27 reviews
GoSurvey

GoSurvey

Offline survey app for easier and faster data collection.

4,7 /5 (27 review)
Totaalscore
4,7
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6
Functies
4,5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenondersteuning
5
96% heeft deze app aanbevolen
27 reviews
Jonathan D.
Sector: Computersoftware
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great product and support team !

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We use GoSurvey for a long time and it's always a great experiance

Pluspunten

Easy to use and support on top ! Even if you have a problem they found a solutin.

Minpunten

Nothing to say, the product is really a must to have.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hi Jonathan, thanks for taking time to review us. We're happy that we were able to give you a positive experience with GoSurvey. We assure you will have good time using GoSurvey in the times ahead with even better services. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Vaibhav J.
Sector: Voedselproductie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

This is a unique survey tool highly desirable for the small businesses of India

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-1-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent product, worth every penny. There is no limit to what you can do with this software. Most importantly, the sales team is highly qualified and very professional, needless to say very helpful.

Pluspunten

The features such as offline data capture, OTP verification, MAP coordinates, Real time Signature, Real time image capturing are particularly helpful that are not available in almost all of the big name survey tools in the market. Even if they are, the pricing is too much making it impossible for small businesses to purchase the subscription for daily use.

Minpunten

I guess OTP functionality can be little smoother, particularly in rural areas. More than 70% of the users didn't get the OTP for verification purposes at rural areas of MP near Bhopal. May be this was a location specific problem but still some improvement from the development team would be highly desirable.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Mr. Vaibhav,
We thank you for taking time to review us so wonderfully.
We also appreciate your efforts in putting forward such great details about the features in your review. We work hard in making GoSurvey a user-centric survey tool and words like yours encourages us to take it even further.
We have taken a cognizance of the issue you faced and we will work on it to improve the experience of Mobile OTP functionality.
Furthermore, we heartily accept all your positives and suggestions - we're always there to help!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Susan M.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Simple and Easy Survey Platform

Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 30-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Similar to Survey Monkey, this is another great alternative platform to create and send out surveys.

Pluspunten

I haven't create surveys with this program myself; I've only taken survey sent to me but as a person taking the survey, I found it easy and user friendly.

Minpunten

I don't have enough experience as the person setting up the survey and sending them out to have any negative reviews about it. My experience with this program is limited as the person receiving the surveys.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Jijo T.
Sector: Research
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

User friendly but lacks features

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The Only business problem which was solved is the availability of IOS App.

Pluspunten

Great look and feel.
IOS app support
Good for very simple projects.

Minpunten

Lacks features in terms of setting up complex projects.
Cost is very high when compared to the features available.
subscription per Device is not attractive, should have been either on no. of completes or Only period of usage.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 5.0/10

Bheeshma S.
Sector: Vastgoed
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great Product and Excellent Customer Support

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

I am a Pro user of GoSurvey.

The Ease of setting up the surveys to be used on devices offline is top-notch. The customer support is superb. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the GoSurvey representative I am interacting with, knows the product inside out and can troubleshoot in a jiffy. The IT backend is also great and I have not experienced any kind of downtime whatsoever. I have previously used other survey services and i would rate GoSurvey as the best one I have come across so far. Highly recommended.

Minpunten

There are some features that will improve the product like

1. Error validation messages to be shown while the survey is being filled up
2. Text Piping
3. Conditional Display of answers from multiple questions
4. Fetching of data from backend

Maybe the team will implement it in the next version

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Bheeshma,
We feel exhilarated to have received such good words from you Sir. We're happy that your experience with GoSurvey is a positive one. GoSurvey has always been a user-friendly survey tool and your words are just icing on the cake.
We are all ears and welcome your suggestions for improvement. We assure you will see the mentioned points implemented and we're coming with some more features to make GoSurvey a better tool for everyone.
We thank you again with a big heart. Have a great year ahead. :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Vinay K.
Sector: Mediaproductie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Simple Interface

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It solves our need for quality inputs and feedbacks

Pluspunten

The interface is great and customer support is really appreciated

Minpunten

Several bugs pauses the work. However good customer support

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

We thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know that we were able to help your business. We also thank you for appreciating our customer support, we assure of better service in the times ahead.
However, we apologise for the issues you faced. We work each day to make GoSurvey a flawless tool for our users and our sincere approach will be to give you the best experience in the coming days. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Claire F.
Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

perfect service

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Easy to operate, Service Rep always provide good support for me!

Pluspunten

off line survey
take photo
support ios and android system
put images in question options

Minpunten

if you can support the feature of scan the business card, that will be perfect!!
Need on line service to answer immediately! time difference make reply delay!

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Claire,

We thank you for taking out time to review us.We're happy to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey. Offline survey has always been class-leading on GoSurvey and your words are just like icing on the cake!
We take your suggestions with an open heart and you might see business card scan feature coming in the near future. We also apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure of better services in the times ahead.
We are also thankful for appreciating our team member. We always will to travel that extra mile to provide excellent service 24/7. Thanks again :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Shivani K.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Value for money

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 13-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Ease of use..
Great tool for survey....

Minpunten

Open for single system only
Cannot login from different mobile

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Thank you very much Shivani for your positive feedback and taking time to post this review! Team GoSurvey is delighted to learn about your positive experience. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, which helps us in constantly improving the app experience. We have taken a cognisance of your concern, we will get in touch with you at the earliest to assist you with the same. Thanks again for your review!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Natalie B.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Best application!

Maandelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

We help clients create custom surveys for their production quality control system and it has proved very beneficial to them, and reduced their paper waste!

Pluspunten

It is very user-friendly, and I was able to create surveys for clients and teach them to use it quickly and efficiently.

Minpunten

I haven't found anything negative about the software so far

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for your valuable time in writing this review. Team GoSurvey is delighted to know about your such great experience with GoSurvey.
Valuable words like yours is the reason that we have been able to make GoSurvey a better tool for people out there. It was nice to know how your clients got quickly acquainted with it. On top of that going eco-friendly not just to Save the Earth but it's so easy to manage data and responses digitally than on paper. That's what we want to promote - Going paperless!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Feedback

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Easy to use.
Immediate response .
Good backend support.
Cost effective.

Minpunten

Review is in 2 pages.It should be combined in single page

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Thank you for your review. We're happy that you liked GoSurvey and we were able to help your business. GoSurvey has always been known for providing great customer support and we assure it will be the same always :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mitch H.
Sector: Marktonderzoek
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Good but not Great

Dagelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

The software has the potential to be a really great survey app. It has the features that are perfect for my company, it has video/picture response. But there is a down side

Minpunten

The downside is 1) the look and feel of the survey as an administrator, it just has too many selections/buttons all over 2) it seems like the media response functionality is not up to scratch, it wasn't working in my trial

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hi Mitch,

We thank you for taking time to review us. We take your words very positively and we welcome your honest opinion. We will definitely look into your suggestions and will give you a better experience the next time. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Hanifa P.
Sector: Internet
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Add more functions

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 21-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

so far so good, maybe more lifetime for update some problem to fix, more functions!
Thankyou

Pluspunten

this software can help our company to make an offline survey easier with capturing photo, recording the audio, with more type of questions and i think this tools is cheaper than survey tools that we ever know.

Minpunten

some functions still not availably in this software, maybe in 2019 gosurvey can improve more function in this software.
and sometimes, the website doesnt automatically update after the gosurvey team help us fixed some problems. for example: we tell gosurvey team that we can add photo in the options survey, they replay that we can add photo with link detail "how to", but we still didnt find the button. next day when we connect again, the button already update.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hanifa, thank you for such encouraging words. Team GoSurvey is delighted to know about your positive experience. GoSurvey has been known to provide top-notch features and we are happy that it's making surveys easier for you. We work hard each day to make GoSurvey more better and you can expect some great features in the time to come! We will definitely have a closer look on the issue and assist you at the earliest. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Diksha S.
Sector: Marktonderzoek
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

GoSurvey

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

While we had difficulty uploading the survey, the customer support term was amazing. Hand-held us and even helped with make edits and uploads. Fabulous service.

Pluspunten

Its Multilingual, can easily add and remove users

Minpunten

We found it little tough to upload the questionnaire. If there were some explained videos, it would've made it simple

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Thank you Diksha for such nice words. We're delighted to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey. We always treat each of our customers special. We assure you of even better services in the times ahead.
We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced while uploading questionnaire. We will definitely work on it. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Ahmed S.
Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.001+ werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

In flight survey

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 21-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

It’s too easy to use and edit and the support was really amazing

Minpunten

Everything was clear for the customer and it was easy to see the results.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Ahmed, thank you for such nice words! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us. GoSurvey is a pretty easy-to-use app and words like these helps us in putting more effort in giving a delightful experience to our customers. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Yujiro M.
Sector: Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Satisfied!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

Easy to contact with a developer and quick reply.

Minpunten

Not well known in my country and there is no Japanese language.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Yujiro,

We thank you for taking time to review us. We're happy to know about your positive experience with GoSurvey.
Our team is always easy to reach and quick to respond to any issue you may have.
Also, If you have any query regarding configuring surveys in desired language then we request you to please get in touch with us at [email protected] . Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Managementconsulting
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Sometimes Buggy but Good Support

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Good

Pluspunten

The Customer Support was prompt and the rep and her team were always on hand to address our issues.
Very friendly user interface and it was easy to set up the survey questions

Minpunten

There were times when certain survey responses that were conducted offline were not transfered to the cloud.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello,

We thank you for taking out time to review us. We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while using GoSurvey. We apologise for the same. We assure you of better services in the future. Sorry again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 7.0/10

Viraj C.
Sector: Horeca
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Viraj Chari

Maandelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-12-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The Guest Feedback reports help us to review our own hotel pros and cons related to each department and helps us to improve on those ratings.

Pluspunten

Software is user friendly and easy to use. Software can be modified as per customer preferences

Minpunten

Software is good and available all time without downtime

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Thank you Viraj for taking time to review us! Your honest suggestions and feedback helps us in making GoSurvey a better app each day. We're happy to have learn about how GoSurvey features have helped your business and we assure your experience stays a positive one in the times ahead. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Seif K.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Very practical

Wekelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Good

Pluspunten

Many valuable options. Questions types, picture and location captures.

Minpunten

The GPS location sometimes takes longer time.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Seif,

Thanks for taking time to review us. The team at GoSurvey is happy to learn about your positive experience using GoSurvey. However, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience you faced, we have taken a note of the issue. We will definitely look into it and assure you of having a good time using GoSurvey in the near future with even better services. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Martina B.
Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

GoSurvey

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 27-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I can only recomended this software, its very good work every job

Pluspunten

I am very satisfied with this software , helps us to know how we are at our work .
We can do things better and helps us to know what we do wrong

Minpunten

nothing,its perfect to know how is our work

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hi Martina,

Thanks for reviewing us. We're happy that you had a positive experience using GoSurvey. It's great to know that GoSurvey was able to help you get a better analysis in your work.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Jose M.
Sector: Telecommunicatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

GoSurvey: Keep up with your Clients!

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I love gosurvey!

Pluspunten

The best survey analyzer for any business or industry. GoSurvey enables market research, caputure leads, and more.

Minpunten

No cons! this is even available offline!

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Jose, thanks for your encouraging words. We're happy to have learn about your positive experience using GoSurvey. We always travel that extra mile to meet our customers' needs and provide them with the best experience. Thanks again for taking time to review us!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Tomas M.
Sector: Management non-profit organisaties
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great!

Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

As a non-profit Go Survey has helped us greatly in the task of registering our beneficiaries. The team was always at a phone call or email's distance and still is to this day. We at Kolkata Monsoon Relief are very grateful.

Minpunten

No significant cons so far except some device-related gps precision problems which have nothing to do with the app.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

We're overwhelmed to learn about your experience with us! We are proud to support Kolkata Monsoon Relief and we thank you for giving us this noble opportunity. GoSurvey has always valued its valuable customers and lovely words like yours makes our day.
Any day, any time, we're always there to help. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Lucia D.
Sector: Research
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Easy to customize and with plenty of options for questions

Maandelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 2-1-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

I like that it can be personalized to the needs of the questionnaire and formatted as wanted. Answers upload is fast and safe and the offline option is a great asset.

Minpunten

Personally I think it is very well developed and can not thing of negative aspects.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Dear Lucia,

We thank you for taking time to review us. It helps us and many of our users, people out there in a positive way.
We are happy that it made surveys easier for you and we are always on the run to make GoSurvey even better each day. With such wonderful words powering our team, we will surely come up with even a greater and richer experience in the days ahead. Thanks again for being with GoSurvey!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 8.0/10

Priti V.
Sector: Marktonderzoek
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Social Impact Assessment

Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It was great. The customer service is outstanding. CSRs were there for us all the time. I will only use this app in the future.

Pluspunten

Ease of use and offline feature. The inbuilt photo option is great

Minpunten

Nothing. Everything is good about this software

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Dear Priti,

Thank you so much for taking time to review us and for such encouraging words. We are extremely happy to learn about your positive experience. Our customer support has always been top-notch and we thank you for appreciating our CSR team.
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, which helps us in constantly improving the app experience and you can expect some great features in the times ahead to make surveys and data collection more easier for you. Thanks again!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geetanjali J.
Sector: Schoolleiding
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Great experience

Anders 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 11-6-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It was a great experience. The team is extremely helpful and efficient.

Pluspunten

Ease of use. The exceptional team and customer service.

Minpunten

Nothing really. I had a good experience

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Thank you Geetanjali for such nice words. We're delighted to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey and it was able to meet your expectation.
The customer support team has always been on their toes and we thank your encouraging words. We always travel that extra mile to meet our customers' expectations and provide them with the best experience. Thanks again for taking time to review us!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Gergely G.
Sector: Mediaproductie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

great tool

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

best choice for collecting user datas and run campaigns on events

Minpunten

some feature, e.g. form editing can be more user friendly

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van Techgrains Technologies

Hello Gergely,

Thanks for taking out time to review us. We're happy to learn about your positive experience with GoSurvey and it was able to help your business.
We welcome your suggestions and we will definitely work on it. Thanks again for your honest feedback as it helps us in making GoSurvey a better tool for users like you!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10