b2b.store

Web- en app-gebaseerde e-commerce voor groothandelsbedrijven

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(13)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

13 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect ecommerce platform for enterprises

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2021

Pluspunten

The most impactful for our team was a very quick start of sales. The entire launch took only a few days, including all preparations, implementations, configurations and customizations. The basic version is available for free and some additional paid modules can be added if they are needed.

Minpunten

Nothing to complain about, highly recommend it!

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The Soft Drink Company Ltd

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2022

Brilliant, a very good and effective ordering system to use. Alongside all the other benefits this has had allowed us to free our telesales staff for more work on business development and overall had a positive impact on our sales & ability to get new customers ordering.

Pluspunten

The layout of the store & the fact that it remains a simple app to use is essential to us. Dealing with thousands of customers that are all from different back-grounds, we sometimes run into language barriers and other issues that can delay our telesales staff, the app cuts all of this out. Giving the customer a simple but effective was to place there order 24/7.

Minpunten

The ability to use the barcode scanning feature is slightly inconvenient when compared with other some of our competitors app's. Bestways / Parfetts use a swift server app and the scanning feature seems to be a smoother process end-finish, mainly due to not needing to take a pic of the item, instead just hovering your camera over the barcode. Using descriptions while searching for products is also sometimes a little tricky as sometimes you can search for 1 item and completely different results show.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Many thanks for taking the time to post this review great to hear about the difference b2b.store is making to your business. We'll take a look at the barcode scanning issue you have highlighted. We know all about the Bestway Cash and Carry barcode scanning capability as we developed it and they are a customer of ours, but your store has been developed using a different technology stack. We will keep you posted!

Edward
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

b2b.store Review

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2022

Pluspunten

Excellent customer service, fast and robust platform.
Storefront is smart and relatively user friendly.

Minpunten

Lack of basic features and functionality.
Everything is on-road the map.
Lack of integrations with other software.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're releasing new functionality every month and work closely with customers on prioritising features and integrations. Thanks for being on the journey with us and looking forward to deploying lots of shiny new features that support you!

Mellissa
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

B2B UK & EU Sales

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2022

Pluspunten

The platform is great at giving a window into our distribution centres so our sales team don't always have to push the thousands of products we have. It also allows 24/7 customer ordering across the UK and EU with different languages, currencies and pricing.

The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate and administer. We also have the flexibility to experiment with functionality to make the platform our own.

The B2B store team have been great at making changes and adaptations to meet the needs of our business which can be very specific. They have a great commitment to making the platform work for us so its tailored to our needs, resulting in a digital service our customers use regularly. The b2b store team also brief us monthly on future functionality so we know in advance what is coming and how best to plan.

Minpunten

The log in area for customers is quite basic as well as the functionality to help them manage their account, which is a work in progress.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic and detailed review. So pleased that you are finding the team at b2b.store helpful and supportive in adapting the platform to your needs. It's something we really pride ourselves on so great to hear it's working.

Aled
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

B2B Review by R and I Jones

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2022

There are large efficiencies - our phone time is down by hours per week. This saves money, and staff time who can be deployed elsewhere. We also tend to get orders in quicker than before meaning route planning is much easier. I would also say that basket size is increased, especially when we have promotions featured.

Pluspunten

The ease of use is a massive plus for us as a wholesaler, and for our customers. We haven't had a single complaint about the ordering process. Some of our customers are also familiar with other wholesale ordering portals, the response we've received is that they prefer this portal

Minpunten

Difficult to find fault. One thing I'd like to be able to do is quickly add a new product and image, without having to go through a cumbersome import and export via CSV

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our platform. Great to hear that your customers are loving b2b.store and think it's better than other portals. And importantly that b2b,store is driving such great efficiencies and growing basket sizes for you.

Bryce
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Thomsons Foodservice B2B.Store Review

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2022

Pluspunten

B2B.Store has been a great addition to our business and now plays a massive part in our operation. Features such like promotion and new in have been a great success when implement. Overall we are delighted with how the software works from our side of the business and also we get amazing reviews from our customers.

I would like to also give a special mention and thank you to [ Sensitive Content ] has been amazing throughout.

Minpunten

I have nothing to report in this section of this review.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your amazing review. Really appreciate you taking the time to complete it. We're really pleased you're so happy with b2b.store and look forward to working together for a long time to come.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Platform for Scaling eCommerce

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2022

Great team - intuitive setup - ideal for small to medium business in growth. Customer feedback has been nothing but positive

Pluspunten

The simplicity and ease of customising the platform to the unique business needs of Epicurium

Minpunten

Perhaps only constructive feedback would be a quick explanation of the benefits, however, I appreciate new features are being rolled out all the time

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear how simple and easy you've found the platform. We'd be happy to jump on a call to take you through the latest developments and all b2b.store's benefits.

Nigel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Mobile Ordering App

Beoordeeld op 11-3-2022

Pluspunten

Easy of the functionality and simple to install

Minpunten

Difficult to answer as not using the full functionality of it.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Many thanks for your review. We very much look forward to working with you and getting as much out of the platform to support your business.

Francesca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kunst en nijverheid
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The frictionless ordering platform that everyone needs!

Beoordeeld op 31-3-2022

After showing a tangible willingness to understand, meet and exceed our business’s needs, we chose b2b.store to implement our new trade retail platform so we can offer our customers a frictionless digital ordering solution, supporting our eco business strategy.

Pluspunten

Set up was seamless with minimal virtual handholding due to the intuitive nature of the platform and since launch we are enjoying seeing our customers, existing and new alike, registering for their unique passwords to place orders.

Minpunten

Happy with everything, and the one and only thing on our snagging list is already currently in developement - the ability for customers to retrieve and amend their own passwords without issue from ourselves.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and that you're so happy with our platform. The update on passwords is coming soon. We'll keep you posted.

Davina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great ordering solution

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2022

Pluspunten

Software is easy to use and has proved popular with our customers. Storefront looks great. Had a lot of support from the team in the initial set up. Pricing excellent and supports us to grow our business.

Minpunten

Nothing we didn't like. Looked a lot to put together initially but actually was straight forward.

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We're so pleased you're loving b2b.store and importantly that it is helping to grow your business. Keep a look out for all the new features coming out soon and give us a shout if you want us to take you through them.

rob
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Online Ordering App

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2022

work in progress, features arriving consistently and fairly responsive, happy to work alongside to help formulate future features

Pluspunten

fairly easy to implement, simple for customers and reps to learn and use. Flexible searching and integration with Erudus

Minpunten

still features missing, timescale seems long, still work in progress

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We're releasing new features via our monthly release cycle all the time and really appreciate your continued input to the product's roadmap.

Igor
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Groothandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

food distributor

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2022

Pluspunten

good options for fulfiling B2B account sales and ordering, easy to set up and manage

Minpunten

needs more features , but the creators are still improving it (expecting more features soon)

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for taking the time to review b2b.store. We really appreciate it and it's great to see such great feedback. We have an exciting product roadmap and look forward to sharing the new features with you soon.

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Import en export
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

B2B.Store

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2022

Great! Friendly support team too.

Pluspunten

The simplicity of it. Its easy to use and does exactly what it says it can do!

Minpunten

Dont really ahve one, but if I was pushed, would be great to have a little more flexibility into what it looks like to B2B clients logging on. However, this really is not what we chose the software for, so its not a problem

Antwoord van B2B Store Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks for your fantastic review Marc. We really appreciate it. It's great that you're so happy with b2b.store and would recommend us to others. Looking forward to a great long term partnership.