Collaboard

4,6 (74)
Schrijf een review!
Samenwerkingsbeheeroplossing voor teams

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(74)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

93%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

74 reviews

Edward
Edward
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Let your creativitiy flow with Collaboard

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2021

For what it offers, it is really good and very handy...

I know there are still a lot of things...

For what it offers, it is really good and very handy...

I know there are still a lot of things that can be improved but as of now, it is really very useful for me...

I use it for making diagrams and taking notes...

Illustrating is a breeze with collaboard.

Pluspunten

I like collaboard because it is very easy to use, I didn't have a hard time understanding it right away when I first used it.

It is also very convenient since it is cloud-based, I can access my boards anytime as well as share access to my clients and friends.

Making mind-maps, illustrations, userflows, UX flows can be done with more flexibility in Collaboard.

Minpunten

Sometimes it is kinda slow in loading media like images...

Also there's no way to embed external media...would really be nice if you could embed scripts or iframes...

Overwogen alternatieven

MindMeister

Redenen om voor Collaboard te kiezen

I wanted to make life easier and it seems that collaboard was able to meet my needs.

Overgestapt van

Visio

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

Colloaboard has more freedome in designing your mindmaps and illustration, it just fits to the my use cases.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Dear Edward,

thank you for your positive feedback.

For your information, there is an "embed" feature in Collaboard where you can insert iFrame Code or Website-url. It is in the left menu at the end.

You can find more information about how to do it at https://help.collaboard.app/how-do-i-embed-iframes-and-other-applications-in-collaboard.

Best regards,
The Collaboard Team

Rafal
Rafal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Bye bye Mural, hello Collaboard

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

It is a great alternative for Mural (used before). You love it if you want to explain or create...

It is a great alternative for Mural (used before). You love it if you want to explain or create models/schemes. Must have for marketing/software if you want to be clear for customer when describing proces or function.

Pluspunten

+ Great price to functionality ratio.
+ In most cases it is easy for learn and use (with one major issue).
+ A lot of pre-defined templates that you can use (or inspire)
+ Sharing option via link (non-registered) or closed group (registered collaboration)
+ Presentation mode (with timer if needed)
+ Integration with Zoom meeting
+ Grid with "snap to grid" mode when editing
+ adding videos from Youtube

Minpunten

- no possibility to save and load "pre-sets" like colours, fonts etc - I have to select all options everytime or create one object and then copy it as a "preset" for others. It should have a "bin" with presets and thanks to that I could select something that is previously configured (like Red memo stick with Roboto italic font)

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Hi Rafa?,

Thank you very much for your review and for your feedback.

Did you know that you can use standard settings for fonts, colors, cards, and connectors? This might solve one of your issues.

Please have a look here: https://help.collaboard.app/how-to-use-default-settings

Kind regards,

The Collaboard Team

Alejandro
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Tekstschrijvers
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

The poorest execution of a great idea

Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

Overall, it has been a horrible experience. I think they should mature their product. It has a lot...

Overall, it has been a horrible experience. I think they should mature their product. It has a lot of glitches. Also, the UI is awful. I don't really care about that, my primary concern is with function ability, and I think that's collaboard main issue. I really wanted this to work for me, but unfortunately is an inferior product.

Pluspunten

This software was supposed to be amazing. The infinite board feature, and the capabilities to embed entire webpages or videos for example are remarkable. The idea is that you can use it as a virtual and infinite board of ideas. You can share it with students, so the tutorials becomes very instructive.

Minpunten

The problem is that it is poorly executed. Collaboard is in a very early stage of development. I don't know if they were ready to launch. You can't write in the board, because there is some horrible lagging in the system, so your words came out as weird lines. If you try to group a set of elements, it disappears, so you lose all of your content.
Then, if you write to support, they insinuate it's your laptops fault (even when I provided proof that a similar app was working just fine). Which is weird because I can run very modern games in it, and also other virtual boards like aww app. They tell you they are in shock (for the content loss) and that they are going to see the problem right away. But you never hear from them again. Also, they take 2 weeks to respond and then tell you that your mail magically has gone to spam. (I believed them the first time).

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Hello Alejandro,
we are sorry to hear that you faced some difficulties working with Collaboard. We are investigating your case.

Normally people do not face the issues you describe, so this must be something very specific.

Ann Katrin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Visual Collaboration Software for everyone

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2023

Pluspunten

It is super easy to use, even people who are not versed in new technology figured it out without tutorials. We use it internally for vizualizing our next steps in our business, but also externally to gather information and ideas in digital zoom workshops. It works just like a regular whiteboard, which makes it so easy to use.

Minpunten

A few more editing options would be nice

Overwogen alternatieven

Miro en Jamboard

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

We appreciate that it is based in the EU over US servers.
Hans
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Endless use cases for trainers, coaches and thought leaders

Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

I use Collaboard in numerous ways:

- during online events for assignments. Sometimes for 1 person...

I use Collaboard in numerous ways:

- during online events for assignments. Sometimes for 1 person (each person gets a separate link) or in breakout rooms (each breakout room receives its own link, participants can work together on the same board).
- As an online assessment before a coaching call
- I've converted some of my tools into an online game where participants can draw cards, make moves, etcetera.
- I use it for mind mapping
- I use it for card-sorting
- I use if for notetaking / summarizing

Pluspunten

Collaboard is very easy to use and almost has no learning curve. That's necessary for making impact with the tool, because more often than not you share your board with particpants the have never worked with it.

The product works smoothly and is very intuitive.

When you think a out of the box, then the possibilities are endless: online games, assesments etcetera.

Minpunten

I would love to see more 'linkability' between the different elements on a board. You sort of can add links which come together in a quick menu, but I want to link directly to other elements so data you build in navigation.

Maybe it's my fault, but what I don't like is that the font size on a yellow note changes (becomes smaller) if you add more text. I would love to see the option of a fixed font size so that in case you have several notes they all look and feel the same.

You can embed websites etc. I sometimes embed Notejoy (a digital notebook) into a Collaboard. This works fine if I am already logged in into Notejoy, but I have to enter my credentials if not. It would be nice if I could add username and password to an embedded object so it always logs in automatically.

Overwogen alternatieven

Miro

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

Price and ease of use.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Hello Hans,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and we are super happy that you like Collaboard.

We are working on a linking feature. You will find it on our roadmap as one of the next things we are going to release.

On the notes, you are able to choose a fixed size. You can do this via the default settings for example https://help.collaboard.app/how-to-use-default-settings

Thank you for the idea to optimize the embed feature. Will will think about that.

Kind regards,

The Collaboard Team

Raul
Raul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Improve your learning speed with images

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2021

The experience was good. The design and colors of the site are fresh and appealing. Swiss made...

The experience was good. The design and colors of the site are fresh and appealing. Swiss made product. I personally found it very useful to memorize legislation for some examinations that I had to take. The easy to add pictures and drawing into the board allowed me to speed the process of creating the boards. And I noticed that the ideas that I created stayed in my mind much longer than with other methods. And the reviewing process was very fast. With a few seconds looking into the board, I could remember a lot. So I added it into my daily routine.

Pluspunten

The results are amazing. Few techniques can improve that much the speed to create, memorize and share ideas. It is an easy to use board, where you can create "visual ideas'' that stick to the mind and allow the thinking process much faster than doing it with words. The brain understands images and stories, so it's good to work this way.

Minpunten

It is a relatively new product. There are always little details to improve. At the same times, at the beginning, until I could not create a "workflow" with it, I would not really figure out my user case. Also, moving other team mates to work into something new, may be tricky.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Dear Raul,

thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We appreciate that Collaboard became part of your daily routine.

We agree that moving others to a new tool is not always easy. Therefore we provide you with tips and best practices (e.g. onboarding new users) in our blog posts, see https://www.collaboard.app/en/blog.

Best regards,
The Collaboard Team

Kaushal
Kaushal
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Perfect Place To Collaborate

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

Software is the perfect companion for
1) Brainstorming & Ideating ideas.
2) Using Whiteboard...

Software is the perfect companion for
1) Brainstorming & Ideating ideas.
2) Using Whiteboard during Zoom meetings where you can use interactive whiteboard
3) Stick note to dump all idea
4) Story boarding.

Collaboard is a really good tool and deserves more praise than it is getting. The simplicity of the the board makes it intuitive, which only benefits its users.

Pluspunten

CollaborBoard is the perfect tool for those who want a high-end professional feel with their presentations or meetings. With CollaborBoard's easy-to use drag n drop interface, it's never been easier to create something that will be memorable interactive during webinars presentation.

Collaboard is a perfect place to create and share ideas related to website design projects, all in one simple location.

Minpunten

The UI/ UX of the Collaboard software is not the best out there. It is still buggy in places. The zoom experience in Mac is not great. Hopefully it will be improved soon. There are no folder structures

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Dear Kaushal,

thank you very much for your detailed positive review.

We are glad that you appreciate our software.

Concerning your improvement suggestions, we are working continuously to improve the user experience.

We suggest you check out our public roadmap to see what is coming soon. You can also put your requests there and vote for your favorites.

Here is the link for the roadmap: https://www.collaboard.app/roadmap

Best regards,
The Collaboard Team

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

The best collaboration tool

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

There are two principal reasons if I have decide to promote CollaBoard in my job.
First: CollaBoard...

There are two principal reasons if I have decide to promote CollaBoard in my job.
First: CollaBoard is a natural evolution of collaborate in this history moment.
Second: the versatility of CollaBoard in every business context whit concrete results by everyone.

Pluspunten

The software is very easy and intuitive! The most thing that I love is the totally freedom of expression my self and in the same time, if you need, you have some template or example like guide your work.
For me the best way to collaborate.

Minpunten

Sometimes the software slow down, when you have a lot of elements in the project.

Sophie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Everything perfect - Very high user experience - Amazing for workshops.

Beoordeeld op 17-3-2019

I prefer doing my customer workshops with CollaBoard. Mostly I do chatbot workshops. Thanks to...

I prefer doing my customer workshops with CollaBoard. Mostly I do chatbot workshops. Thanks to collaborad I can do the workshop from whereever I want and my clients can join from whereever they want. Location Independent.
And I am always impressed that also people who are no digital-natives enjoy working with collabard.

Pluspunten

I am very impressed by the user experience.

Minpunten

Sometimes I miss more templates. Although they have already integrated different templates, like business canvas etc.

Giuseppe
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great collaboration software

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019

Working with ink and touch provides a more stimulated environment to people to be creative,...

Working with ink and touch provides a more stimulated environment to people to be creative, discursive and provides the possibility to communicate more visual over distance than in a chat based collaborative solution. CollaBoard is somehow the next evolution of collaboration.

Pluspunten

CollaBoard provides an app like experience and an easy and more natural way to collaborate

Minpunten

Only for Windows, but they told me iOS and Android will be released before summer

Martina
Martina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Collaboard bietet die Lösung auf alle meine Bedarfe

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2023

Ich bin sehr positiv angetan von Collaboard. Es fiel mir schwer, mich aus DSGVO-Gründen von meiner...

Ich bin sehr positiv angetan von Collaboard. Es fiel mir schwer, mich aus DSGVO-Gründen von meiner gewohnten Whiteboard-Lösung trennen zu müssen - der Mensch ist ein Gewohnheitstier. Dass ich mich so schnell an die DSGVO-konforme Alternative Collaboard gewöhnen würde, hätte ich nicht gedacht. Und heute bietet mir Collaboard so viel mehr als der Vorgänger - ich bin sehr glücklich über diesen "erzwungenen" Wechsel und ich arbeite heute auch tatsächlich mehr denn je mit dem digitalen Whiteboard.

Pluspunten

Die Vielseitigkeit, mit der ich es einsetzen kann. Ich nutze es innerhalb meines Unternehmens für die Teamarbeit und Strategieentwicklung, -planung und Projektdurchführung als auch im Fulfillment für die mediendidaktische Gestaltung verschiedenster E-Learning-Szenarien meiner Kund*innen. Die Agilität, mit der Collaboard auf Kund*innenwünsche und -feedback eingeht, hat mich überzeugt: Heute kann ich Collaboard noch einfacher nutzen, um den Wünschen meiner Kund*innen gerecht zu werden.

Minpunten

In der kostenlosen Version ist es Lehrkräften z. B. nicht möglich, kollaborativ mit ihren Schüler*innen zu arbeiten. Zum Ausprobieren wäre das allerdings ganz praktisch, was mir oft zurückgemeldet wird. Jedoch gibt es dafür ja die kostenlose Trial-Version. Dadurch relativiert sich diese Kritik wieder.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Collaboard so gut gefällt. Danke von Herzen für dein positives Feedback zum Thema Agilität in Bezug auf Kund*innenwünsche und -feedback.

Die kostenlose Trail-Version ist wirklich die perfekte Möglichkeit für Lehrkräfte, um die gesamte Collaboardwelt gemeinsam mit den Schüler*innen zu erkunden. ;-)

https://www.collaboard.app/de/request-your-collaboard-trial

Claudia
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Hoger onderwijs
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

macht Spaß

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2023

Pluspunten

die Benutzerführung ist intuitiv
Handling des Boards (Scrollen, Aufmerksamkeit zu sich holen, Pinnen und Sperren, Präsentationsmodus)
viele praktische Vorlagen

Minpunten

Mir ist bisher kein Nachteil aufgefallen.

Overwogen alternatieven

Conceptboard

Redenen om voor Collaboard te kiezen

Miro erfüllt nicht die Anforderungen an das DSGVO.

Overgestapt van

Miro

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

Anbindung an unsere führende Authentifizierungsinfrastruktur, DSGVO-Konformität, intuitive Benutzerführung, bietet alle Funktionalitäten die ich benötige

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Hallo Claudia, danke für dein positives Feedback. 😊

Stefan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Much value for your money

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

I used it with smal and large teams, i did brainstormings and whole-day workshops with it - every...

I used it with smal and large teams, i did brainstormings and whole-day workshops with it - every size of group worked well. It took very little time to accommodate the users and participants to collaboard and they quickly were able to work creative with this nice tool.

Pluspunten

I really like the speed with which the developpers are improving the software. I baught it about 8 months ago and even in this few months there were tons of things that improved or were added newly. Great!

Minpunten

Compared to other online whiteboards like Mural and MIro (especially this one) the (colour) design of the ux is a bit old fashioned - but that is just my opninion and does not harm the funcionality!

Overwogen alternatieven

Conceptboard , Miro en Mural

Redenen om voor Collaboard te kiezen

Mainly the price, second

Overgestapt van

Conceptboard , Miro en Mural

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

I got it for a really valuable price.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Dear Stefan,

thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We are glad that you are already using Collaboard for a while and enjoy the continuous development.

Color Design is always a question of taste and we get mixed feedback on it.

Best regards,
The Collaboard Team

Florian
Florian
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Professionele training en coaching
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Kollaboration, Systematik + Kreative Freiheit, Datenschutz

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2023

Immer wenn ich Systematik und Kreativität bzw. Freiheit zum kombinieren verschiedenster Inhalte...

Immer wenn ich Systematik und Kreativität bzw. Freiheit zum kombinieren verschiedenster Inhalte kombinieren muss, nehme ich ein Collaboard.

Pluspunten

Collaboard ist überzeugend einfach, und der vertrauenswürdige Datenschutz ist für meine Kunden ein Argument, das offene Zusammenarbeit fördert.

Minpunten

Durch die Dominanz einiger großer Softwareanbieter, die teilweise fragwürdigen Datenschutz beinhalten, muss man weniger bekannte Tools wie Collaboard erst einmal vorstellen.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Collaboard so gut gefällt und du auf unsere hohen Sicherheits-Standards setzt ;-)

Drew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Finally, a digital version of the whiteboard in my home office, that I can share much easier

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

Collaboard is now my chosen go-to tool for mapping out my ideas for my own courses and programs as...

Collaboard is now my chosen go-to tool for mapping out my ideas for my own courses and programs as well as my clients.
I also love that I can invite my client into the board as a collaborator.
... All of that, and I can be a note hoarder with my real physical whiteboard at home (and procrastinate having to clear it off)

Pluspunten

I was commissioned to put together and launch a course. With a ton of ideas swirling around in my head, it can be really difficult to clarify them and get them straight and begin to piece them in a sequence that makes sense. Collaboard is the only tool I know that comes as close as possible to the whiteboard in my home office. I could add as many sticky notes as I wanted to, sketch out any additional info around them and connect lines and threads to the relevant topics.
Without it, I don't know how much longer it would've been before I sat down and successfully got past my brain dumping hurdle

Minpunten

Sometimes I notice a little bit of lethargic when duplicating notes. I also use a tablet and stylus (on my computer; I'm not talking about an iPad) and I never quite figured out how to turn off the setting that tries to automatically recognize that I have a stylus in my hand (and switches to a draw mode)

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Hi Drew,

Thank you very much for your feedback and your review.

There is a setting where you can disable the auto-detect of your active pen:
https://help.collaboard.app/how-to-use-the-pen-with-collaboard

Kind regards,

The Collaboard Team

Stefan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Collaboard für gemeinsame Ideen.

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2023

Tolles Tool um die Diskussion zu visualisieren.

Tolles Tool um die Diskussion zu visualisieren.

Pluspunten

Collaboard ist einfach zu bedienen und die vielen Vorlagen bieten einen großen Fundus an neuen Ideen.

Minpunten

Wenn Teilnehmer eingeladen werden sollen, kann ich nicht einfach die Teilnehmer aus der Outlook-Einladungkopieren und einfügen, sondern muss dann immer die Namenszusätze herauslöschen. Das ist etwas unpraktisch.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung! Danke für den Input bezüglich der Einladefunktion. Wir schauen uns das an.

Du kannst alternativ ganz einfach einen Einladungslink erstellen und diesen dann in deiner Outlookeinladung einfügen.

Sandra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Nahzu universell nutzbares Tool

Beoordeeld op 15-11-2023

Ein sehr gutes Tool für die kreative Zusammenarbeit und Konzeption.

Ein sehr gutes Tool für die kreative Zusammenarbeit und Konzeption.

Pluspunten

die vielseitigen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten - von der Erarbeitung von Konzepten über die Erstellung von Präsentation bis hin zur virtuellen Zusammenarbeit in Gruppen oder Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen.

Minpunten

Speicherung von von einzelnen Charts möglich als pdf oder Bild - schön wäre auf Knopfdruck das gesamte Board z.B. als pdf-Dokument runterladen zu können

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung und zu lesen wie vielseitig du Collaboard einsetzt!

Du hast verschiedene Möglichkeiten einen Export bei Collaboard durchzuführen. Tatsächlich ist es auch möglich dein gesamtes Board als PDF-Dokument runter zu laden. Buch gerne hier einen Termin und lass es uns zusammen anschauen.

https://meetings.hubspot.com/melissa-meise

Wilfried
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Collaboard - Ein Tool für Zusammenarbeit und Präsentation

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2023

Collaboard habe ich schon seit mehreren Jahren und ich habe bemerkt, dass Collaboard immer weiter...

Collaboard habe ich schon seit mehreren Jahren und ich habe bemerkt, dass Collaboard immer weiter entwickelt wird.
So konnte ich ganz konkret während der Pandemie, als Homeschooling angesagt war, meinen Lernstoff individuell für meine Klassen und Schüler organisieren.
Auch konnte ich meinen Schülern individuelle Zugänge geben, wo sie auch in der Lage waren, den Lernstoff individuell zu bearbeiten oder zu ergänzen.
Meine Schüler waren begeistert, weil sie auch auf den Lernstoff ganz einfach Zugriff hatten und dass ich ihnen nicht per E-Mail oder über Microsoft Teams den Lernstoff als PDF zuschicken musste.

Collaboard ist ein Tool, das jeder verwend kann. Es eignet sich auch als Brainstorming, als Zusammenarbeit mit anderen, die auch ergänzen können (mit Zugriffsrechten und man kann auch Zugriffsrechte nicht geben), und was für mich im Augenblcik interessant ist:
Collaboard eignet sich sehr für Präsentationen.
So brauche ich keine Präsentationen mehr mit Powerpoint etc. zu erstellen, sondern kann alle Inhalte und einzelne Schritte in mein Board hochladen und kann die einzelnen Schritte so verbinden, dass jeder sieht, wie ich der Reihe nach fortfahre und meine Präsentation mache.
Es ist auch sehr einfach, an andere Punkte wieder zu springen, falls eine Rückfrage auf einen speziellen Punkt erfolgt.

Pluspunten

Collabord ist sehr leicht zu bedienen. Inhalte kann man gut strukturieren.

Minpunten

Da fällt mir nichts ein. Ich finde Collaboard toll, weil ich damit den Lernstoff für Schüler und für Präsentationen ganz einfach strukturieren und visuell erstellen kann.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Collaboard so gut gefällt. Wie du Collaboard einsetzt klingt nach einem spannenden Use Case ;-)

Martina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Praxisorientiert und persönlich

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2023

Pluspunten

Mit diesem Tool kommen alle meine Kunden schnell zurecht. Firmenkunden und Coachingkunden können sich schnell entschließen mit Collaboard zu arbeiten, weil die Sicherheit gewährleistet ist.
Falls einmal technische Fragen oder Probleme auftauchen kann ich mich darauf verlassen, dass mir schnell und persönlich geantwortet und geholfen wird.

Minpunten

Bisher gab es auf alle Probleme eine Antwort. Ich habe also nichts auszusetzen.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Collaboard so gut gefällt! Danke auch für dein Lob an unseren Support ;-)

Romeo Urbain
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computerhardware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

excellent outil de gestion de collaboration

Beoordeeld op 22-1-2023

il me permet de gérer mon agenda, mon planning, excellent pour les présentations, traitement de...

il me permet de gérer mon agenda, mon planning, excellent pour les présentations, traitement de texte, tableur. sécurisé, il permet l'intégration vidéos et de gifs, très pratique pour gérer les idées

Pluspunten

bon outil facile à utiliser, peux couteux, qui aide les entreprises dans la gestion des projets, le communications et le travail en équipe, il a une assistance en ligne intéressante ( forum , tuto et autres), il est compatible avec la plus part des des systèmes d'exploitation et accessible avec toute sorte d'appareil

Minpunten

il est parfois un peu lent pour le chargement de certains médias sinon dans l'ensemble il est génial

Stuart
Stuart
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Public relations en communicatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Effective whiteboarding

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

A cost effective tool to enable me to use whiteboards just as easily as if we were doing it in the...

A cost effective tool to enable me to use whiteboards just as easily as if we were doing it in the room.

Pluspunten

It is easy to get started to create whiteboards and start using them. One benefit is how easy it is to create whiteboards when I am running training courses that I can then invite my delegates to use. Unlike some others I looked at it was allowed when some delegates were blocked from using some outside sites.

Minpunten

The mind mapping could be better, but I didn't buy it as mindmapping software so that feature isn't essential and is more of a free bonus to the whiteboard.

Overwogen alternatieven

Miro

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

Cost and the fact it wasn't blocked by one of my clients.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Dear Stuart,

thank you very much for your feedback.

We are glad that you appreciate the application for online workshops, as we have created the facilitator tools to make a trainer's life easier.

It is great that you are pointing out the possibility to add outside users like customers as guests quickly to the board, event without registration.

Best regards,
The Collaboard Team

Martin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Performance von Collaboard

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2021

Ein konzeptionell sehr gutes System, das die kreative Zusammenarbeit von Teams sehr gut unterstützen...

Ein konzeptionell sehr gutes System, das die kreative Zusammenarbeit von Teams sehr gut unterstützen kann, dessen Performanceschwäche aber bei über 8-10 parallelen Nutzer*innen störend ist.

Pluspunten

Der Funktionsumfang und die Usability von Collaboard sind gut bis sehr gut. Es macht Freude mit dem System zu arbeiten. Die Abläufe sind flüssig und weitgehend intuitiv. Das visuelle Erscheinungsbild macht Lust auf die Arbeit mit dem Tool.

Minpunten

Gerade das kollaborative Arbeiten, der zentrale Nutzen des Systems gerät bei über 8-10 parallel arbeitenden Anwendern*innen ins Stocken. Das vergällt die Freude an der Zusammenarbeit z.t. sehr.
Wir verwenden Collaboard nicht nur für die gemeinsame Arbeit, sondern auch für die Darstellung von komplexen Zusammenhängen als Information. Leider sind Filme für Nutzer*innen, die nur Leserechte haben nicht zu sehen. Das schränkt den Nutzen etwas ein.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Hallo Martin,
vielen Dank fur Deinen Review und es freut uns, dass Du Collaboard fur Dein Seminar einsetzt.

Wir haben die Performance von Collaboard erhoht und das Zusammenarbeiten in Echtzeit funktioniert nun viel flussiger.

Wir verstehen den Wunsch Videos auch abspielen zu konnen, wenn jemand nur Viewer-Rechte hat. Das ist eine gute Idee und wir haben diese in unsere Roadmap aufgenommen. Vielen Dank dafur.

Beste Grusse

Das Collaboard Team

Hildegard
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Politieke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Eine klare Sache

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2023

Pluspunten

Collaboard ist visuell ansprechend, praktisch, hilfreich und leicht zu bedienen. Der Kundenservice ist hervorragend,

Minpunten

Manche Funktionen sind etwas versteckt und nicht ganz intuitiv. Da lohnt es sich dass Board öfter zu benutzen um in der Übung zu bleiben.

Overwogen alternatieven

Miro

Redenen om over te stappen op Collaboard

Datenschutz ist besser bei Collaboard ....

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung. Schreibe uns gerne an [email protected] deine Ideen welche Funktionen "sichtbarer und intuitiver" werden könnten und wie du es dir in Perfektion vorstellst? ;-) Dein Feedback hierzu ist uns sehr wichtig und wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht.

Dan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentenelektronica
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Not your everyday whiteboard!

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

The times that I've used this, I found it easy, intuitive, and a stable product to use. All...

The times that I've used this, I found it easy, intuitive, and a stable product to use. All features worked as listed!

Pluspunten

I was really skeptical about getting an online whiteboard product, but what pushed me off the fence, was the fact that this product offers so many features! The fact that multiple people can add, edit, and comment on the same area of space is amazing. Adding post-it notes, images and other media is a snap, and very easy to do. I like the fact that the space can grow, as required, and that you're not limited to a set size or area to work in. Would like to see more tablet user functionality in future versions, but a great tool that a group of two, or ten can use.

Minpunten

Would like to see more mobile phone and tablet functionality.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Dear Dan,

thank you very much for your very positive feedback. It is great that you appreciate all the features of Collaboard.

About your request to add more functionalities for tablets and mobile phones, we recommend placing this feedback in our public roadmap at https://www.collaboard.app/roadmap.

We continuously implement the most popular features.

Best regards,
The Collaboard Team

Volkan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Whiteboardtool mir wichtigen Zusatsfunktionen und schnellem Set-Up

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2023

Pluspunten

Collaboard bringt alles mit, was man von einem Whiteboardtool benötigt und erweitert die Experience mit zusätzlichen Features. Es ist in Microsoft Teams einbindbar und die Zusammenarbeit im Board funktioniert sehr gut.

Minpunten

Die Darstellung von Collaboard könnte noch etwas mehr dem Zeitgeist angepasst werden.

Antwoord van IBV Solutions

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass dir Collaboard so gut gefällt und alles mitbringt was du von einem Online Whiteboard erwartest! Wenn du schon eine Vision hast, um dem Zeitgeist näher zu kommen teile diese gerne mit uns. Wir freuen uns auf deine Inspirationen!