23 reviews

PlanStreet

Create an Impact with Secure Case Management Software

4,4 /5 (23 review) Schrijf een review!

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Functies
91%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
23 reviews
Verda S.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very effective and efficient software

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

Pluspunten

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Minpunten

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Outi C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Beoordeeld op 17-12-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Minpunten

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Anita L.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Geestelijke gezondheidszorg
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

New Beginnings PlanStreet Collaboration

Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021

The staff have been super helpful and informative!

Pluspunten

This system is very customizable. We can layout the templates and forms to meet the needs of our specific programs.

Minpunten

Some features are not yet available. Yet this is not a deal breaker!

Brookley T.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

STAY AWAY

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2021

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pluspunten

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Minpunten

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Debbie T.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Synchronized our work

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Pluspunten

They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Minpunten

new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

John N.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Instrumental in streamlining processes and collaboration

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

Project management, team collaboration and resource demand management.

Pluspunten

It's a complete package with strong project planning, tracking and project accounting features. Ability to carry out agile scaled scrum along with traditional scheduling engine makes PlanStreet unique.

Minpunten

There is everything to like about PlanStreet.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi John, Really appreciate your kind words. Your feedback is valuable to us.

Saul V.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Resource Management

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2020

We would embark on this implementation again knowing what we know today. Excellent team and product

Pluspunten

The customer support and ease of managing needed reports and additional tools

Minpunten

some added reports that were needed for our team, but it was addressed exceptionally.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you Saul. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Kashan M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

PlantStreet Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

Previously I was facing a problem to manage multiple projects concurrently , PlanStreet Port folio screen makes it easier and I could trace the status and working hours easily. List view Screen let me know the Instantaneous status of Each task and resource allocation on Tasks and Project.

Pluspunten

This software is a Complete package for Project Management where Manager can keep track of the project Status , timeline. The best thing I like most is the Resource Allocation screen where manager can track the Workload , Allocation and Task completion percentage of the Resource for individual as well as multiple Project.

Minpunten

I would like to have customize reports that would help me to generate the custom reports according to the requirement of the customers.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hey Kashan, Glad to hear from you. We will definitely work on customizing the reports in future.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Anders Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Everything on one platform

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021

We have integrated Planstreet case management software for one of our clients who collect donations for orphans. this has helped us track the donations, details about each child case, and our remote team has access to all reports, financial tracking, forms, and tasks.

Pluspunten

I have used it as a tester and practiced for more than 2 weeks. The software is easy to navigate from one case to another.
Client information is easily stored and can be shared with other team members. reports are customizable and editable. Support was available 24x7 when i needed to understand a point.

Minpunten

Some features were difficult to understand but i contacted the team to give me a walk-through for better understanding.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are glad to hear about your experience with PlanStreet. We have added several new features and functionalities which would really benefit the case management industry.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marktonderzoek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

PMP for GovCon

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2020

Technical support and development are very hands on with addressing enhances and questions.

Pluspunten

Great usage on milestone and task level displays for proposal response documents need for Project Management Planning.

Minpunten

Cloud based refresh rate when editing existing or exiting new plans is a bit slow.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for providing the feedback.

Sr maria louise E.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Case Management in your Budget

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2020

PlanStreet is making it easier for us to focus on our clients, and connect them with the resources they need.

Pluspunten

PlanStreet allows us to track our clients easily, and manage who will follow up with different tasks. We were able to customize the Intake screen to fit our needs. This helped support users who were new to a digital environment. Also the ability to email an intake sheet to our client is a great feature. We also use this feature to send

Minpunten

For a case management tool, there isn't a way to keep a database of resources, which is the mainstay of case management. We hope PlanStreet will add a feature to create at least a contact list of resources to help our clients.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks Maria. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.
Your feedback is important to us and we will look into it so we can provide you the best case management solutions.

Awa K.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very nice interface

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020

Pluspunten

The software is organized and very easy to use. It also helps us manage our budget which is amazing.

Minpunten

Nothing. I like everything about the software.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Awa,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our platform.

Tess D.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Werving en selectie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Liked it

Beoordeeld op 18-11-2020

Pluspunten

its easy to use and I really enjoyed learning it.

Minpunten

kinda confusing on updating it and each different part.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks Tess. We are glad that you liked it. You can reach out to our customer support anytime.

Sarah H.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good Experience so Far!

Beoordeeld op 5-5-2021

Pluspunten

The set up team has been such a great help and we have worked to get our systems up and running! Grateful for their flexibility and their help in customizing this for us and our team.

Minpunten

Not having the ability to auto-link cases and having to input these manually. Still getting to know the software, so TBD.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are pleased to know that you are having a great experience using PlanStreet.

Roger C.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Helpful

Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

Tracking

Pluspunten

I like that I have the space to design my vision. I am able to create programs and documents. I appreciate that clients can help manager their accounts.

Minpunten

I don't know if I have any. I am new at my job and was solo. I really had to design this out of thin air.

Aaron M.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Bouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Just getting started

Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

Pluspunten

Gantt Chart, resource allocation/revenue calculation

Minpunten

Different interface than I was used to with Buildertrend.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks Aaron. We are glad that your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Mark W.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Happy

Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020

Brian has been very supportive, quick to respond, and get the things I need help with back fast.

Pluspunten

The software is easy to use and has the ability for me to make most my own changes as I need

Minpunten

I'm still learning the software, So I don't have anything I don't like so far.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks Mark. We are glad that you liked it and your organization is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Irfan A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marktonderzoek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very Good

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

It's easy to use, great user experience, recommended for newbies and experts

Pluspunten

User-friendly, reliable, accurate and also in your budget compare to other market products

Minpunten

Overall fewer users should be distributed to masses

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thanks Irfan, we hope to have you onboard with us for many coming years.

Jasmine B.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Maatschappelijk werk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Plan street for the WIN!

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2021

Still learning, but I love how user-friendly it is.

Pluspunten

I love how easy the system is. very easy to use.

Minpunten

I would like to be able to track time by using the scheduler and have that transfer over to the timesheets.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are pleased to know that you are having a great experience using PlanStreet.

Junaid A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

PlanStreet has saved us!

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2020

Pluspunten

We are quiet happy working with PlanStreet tool, cover all the functionality and serves our business very well.

Minpunten

As for now there isnt any issue faced by our company.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

hey Junaid, Really appreciate your valuable feedback for us.

Shahzad A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

All in One Project Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020

Pluspunten

Their customer support and accounts team is really good and supportive. You will get all the systems integrated in their tool. Kanban Board, Gantt Chart and Project Portfolio Management. We will surely buy their monthly subscription after completing trial period.

Minpunten

In start it was little tricky to understand the system how it is working but when we got detailed demo and starts working it was more easy

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our platform.

David N.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Collaborate

Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020

It's been a helpful tool for our firm

Pluspunten

The easiness of setting up and managing multiple projects

Minpunten

At first it didn't seem like it was geared towards our industry, but the development team quickly made adjustments.

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you, David. We are glad that Collaborate is benefiting from PlanStreet.

Phillip A.
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 1.0 /10

Timesheet

Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020

Hard to navigate the software filling out your timesheet according the project task and hours. Very time consuming just to complete a timesheet which should be so simple.

Pluspunten

N/A

Minpunten

NA

Antwoord van PlanStreet Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Phillip,

We are sorry that you are having difficulties with the timesheet. We would like to schedule a training/meeting to walk you through the ease of using timesheets in PlanStreet.

Thanks,

John McGovern