80 reviews

SCL

Oplossing voor schoolcommunicatie en leermanagement

4,5 /5 (80 review) Schrijf een review!
Totaalscore
4,5
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6
Functies
4,2
Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5
90% heeft deze app aanbevolen
80 reviews
Ramy A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great app & Greater customer support

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Pluspunten

-User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Minpunten

-All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Chelsy D.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Teacher using SCL

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Overall, my experience with SCL has been enjoyable. I would like additional training with more step-by-step instructions of the features available and their proper use.

Pluspunten

The daily grading of assignments and uploading these grades is easy with SCL. I like how user friendly this feature is and that students can track their progress. I also enjoy the "Missing Marks" feature to easily identify missing assignments from students.

Minpunten

At times, trying to properly set instructions for students and push out interactive assignments has been a challenge.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Noura S.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It is a good experience.

Pluspunten

The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Minpunten

- The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van SCL

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Noha S.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Nac scl system

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-5-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Good

Pluspunten

Good security login process, user friendly interface

Minpunten

Inserting math symbols and function is not available in the interactive assignment, insert a picture in the multiple choice question not available, messaging system needs improvement while searching for a sent or received message.
Online camera and screen sharing needs improvements

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Heba K.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Neck saver

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Phenomenal

Pluspunten

The virtual classrooms were a neck saver to the teaching and learning process. We didn’t have to stop teaching and end the year early, we actually resumed classes well enough.

Minpunten

Some features like sharing screens and putting cameras on need enhancement.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

User-friendly interface.

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

That it is easy to create interactive assignments and very easy to use the tools on the white board to teach online, and draw diagrams.

Minpunten

That it is usually difficult to connect all videos at the same time, and that it requires very high net speed to share screen.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Hend S.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Amazing during quarantine

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-5-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

A very good experience specially during this difficult time

Pluspunten

The interactive assignments and the virtual class

Minpunten

When adding a new question in the interactive assignment it takes me to the top of the page everytime and have to scroll down after adding every question

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Hala A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent platform for e-teaching/learning

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

This has been a very successful experience so far, teaching and learning are happening remotely as smooth as it can be.

Pluspunten

Ability to:
Take attendance
Upload documents to work on
Interactive assignments
Making students moderators
Use of public chat
The shared notes

Minpunten

Private chat is not the best option between students, they can easily be distracted and start chatting without supervision.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ali K.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Virtual Teaching

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-5-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It has a prompt and flexible system for putting and adjusting grades.

Minpunten

When teaching as a maths teacher, there are a lot of tools needed that are missing.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Dina T.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very good

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Helpful useful and easy to use

Pluspunten

Good for E learning and for crisis management

Minpunten

It need to help us share our work more and be more up to date.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 0.0/10

Yasser A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Prictical and useful system

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Pluspunten

easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Minpunten

nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Pros & Cons

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Pluspunten

1. Easy to use

2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Minpunten

1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes.

2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name.

3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van SCL

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Suzanne S.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great service!

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Very successful

Pluspunten

Grade book, virtual class, private storage, messaging

Minpunten

Assignments categories could be shown different colours to make it easier for me to look up.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van SCL

Dear Mrs. Suzanne,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, you can change Grading categories titles, colors & ordering with your school IT Dept.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ghada E.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Technical review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 21-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent

Pluspunten

user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Minpunten

the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Aya A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SCL Review

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Minpunten

The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

El shaymaa A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

my review

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

it is an amazing experience , i’ve learned a lot from this system .

Pluspunten

the latest features in the quizzes really helped a lot
it is very easy to use

Minpunten

i wish there was a recording button it would help (as teacher )

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SCL review

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Pluspunten

From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Minpunten

From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Maha H.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

User friendly system

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent experience!

Pluspunten

It's user friendly. Did find any difficulties while using it.

Minpunten

If you add sound features for the children it would make it fun for them.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Sara E.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Scl feedback

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Ease of use, easy access, updated features, facilitates communication with students and parents.

Minpunten

I don’t have any problems with the software

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Sameh H.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

How SCL is helpful

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 16-5-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's very useful, easy, helpful and important for work

Minpunten

That you must attached 6 documents maximum when you're sending a message, why only 6?

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ahmed A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SCL

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Minpunten

nothing is least. the app is very useful.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mona Z.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SCL

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Minpunten

Access to Grading system consumes time alittle

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Nermine I.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SCL Review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

SCL has made virtual learning so much easier and more convenient.

Pluspunten

Communicating with my students. Also, communicating with parents is also very beneficial.

Minpunten

Not being able to send a group message to my students. I need to type their names one by one if I want to do that.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Aya A.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Survey

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Amazing one

Pluspunten

I liked the variety of options available.

Minpunten

Nothing so far all features are so East is factory

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Wael H.
Sector: E-learning
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good job

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-4-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Amazing

Pluspunten

User friendly
Got all the options I need

Minpunten

Nothing to mention, it is perfect, really perfect

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10