we didn't want to invest in threat hunters. The next big reason is that the staff were personable and easy to work with.
Tyler S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perch Security

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

100% positive. No issues with price, no issues with their service, and the clients we deploy it on appreciate the additional insight to their security.

Pluspunten

Honestly the entire SOC team in Houston is the best part of about working with Perch. Any questions are quickly answered, any events found are quickly visible / communicated, and the integrations with our systems were seemless.

Minpunten

I dont know if its a really a con, but the small learning curve would be it. However Perch was helpful through all the onboarding and calls to ensure it was the best it could be.

Overwogen alternatieven

USM Anywhere

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

After being personally invited to visit and shown the product by both [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] we were sold. Not only were we impressed with the software, but with the entire team at Perch. It made the decision very easy after them taking the personal time/touch in showing us their entire operation.
Bill C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to consume SIEM

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Perch has a very tight community and clearly built by people with great security experience.

Pluspunten

This SIEM was easy to use as a MSP, allows for multitenancy.

Minpunten

The product is built on Elastic, which is very powerful, but has a learning curve for searches.

Tim F.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A true partner for improving cybersecurity

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Perch has built a product that enables us to provide detection across our client base. Their SOC makes our lives easier by going through the majority of the information collected, and alerts us when there is something we need to be aware of. They are rapidly adding new features and integrations, allowing us to stay on top of new threats.

Pluspunten

Perch integrates with most of our technology stack, allowing us to collect log and event information, and create actionable alerts when anything suspicious happens.

Minpunten

The user interface needs some re-organization since so many new integrations have been added since it was designed.

Overwogen alternatieven

IBM QRadar SIEM, USM Anywhere en FortiSIEM

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

Built with MSPs in mind, providing multi-tenant capabilities and scaling costs
Luke G.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Perch for MSSPs

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

I have spent 100's of hours navigating, administrating, and configuring both the NDR and SIEM functions of this solution and overall I would say that it is exceptional in the NDR aspects but a little lacking in the SIEM aspects.

Pluspunten

The community aspect. All SIEM resources, threat intel, suppression notes, alert comments, can be shared globally or restricted to your desired level. Additionally, this solution seamlessly combines NDR and SIEM into one slick easy to use and navigate solution portal. This makes life as a security professional monitoring and administrating this solution much easier than alternatively having to navigate and correlate information from two separate solutions.

Minpunten

The lack of developer support. This solution has what feels like infinite potential. However, that infinite potential feels squandered due to the lack of developer support and action. Feature requests often go unnoticed. Core functionality bugs are landmines for new users that do not know how to navigate them effectively.

Antwoord van ConnectWise Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Luke,

We'd love to talk to you about developer support and tools to help you get the most out of Perch. When you're available, please send us an email at [email protected] and we can set up a time to talk with one of our developers directly.

Thank you!

Michael G.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perch has made delivering advanced security services possible for our business!

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2021

We love working with the Perch team! They have been there with us through the process to help us understand that it was the right tool for us and also in tweaking as our needs and their tool has evolved. Overall I would recommend that any managed services provider consider this tool in their stack if they want to protect, and impress, their clients.

Pluspunten

Perch has enabled us to get all of the information about potential breaches into one place backed by a top tier set of experts who help us decipher it all. Our team has built an interactive relationship with the Perch team and our clients are thrilled that we are finding potential issues before they become breaches.

Minpunten

When we chose Perch to deploy to all of our managed clients, our initial deployment was a challenge. We expected this to be a smooth process led by the Perch team and that is not what we experienced. I believe that they have resolved some of these issues as recent deployments have gone more smoothly but when something wasn't working properly and they found the issue, it was typically a configuration issue that we never could have know needed to be done in a tool that we had never used. More guidance in this process would have been appreciated.

Devon B.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Biotechnologie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

great product and worth the cost

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

excellent. we have never had any issues and everyone we have worked with has always been willing to go above and beyond to assist. I really feel like they put their customers needs as priority #1.

Pluspunten

customer support/noc interactions are fantastic. everyone is super knowledgeable and always willing to help. it does not matter what it is you need help with. it could be designing a query or dashboard to help finding a specific record.
Also the constant improvement to the platform is great.

Minpunten

honestly at this time I can only think of a single item. and a change request has been submitted for it so I'm sure it will happen in the future. currently you can only connect to a single instance of Salesforce to collect logs. so if you have multiple instances you cannot collect all the logs.

Andrew W.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

MSP friendly threat detection

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Pluspunten

MSP friendly threat detection. This space is filled with solutions designed for large enterprises, which is out of reach for a lot of typical MSP customer sizes and budgets.

Perch is able to take a lot of the same technologies used in those enterprise solutions, make them affordable and easy for MSPs to use.

Minpunten

Alerting when things stop working. When things flatline, there's nothing configured out of the box that will notify you.

Keith H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Solution for SIEM and SOC for a Small or Mid-Market company serious about security

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2021

It has been a great tool internally, and gives us a level of confidence that we certainly did not have before.

Pluspunten

The hardest part of implementing most SIEM's is building the SOC - Security Operations Center/the people who monitor the software so that you actually get he value from the investment. Perch solves this problem for companies so that they don't have to hire people, train them, and then manage and keep them. Instant value.

Minpunten

I wish this tool had a better way to scale to large and enterprise accounts. I see this getting expensive for large companies.

Overwogen alternatieven

IBM QRadar SIEM

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

Ease of setup & good value for the price
Kyle F.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perch SEIM/SOC is invaluable

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

The team at Perch is very helpful and SUPER easy to work with! Support is a pleasure to work with and will always find a solution quickly.

Pluspunten

Setting up the product is quite simple and straight forward. The information provided and the human element of the Perch SOC team make this a one-stop-shop when it comes to SEIM /SOC solutions!
The Connectwise and many other integrations make ticketing simple and clean.

Minpunten

If you are not fluent with Linux, there will be a bit of a learning curve. Filtering data in the Perch console requires an understanding of KQL (Kibana Query Language).

James B.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great SIEM Solution and Company

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

We have three monthly calls with them, so stay up to date as much as possible. They definitely work hard to make a good product, are very open in terms of roadmap, new features, issues, etc. I honestly wish all of our vendors were like Perch

Pluspunten

It works well, has great integration support, easy to deploy and manage, and the company is great to work with and provides awesome support.

Minpunten

Nothing really comes to mind. If I had to say one thing, the web interface can occasionally get slow, but that is generally only on larger queries and has improved.

David L.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A breath of fresh air

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Pluspunten

The customizability and freedom in generating reports. It will also accept log data from almost any data source and the support team is awesome in assisting with the ingests and walking through every request, no matter how crazy it might be.

Minpunten

The sensors can be a little tricky to set up.

Eric W.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review of Perch by security focused MSP

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Seem to hire very competent people
Worked very hard on ux
Good branding

Pluspunten

MSP focused company. Good UX. Monitor multiple sources. Per user pricing.

Minpunten

Not clear what the best practices are...
Support via Slack - it works but it is a pain.
Pricing structure always seems to be changing
It has gotten A LOT more expensive over the last 18 months
Worried about support being owned by Connectwise :(
Good sales resources (marketing info)

Overwogen alternatieven

Netsurion Managed Threat Protection

Redenen om voor Perch Security te kiezen

monitor more sources, less expensive, more MSP friendly

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

Working with the people at Perch - sorry to be vague but I spent hours discussing with Perch management before I made my decision.
Jason H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Secure your house, then your customers!

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Amazing. From set up to active use, I've been impressed with the SOC, sales and overall.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, community, and support. Top notch all around!

Minpunten

For a novice to perchybana, custom searches can be difficult

Andrew D.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Anders 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Outsourced SOC at it's best

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2021

Our customers need to get into a SIEM product. Most others are very expensive. PERCH has allowed us to start deploying SIEM to our SMB customers that cannot afford traditional SIEM products.

Pluspunten

Deployment is fairly easy. Perch does a great job getting you started. They are also a great help in monitoring and sending us actual events we should look at.

Minpunten

The product is very comprehensive. Perch does not want to over-reach with their service, but it would be good if they conducted a more thorough review of our first deployment with us, we may have caught some misses a lot sooner.

Overwogen alternatieven

USM Anywhere en Bitdefender GravityZone

Redenen om over te stappen op Perch Security

Ease of the deployment process. Having a team from PERCH that is willing to help get us started PRICE!
Ilya P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Perch Security

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2021

Very good

Pluspunten

We specialize in Cloud/office 365 and serverless environments so it's important for us to have a solution that met these needs.

Minpunten

We feel that the SLA can be more competitive.

Dorin H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

MSP using Perch for customer networks

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Our team has always been impressed with the team from Perch and their knowledge of the product and their willingness to help has always been Top Notch!

Pluspunten

From day 1, we always were drawn to the flexibility and functionality of the software solution.

Minpunten

Frankly, for our customers, the price is the biggest hurdle. While this solution does so much, our customers don't always see the value.

Matt C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CNWR Review

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2021

Pluspunten

Customer service is top-notch and the community is probably the biggest selling point. To be quite honest they have built a tool that anyone could build but they are selling the community and their willingness to continue to improve upon their tool. Their team has been incredible to work with and has been a shining light in the community in terms of continuing to improve and thought leadership.

Minpunten

The price is the only issue and it's really actually a competitive price.

Blake P.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simplified logging and monitoring

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

Pluspunten

Set up is very easy. Perch also continuously releases support for 3rd party API integration so you can centralize logs from several sources. Their network sensors take in data from various feeds (like FS-ISAC) to look out for trending indicators of compromise in your business sector. Web interface is very intuitive and clean.

Minpunten

Couple times I've had to power cycle network sensors because they go offline. They come right back up after that.