Winmo

Tool voor verkoopprospectie voor marketingteams en -bureaus

Totaalscore

4,5 /5
(131)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1/5
Functies
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,6/5

92%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

131 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Omroepen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Navigation perfected

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

Winmo/Addata has been instrumental in business development. It is essential in navigating the a landscape where the average CMO tenure is less than 24-months. Everyone is moving all the time and Winmo is the must-have to help one navigate. Would pay for it even if my company didn't.

Pluspunten

-The ability to query the holding company or a division within a holding company provides the results you need.
-Like how the DiSC assessment in included in a contact's profile

Minpunten

-Not a fan of the pop-up query before every search
-When doing a query, you go into your list, review a contact and then hit back, it's like you have to start the query over

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Winmo for the Salesperson

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Throughout years in sales at different companies, Winmo has always been a tool that I have taken with me for my career.

Pluspunten

Without Winmo, prospecting in a sales job would be next to impossible. The in-depth information allows me to find and connect with potential partners. From contact and company information to brand planning and budget trends, Winmo provides an overview that is not available anywhere else.

Minpunten

I would love a feature to populate a company or find a contact if it is not listed in Winmo.

Salvatore
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Director of Strategic Marketing & Olympic Sales

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Overall I like it and use it daily no issues.

Pluspunten

I like the ability to see the spend, the brands associated with them, contacts and the AOR if their is one.

Minpunten

The searching by state and some of the filters could be somewhat more simpler.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

I got to have my Winmo!

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

In my line of work - I really can't live without it. It is perfect for advertising media prospecting. Thank you so much!

Pluspunten

With great ease - you can discover who is the most likely name to go after within each company or agency listing. I also love the fact that OOH is in the breakout of media spend - as it should be.

Minpunten

Sometimes some of the newer companies I prospect are not in the database and I have to reach out to customer support for help in finding them. But that does not happen often.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great for contact info and building out targets within organizations

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

The biggest value for me and my team is the ability to identify target contacts across respective industries and companies.

Pluspunten

I enjoy the consistent publishing of prospecting triggers and the ability to drill into contacts - particularly their LinkedIn page to bypass LinkedIns limited free search.

Minpunten

I think it would be helpful if it aggregated creative examples of current campaigns on brand pages. Also, from a sponsorship perspective it would be great if it listed current partnerships that are apart of their portfolio.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A must if you're hunting for business

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

Winmo is my top source for gaining insights on businesses and people and their marketing activities. I find the insights incredibly value and the database of information always current.

Pluspunten

Navigation and searching
Depth and maintenance of data
Always adding new features

Minpunten

Users are a mix of media and creative, being only focused on creative wish I could filter out "media" news

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

An Honest Look

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Pluspunten

One of the best features of the software is the broad scope and scale that they reach. Whether it is prospecting a new client or trying to find news on my current accounts, Winmo tends to have a very large array of data for my review.

Minpunten

The largest set back with the software tends to reside along the Contact information lines. I have sometimes reviewed prospective new clients, only to find out the point of contact Winmo has listed is outdated. While this does not happen often, it is enough so that I tend to verify via LinkedIn or other means to ensure accuracy.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Direct dials por favor....

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

I love winmo- so much easier to use than sellercrowd or hoovers

Pluspunten

I love the ease of finding programmatic + data people. It's hard to find them and I really love that you have the weird segments....

Minpunten

No Direct dials as a filter option...I really would love that.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Online media
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 5.001-10.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Necessary tool for Sales pros

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

Pluspunten

A lot of information all in one place. Brand information is pretty accurate and lots of timely updates.

Minpunten

Not as much information on lesser known brands. There were a number of my clients who have locations nationwide who have absolutely no information in Winmo.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Daily Emails!

Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019

Overall experience is great!

Pluspunten

I like the daily emails Winmo sends with the latest updates in the industry. I also like the feature of emailing Winmo support to help find contact information.

Minpunten

The contacts are not always the most up-to-date.

Jackie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Entertainment
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Winmo Review

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

Pluspunten

I like that it is super easy to use, and is a top source in my industry to find contact info for sponsorship and marketing decision makers.

Minpunten

I have really struggled with finding accurate contact information in the last year. I always have to double-check LinkedIn to make sure titles are correct, and often there are discrepancies, or the people no longer work at the company. There is also a lot of missing info all together... I find a lot more people on LinkedIn than are included in the Winmo Database for various companies, which is frustrating... because my purpose of using Winmo is to get those email addresses and phone numbers.

Antwoord van List Partners Vertalen naar het Nederlands

This is helpful feedback for us Jackie, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. I'll have our account management team reach out to address some of your missing info concerns - and an inside scoop - we're in the process of a big sponsorship contact addition project which will hit Winmo shortly, I think it will be a big help! Thanks again for your feedback.

Francesca
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great resource for vendors

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Overall experience has been great. I continue to use Winmo daily as a primary resource for news and contacts.

Pluspunten

I use Winmo almost daily! It is great for finding contacts at brands or agencies and keeping up to date on daily news across marketing topics. It's Winmo Edge feature is especially useful (Winmo's news platform that publishes content on everything from campaign launches to RFPs.)

Minpunten

Not a lot to complain about here. Sometimes there isn't a ton of information on smaller brands or startups - however, Winmo allows its users to request information that isn't already available, such as contacts.

Blanche
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Omroepen
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 6.0 /10

Feedback on Winmo daily use for Sales Prospecting

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Its a helpful tool to use when prospecting for business would like to see it categorize by industry by city

Pluspunten

I like that I can basically google search the account or agency that i need to reach out to.

Minpunten

very frequently the email info is wrong and also some of the companies are not listed and I have to google on line for the company website but again does not have the contacts that I need on it

Bradley
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Solid product

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

Overall, I enjoy working within Winmo each week, and sometimes day.

Pluspunten

I am able to view industry articles, articles specific to my accounts/prospects, as well as see a breakdown of what accounts are currently doing when it comes to marketing mix.

Minpunten

Sometimes numbers seem to be outdated or inaccurate.

Barbra
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great resource for prospecting

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Pluspunten

As we travel to different cities to visit clients and set up additional meetings, being able to search prospective companies by city is extremely helpful.

Minpunten

Many newer tech companies and start ups are not yet a part of Winmo.

Tyler
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Research

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Sometimes it's hard finding contact info like emails and phone numbers, but Winmo provides it all in one place.

Pluspunten

Winmo provides great content and contact info!

Minpunten

Sometimes smaller clients and agencies are not within the platform.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Winmo gets me what I need

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

I highly recommend Winmo for any new business professional.

Pluspunten

Agency information, media spend, decision makers. Winmo gives me what I need.

Minpunten

On occasion, the contact may no longer be with the company.

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Winmow Review

Beoordeeld op 3-6-2019

I can expedite getting to the decision maker in a timely manner.

Pluspunten

It's so easy and direct to use. Its a good experience.

Minpunten

I would say to have the list scrubbed more often would be a good thing

Ross
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 10.000+ werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Winmo review

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Pluspunten

Very helpful and useful tool. I enjoy using it regularly.

Minpunten

Would like to understand spending for advertisers who's spending is not listed

David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

VP Strategic Partnerships

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

This is a great platform for finding great opportunities.

Pluspunten

Comprehensive information, easily accessible. I love reading the reviews as well - they are well written and informative.

Minpunten

Doesn't track new and upcoming businesses well enough. Telephone numbers are often wrong.

Eric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Sport
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Useful prospecting tool

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Winmo helps us identify sponsorship prospects as well as help inform the timing and content of discussion with prospects and partners alike.

Pluspunten

Wealth of contact data, easily sortable company info, news alerts, Hub articles

Minpunten

Missing data, outdated contacts, limited contact exports ($)

Betsy
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Indispensable

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Love it. Look forward to my daily dose!

Pluspunten

Up-to-date and highly informative and includes granular detail of emails, LinkedIn connections, is exportable, etc.

Minpunten

Wish the agency information was account-specific.

Caitlin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Grew our database exponentially over the past few years and Wimno has been a driving force.

Pluspunten

What I like most about winmo is ease of use, high quality contact info where it is easy to find the decision makers in each organization, and up to date data. WinmoEdge is great for articles and up to date information as well!

Minpunten

Limited number of downloads per month and no competitive spend information

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 501-1.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great Prospecting and Informational Tool

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

Pluspunten

They have a lot of great reports that you can customize. They're Winmo Edge emails are helpful as well.

Minpunten

Sometimes the information is outdated or a couple months too late.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Architectuur en planning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Love winmo edge updates

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

overall I like it and am happy to have it.

Pluspunten

Winmo edge, hands down! It has some really great articles, and a plus that is is sent to my email each day. They email addresses are great, but i find it's missing quite a few.

Minpunten

Missing many email addresses, and when I give feedback, i don't always hear back.