11 reviews
Elite EXTRA

Elite EXTRA

Distributie- en leveringsbeheer.

4.8 /5 (11 review)
Totaalscore
4.8
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4.7
Functies
4.8
Gebruiksgemak
4.6
Klantenondersteuning
4.9
100% heeft deze app aanbevolen
11 reviews
Richard W.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

EliteEXTRA is the best technology partner I have ever worked with

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

EliteEXTRA is by far the best technology product and partner I have ever worked with. Implementation was easy, support is excellent, and their product has become a critical part of our organization.

Pluspunten

Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!

Minpunten

The system does not have a great process for handling orders delivered manually (outside of EliteEXRA).

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ryan S.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Elite Extra Review

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Pluspunten

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Minpunten

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Kristina E.
Sector: Groothandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Elite Extra, including electronic DVIR

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The Elite Extra team are readily available, open to one-off needs for interface with our Oracle system for data management tools, and are constantly seeking to add features to meet our needs. This tool has been easily and quickly adopted by all of our locations.

Pluspunten

Multiple capabilities for dispatch, plus inclusion of electronic DVIR, although the readily available live support is also outstanding.

Minpunten

Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

William V.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Solid Transportation Management Software

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 17-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization.

Minpunten

Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Susan M.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Elite Extra Makes Our Jobs Easier!

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Everyone on the team has been very helpful and hands on every step of the way!

Pluspunten

Ease of use and better organization. We are able to track our drivers at all times which helps us to make faster deliveries and be more efficient.

Minpunten

love it all! I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. We have become so much more productive using it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rick M.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Elite EXTRA Review

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The entire staff at Elite is committed to solving every issue every time. Can't remember that last time the system was down. Very reliable.

Pluspunten

Automating our dispatching compared to paper and white boards improved our productivity. The Elite Extra system allowed us to deliver 30% more volume with the same amount of drivers and equipment.

Minpunten

After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Jennifer T.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Elite Extra in first 12 months

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Route Optimization has increased, our delivery times are reduced due to route planning. Traceability of drivers and estimated delivery times have proven to be a key factor in customer satisfaction.

Pluspunten

The program is easy to use. The information that my entire team needs to access is simple to find. Reporting allows us to investigate any issues that arise. Driver's love the phone app and we have had a lot of positive feedback from customers. Elite Extra's response time with any queries is exceptional.

Minpunten

Honestly don't have any major issue to list.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Kyle J.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Elite Extra is Industry Leading Solution

Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Incredibly easy to use and highly effective in improving company efficiencies

Minpunten

Sometime the update releases caused some residuals issues, but support was able to address and correct very quickly.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Jeremy P.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great review

Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue.

Minpunten

The only con I can think of is the time it takes to grab information from our CDK business system once it closes, to when it shows up in Elite. If that could be improved or be more like "live" that would be amazing.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

David S.
Sector: Detailhandel
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Software

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I would say the overall experience has been outstanding from a customer service, productivity and savings standpoint. It is an amazing product.

Pluspunten

Elite Extra significantly reduced the time to route our drivers and reduced their time and miles to complete their routes. It gave us great visibility on our drivers during the route and provides great reporting. It also made capturing and managing signatures much more efficient. It really increased our productivity and the drivers actually love the turn by turn instructions. I would definitely recommend the software and their customer service is excellent.

Minpunten

I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Jenny L.
Sector: Automotive
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great service easy to use

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

They are great to work with and close.

Pluspunten

Its easy to use. If you have any questions or issues they ate great to work with and help you. Easy to track and routing trucks.

Minpunten

Any concerns we have had they have addressed immediately.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10