Visual Lease

Software voor lease-administratie en -beheer

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(55)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

55 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visual Lease

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Overall, A+ experience.

Pluspunten

Visual Lease makes Lease and Asset Management simple and easy to Administer.

Minpunten

Visual Lease is pretty versatile and there wasn't much I can say to improve it.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. What makes your day-to-day easier is the driving force behind all decisions that we make related to our software and services.

If you have any additional thoughts or feedback, we'd love to hear it! Please feel free to reach out to Erin at [email protected]

William
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great integration of Lease Admin and Accounting

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2020

We have only just begun our journey, but I am very impressed with the customer service and knowledge of our implementation manager and our account manager. It gives me great confidence that we will get the support we need going forward.

Pluspunten

Visual Lease is exactly what we were looking for. We had an existing lease administration system, but were still doing the accounting manually. The lease administration functions are much easier to use and there is a seamless flow into the lease accounting functions. Our implementation manager was amazing. She was able to walk us through the setup process and answered all of our questions. I am confident that I can find the right data quickly in Visual Lease where I just stopped going into the old database because it was much too cumbersome to extract the data in the format I needed it. I also have the confidence that our accounting team is getting the correct data now that we are no longer manually sending reports.

Minpunten

They have some side features like project management that are limited in nature. Although not a primary purpose of the software, some additional improvements in these areas would make it that much better of a product. Also, the mapping had some inaccuracies that we were able to manually overcome, but should continue to be improved.

Dede
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouwmaterialen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Capterra-DA

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Pluspunten

Reporting for accounting and AP feed for journal entries.

Minpunten

Difficult at first to learn. Had difficulties with contacts set up as payors and when the property sold there is a certain order to follow; otherwise, you are updating the new contact as the previous contact and losing the history.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your input. It's important that we offer our users the service they need, and so, if you're open to it, we'd love to hear more about your experience. Please feel free to reach out to Erin at [email protected] to further discuss.

Jessica
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Experience with Visual Lease

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Pluspunten

This product is user friendly, I have never experienced an outage to the site or slow performance as I have with other products.

Minpunten

My only wish is that we could customize more fields.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We're glad to hear you're finding efficiencies with your leases through VL. Regarding your concern about our reporting structure, you'll be pleased to hear that some exciting changes are coming for our reporting module that are included in our product roadmap. I will share your feedback with our team. If you have any other questions or concerns, please email [email protected]

Kimberly
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Rechtspraktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to use for real estate attorneys

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Excellent. My client isn't very organized in any other aspect except their leases - all thanks to Visual Lease!

Pluspunten

Visual Lease is easy to use to review and confirm any information about a lease in one place - address, landlord, important dates, all the related documents, and even common names that my client uses to identify the lease internally.

Minpunten

I had a hard time (and still do) with the report feature. After a couple of years, I accidentally figured out what I needed. Before that, I had the administrator run reports.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Kimberly! Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on Visual Lease. We're so happy to hear that you are having a great experience with us and that we're helping your clients stay organized! We have lots of on-demand training resources to help you get up to speed, and our support team is here to help any time. Don't hesitate to reach out to our team at [email protected] if you need help navigating our reports or any other feature in the future.

Geremie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Visual Lease

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2022

Pluspunten

Ease of use, organization of leases, automated monthly entries

Minpunten

Required updates for complex situations as they were not available in the out-of-box system --- that said, updates were released for all users of the platform

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Geremie! Thank you for taking the time to provide Visual Lease feedback. We're happy to hear that you have found success with our product. It sounds like you were able to get the updates you needed to get the most out of our software, I'm happy we were able to help! Please reach out to your Account Manager or Erin at [email protected] with any further questions or feedback.

Justin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visual Lease is great!

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2022

Pluspunten

The social media-esque nature of the software is great because many participants can come in here and track what is going on globally in our office portfolio.

Minpunten

Everything was seamless -- especially for the capacity in which Visual Lease was designed for.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Justin! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. What makes your day-to-day easier is the driving force behind all decisions that we make related to our software and services.

If you have any additional thoughts or feedback, we'd love to hear it! Please feel free to reach out to Erin at [email protected]

Bhumin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Ease of use

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to setup leases and users and also the management of both. Its very intuitive for the ones whos using lease management software for the first time.

Minpunten

I have yet to come across something which I don't like about.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. What makes your day-to-day easier is the driving force behind all decisions that we make related to our software and services.

If you have any additional thoughts or feedback, we'd love to hear it! Please feel free to reach out to Erin at [email protected]

Irma
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

My own version

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2022

An extraordinary tool for my work.

Pluspunten

I like VL a lot. I think the software, always with the improvements constantly developed is a+.

Minpunten

Frankly, I don't dislike anything. I dislike our company personnel that is noy taking advantage of it.t

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Irma! Thank you so much for providing Visual Lease with feedback. We are excited to hear that you are satisfied with our constant improvements. We would love for more members of your company to become familiar with our product, and training is always available at Visual Lease University, found at https://visuallease.com/vluniversity/.

Binu
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Visual Lease

Beoordeeld op 22-8-2022

Pluspunten

Loading the Leased assets and tracking is easy and the reports are simple

Minpunten

It has a different set of GL mapping- if we can make this inline with Hyperion on SAP this will be more easy and prevent mapping errors

Todd
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Overheidsadministratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A great tool for lease management at governmental entities

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

Our previous methodology for operational administration of leases was disorganized, and we often overlooked things like adjusting lease payments to comply with contractual terms or tracking a tenant's payment history. Visual Lease has given us all the tools we need to resolve these issues. Also, prior to acquiring Visual Lease, we had no processes to ensure compliance with the GASB 87 financial standard, and we are very pleased with the support that the Visual Lease application provides in that regard.

Pluspunten

Visual Lease is configured to provide the full support we need with compliance to the emerging GASB 87 financial standard that applies to leases at governmental entities, and also gives us ready visibility to upcoming actions required (e.g., modifying lease payment amounts, updating insurance certificates, and acting upon scheduled contractual options). Both of these features were critical to us, and we are very pleased with the performance of the application in these areas.

Pre- and post-implementation support was also terrific. We received excellent guidance in setting up our system, and have not been abandoned after going live.

Minpunten

At this writing, there' is no workflow to send staff messages about the upcoming events shown on the dashboard (e.g., modifying lease payment amounts, updating insurance certificates, and acting upon scheduled contractual options), so staff members that aren't using Visual Lease sometimes aren't aware of them. However, to be fair, this was not one of the requirements our implementation team defined, and when we inquired Visual Lease informed us they are already working on implementing workflow - so this is a very mild complaint.

Karen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

first lease admin & accounting software for the company

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2020

positive experience with sales during request for proposal, very knowledgeable and patient implementation team led by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] allowing us to complete implementation on time, some hiccups with trying to have more customised info built into the accounting feed without having to incur additional costs but otherwise have appreciated being put in touch with technical expert [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to understand how the system does or does not accommodate for IFRS 16 specifics

Pluspunten

ability to apply more than one accounting standard to a lease, ease of running reports and creating ad-hoc rpeorts, clear and easy to follow journal entries and lease amortisation schedules, clean user interface

Minpunten

very US-centric whereas we are UK company applying IFRS and would like more of the US terminology turned off and more of the IFRS 16 accounting rules evident and labelled as such in the application so that users can make direct correlation to what is in the IFRS rules

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Karen! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We would like to learn more about the specifics of how we can improve our lease accounting nomenclature and usability for clients focused on IFRS 16. I will reach out directly to see if you'd be willing to connect with our Product Team. Thanks again for taking the time to share your input. It is much appreciated.

Ray
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Beveiliging en opsporing
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

New Visual Lease User

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020

We have enough leases to justify a software solution versus sticking with Excel. The process starting with demonstrations, through contract discussions and negotiation, to implementation to go-live, were generally smooth. The implementation was simple and was managed in such an excellent way, we were able to go-live two weeks earlier than expected. Customer success is quick to respond to questions. Although we don't always like the responses where the system does not handle a particular situation, we are pleased with the professionalism and care taken to respond.

Pluspunten

The software is very straightforward and easy to use. This solution allows us to stay organized and provides us the platform to be in compliance with ASC 842 Leases. In addition to this we were able to provide our auditors access to read-only documents and calculations and the audit was significantly smoother because of this capability.

Minpunten

There are some challenges to disposals/terminations of agreements. Improvements are needed to manage the entire life cycle of a leased asset, especially when it comes to accounting and compliance with the new lease standard.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Ray! Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It is much appreciated. Our Product Team would love to speak with you further re: your needs around life cycle management and how we can simplify that process. We will be in touch to follow up with you shortly! -Andrea - Manager, Product at Visual Lease

Danilo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

How Visual Lease simplify the way to run reports

Beoordeeld op 30-8-2020

Preparing reports become much easier than before. Nowadays it is not required to communicate with all different departments, which very often they are not based in the same country.

Pluspunten

For the Real Estate prospective the most useful feature is the report field. It is very useful and easy to use because you can review and check all the info (General and Financial) for all the units.

Minpunten

Overall the system works very well and one of the best feature that Visual Lease offers is the financial reporting.
At the moment Visual Lease gives you the possibility to run financial reports with simple steps and various options such as customize by month and year. The additional feature that can be add value on these reports could be if the system automatically gives the amount based on the Lease year for all units despite the fact that they have different Lease periods.

Wendy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Medische praktijk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Exceptional Product

Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020

Reporting was a huge issue with our previous system. That problem has been solved with the fantastic functionality and ease of use. We can add as many users as we want or need and anyone can generate a report from the system to meet their needs. Our lease information can now be shared throughout the company wherever it is needed.

Pluspunten

For me, the best feature of Visual Lease is the report generation. It is so user friendly! There is no point in maintaining a database of information if you are not able to access that information by clicking a few keys! You can literally create a report with any data points from the system in minutes. It has changed the way we do our jobs.

Minpunten

I can't think of a single thing I would change.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

It's Okay

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Pluspunten

The interface is easy to follow and it's not a difficult program to learn/navigate.

Minpunten

The reporting is lacking in capability, ease of use, and reliability.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks you for taking the time to share your feedback. You'll be pleased to hear that we're working on improvements to our reporting engine to make our reports more powerful, flexible, and intuitive, and we've already released several updates this year to make our reports even more reliable. If you're open to it, I'd love to set up some time to learn more about how we can improve, and integrate your feedback into our plans.I look forward to connecting -Dale Price, Product Portfolio Director

Arun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Visual lease from a first time user

Beoordeeld op 14-3-2022

Pluspunten

Ease of use for reporting purposes.
Accuracy with several currencies.
Easy to add people and manage the listing.
Easy to add/modify leases

Minpunten

During the 10K reporting, there were issues which were reported to the customer support but we didnt get a timely response and issue made us wary of the deadlines.

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Arun! Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We're glad to hear you're finding efficiencies through reporting with VL. We do have a record of your support case in late January. Unfortunately, you had discovered a defect that we were actively working on, and we communicated that to you accordingly. If you would like to discuss this issue further with support, please email [email protected], and I will arrange that meeting for you.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Visual Lease

Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

Overall experience with Visual Lease as a Portfolio Index of properties has been favorable.

Pluspunten

Ease of use. It is fairly simple to navigate throughout Visual Lease.

Minpunten

Setting up Ad Hoc reports can be a little difficult. Understanding how to get the filtering to work is not as easy as some systems I have worked with. To be fair, I have not taken the time to go through any of the tutorials, but it is not as intuitive as other systems.

Gerri
Totaalscore
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Comprehensive Program/Great Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2011

I can highly recommend VisualLease with no qualifications. They listen to their customers, and frequent updates to the leasing program are largely in direct response to customer needs. The company is very reliable, and offers other leasing services in addition to administering the lease management program.

Pluspunten

We have been using VisualLease as our exclusive leasing program for almost seven years, and it has never failed to fulfill our leasing neeeds. Having all of our office leases easily accessible from anywhere by multiple users has allowed us to respond to every leasing question in a matter of minutes. The abstract function is extremely valuable in accessing quick information on specific topics, and the financial tracking function has cut our annual budgeting process time in half. I don't know how we'd manage our leases without Visual Lease. The best feature of VisualLease is the company's customer service. There is always a person available to respond immediately to every question and to find a solution to an issue in very short order. The new web version has virtually eliminated all technical issues, and new updates are frequent and well announced.

Minpunten

If there are any "cons," it might be that although the program is ultimately very user-friendly, it does takes some training at the begninning in order to learn all that the program has to offer. This is not really a "con" - it's just a simple learning experience which is to be expected with any new program.

Cristina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Lease Management

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2022

This tool helps to have a better control and management of the leases

Pluspunten

This tool is an option for the lease management

Minpunten

The customization and creation of the AP Feed

Antwoord van Visual Lease Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Cristina! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. What makes your day-to-day easier is the driving force behind all decisions that we make related to our software and services.

If you have any additional thoughts or feedback, we'd love to hear it! Please feel free to reach out to Erin at [email protected]

Kelsey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficient Program

Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

Visual Lease has saved our company so much money, and has made many of our jobs much easier.

Pluspunten

What I like most about this software is that I am able to keep all of our corporate leases organized with all critical dates and monthly financials. I also utilize the reporting system, making monthly rent payments easier and efficient.

Minpunten

Creating reports can be confusing at first, but once they are created reports are easy to generate when you need them.

Lorraine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Overall

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

Great customer service and training thru videos.

Pluspunten

Very intuitive. I like the idea you can create new Lease ID's as a test to "play around" with the software and test out the calculations before they go live.

Minpunten

User manual very confusing to read. Sometimes input key (especially for dates) doesn't work and have to retype many times to get date in.

Jeffrey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Visual Lease is an effective solution

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

Recording, tracking and reporting of approximately 450 leases. Has been an effective and robust solution for us.

Pluspunten

Allows us to track and report on all our leases, tie in with Accounting for rent payments and FASB compliance.

Minpunten

Would like a more robust method to track CAM/OpEx expenses, but that's a minor issue.

Sheree
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

Everyone has been very helpful with any issues I have ran in to. My overall experience has been very good.

Pluspunten

Able to view leases and abstracts quickly. Since I pay the rent for over 100 locations I look at the financials and this is very helpful.

Minpunten

As of now I have not found anything I do not like about Visual Lease

Betty
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very Functional & User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020

Pluspunten

Ease of use and the capability to pull many different reports for rent and other clauses.

Minpunten

Better functionality in retrieving data for special reports -- such as an Option Notice Report that has more detailed information for our needs. Too detailed to explain here.

When entering "increase" dates for rents, can put in notes but not all notes appear even though they are there. Thus, enter increases separately. However, if entered in this fashion and an "increase" report is pulled these entries do not pull up.