OnPrintShop

4,4 (42)
Schrijf een review!
Printoplossing voor marketingbureaus en handelsdrukkerijen

Totaalscore

4,4 /5
(42)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7/5
Functies
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,5/5

88%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

42 reviews

Vic
Vic
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Simply the best in the Industry!

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2019

We needed a responsive make-over. OnprintShop has provided stellar commitment to our redevelopment...

We needed a responsive make-over. OnprintShop has provided stellar commitment to our redevelopment and deployment. We are looking forward to a long partnership with a team that understands our needs and works diligently with integrity to provide solutions.

Pluspunten

Ease of use, packed with an abundance of rich features to enhance the ecommerce workflow in our space in the print industry. The options under the hood are well thought out, developed for easy integration and work exactly as expected.

Minpunten

There's nothing to not like about OnPrintShop. This platform has been developed by a team of industry leaders that have performed a deep dive into the daily operations of a print organization. Everything is covered from order placement, client registration, through shipping and payment gateway integration - absolutely amazing platform.

Neil
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best in its class

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2020

The experience from initial consultations to purchase, installation and use, has been exemplarary. ...

The experience from initial consultations to purchase, installation and use, has been exemplarary. The team at OPS listens to our needs, is attentive, prompt and efficient in their responses and solutions. The software has re-developed our business model making us efficient. It would be a great addition to any print firm.

Pluspunten

The implimentation of the software is effortless, the support provided by the team at OPS is second to none. The flexibility of the software to customize to our own requirements has been the most important factor for us. Both front end and admin side for this software is very simple and intuitive to use. Product setup and the variations for options is incredible and the software is regularly updated with new features. This platform is becoming in our opinion the leading platform.

Minpunten

Software is a subscription service and access to server space is limited, however, any requirement for this is undertaken by the support team. Not having access to server space is a slight limitation in our opinion - however, we have found that the support team has facilitated each and every request we have asked for.

Overwogen alternatieven

Printbox en Infigo

Redenen om voor OnPrintShop te kiezen

Running our own store with hosting and software updates, as well as custom development to fit our business model was too time-consuming and problematic - it made sense to find a managed platform that would fit the business needs.

Overgestapt van

Adobe Commerce

Redenen om over te stappen op OnPrintShop

The solution features and support were the main consideration.
David
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Design en ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

David Jones Customer Review

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2024

Overall, it has been a good experience. We are happy with the product and [sensitive content...

Overall, it has been a good experience. We are happy with the product and [sensitive content hidden] (and the support team) have helped us find solutions to almost all of our problems. The support has been very responsive and helpful.

Pluspunten

The customer support has been very good, especially chat. Our assigned rep, [sensitive content hidden] has been very responsive and helpful.

We like that there are so many features already built in that specifically with the print industry in mind.

We needed an ecommerce platform that could integrate with 4Over.

We liked the design tool.

We like the templates and the admin.

Minpunten

We have to do a lot of testign to ensure the site is operating correctly. It can be difficult to test the 4Over integrations and Elavon integrations that we have in place. We have needed to ask support for a lot of help.

Amanda
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

our customers love using it, but we have had a lot of technical issues

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017

a lot less manual design and admin as customers can log on and make the changes themselves, which...

a lot less manual design and admin as customers can log on and make the changes themselves, which is particularly helpful when its only a name and phone number on a business card!

Pluspunten

its very easy to use, straight forward to show customers and our corporate customers love that we can customise there interface with their logo and colours.

Minpunten

Our corporate customers use this everyday so with the time difference its hard to speak to technical support when we have issues and questions, and even with new updates we have the same issues reoccurring which is frustrating.

Ethan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

A well-rounded Web-2-Print solution

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2024

Pluspunten

The customer support provided by the OPS team is truly incredible. While most web-to-print solutions are of high quality and user-friendly, OPS stands out with its exceptional customer service team. Our dedicated representative, [sensitive content hidden], consistently goes above and beyond, making us feel like he's an integral part of our own team. Demonstrating genuine care and always prioritizing the best interests of our team, [sensitive content hidden] embodies the level of service that is incredibly important to me. We greatly appreciate his dedication and support.

Minpunten

If I had to nitpick, I would say the time difference can be an issue when trying to get everyone on the same zoom call.

Andrew
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

On print shop review

Beoordeeld op 1-4-2022

Best experience. Work with us non stop to get what we want.

Best experience. Work with us non stop to get what we want.

Pluspunten

How they work so well. Everything is easy and works perfectly. Software team responds fast.

Minpunten

That we have to pay for every change/ or custom theme that we needed changed.

GENE
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Great company, powerful product.

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020

Great product overall. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Customizations are no...

Great product overall. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Customizations are no problem and very cost effective. The software adapts to our business model, not the other way around.

Pluspunten

OnPrintShop works well for our needs. We have a diverse and complex product line selling signs of all shapes and sizes. OPS is flexible enough to allow us to price our products out dynamically.

Minpunten

As with any Web2Print solution, there is huge amount of time invested by my team and I to input all the products. I don't know how else it could be done, but this is by far our largest challenge.

George
George
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

OnPrintShop - Great Service / Flexible Software

Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018

OnPrintShop customized the program for me, but I went through several paid upgrades to get the...

OnPrintShop customized the program for me, but I went through several paid upgrades to get the product fully functional.

Pluspunten

Very flexible in programming and customization, at little to no cost.

Minpunten

The out of the box version had a lot of language and functionality of an Indian computer programmer. Took a lot of time to put the program into shape for USA usage.

Andry
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Good system to follow the printing orders

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2017

Pluspunten

A lot of features! And very good customer support. If there is a problem, you can contact them by mail or chat and they'll help you right away

Minpunten

Some features are still missing. Fortunately, there are each 3 months updates in the system and if it's possible, they'll implement the issue into the new update

Paul
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Fotografie
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Easy, Simple edits

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2018

I love the features and since i compose most of my art prior to editing, usually the only thing i...

I love the features and since i compose most of my art prior to editing, usually the only thing i need to do is sharpen and crop.

Pluspunten

I like the ease of uploading and that the simple edits i need are quick and accurate

Minpunten

One and only thing i don't care for is that it cannot be guided. I usually don't have the patience to sit and watch a tutorial on special edits.

Kellie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Wonderful platform and offers pretty much everything!

Beoordeeld op 6-1-2023

We had a great experience with Onprint. The service is excellent. They always go above and beyond...

We had a great experience with Onprint. The service is excellent. They always go above and beyond for their clients. We have been with Onprint for over 6 years and I can think of maybe 1-2 issues we had but they were always handled quickly and professionally.

Pluspunten

I liked the calculation feature; it gives us a lot of control over our pricing, especially with the attributes. And the pricing calculator is amazing and has saved us so much time speaking with customers.

Minpunten

We really needed a something that was compatible with our management system. And more integration with items like wetransfer and fedex.

Bill
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

PrintFast review of OnPrintShop

Beoordeeld op 27-12-2022

The product is stable and solid without any issues. It is a pleasure to use with predictable...

The product is stable and solid without any issues. It is a pleasure to use with predictable results. The shining star though is their support. The support team is AMAZING! They respond quickly to my questions and are always patient with me and my learning curve. I cannot say enough good things about the support that I have received from OnPrintShop.

Pluspunten

Flexibility to configure products, prices and stores for each client. Each product has many layers of options and settings which makes customization easy.

Minpunten

Honestly, I cannot think of any features that we do not like.

Gaurav
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Exceptional Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 24-1-2023

The team at OnPrintShop have mastered the art of customer service. We have never experienced this...

The team at OnPrintShop have mastered the art of customer service. We have never experienced this level of dedication and responsiveness from any vendor or supplier.

Pluspunten

This is a custom made solution for the print industry. On Print Shop has been able to capture everything that a printer would need to automate their back end order processing system.

Minpunten

As with any system, there is a lot of upfront work that is required in terms of having the data and figures all organized. There are very few negatives, if any.

Laura
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We were looking for an out of the box solution to attract new business, OnPrintShop delivered!

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2017

Pluspunten

The software is pretty flexible. If it doesn't seem to address your need in the most obvious way, there is usually a way to work around it. The customer support is outstanding in every respect. The technical department addresses issues swiftly. Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Minpunten

The online "manual" is not well documented. However, the customer support team is readily available and goes above and beyond when it comes to responding and teaching the "how-to's"

Rafeek
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

wonder full platform

Beoordeeld op 1-9-2017

Pluspunten

user friendly... as an administrator, it is very user friendly and easier to alter or place any product insertions..... the pre-loaded templates with relevancy is awesome and we are able to find most of the jobbers used to download our images for designing

Minpunten

still some graphics would have been included which would have given smoother transition looks .... this optionality absence has led us to implement the software nearly an year as we could not find a proper web designer... rest all the platform is awesome

Gabriela
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 2+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

This software is an essential part of my business. Very happy customer¡

Beoordeeld op 8-9-2017

Pluspunten

Software is very easy to use and customer service is great. They are always 24 / 7 to support any issue.

Minpunten

Sometimes the website layout is not easy to personalize according to your needs. Is not easy to change.

MR. SANKET
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Excellent Web2print Solution & application

Beoordeeld op 4-9-2017

Work Stability & profit.

Work Stability & profit.

Pluspunten

User Friendly dash-board and operation. Support & training team was excellent & coperative.
Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Minpunten

Manage all the printer needs for web to printing. Workflow management give us the exact status of the job when you have different work department.

Daniel
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

My first POD SAAS trial.

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2022

Pluspunten

Fair price points and overall packgage. It takes little time to figure iot out but not that difficult.

Minpunten

Paymenet method can be more articulated. Online designer studio templates can be upgraded.

Darren
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Exceptional Platform

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2021

Pluspunten

Easy to use for both our staff and our customers.
Very customisable.
Exceptional Support

Minpunten

None to date. So far any of the challenges I have come up / across have been resolved by the support and account management team.

Katie
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning

Magical, Fantastic, Responsive & Lovely People

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2017

Pluspunten

The software is very functional and the team that supports and backs it up is exceptional. Pradeep is an amazing customer service representative that saw to my every need for building for the website.

Minpunten

There are functions that are not accessible from the back-end. Adding a few more functions for customization would be helpful.

Mike
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Web to print

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2019

Pluspunten

OnPrintShop team and software are the most powerful system available in the web to print market. I tried couple of different companies in past but none of them met my requirement. I am so happy and grateful to meet and working with you.

Minpunten

I can't setup minimum charge for additional option.

Jaison
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Replaced old retail site with OPS. Great Support, good value, extensive options, cont....

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017

OPS allows you to compete and keep up with others quickly and efficiently in the online print...

OPS allows you to compete and keep up with others quickly and efficiently in the online print ordering market. In our specific market it has allowed to stay in the lead.

Pluspunten

Online design tool, base templates, ease of creating design templates, integration of options and excellent customer service and support.

Greg
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Site setup

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2023

They are helpful answering questions and guiding the setup process.

They are helpful answering questions and guiding the setup process.

Pluspunten

Available Functions and build out allows for growth

Minpunten

Set up is daunting and can be complicated, especially if you do not do this daily.

Stephanie
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Afdrukken en drukwerk
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Review

Beoordeeld op 27-3-2023

[sensitive content hidden] has been very helpful pointing us to the right info

[sensitive content hidden] has been very helpful pointing us to the right info

Pluspunten

EPMS integration, Custom B2B storefronts

Minpunten

Integration with EPMS has been difficult, hard to self test errors

frank
Totaalscore
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Really happy with this software .

Beoordeeld op 31-8-2017

Pluspunten

we was looking for a web to print solution for a long time every time i see a demo something is missing but this this company they just nailed it everything we want and its there .
customer service is awsome everyone is very helpful.

Minpunten

Hmmm not much i can say anything few things i dont like about the software but nothing major . i was told it will be fixed in the next upgrade so looking forward for it.