Clerk.io

Meertalig personalisatieplatform voor e-commerce

Totaalscore

4,9 /5
(18)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8/5
Functies
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,9/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

18 reviews

Andreoli
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great value product

Beoordeeld op 26-8-2019

Pluspunten

Easy implemantation and customabilization

Minpunten

A retailer need a way to bypass the result of the search

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

The most valuable tool out of 32 we use in Watery

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2019

As the headline descibes, we use around 32 different ecommerce tools in our bussiness to run and scale it. As i see the data today, no one of all the other tools make our average order value 96 kr. bigger compared between a customer that clicking on a clerk.io content and a customer that not do it. I think it says it all.

Pluspunten

Without a product that do as promised and give value to our bussiness - customer service, pricing, design and other things around the core product doesn't matter. As a customer through +2 years with Watery.dk, i can truly sign under that the product itself from Clerk.io really working and gives tons of value to my business. This is through website recommendations, website search and email recommendations, that day after day obtain more data and use it to view the best product for every single customer. And as a plus - customer service, pricing and design are just as good as the product.

Minpunten

When i started using clerk around 2,5 years ago, there were several things with the product i missed such as catagories in search, ability to re-design the recommendations and easy interface for me as customer to use the product in backend. Today all these things are changed to the better, so as i see it today, there is not really anything i not like about Clerk.io - But as an online merchant, the price can always be better :)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great tool, with some caveats

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2022

Pluspunten

The tool is super reliable and can definitely improve your conversion rate and the quality of the customer journey on your ecommerce.

Minpunten

Their price model makes it quickly very expensive.

Overwogen alternatieven

Nosto
Momen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Clerk.io review

Beoordeeld op 28-9-2022

Pluspunten

Clerk.io is very easy to be implemented and customized.

Minpunten

Clerk.io is kinda expensive although it has a free trial.

Jay
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A fantastic application with a brilliant team behind it!

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2019

We've so far seen:
An increase in conversion rate
An increase in sales
Advise on best practices for both their app and ecommerce as a whole
An impeccable customer service
Responsive technical advise and service

Overall - this is a fantastic piece of software and a fantastic support team behind them!

Pluspunten

Ease of use to promote our products through search and recommendations! The setup process was smooth and flawless with the aid of the rep and the rest of the Clerk team being extremely responsive and understanding to our (often quite complex) needs and questions!

The results speak for themselves - an increase in conversions and expert advise from the Clerk.io team on best practises - even those that don't directly involve using their app!

If we have any issues - I contact them and so far we've had every issue resolved within one conversation!

Minpunten

I find it hard to find a con so far! We've been using the service and tweaking and updating it from day 1 - and we've had no problems!

Christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Using clerk.io

Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020

The main problem solved is to reach the right users with a custom products.

Pluspunten

We have used since 2 years, and we really grew up, as using clerk.io makes the things really easy and visual.
We can query, adding triggers, filters to our database without any code needed.

We also start loving the "Audiences" new feature which allow us to segment and target the real users without borrow other users. The integration with Mailchimp and such make a real perfect solution and save a lot of time.

Minpunten

Would be perfect to integrate a real CRM solutions to have a overall vision.

Robert
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Strong overall product - time saver

Beoordeeld op 4-6-2019

Pluspunten

Clerk allows for so many features regarding products, best sellers, up sells, cross sells, exit intent and so on with minimal development time. So from a development / client perspective, the benefits are huge.

Minpunten

There is no way to clear old error logs :)

Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Instant Results & A Great Team To Work With

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020

Very good. Added ease of use to our customer's online shopping experience and in turn added value.

Pluspunten

We saw an instant improvement to our website and results after installation and set up. Configuration was easy and I had great help and support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the Clerk team. It's also great to have all the capabilities of this software under one dashboard so no need for multiple services or subscriptions.

Minpunten

Hard to think of any cons. Perhaps the function to export dashboard reports. However I believe this is in the pipeline.

Emanuele
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best ecommerce reccomandations software

Beoordeeld op 21-1-2020

Pluspunten

The software is based on a sophisticated artificial intelligence system that also allows small and medium-sized ecommerce to create added value in the customer purchase process, and it's not exclusive reccomanded for the big player.
It is extremely scalable and rich of features concerning the suggestion of products in a web site, in an newlsetter or in a search user experience. The backoffice intregrates sophisticated analysis tools about the main ecommerce kpi for each element. First Rate Assistance, not only of technical issue, but also to support the best use of the system with the aim to improve conversion rate.

Minpunten

It's very easy to set up, but for who has a only a bussiness background (like me) is highly reccomanded few hours of technical support for its correct installation and integration with the site's css.

Manuele
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Almost perfect!

Beoordeeld op 23-4-2019

Pluspunten

First of all the support team is very responsive and happy to help. From a system integrator point of view Clerk.io is perfect. It allows to easily connect your store and start integrating recommendation sliders with quick plug-and-play solutions. But if you need more advanced features you can have it by integrating their well-documented API.

Minpunten

It's hard to find a cons... There is one but it's very technical. When you add to your storefront Clerk's widgets like recommendations sliders, livesearch and so on, you do it by using their JavaScript library. This library should support more events than those actually supported, especially with search and facets feature.

Mark
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excellent!

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020

Great! Excellent customer service and great software.

Pluspunten

The search recommendations function on the website is 10/10. This has helped us massively. The email recommendations are also very good and although it may seem quite complete at first this is fairly easy to navigate your way around and the customer support is excellent when you need any help.

Minpunten

No complaints so far. All of the software has worked well for us so far and again customer service is great when you need any help.

Beatrice
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Recommendation Service Ever

Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020

I have been using clerk for 1 year and our performance are improved.

Pluspunten

It's easy and the programmers supports you everytime you need them.
The recommendations are truly consistent with the real user preferences

Minpunten

The back end is made for coders, but I can use it anyway.

Andrea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect services and really useful for our customers

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2019

Pluspunten

I really like recommendation service, it helps a lot our customers increasing order average value. Customer Success Manager support is always ready to answer to all my questions.

Minpunten

Hard to find some cons. Products are stable

Giulia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Clerk software is complete and useful!

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019

Pluspunten

useful
complete of guide and forum for solutions
customer care very fast and clear in explanations.

Minpunten

At the moment it's all ok..and I didn't find anything wrong.

Andrea
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great produt!

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Pluspunten

With this software I increased the average cart amount in our ecommerces.

Minpunten

Maybe the initial configuration takes could be more easy, but the customer support is excellent, so... really good!

erik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good and rapid support

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2019

very good support

Pluspunten

Customization easy with HTML and CSS and docs are done very well

Minpunten

some configuration is a little bit tricky

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent solution

Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020

Pluspunten

-Easy integration
- Scalable
- Customizable

Minpunten

Nothing, insert new features and keep it up

Lone Søndergaard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Fantastic support and software

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

It is an easy software to use and it makes you sell more products.

Pluspunten

It makes it easy to sell more products.

Minpunten

The configuration with our DanDomain platform.