Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Software voor het beheer van e-commercesites en marketingcampagnes

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(20)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,2/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,4/5
Sorteren op

20 reviews

Anastasiia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Import en export
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Salesforce Commerce Cloud

Beoordeeld op 7-10-2022

Pluspunten

I have worked with Salesforce Commerce Cloud for a couple of months to manager the orders and inventory. It is very well configured and working with it was very easy.

Minpunten

I believe that Shopify provides more features. So in case the Company you work in does not use Salesforce as a CRM, then Shopify seems to be a better choice for eCommerce

christian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Recently Migrated From Magento To SFCC

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

Great onboarding experience and great customer support. They really want to help your business succeed. Little quarks can be weird to transition but overall very happy.

Pluspunten

I really like the features out of the box. Lots of options that usually would have to be custom developed by developers are included right away. The layout and ease of use are great. Love the marketing and Promo capabilities and Salesforce updates with new features a couple of times a year. Customer support and learning prior to launch is great. Salesforce wants you to succed.

Minpunten

There are some small things that do need additional development to work the way you want. SFCC teaches you about these things like they're included but you need developers to add the code or style. ex. source code - gift with purchase (when selecting one of a choice of free products) There are also little nuances like case-sensitivity that gets annoying but I think that can come with any platform

Overwogen alternatieven

BigCommerce en Shopify

Redenen om voor Salesforce Commerce Cloud te kiezen

Needed an upgrade

Overgestapt van

Adobe Commerce
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Best application for e-commerce

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2022

From my own experience, I recommend Salesforce Commerce Cloud.

Pluspunten

Very useful for the management of orders.what I like most is the ease of integration with other available applications;the ease of use of the interface and also of several functionalities

Minpunten

I haven't found any complications with salesforce yet, it works fine for me

Vasilis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

the ecommerce tool

Beoordeeld op 16-12-2022

Pluspunten

very usefull program with a lot of features and options the best program to make easy your ecommerce

Minpunten

from home you might have problems with internet connection because want fast connection

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sportartikelen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

B2C Commerce in Salesforce is an excellent option for an e-commerce operation

Beoordeeld op 28-5-2022

All our company's sales and marketing efforts are made easier by utilizing the Commerce Cloud in conjunction with the Sales Cloud. Because of the size of our organization, being able to communicate with our audience is a huge benefit of using this platform. Using this tool, our team can track their progress and see where they stand on the goals, they've set for themselves.

Pluspunten

My company's website utilizes Salesforce to keep track of all visitors and clients. We've been able to better manage our workflow and keep track of all the responsibilities we've delegated to others thanks to it. Keeping track of our clients and consumers on the same platform where we do all our other businesses is also a big plus for us. Having fewer browser tabs or tabs open at the same time can save time when working from home. Salesforce is far more user-friendly and efficient than any other platform I've tried. I haven't had the same level of anxiety about keeping track of our inventory and orders as I used to.

Minpunten

People who work from home have had trouble with their internet connections because they need a fast one to get the most out of the software. As a result of unanticipated delays in reporting, our timelines have been disrupted. The single time this has occurred is extremely rare. To execute simple activities, there are too many functions. We commonly realize that a process is made more difficult by the presence of numerous features. (It's fair if my lack of technical knowledge is to blame for my desire for it to be a little less complicated).

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

This is a fantastic solution to run an online store

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2022

A common requirement in the organizations where I've worked is the usage of more than one platform to maintain smooth communication between the front office staff, the inside sales team, and the back office. Three or more systems may be required, but Salesforce integrates them all.

Pluspunten

Salesforce Commerce Cloud is a wonderful alternative if you require support with a complicated setting. Using social media to engage with customers may be highly advantageous to a business. Packages can also be split up into multiple locations on the platform. It's possible to buy almost anything on the internet with the help of the Salesforce Commerce Cloud. Everything you need is included, and it works smoothly with Salesforce CRM. Finally, it can be put to good use. Even though it's a little more expensive than other options, we think it's worth it.

Minpunten

It would be wonderful if they could merge seamlessly with a more user-friendly design. At first, it's hard to tell what's going on because of the variety of faces. When the time comes, everything will be better and easier to handle. As a sales and customer service tool, it's a challenge. With so many choices and so little direction, it may be overwhelming. You'll need a solid team of programmers to get the table, data, and system working for your business.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

It's a great place to do business!

Beoordeeld op 25-4-2022

Overall, the front-end design is current and performs nicely on any device. With the help of Salesforce extensions, you can easily track customers' journeys across the sales funnel with attribution. Order management is good, but not necessarily real-time; integrations take time to function together.

Pluspunten

Both sales and marketing are using it for the entire sales process, from beginning to end. Among the many tools at our disposal are lead registrations, sales funnels, reports, and account management software. Assists you in keeping track of your leads and contacts and ensures that the correct individuals are assigned to the right accounts in their area or line of work. Marketing can see all the leads that originated from in-person events, whitepapers, and other sources this way.

Minpunten

It's not always going to fully engage with playbooks, though it should be expected to. The lack of additional tabs containing distinct general information is what bothers me the most, in the end. Everything in here that I don't utilize or integrate daily appears to be overcrowded.

Leticia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Telecommunicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great software but complicated to handle

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2021

It serves to give you all the company's numbers and it is possible to integrate them all into a single system, however, as there are several layers of software, you can't manage without an internally prepared team to provide you with the support that you need.

Pluspunten

It has many features, is very detailed, and can help you in every part of the sales funnel. It has a good integration with other apps, but you need a team to make it happen faster.

Minpunten

Because it is so detailed, it is sometimes difficult to have quick information in the palm of your hand, especially when providing dashboards and reports.

Andre
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect to have control!

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2021

This software gives my workday more agility and control and I can have more peace of mind regarding the organization of my activities.

Pluspunten

The simple way to attach files and save them for consultation makes this tool powerful to have control of all your work. The interaction with the team and with other areas is also a strength of this software which makes daily activities more agile.

Minpunten

Search engine, I think that this tool can be improved to get more affordable search returns.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Take your store live quicker with Salesforce commerce cloud

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2022

Pluspunten

It's latest store front reference architecture it became easy to go live on mobile and launch ecommerce portal specific to countries with changes in short apan of time.

Minpunten

Ecommerce portals built on top of commerce cloud were having little loading time at initial launch, once portal cached it is good to go.

Jordi
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Plataforma Commerce Robusta y fiable

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2023

La experiencia con Salesforce Commerce Cloud es satisfactoria y da sensación de solidez i facilidad de uso.

Pluspunten

Salesforce Commerce Cloud es una plataforma de comercio electrónico de última generación que ofrece una serie de ventajas a los minoristas. Con una herramienta como esta, los minoristas pueden ahorrar tiempo, mejorar la eficiencia y ofrecer una experiencia de compra óptima a sus clientes. Además, la plataforma ofrece una completa personalización y una seguridad mejorada gracias a la creación de perfiles de usuario únicos para cada cliente. Esto significa que los minoristas pueden ofrecer ofertas y promociones especiales a los clientes según sus preferencias. Salesforce Commerce Cloud también ofrece una amplia variedad de herramientas y funciones para mejorar la experiencia de los usuarios, incluyendo la integración con redes sociales, chatbots, procesamiento de pagos seguros y análisis avanzados. Estas funcionalidades permiten a los minoristas comercializar de manera efectiva y obtener información valiosa para mejorar sus operaciones.

Minpunten

Salesforce Commerce Cloud puede ser costoso para implementar y mantener, requiere una gran cantidad de trabajo para personalizar la experiencia de compra de los clientes, puede ser un desafío para integrar con otros sistemas, y no ofrece una experiencia de compra consistente en todos los dispositivos. Además, los problemas de seguridad informática pueden ser una preocupación para algunos usuarios y no es fácil para los usuarios principiantes.

deborah
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Ottimo Software ma poca flessibilità senza programmatore interno

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2023

Pluspunten

La piattaforma è sicuramente un drago, regge picchi di traffico davvero alti e ha funzionalità scalabili

Minpunten

Ogni nuova implementazione ha un costo elevato e ha necessità di uno sviluppo esterno

Rick
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Saleforce works for sales management

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2021

Positive...very helpful; in scheduling and keeping tack of client activities.

Pluspunten

Ease of use....analytics....helps keep track of business progress. Helps clarify who we should be focusing on and what sales pitches are working

Minpunten

Can be glitchy at times...would like to be able to customize further to my particular business. This is frustrating at time.

Sachin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Salesforce B2C Commerce is a wonderful solution for e-commerce business

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2021

If you are looking for the best software solution for your e-commerce business, you must checkout Salesforce B2C Commerce as it is different from others and offers variety of features.

Pluspunten

It is very fast and efficient software. We have been using it for many months now and I would like to share that the features it offers are wonderful. It is definitely the best one for your e-commerce business.

Minpunten

Sometimes, it hangs the system and we need to restart the system in order to make it work. Also, there are some compatibility issues with iOS devices.

Muzamil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

It is a great ecommerce platform for online storefront, inventory and orders management

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2022

Pluspunten

If you want to increase engagement on a webpage this is the best tool for any online business
-It is easy to use and straightforward
-Great product roadmap
-Great for tracking activities by the prospects
-Outstanding customer support
-Great UX/UI
-Great for forecasting

Minpunten

-It all comes down to pricing (everything is customisable but comes with an additional price)
-Integration with third-party tools is not straightforward
-It is slower than competitors

Bertis
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Sales Force Commerce

Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021

Great!

Pluspunten

This platform is truly a complete and effective tool for E-Commerce. I like the most is the fact that you have almost everything integrated.

Minpunten

Well, the app is effective, somehow one can get easily lost in the system if not well instructed to use it.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

good catalog system

Beoordeeld op 11-10-2020

the overall experience is good, maybe it miss some functionality to integrate with external monitoring system

Pluspunten

we are using it for all our catalog and it replace our custom system with an high improvement on our service

Minpunten

some time since it is a saas, any change is a problem and became quite long. recently we had several issue with authentication

Amber
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Salesforce for e-commerce management

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2022

Overall good experience with Salesforce and the task management feature, needs to offer free CRM services to new customers.

Pluspunten

It offers features that no other CRM software offers such as workflow creation, task management, and customer engagement tools.

Minpunten

Sometimes you need to manually enter data that you probably will not need and it can be very time consuming.

Casey
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Great product tracking software

Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021

Great for collaboration across the entire company.

Pluspunten

Very flexible feature enriched software.

Minpunten

Very complex and can be very difficult to extend.

Swetha
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Ease to use and manage with in the organisation

Beoordeeld op 24-11-2022

It's not completely cloud based and don't have the ability to build custom API.

Pluspunten

Have a training and certification through trailhead. Easy to use and share files among the organation in different teams.

Minpunten

It's good system used to build ones sales and marketing