Kapture CRM

Kapture CRM

Cloud-based CRM solution for businesses of all sizes

4.8/5 (6 review)
Prabhat S.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

best for any business

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 20-2-2017
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

It gives us one place to manage all of client, vendors and all activity in one platform with various features that work for our need. Very friendly and easy to use interface. And best part is we customise it in many ways.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Shivani A.
Sector: Animatie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

excellentt

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 18-6-2018
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Pluspunten

As a sales manager, I was able to monitor my sales team location on field. This software is very helpful.

Minpunten

Sometimes, the attendance may not get captured because of a minor bug. But, it has been fixed.and once fixed then the problem dont come again

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Mohit J.
Sector: Marketing en reclame
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Nice experience

Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Bron van de reviewer: SoftwareAdvice

Pluspunten

The chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation

Minpunten

I would like to see more options in the chat templates. I would have liked capture to offer the telephony integration instead of making me find another vendor for it.

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rajeeb K.
Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Best in the Industry

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28-7-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The platform is nice, easy very user friendly , what i most liked about it is the support desk this platform has , lot of unique features as well to go with over all great product . would certainly recommend

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Tani C.
Sector: Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen met Google

Best Software

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Bron van de reviewer: SoftwareAdvice

Pluspunten

Excellent. I’ve been using it for a year now….thought I would drop a review….highly recommended.......

Minpunten

The contact center management is great, my ticket resolution rate has gone up and the report analytics gave me a great way to train my support team to meet my standards. Love it.

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Abhishek M.
Vertalen met Google

Nice and Easy

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2016
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Great API , Easy Interface ....Overall very good experience....

Scoreverdeling

Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning