7 reviews
RingOver

RingOver

100% cloud phone for startups and SMBs

4.3 /5 (7 review)
Totaalscore
4.3
/
5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3.7
Functies
4.3
Gebruiksgemak
4.4
Klantenondersteuning
4.3
86% heeft deze app aanbevolen
7 reviews
Renan S.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Wekelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Pluspunten

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Minpunten

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Simon G.
Sector: Consumentengoederen
Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Flexible business phone solution

Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

RingOver has reduced our phone bills and turned our phone system into a productivity tool.

Pluspunten

RingOver is deployed in the cloud thus there are no mobile devices to purchase or networks to setup. It allows users to choose their mobile or landline number in different countries.It allows colleagues to check the status of their team members and easily transfer calls to the right person.

Minpunten

RingOver requires an internet connection to make calls or messages.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RingOver

We love when our clients are able to save money on phone bills! Thanks a lot for sharing, Simon :-)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sector: Luchtvaart(maatschappijen)
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Nice concept and system

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Pluspunten

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Minpunten

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Callum H.
Sector: Financiële dienstverlening
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Disgusted...

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 19-3-2020
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Pluspunten

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Minpunten

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 1.0/10

Jack R.
Sector: Gezondheid, wellness en fitness
Bedrijfsgrootte: 13-50 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

5 Star Service

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Pluspunten

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Minpunten

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 10.0/10

Rishi K.
Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Bedrijfsgrootte: 201-500 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Excellent

Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 15-4-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

Excellent

Pluspunten

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Minpunten

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10

Noemi D.
Sector: Luxeartikelen en sieraden
Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
Vertalen naar het Nederlands

My experience

Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Bron van de reviewer: Capterra

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues.
In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Pluspunten

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Minpunten

The website is not always easy to understand

Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Antwoord van RingOver

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

Scoreverdeling

Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Gebruiksgemak
Klantenondersteuning

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling: 9.0/10