Bigin by Zoho CRM reviews

Bigin by Zoho CRM

4,7 (475)
Schrijf een review!
Pijplijngericht CRM-systeem voor kleine bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,7 /5
(475)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

97%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

475 reviews

Roger
Roger
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best CRM for Startups and Small Business

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2024

Easy to use, app is easy to read and use on our cell phones. We were up and running with BIGIN in...

Easy to use, app is easy to read and use on our cell phones. We were up and running with BIGIN in one day.

Pluspunten

Easy to setup with industry specific template, in our case we used the "Education" template, easy to upload data from spreadsheets, and from forms on our Website.

Minpunten

Would like a way to better organize files for each customer.

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Prior CRM to cumbersome to setup and did not offer the same flexibility as Bigin did.

Overgestapt van

monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin offered more flexibility, was easier to setup, and lower cost as well.
Anthony
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Uitvoerende kunsten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Bigin review

Beoordeeld op 25-6-2024

At the price, I can't fault this CRM. It does everything I need and more.

At the price, I can't fault this CRM. It does everything I need and more.

Pluspunten

As a small business owner, this is exactly what I was looking for:
- well priced
- easy to use
- does everything I need

Minpunten

I'd like a better gmail integration like Streak for example

Natesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to...

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Pluspunten

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Minpunten

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Antwoord van Zoho

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Graham
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We've tried others but Bigin by far best for us

Beoordeeld op 5-5-2024

Pluspunten

We thought LACRM might be the one as we want simple and easy to use yet customisable enough while not breaking the bank! Honestly nothing ticks as many boxes as bigin... it just nails it

Minpunten

i'd like more custom fields but happy i can pay slightly more to unlock when it becomes a problem for us

Kyle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Automotive
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great Sole Proprietor CRM

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2024

My experience with Bigin has been excellent. Knowing Zohn CRM very well this is very complimentary...

My experience with Bigin has been excellent. Knowing Zohn CRM very well this is very complimentary and excellent tool for the small business looking for customization, customer database and event/calendar planning.

Pluspunten

Ease of use
Customization
CRM
Event Planning

Minpunten

No mapping capability on mobile side like Zoho

Jordan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Affordable and easy to use CRM

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2024

Pluspunten

Bigin is easy to setup and super easy to use. If you are a startup looking for simple functionality in a crm then it's a great option.

Minpunten

The features are and functionality is limited but you can't expect more at this price point.

Praveen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Easy and simple CRM for SMBs

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2024

Very good experience using Bigin as I dont need to train the employees on using it as it so easy

Very good experience using Bigin as I dont need to train the employees on using it as it so easy

Pluspunten

Easy and simple to use for startups and SMBs. quick time to go live

Minpunten

Nothing specific in my use until now. Exploring all the features

Sneha
Sneha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Bigin Review

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2024

It been only 2 weeks that I started using Bigin but work is lot more easy now.

It been only 2 weeks that I started using Bigin but work is lot more easy now.

Pluspunten

Easy access to data, pipelines,easy search and analysis.

Minpunten

It seems slow to me sometimes and email options seems less.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good and very affordable

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2024

Pluspunten

Pricing point of view is very good. so everyone can afford it.

Minpunten

Need whatsapp Cloud API integration. So we can do whatsapp marketing & automation in that also.

Rajamanickam
Rajamanickam
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

User Friendly & Cost effective

Beoordeeld op 14-6-2024

Pluspunten

Email Integration & Work flow management

Minpunten

I would prefer if zoho includes services where we can buy a virtual landline and people can directly call us on that

MishAl
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple and Efficient CRM system

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2022

Support team are great, you can selected specific time slots to chat with a support representative,...

Support team are great, you can selected specific time slots to chat with a support representative, They will assist you with Setup, or if you unsure how to setup your system.

Pluspunten

You have various templates to choose from, you can setup your CRM system within a few minutes.

Minpunten

Everything we needed thus far was solved within Zoho Bigin

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Did not do what we needed it.

Overgestapt van

monday.com

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Zoho Bigin is inexpensive, we do not need all the features in Zoho CRM.
sanchee
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CRM for statups

Beoordeeld op 31-10-2023

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

Pluspunten

The main pros were it's easy to set up and import data and there's enough features to keep us running. When we need to expand there's not a bit drama as we'll move into zoho.

Minpunten

Contacts are mapped based on entities/companies so we had to adjust our import process but it wasn't a big deal

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

We needed an application for pre-launch phase and beyond

Overgestapt van

Microsoft Excel

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ease of importing data
Alex
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I TRULY LIKE THIS CRM - EASY TO USE

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2023

When I found this CRM it was like " Thank God" finally I found a tool that I can connect with and...

When I found this CRM it was like " Thank God" finally I found a tool that I can connect with and be able to use with out much technical learning needed.

Pluspunten

How user friendly it is and also how easy is to learn to use the software

Minpunten

There is really nothing I can say for now that I dislike

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Is more economic and not confusing to use

Overgestapt van

Pipedrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Easier sue and has what I need, I love the fact that you can easily navigate thorough your pipeline once is custom setup.
Irving
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It...

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Pluspunten

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Minpunten

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Cleaner interface, best price

Overgestapt van

Vtiger CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Eduardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CRM that delivers a lot for a fair price

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2023

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is...

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is small and Bigin was the most assertive of all. It helped me a lot the days I used it, and I intend to continue using it.

Pluspunten

What I liked the most were the automations. They critically optimize my time and help me control my funnels of different prospecting strands.

Minpunten

I think the only two issues I miss the most are more integrations to the CRM and the slightly more laborious way of exporting lists to the system. Nothing too complicated either, but it makes a slight difference.

Tarun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2022

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i...

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

Pluspunten

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

Minpunten

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bitrix24

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to run and setup

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2023

Is so easy to setup in minutes.

Is so easy to setup in minutes.

Pluspunten

The most impactful feature is the custom pipelines, stages and activities.

Minpunten

Forms customization is too basic, We need more customize forms according to our brand, I thin that the form needs to be exported as a html code to make some customizations

Overwogen alternatieven

Kommo , Pipedrive en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Freshsales is good but is limited with the pipelines and sometimes is too slow to load

Overgestapt van

Freshsales

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ready to use setup.
Arlène
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Pluspunten

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Minpunten

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Sahil
Sahil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BEST CRM EVER

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2023

Excellent Experience, Extremely Easy To Use

Excellent Experience, Extremely Easy To Use

Pluspunten

PIPELINE MANAGEMENT
Whatsapp Connection
GMAIL CONNECTION

Minpunten

BULK Whatsapp Function Not Available, Zoho Social Should Also Be Available

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Overgestapt van

Zoho CRM en Pipedrive
Ivan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatiediensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We've launched our Agent Portal with Zoho Bigin

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2024

This integration not only optimizes our workflow but also enhances our capacity to assist patients...

This integration not only optimizes our workflow but also enhances our capacity to assist patients effectively. Follow our journey as we continue to innovate in the medical tourism space.

Pluspunten

We've launched our Agent Portal, a key development in Global Medical Trip's quest to streamline medical tourism. Our aim to recruit 100 agents demanded a cost-effective, efficient system for handling patient inquiries. Our platform of choice, Zoho, offered a solution that fit our needs perfectly: Zoho Bigin.

Minpunten

This tool seamlessly integrates with our CRM, providing a robust environment for agent operations. Within a day, we set up Zoho Bigin, enabling our first agents to connect to the platform and start processing patient requests. This quick setup underscores our commitment to providing fast, reliable medical tourism services.

Christine
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Bigin CRM Rocks!

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2024

Love it, my husband also uses this as the simpilicity is great and the options for doing everything...

Love it, my husband also uses this as the simpilicity is great and the options for doing everything is there. Great product for the tech guy and the not so tech guy.

Pluspunten

We love the CRm for functionality and the fact that I can upload files to each contact and project within the CRM.

Minpunten

I haven't been able to figure out the tasks part but I am having a rep call me again to go through this, they are very good in the service end and helping you as the customer

Alexis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

CRM always available with you

Beoordeeld op 9-7-2023

It's very important to have knowledge of what happens with the emails sent. It would be asking too...

It's very important to have knowledge of what happens with the emails sent. It would be asking too much if we know where the customer clicks (lol).Easy to send individual or mass emails.We have a summary of what was done and compared with the previous month.

Pluspunten

I love signals. Being aware of what is happening with my sent emails is very important to help me make decisions about the next steps to take.

Minpunten

I would like to have signals available in the mobile application. In my case, I use android and I don't have this feature available, I don't know if it's for iOS. How about an integration with LinkedIn?

Deepak
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Amazing CRM for Small Business

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2023

Bigin helps my sales team to have traction of leads they insert. On overall it is best for startups...

Bigin helps my sales team to have traction of leads they insert. On overall it is best for startups and value for money.

Pluspunten

Sales Pipeline Dashboard and Ease of contact insertion.

Minpunten

Every features available are tailored fit for my interest on CRM.

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use
Maksymilian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best CRM for small businesses.

Beoordeeld op 17-10-2023

Pluspunten

Zoho Bigin is a straightforward, cost-effective, and user-friendly CRM tailored for small enterprises. The interface is sleek and uncluttered, which I adore. It provides all the vital CRM functionalities required by small businesses, such as managing contacts, leads, and deals. Moreover, Zoho Bigin effortlessly syncs with other Zoho offerings.

Minpunten

What I miss the most is an overview of the entire email inbox (a view of all emails) so that I can quickly see who opened the email and who didn't.

Karthik
Karthik
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Privé- en risicokapitaal
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Using for Contact Management

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2022

Pluspunten

Inexpensive simple platform that can be deployed in no time

Minpunten

The UI is still very old school - can be refreshed for the new design elements.