Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pijplijngericht CRM-systeem voor kleine bedrijven

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(126)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

96%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

126 reviews

Jose Eduardo
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kantoorbenodigdheden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2022

Excelente

Pluspunten

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Minpunten

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Charles
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2022

Pluspunten

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Minpunten

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Natesh
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Pluspunten

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Minpunten

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Overwogen alternatieven

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Antwoord van Zoho CRM Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Tarun
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bankwezen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2022

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

Pluspunten

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

Minpunten

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

Overwogen alternatieven

Bitrix24

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.
Abhishek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Zoho Bigin Review

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2022

Overall experience with Zoho bigin was good. A good CRM software at a reasonable price and a vast number of facilities.

Pluspunten

Ease of Use
Effective
Applicable for all types of businesses

Minpunten

Segregation of products
Understanding the workflow creation process

Overwogen alternatieven

Sell.Do en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use, lower prices, effective, suitable for our business.
Enrique
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Excelente aplicación para cualquier empresa que comienza su negocio.

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2022

Bigin ha resuelto los problemas de tener los contactos en local, y que no permitía tener todo sincronizado, y en la nube. Es seguro y podemos utilizarlos todos los miembros de la empresa. Es bastante útil para el día a día de un negocio.

Pluspunten

Tiene todo lo necesario e importante para comenzar a gestionar los contactos y empresas con las que trabaja tu negocio. En una sola herramienta tienes acceso a todo lo que necesitas para la administración y la relación con el cliente. Incluso telefonía integrada, además de integrar otras aplicaciones de Zoho, como Books, Desk...y aplicaciones de terceros.

Minpunten

De momento no tengo ningún contra de la aplicación.

Israel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Super Grace Work

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2022

Pluspunten

i like the simple way to show the information super woo

Minpunten

only works with zoho apps its to me the same page as the other options on sales

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent sales focussed CRM

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2022

Superb

Pluspunten

Integrates with ZOHO while keeping it simple for sales

Minpunten

Can't reorder pipelines but can reorder stages within pipelines

Ron
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Efficiency Machine

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2022

My overall experience with this product is very positive.

Pluspunten

I tend to be a bit disorganized and my colleagues complain about this. Since using BIGIN they are all complimenting me for my newly found organizational skills. Of course I do not tell them why and take the credit.

Minpunten

It was a little complicated at first for me to understand all the features. With practice it became second nature

Prakhar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

wonderful small business software

Beoordeeld op 11-8-2022

Pluspunten

It is wonderful small business software forget use.

Minpunten

quotation feature is missing in this software

Arlène
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Pluspunten

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Minpunten

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Textiel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Beoordeeld op 5-1-2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Pluspunten

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Minpunten

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Overwogen alternatieven

Capsule en FreshBooks

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Overgestapt van

amoCRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Ramanathan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Pluspunten

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Minpunten

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Overwogen alternatieven

Pipedrive

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Overgestapt van

Pipedrive

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Irving
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Pluspunten

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Minpunten

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Cleaner interface, best price

Overgestapt van

Vtiger CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Beoordeeld op 18-11-2021

Pluspunten

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Minpunten

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Overwogen alternatieven

Agile CRM en HubSpot CRM

Overgestapt van

HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Publiceren
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Pluspunten

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Minpunten

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Overwogen alternatieven

Copper

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Clients request

Overgestapt van

GoldMine Premium Edition en Pipedrive
DeRoy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Pluspunten

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Minpunten

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshsales en Zendesk Suite

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

The workflow and seamless design.

Overgestapt van

Nutshell en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Manivarman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Beoordeeld op 3-7-2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Pluspunten

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Minpunten

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Overwogen alternatieven

Freshsales

Overgestapt van

Freshsales
Madhan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Chemicaliën
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Pluspunten

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Minpunten

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Arowolo Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business

Beoordeeld op 30-6-2022

Pluspunten

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business. the fact that it is focused enough to get small business starting is exactly what I love about the CRM. no cluster features to confused user off.

Minpunten

the pricing structure is a bit more expensive for the targeted users since its focus to small business owners

Overwogen alternatieven

Insightly en Freshsales
Carleen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Pluspunten

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Minpunten

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

Overwogen alternatieven

Less Annoying CRM en Keap

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo Leroy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Pluspunten

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Minpunten

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Arman
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Easy to set up and Everything an SME needs

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2022

Pluspunten

I'm absolutely in love with Zoho Bigin. I was looking for a tool to manage the sales team in our small business but there wasn't any simple tool to help an SME in managing their team, every other tool was complicated. They are simple to use, easy to set up and have everything you need.

Minpunten

I am unable to edit the last name on the CRM under contacts, some fields are uneditable and I wish they work on giving an option to edit.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM, Freshdesk en HubSpot CRM
Vishal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Beoordeeld op 4-7-2020

Brilliant.

Pluspunten

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Minpunten

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM en Pipedrive

Redenen om voor Bigin by Zoho CRM te kiezen

Price and our requirements were limited

Overgestapt van

Freshsales

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Stanley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM Review

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2022

I think Zoho CRM solves my business problems, specifically the facility to add a new client and keep track of it.

Pluspunten

It's really easy to use because of its interface and the position of each feature. It's very intuitive, even if someone hasn't previously used another CRM.

Minpunten

There are some features for a client that cannot be removed, or they're by default, so it's difficult to be hiding each of them.

Overwogen alternatieven

Zoho CRM en HubSpot CRM

Redenen om over te stappen op Bigin by Zoho CRM

The price