Wooqer

Eén app voor alle activiteiten - workflows, audits, checklists, enquêtes

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(66)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,3/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

66 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Vastgoed
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Very nice platform

Beoordeeld op 11-6-2023

Pluspunten

Good app and useful feature t perform digital operations. We built all store SOP on wooqer in few minutes .It also provides 100% transparency.

Minpunten

Waiting for new updates and features.

Vivek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Supermarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Maximize Your Productivity with Wooqer: An In-Depth Review

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2023

Its features and benefits can help businesses save time, increase productivity, and improve their...

Its features and benefits can help businesses save time, increase productivity, and improve their overall performance.

Pluspunten

Wooqer automates repetitive tasks and workflows, allowing businesses to streamline their operations and focus on higher-level tasks. Teams can collaborate in real-time on projects, tasks, and processes, increasing efficiency and reducing errors

Minpunten

customization Required as per organization wise or modify some standard process as per business requirement

Mohammed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 0.0 /10

The Biggest mistake

Beoordeeld op 29-9-2022

The application is too much complicated and making our life too hard we are suffering from it from...

The application is too much complicated and making our life too hard we are suffering from it from the 2nd week of purchase. Very much difficult to submit a process, not able to attach images, a process needs to be filled 4-5 times to complete and submit it. Since 6 months we are waiting for a peaceful use of the application and till now we have not received it yet. Really having a hard time to use the app especially the front end users with IOS devices (which 85% of our employees are using).

Pluspunten

All the features that was introduced at the time of purchase was good and satisfying

Minpunten

It does not have a task and approval tracker, video attachments from laptop is not possible while sending task, when documents are send the users are not able to download in there device, Lack of store wise report in the web, When a process or module assigned to users the summary, objective, instructions are not being displayed in the mobiles which is very difficult for the administrators as it needs to be explained via mail or via call, The screen blacks out when attaching images, The VE gallery that was provided the filter is not working. For live image mandatory questions the users are able to attach images from the laptop gallery which the users are doing to skip the pressure the users are going to face if the work is not done as per the timing.

Rahul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

IT Assets Management

Beoordeeld op 21-4-2023

Good Application with attractive features.

Good Application with attractive features.

Pluspunten

One of the benefits of using Wooqer is that it can help businesses to streamline their operations, improve collaboration among team members, and increase efficiency. The platform also offers customizable templates that can be used for various tasks, such as conducting audits, creating surveys, and managing employee training programs.

Minpunten

Most useful is a very customize the product for user requirements.

Anjali
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Industriële automatisering
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent

Beoordeeld op 25-5-2023

Its nice convenient to use

Its nice convenient to use

Pluspunten

Nice product, help us to conduct schedule check on store opening and closing procedures

Minpunten

Waiting for new task reassignment upgrade.

Abdul
Abdul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Store Manger Review

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Pluspunten

Easy to access, I can use it in my mobile

Minpunten

it does not work well with google chrome

Antwoord van Wooqer

Dear Abdul, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better.

Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.Dear [NAME OF REVIEWER], thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better.

Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Jitendra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Horeca
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Amazing Product

Beoordeeld op 25-4-2023

Its a good tool to use . Helps in managing and implementation of processes.

Its a good tool to use . Helps in managing and implementation of processes.

Pluspunten

Ease of access and data accessibility. Record of multiple locations can be accessed in one place .

Minpunten

The dashboard is not provided. It could help in better planning. Assigning new process is quite tough and time consuming.

Vikash
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wooqer

Beoordeeld op 28-4-2023

Pluspunten

Overall, very good experience with Wooqer. Very Supportive team, specially thanks to [sensitive content hidden], he is very nice person and always available for support.

Minpunten

dashboards required to check User wise performance

Ankit
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent platform to manage front end team

Beoordeeld op 11-6-2023

Excellent

Excellent

Pluspunten

User friendly interface wooqer has helped alot in reducing munden boring tracing and saving us time

Minpunten

Waiting for new updates and features

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best Digitalization tool

Beoordeeld op 18-10-2023

Pluspunten

Easiest UI and have multiple functionality, SOP creation Audit and learning management is super easy with Wooqer.

Minpunten

Require some enhancement in centric Reports

AGNIESZKA
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simple, user-friendly and worth every penny spent!

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

Pluspunten

Wooqer has endless possibilities to get rid of manual paperwork, improve processes, save time, save environment and increase productivity. Easily accessible on-the-go thru an app or a static desktop version. No need to be IT savvy or a techy person, just drag and drop the questions you wanna include in your process and off you go. It's like LEGO blocks: you chose the size, the color and the shape and where you wanna place the blocks.
Plus, all platform updates are free of charge to all platform users across the globe and they happen quite often.

Minpunten

Unfortunately, every story has two sides. Same is for Wooqer. I would love to see management dashboards available on the app for even quicker access to the important information.

Ferhat
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Machinebouw
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wooqer ensure the team syncronization

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2022

Pluspunten

Wooqer helps us to stay in line with the project requirements and syncronized with each other as a team.

Minpunten

Although currently Wooqer has powerful integrations, the number of third party integrations can be increased.

Sunil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

WOOQER - A business Oriented tool

Beoordeeld op 28-3-2021

It helps users to identify and work very fast on the business culture for the set process by...

It helps users to identify and work very fast on the business culture for the set process by organisation.

Pluspunten

It has a most unique features which helps the Retailers to Run standardised way of working process . It’s intuitive interface and customisation makes compatible for any business.

Minpunten

The feature which must be improved is playing of the videos which pop ups every time and can be avoid to face such issues by users.

Dipak
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Kleding en mode
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Baazar Kolkata- Feedbacks

Beoordeeld op 24-9-2022

Pluspunten

The approval hierarchy feature (RA Rules) is the most impactful. It's as simple as WhatsApp for users.

Minpunten

The most unliked feature is mail notification because it discloses the content creator's Email ID and Phone Number. In addition, it becomes more painful when creating a process URL, and the URL gets distributed outside the organization for data collection.

Fiaz Ahamed
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Excellent

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.

It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.

Pluspunten

it is quick, i didn't get any delay in opening the home page.

Minpunten

few videos ware unable to open , but to pop up for the delay.

Antwoord van Wooqer

Thank you so much for your kind words, Faiz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

Edwin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Supermarkten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Improvements needed

Beoordeeld op 29-9-2022

application is good, but need to recheck the possibility of modifying it for better.

application is good, but need to recheck the possibility of modifying it for better.

Pluspunten

Geolocation & the time taken for submission

Minpunten

1. there are no automated reports which we badly needed as we are reporting on a daily basis with regards to execution.

2. minimal or will take a few days first for the tech support o respond with regards to issues in Wooqer.

Suhail
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Epitome of Documentation & Processes

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Its good, improved process management with an aesthetic approach for SOPs implementation.

Its good, improved process management with an aesthetic approach for SOPs implementation.

Pluspunten

Centralized access to different types of Documents and Enter / Edit / Access them from anywhere

Minpunten

Reports generation is bit complex and it needs more analytical skills to generate reports

Antwoord van Wooqer

Dear Suhail, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better.

Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Pooja
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Consumentendiensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wooqer reqview

Beoordeeld op 4-10-2022

Its is awsome

Its is awsome

Pluspunten

Wooqer is really good platform for me for any special check I can make checklist easily and get this published also this is very helpful to store to maintain our SOP and compliance . Also ggod to manage the data in user database .

Minpunten

Waiting to fetch the reports, Loading time is very long

Birju
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Lagging during low speed connection

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2019

good but need to increase the speed of the application with low network connectivity

good but need to increase the speed of the application with low network connectivity

Pluspunten

Features of the application including modules and checklist

Minpunten

wooqer is not working properly if internet speed it bit low. even it will not getting started with low speed. this should be corrected earlier

Antwoord van Wooqer

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your concerns and hope to satisfy you further in the future.

Satish
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Excellent n user friendly

Beoordeeld op 15-9-2019

Excellent not much of hitch or hassle to use even to new joiner.

Excellent not much of hitch or hassle to use even to new joiner.

Pluspunten

Easy to use & also to check all reports

Minpunten

Very slow sometimes when uploading pictures

Antwoord van Wooqer

Thank you so much for your kind words, Satish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

hani
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent experience

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Huge benefits of this software that make things easier for all staff and for sharing opinions and...

Huge benefits of this software that make things easier for all staff and for sharing opinions and standards..
this software makes things easier for all staff in the shop and helps share all new guidelines and merchandise

Pluspunten

This software is soo easy and anyone can benefit from it..

Minpunten

Needs more follow up in updating all aspects of it..

Antwoord van Wooqer

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hani. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

Chiranjibee
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good, friendly to use

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Pluspunten

Very easy to use and very useful, Recommend every organization to us

Minpunten

Report generating option should be very simple

Antwoord van Wooqer

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chiranjibee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

Amit G Saurkar
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Good product and User friendly

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Pluspunten

Receiving notification and easily accessible

Minpunten

speed is slow and need to be more interactive

Antwoord van Wooqer

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

MARY JANICE
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

Spend my time and I can able to use it even I'm not inside the back office. I can use it on the...

Spend my time and I can able to use it even I'm not inside the back office. I can use it on the sale floor do training and check VM guidelines. Save cost also paperless report.

Pluspunten

Easy to use both desktop and IPAD, user friendly and very conveniently.

Minpunten

I don't have anything to say this software

Namrata
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 5.0 /10

Wooqer accesibility

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2019

Pluspunten

it keeps record of all, gives read receipts, Data collection, checklist & Audits are made easy by this tool.

Minpunten

On admin rights so many things to be improved. More development is required, it is easy for user but complicated for producer.

Admin accessibility available only on web portal

Need lighter version of mobile application which is not required high speed internet.