Replicon

Hou snel en eenvoudig je factureerbare tijd en projectkosten bij

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(441)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,7/5

93%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

441 reviews

Carol
Totaalscore
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I Love this product. It makes my job, keeping track of employee, easy.

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2018

It makes running payroll very easy, check on current hours and where everyone is on their vacation and sick time. I also love the fact that if you have an issue, customer service is on top of it. They are easy to get a hold of, they are fast and then solve the problem the first time around. I don't know of any company that has this type of customer service.

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use and is not time consuming, the reports are clear, direct and detailed. I get everything I need.

Minpunten

I have a hard time setting global (for all employees) values. I don't have to do this often, so I forget what to procedure is and I have to call customer service. I do love customer services, so it isn't bad.

Ishkaar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Managementconsulting
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020

Project Accounting, Resource Accounting and Expense Management.

Pluspunten

Project and Resource Accounting capability of the system allowed exceptional control and visibility which empowered us to make better project decisions, rescue projects that were failing and optimize project returns.

Minpunten

I would recommend they add a report type that allows each project to be measured on an income statement basis.

Overwogen alternatieven

Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP

Redenen om voor Replicon te kiezen

Celoxis at that stage did not allow us to

Overgestapt van

Celoxis

Redenen om over te stappen op Replicon

Better customer service.
Eileen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

Replicon

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

Our overall experience to date has not been productive or satisfying. I would not recommend this product to any design firm working in Canada that uses QB.

Pluspunten

It appeared to be easy to implement and with the app, easy for staff to track their time

Minpunten

Integration has been a nightmare. We have been at it since last November 2018 and we are still not live at the end of March 2019. It didn't work with our QB software system. Their "integration" team was not knowledgeable in their own system. We constantly get conflicting direction depending on who we are talking to. They have no manuals and their online help area is horrible and can send you in a loop with no answers. We have literally spend 100's of hours working on a program that should have been easily integrated.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We really appreciate the time you took to leave this review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues you faced regarding the integration. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you and let us make things right. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your patience, and for giving us a shot!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great & Easy Software for Small Nonprofit

Beoordeeld op 30-11-2018

Overall this is a great system and a huge improvement over tracking hours and leave on spreadsheets. It is easy to learn, easy to use, and easy to customize. It is also reasonably priced. Support is always available when needed and there is never a long wait time. I recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their time tracking for employees.

Pluspunten

Easy to use. Everyone learned how to use it quickly. We have full time salary employees who assign hours to activities as well as interns who clock in and out and get paid hourly - it is great to be able to have both options in the same system. Customer support is always quick to respond and they are able to solve my issues most of the time - the chat feature is really great and much easier than a phone call. I love being able to review all the time sheets and time off easily and employees appreciate being able to keep track of their vacation/sick leave balances w/o having to calculate it themselves. It is also great to be able to run reports every 2 weeks with the interns hours and pay totals. The reminder emails are also helpful and keep me from having to nag employees to submit time sheets on time.

Minpunten

We keep running into an issue with our time zone because we are in the US Virgin Islands (Atlantic Standard Time) and we do not observe daylight savings. The issue seems to be fixed for now, but I have contacted support multiple times because our times have been 1 hour off on reports and in the system. The issue was fixed every time I contacted support but then days or weeks later, the same issue would arise. I also wish there was a user option for a supervisor to review and approve all time sheets, but not have to complete a time sheet themselves. As far as I know, every user with an account also has time sheets to complete. I also wish there was a way for salaried employees to add their time in/time out of the office in addition to logging hours against activities. We found a workaround by adding comments to each day, but it would be nice if this feature was already included in the system.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Perfect Timing

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

It gave the company a central place to manage time and working hours for 250+ employees, across facilities that operated under normal business hours and some that were 24/7.

Pluspunten

Replicon makes keeping track of your time in the office very easy. Entering your in and out times is very easy. The ability to input expenses and mileage makes things easy for our accounting department.

Minpunten

The few things that gave me trouble were the input of time when not using a 24 hour time format. If you put in 3:00, before you could type pm, it would add am to it and go to the next entry module. Adding mileage was a bit overinvolved than it should be. You created the entry, then had to do another entry within that entry to actually input your mileage.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an honest and thoughtful review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing our clients with the best there is to offer. We're sorry to learn that you've had a frustrating experience regarding time format and adding mileage. Please feel free to contact us so we can make this right.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easily record my time and request time off

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

Replicon is much better than the manual timesheets we used to have to fill out forever ago. It makes it easier for managers to approve their employee's time.

Pluspunten

Replicon makes it easy to record my time daily and automatically enters holidays and my approved time off on my timesheet If I need to look back at past timesheets, or re-open an old sheet it is easy and user friendly with just a click. All the information you need is easy to find on either the Timesheet or Time Off tabs. I can quickly see my Vacation and Sick time balances.

I like that when time is approved I receive an email and don't have to go back to the software to check.

Minpunten

The drop down's where you select the Program/Project to post time to is a little daunting at first, however I think it is more how our particular company set this up than it is an actual issue with the software's functionality.

Marc
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Administratie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

After almost 2 years...

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018

I've been the main contact between my company and Replicon. The support was very good and I always had good communication about your product.

Pluspunten

I like that it's Cloud based and that we can work easily with your support to fix and improved problems. The installation was very light as we are using iPads as Cloud Clocks and some users are using their smartphones.

Minpunten

Testing new features is difficult as for the moment, we could not test other features on the same platform. During the test we asked for, a duplicate of the working platform was created, but it was useless, because users could not be connected to the 2 platforms at once.

Michael
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Full transparency into our timekeeping

Beoordeeld op 14-9-2020

Outstanding customer service. They greatly exceed our expectations. When there is a problem, they fix it right away. When we have a suggestion, they frequently implement them. Wish all companies were run this way.

Pluspunten

I love that this software can be set up to accrue time off for employees who can see exactly how much leave they have at any given time.

Minpunten

Setting up new users has a lot of steps and it's easy to miss one.

Kevin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

We rely on Replicon for capturing employee hours, tasks, and customers.

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2018

Accurate time tracking and important task and customer data tracking.

Pluspunten

Ease of use on all devices. The mobile app is especially important. The users are able to record their work on the go on any device.

Minpunten

Not being able to customize the application for a couple of our specific needs without upgrading or expensive customization costs.

Francisco Javier
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Industriële automatisering
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Report your work easily

Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018

Pluspunten

It is a very accurate tool to manage your team's working hours, though sometimes it's easier to upload them from an spreadsheet. It is quite good that you can create several proyects and thus trace the man hours associated with each.

Minpunten

As I mentioned, sometimes you have an spreadsheet (sdpecially with large teams) with the hours information, and I haven't been able to find a feature that allows to upload them.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Full-featured and user-friendly timesheet system

Beoordeeld op 26-3-2019

Replicon is the best online tool to keep track of company's activities, vacations and projects.
I had used it for 3 years in my previous company, and after evaluating many alternatives I chose it again for my current company. You cannot go wrong with Replicon!

Pluspunten

The user interface is very polished and easy to use. Copying taks and/or hours from the previous timesheet is a very helpful functionality.
No more excuses for employees complaining that filling timesheet systems take too much time and effort!
A lot of customization options for the administrator: Replicon can be completely tailored to company's needs.
Powerful reports.
SSO and email notifications are extremely useful.
Online support is very competent and responsive: all of my requests are always understood and resolved very quickly.

Minpunten

The administrator interface is a little bit confusing: there are a lot of tabs at many levels, and it's not always clear where to obtain the information needed.
Timesheet validation rules are quite limited: they cannot be copied/cloned, so tricky workarounds are needed if multiple timesheet templates are used.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We are very grateful that you took the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our solution robust and agile, and that our solution has helped to provide you with the quality experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We are sorry your experience regarding the interface and validation rules did not meet your expectations - we are always disappointed when we miss the mark. We would like to make this right for you - please refer to the link below or alternatively, feel free to reach out so we can assist you further.
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-timesheet-validation-rules/

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replicon

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2020

Excellent. The Replicon support staff is very helpful in helping with my requests and any customized reports.

Pluspunten

Sparx USA has been using Replicon for over 2 overs. Sparx was looking for software to automate time and attendance for the staff. The software implementation went smoothly and used on a daily basis by the staff. The software allows the staff to have full visibility of their time and attendance either thru a mobile app or log-in into the website.

Minpunten

Setting up the annual employee vacation time. It is confusing for a end user based on the validation rules to accrue time correctly. Replicon support was excellent in helping me set-up the staff vacation time.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful review. We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We're also thrilled to hear that we've been able to simplify time tracking for your organization. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the highest quality Replicon experience possible.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replicon Review - March 2019

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

Overall I have a very pleasant experience with Replicon. Especially compared to other time tracking systems. Hours, time off and vacations are very clearly captured for our entire organization with Replicon. I also really enjoy the custom reporting feature. I have been able to create some very useful reports for easy and quick access to tons of information.

Pluspunten

I like the countless functionalities of this software. I have yet to come across something I couldn't accomplish with it. The reporting feature is great! I am new to using this software and I was able to catch on quickly and am even finding new functions for my team to use.

Minpunten

Some processes aren't exactly intuitive. I have reached out to the support line for a few things that I couldn't figure out. However they have always been very helpful!

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Hearing that you experienced ease of use with our solution is the best thing we could hope for, as "ease of use" is one of the founding pillars of Replicon. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your requirements. Thank you once again for your kind words!

Barbara
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Unless one invents a better, more economical time management software, I'm sticking with...

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2020

We have hourly employees who have to track their hours for payroll; We sometimes do civic engagement and have to track lobbying hours; Time off - sick leave, vacation, PTO, bereavement, just to name a few; this software provides a very simple platform for the users to enter all of this information, and for the administrator to extract whatever information they need, whether it's for reports, or just tracking hours or time-off data. And the support team is the "icing on the cake"! Whenever you have a problem, the Replicon support team is available to help you. I really like how they support you to go through the steps on your own instead of taking over and doing it for you.

Pluspunten

This software is very user friendly, it provides all we currently need, and the cost is manageable.

Minpunten

I like this product and I haven't found anything that I can say I like least about it.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Timesheet review

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

Overall experience has been very good. I've used Replicon at two difference companies and it fit both companies requirements.

Pluspunten

Ability for users to submit time against multiple projects and labor categories. Also ability for user to track Paid Time off through the year.

Technical support is very good. Typically always get through on my first call and there is no wait time.

Minpunten

Reporting capability is a bit confusing but this could be due to our use of a new version and reports are different.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for leaving this review, and even more for giving us a shot. It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the most efficient timekeeping and project services we can offer is paying off! However, we're sorry to hear that your experience with the reports fell short of expectations. We want to make this right. Please refer to the link below, or alternatively, please don't hesitate to contact us:
https://www.replicon.com/help/choosing-a-report/

Jennifer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replicon is a Nimble, Accurate, and Powerful Time-Tracking Software

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2019

Pluspunten

Replicon is a user-friendly, time-tracking platform that is nimble, accurate, and powerful. Replicon's clean interface and intuitive hierarchy renders time-tracking tasks manageable for small companies, where HR is one of many functions under a sole manager. PrepMatters has found Replicon especially helpful in tracking accruals for paid sick leave of part-time employees. We're happy to give Replicon a shout-out!

Minpunten

It took us longer to get set up than we had planned, but after setup and training, we've been good to go.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you so much for your recommendation, and taking the time to leave this amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our software innovative and hassle-free. Thank you for recognizing our efforts! Our intention is to create a quality, efficient, and easy-to-use solution for our clients. We promise to continue to ensure the best service moving forward.

Matías
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

It's basically what you need

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019

No solution was implemented on the company before, this one is easy to use and set up. No complications

Pluspunten

What I like the most about this software is how simple it is to punch in, punch out and go to break.

Simplicity of use to even book vacations and paid time off

Customer support actually supports you, via chat!

Minpunten

You can punch in through mobile phone, employees could abuse this.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We work hard to meet high expectations like yours, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our solution user friendly and easy to use. And good news: Replicon does offer the feature to restrict users from using their mobile devices to log in outside of the workplace. For further assistance, please check out the link below:
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-ip-filtering/
Alternatively, you may contact our Support Team @ 650-286-9200. Thanks again for your business.

Julie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Verzekeringen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replicon for the win!

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2020

I used to track employee time off and vacation on excel. Now that we use Replicon this process of tracking employees time off and vacation is done automatically! The ease that employees have to be able to view their time on an app or their computer is such a benefit, to them and to me as a manager!
If we ever have an issue with something not flowing like it should, we get on chat and they are so quick to help and the problems get resolved!

Pluspunten

Very easy to use. If there is ever an issue, I jump on chat and get help right away!
I love the use of the app and the website.

Minpunten

I do not have any complaints about this software.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. We take great pride in knowing our customers are happy with our solution. Rest assured that we plan on continuing to deliver the same great service you've become accustomed to.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Landbouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Replicon

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

The support system is great, the team will go above and beyond to help you and ensure your needs are taken care of, the ease of use, made this partnership a no brainier for us.

Pluspunten

The ease of use, the system is superb in the way it allows our employees to clock in and out from the fields, the different activities, departments are a great help for our business that has many areas in which we separate our labor. It is of simple use and we love that the app can be downloaded into mobile phones and tablets for our team to carry with them into the different areas of our work.

Minpunten

the reporting is not as detail as we would like it, meaning, it does have many reports and they will customize whatever you need, is just the having to go through support to have them do that for you, but Support system is Amazing.

Karen
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Time reporting

Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

Easier to let them take over to fix problems

Pluspunten

Time reporting for employees software works well and everyone can see what everyone else is doing.

Minpunten

Hard to add new hires, need to create a way to default the company rules to every new hire

Robyn
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replicon review

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

My overall experience with Replicon is very good, easy to use and if help is needed, the support team is quick to respond and very patient and friendly.

Pluspunten

It is user friendly and the great customer support

Minpunten

This is not a Replicon issue but an issue with users. employees who do not submit their timesheets or time off request. and/or supervisors who do not approve in a timely manner.

Antwoord van Replicon Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Our solution and team of professionals is dedicated to providing our clients with only the best there is to offer, and we aim to continue providing you with the best experience possible. We do offer alerts and notifications to help supervisors and staff stick to a more timely schedule. You can read more about that here :https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-automated-notifications/
Thank you for your valuable business!

Meredith
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Alternatieve geneeskunde
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great Product for Budget Minded Companies

Beoordeeld op 5-3-2021

Whenever I have an issue I can reach out to Replicon Help Desk and they are quick to resolve my issues.

Pluspunten

Easy to correct clock in/clock out errors.

Minpunten

A lot of steps and pages to go through in order to set up a user.

Overwogen alternatieven

RUN Powered by ADP

Redenen om over te stappen op Replicon

Cost effective.
Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Overall it has been a pleasant experience. Cheaper products fell short of meeting our needs.

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018

uniform timesheets. before this software we used paper or timesheets created by the clients, which meant different employees submitted different timesheets. Also, the ability to take metrics about the employees and their hours.

Pluspunten

the reports can be sliced and diced different ways to tailor the presentation of the information you need to see. there is a lot of customization available. the service desk is very responsive.

Minpunten

It is very interconnected and it can be difficult to figure out exactly where to go to make a change, especially if you have multiple timesheet formats. We are all so used to MicroSoft and it is not as intuitive as that software. There can be unintended consequences to changes. The support team can provide assistance with these one time changes.

Moogie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Olie en energie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replicon review

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2021

The overall experience with Replicon has been great.

Pluspunten

The most impactful feature for us is the reporting. The fact that we can customize and create our own reports that meet our need is very useful and it's pretty easy to use too.

Minpunten

The feature that we think is missing and could be useful for us would be the ability to track the users' labor overtime.
Also, we feel that the validation rule assignment for Time Punches Timesheet template might need to be simplified, i.e. it would be great if we can just assign the validation rules for those who have the TPT template at their user profile, the same way we do for the ones with Standard Time sheet template.

Danielle
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great Customizable and Cost Affordable Product

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2021

Great, the support team and customer service is always very helpful!

Pluspunten

The customization of the product is the best part. We work in a wide variety of difference countries and we are able to customize accruals, benefits, etc. based on local country labor laws. Additionally the platform is extremely user friendly and our staff had enjoyed using the platform. The cost for the platform is also very reasonable when compared with similar products.

Minpunten

The expense reporting aspect could be improved. It would be helpful if you could attached multiple receipts to expense lines, and if the platform scanned receipts and imported to Replicon.