16 reviews
SMS Notify!

SMS Notify!

Aanpasbare sms-API voor bedrijven van elke omvang

4,9 /5 (16 review)
Totaalscore
4,9
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6
Functies
4,9
Gebruiksgemak
4,9
Klantenondersteuning
4,9
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
16 reviews
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent Product/Fast and Accurate Service

Anders 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

This product does what it says. We are able to deliver notifications to our users with great speed and in large numbers. As a developer, I can say that it is very easy to add to whatever system you're working with. The documentation is very helpful in this regard too.
When there have been issues, the customer service has been excellent. The team at Cdyne has always been quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Minpunten

I would like to be able to send in additional identifying information for my notifications so that I am able to group them on my end when reviewing the logged data that we receive back from Cdyne. This may be in there by now though and I've missed it...

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review about our SMS API. We appreciate you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ted S.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Simple to write API handling classes from Examples, Reliable to use

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

My business runs on SMS Notify. I never, ever have to think about beyond the initial set up and testing. When markets are out or carriers are slow, they let us know.

Pluspunten

The best thing about this software are the support team backing it up. Extremely responsive to inquiries & requests.

Minpunten

I didn't find any cons. I was able to write the error handling and test classes then push to production in a couple of days

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you for letting us know what you think Ted. We cherish your thoughts and opinion, and will continuously use them to improve our SMS API services.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Amir K.
Sector: Entertainment
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Notify Review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pretty good.

Pluspunten

The ease of use.........................

Minpunten

I implemented notify a long time ago. However, I remember that it would be nice if it was easier sending sms's for multiple users with different messages.

I was trying to insert the customer's name in the message to personalize the txt message, however, I ended up making a generic message to all the customers.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you so much Amir! We greatly appreciate your thoughts and opinions about our SMS API.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Chisolm W.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SMS Notify is a solid choice

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We are sending important text messages to doctors and other health care professionals. Mission critical. SMS Notify has proven to be a reliable part of this process.

Pluspunten

It was relatively easy to integrate with my software, via the API. Most importantly for me, the service has been very very reliable. I don't think we've had Any downtime. And costs seem competitive at around a penny per message.

Minpunten

The MMS option has been periodically unreliable - seems to go out every couple months or so. Because of that, I've switched away from it, going back to pure SMS. (Im not sure if this comment is applicable or not- Im not sure if the MMS is officially part of the SMS Notify product, or a separate API ...)

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Hi Chisolm! Thank you so much for leaving our SMS API a good review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know what you think.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Steven J.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good quality product with OK pricing

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It works very well, the quality of service is awesome and it's very easy to get up and running quickly. Provisioning DID's was a simple process.

Pluspunten

Easy to use and get started with. Developed an app quickly to utilize the many features of the API. We also liked the ability to host a short code and they made it easy to implement.

Minpunten

The pricing is not as good as some of the other companies in this space. My customers have many options now and we must stay competitive against the larger players.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you Steven for this review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Bobbi L.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Texting Made Easy

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

-We use SMS Notify as part of our applicant tracking system to correspond with our potential applicants. We use the API to text straight from the applicant's file and the entire team can pick up a conversation at any time so we don't miss a beat even when someone is out of the office.
-Pricing is extremely reasonable.
-We don't need to contact customer service often, but any time we have, they are quick to respond and are very helpful.

Minpunten

I do not know of any cons at this time for SMS Notify!

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you so much for this amazing review Bobbi. We appreciate you so much for using our SMS API services.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Andrew H.
Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

SMS Notify

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It's been good. The API works and is simple to use. I enjoyed the chat option for support, which I used from time to time.

Pluspunten

C# API support. No monthly usage requirements.

Minpunten

I'd really like a carrier disconnect list, so I can opt out numbers that the carrier will be releasing to the available number queue.

It is super convenient and offered by other providers. ex. Vibes and Open Market

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Andrew, your review is very important to us and we appreciate your thoughts. We look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Michael K.
Sector: Informatiediensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Product

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

This is a great company to work with. Always responsive to us and continues to innovate solutions to our needs.

Pluspunten

This is great! We can customize almost everything we need for our clients. It is always available and can be easily reconfigured for any project we have. The support is outstanding.

Minpunten

Wish the reporting and logging on the website was a bit more robust.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Michael, we're so glad to know you enjoy using our SMS API services. We look forward to continuously providing you with innovative solutions for your company.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Randy T.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

IT Review

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

SMS notify experience is great.

Pluspunten

Product is super easy to use and the Cdyne Wiki is very helpful. I like that we get constant updates on any maintenances and updates when any delays have been resolved. Uptime is also great.

Minpunten

Not missing any features, there are times when its a bit difficult to get a more technical support member but has only been a few times that we needed support. Other than that no issues.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review about our SMS API Randy.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Corey M.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

It's worth it

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It's easy to use and it works with all the wireless platforms

Minpunten

There are some down times that hurt our revenue basis

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a great review about our SMS API platform Corey. We greatly appreciate it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Houtan M.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

I like the system

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Ease of implementation. Having dedicated number for each ID

Minpunten

cost. I wish it was cheaper. It was fair pricing to start with years ago but as SMS has become more prevalent, i wish it would be cheaper. Perhaps a tiered baseed per sms pricing based on monthly volume

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Hi Maleki! Thank you for leaving this great review for our SMS API. We appreciate you for letting us know what you think.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Brett C.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Get Notified

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 23-9-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We've used SMS Notify for all types of projects and it just works, which is exactly what you want out of a notification service.

Pluspunten

SMS Notify is very easy to configure and the admin console is very easy to navigate through.

Minpunten

We don't have any problems with the software.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you so much Brett! I'm glad we could provide you with quality services.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Andy M.
Sector: Verzekeringen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Ease of use

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Works well and provided solution for task required

Pluspunten

Ease to send text message, support very helpful when needed

Minpunten

Nothing, was easy to install and use. Project went smoothly.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

We appreciate your review for our SMS API Andy. Thank you!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

John B.
Sector: Restaurants
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Happy Customer

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We're able to notify our users of changes to their jobs with multiple different parameters. The only limitations is our skill base and our CRM

Pluspunten

Works as advertised. Users are getting texts and the reports available help track down any issues

Minpunten

Our needs for this are very basic so currently there isnt anything i do not like

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you John! We're happy to know you enjoy using our SMS API. We look forward to continuously serving you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Joseph F.
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very intuitive and reliable service

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Does what it says it will do. And easy to use api.

Minpunten

I did not really have anything negative to say.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you for such a great review for our SMS API services Joseph. We greatly appreciate you.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great solution for user outreach

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The solution was very easy to integrate into our ASP.NET solution and allows us to easily reach our customers.

Minpunten

No downside, the software was easy to integrate and use.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van CDYNE

Thank you so much for this amazing SMS API review. We appreciate you!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10