6 reviews

Onlive

Ticket- en registratieoplossing voor organisatoren van evenementen

4,8 /5 (6 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,8
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
5
Functies
4,8
Gebruiksgemak
4,8
Klantenondersteuning
5
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
6 reviews
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Bankwezen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

User-friendly DIY software to promote on-ground events and track event performance

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I was looking for a solution to design an event detail page along with an embedded registration form that I could customize. And be able to track sign-ups easily.

Pluspunten

It’s user friendly! There are many customizable options, but it’s guided enough to ensure I don’t accidents create something hideous (like creating a personal blog page). I can add other administrators to help me with content population too :)

Minpunten

Nothing! Maybe having a mobile optimized version of the reporting pages? But then again, I’m usually on my laptop in the office...

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Christian R.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Game changer for event management

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Very smooth and clean interface, the check-in system that works flawlessly, the easy to set up app and website. The many insights we have found about our guests after starting to use onlive. It also integrates with our current analytics tools.

Minpunten

We don't have any complaints yet after using the system for several events.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Johan S.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great value for the money - a user friendly end-to-end full package platform for any event!

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We solve all of our offline and online meetings with one platform.

Pluspunten

Very intuitive and easy to use. Takes 5 minutes to get familiar with the platform and start creating websites, registration forms and apps. Really like the curated experience that kick off the progress and its impossible to fail to build a beautiful site and yet it feels really robust.

Minpunten

I wish that you could get more features in the free version.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Caitlin R.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great out of the box solution for events

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-8-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The friendly team at Onlive are a delight to work with. Always willing to find a solution so matter how big or small the problem is.

Pluspunten

The software is so easy so set up. Within days we were able to start taking transactions and selling tickets to our customers. The support team are fantastic and are always able to help when we need it.

Minpunten

More control over the look and feel of the programme and ticketing l would be appreciated but overall the solution they have provided has a very easy customer journey.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Intuitive, easy to use

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The platform is very intuitively designed. I was able to find what I needed without much guidance. I love how quickly and easily I can set up registration websites

I've also received great support from the team - helping to troubleshoot, customise solutions and answer all types of questions. The team is very responsive and accommodating.

Minpunten

There are a few small improvements can be made here and there. Hope to see them implemented soon in future product updates.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Eric J.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Can Highly Recommend!

Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It’s ease, functionality and design blend well to make the overall experience seamless and super user friendly!

Minpunten

Some of the colors can make it hard to decipher

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10