Hubstaff Tasks

Software voor flexibel projectmanagement

Totaalscore

4,6 /5
(14)
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5/5
Functies
4,3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,8/5
Klantenondersteuning
4,8/5

100%
heeft deze app aanbevolen
Sorteren op

14 reviews

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Muziek
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Fantastic Task Management solution where time tracking is also needed

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2021

Overwhelmingly positive, a great solution to my company's task management. Support is also very responsive.

Pluspunten

The ability to execute detailed task management and simple workflows in Kanban style projects, with integrated time tracking (via main Hubstaff SaaS)

Minpunten

Some missing features (e.g task templates) and integrations (e.g API connection possibilities)

Overwogen alternatieven

TimeCamp, Timely, Harvest, Clockify, Asana en Insightful

Redenen om voor Hubstaff Tasks te kiezen

Time Doctor lacked in-depth task management tools and didn't integrate well enough with external task management tools.

Overgestapt van

Time Doctor

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubstaff Tasks

Best solution to integrated time tracking and task management
Eric
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Grafisch ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Easy to get stated & versatile

Beoordeeld op 14-7-2019

Being able to use it as a commutation/portal with my clients in a creative agency type capacity is fantastic. It replaces the need for many tools at one time. Using that way allows for transparency on the client end, too, since they can be notified every time we complete a Pinterest Pin Design for them or an hour of Pinterest VA work, etc.

Pluspunten

Having tried many Project Manager tools, Hubstaff Tasks is the most drop-dead simple to get started with a simple workflow quickly. It has the core features you need to get up & running with a Kanban flow. It's easy to make a quick board either with a blank template or one their preset workflows. Very low-friction.

Minpunten

There are a few basic things that could improve the product. Being able to Copy & Paste a whole project (or even just a card) & just re-title it would be great. I use the service as a portal for my Pinterest Pin Design clients (www.pinpals.design), so just being able to reuse the same reject over again for a new client, rather than having to create a whole new project from scratch each time would save me a lot of time each month. Also wish that the site worked a bit better on mobile. I've noticed it's too easy to drag an item out of place on touch interfaces, etc.

Overwogen alternatieven

Teamwork

Redenen om voor Hubstaff Tasks te kiezen

Easier to use for my needs, mixed with cost, & ease of on boarding clients. Also like the other products by Hubstaff.

Overgestapt van

Trello

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubstaff Tasks

For the reasons above.
Nikita
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Review as standalone developer, that use Hubstaff to my clients

Beoordeeld op 15-4-2021

It's like Trello,.

Pluspunten

Of course, time tracker, owned report and tasks.

Minpunten

There's not enough functionality for standalone developer.

Antwoord van Hubstaff Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Nikita,
Thanks for your feedback!
We would love to hear more about your feedback, Would you mind shooting me an email at [email protected] so we can discuss further what kind of functionality you are looking for?

Thanks again!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: E-learning
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Excellent Product but no active Development

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

Love the product but hope the development continues as well.

Pluspunten

Super fast.
Templates to quickly use working workflows for task tracking.
Sprints to opt-in/opt-out to as every project doesn't belong in a sprint.
Asynchronous Daily standups so your team can update the status at their time.

Minpunten

No active development.
No mobile app.
No webhooks / API.
No integrations like Slack.
No active roadmap with active customer feedback loop.

Overwogen alternatieven

Todoist

Redenen om voor Hubstaff Tasks te kiezen

When I left Todoist it didnt had Boards. Now I am considering going back to Todoist.

Overgestapt van

Todoist

Redenen om over te stappen op Hubstaff Tasks

Cost, platform speed and Time tracking.
Simon
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Useful Product

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2022

Rolling out a new project & this software has allowed us to co-ordinate much easier than before.

Pluspunten

Increased our accountability for all staff (both on site & remote). Allowed us to improve upon productivity & implement our new project.

Minpunten

Yes, could do with a mobile app, as some features are not available when logging in via browser on mobile devices.

Antwoord van Hubstaff Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hello Simon, thank you for taking the time to submit this review about your experience on Hubstaff Tasks. Indeed, at the moment, we do not have a dedicated standalone application for Hubstaff Tasks. The Hubstaff time tracking application will allow for interaction with tasks and projects from Hubstaff Tasks, provided that the two products are linked together.

I will forward your suggestion for a standalone app for Tasks to be considered further, by our product team. If you do encounter any other need for assistance, feel free to reach out to our team on [email protected]

Elizabeth
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Hubstaff Tasks

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2022

I think they are good and provide enough, and their team seems to be always ready to listen to user’s feedback and improve the platform. Very satisfied with them so far.

Pluspunten

We are users of Hubstaff Tasks for tasks management and it’s extremely useful along with Hubstaff for time tricking. We use them every day and help our team to improve every day.

Minpunten

Before using HT we were using other task management platforms with features I really liked and I don’t get to have in this platform.

Saad
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Computersoftware
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1+ jaar lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

We won't change you guys

Beoordeeld op 23-10-2021

I have to say that i am satisfied and want you guys to improve in a smart way both your pricing and UX.

Pluspunten

It helps make work transparent for everyone and the UX/UI is just amazing

Minpunten

The cost is a burden on a start-up like us.

Marwan
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 6-12 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Best tool!!

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2022

Pluspunten

Easy to manage your tasks, and timeline too

Minpunten

Phone version is not that handy as desktop

Antwoord van Hubstaff Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Thank you for the nice comments and valuable feedback! We are glad to hear you think of Hubstaff as the best time tracking tool. Regarding the mobile app, it's meant for field teams. It is indeed limited compared to the desktop app. If you have any feature request for us to improve the mobile app, feel free to email us at [email protected], and we'll be glad to consider your ideas!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Internet
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Effortless Sharing for Remote Workers

Beoordeeld op 6-10-2020

Positive overall experience. Easily share tasks and completed work with my manager.

Pluspunten

Keeps the lines of communication regarding expectations open between myself and my remote supervisor. Easier to stay on top of tasks and priorities without exchanging dozens of emails.

Minpunten

Took a bit of time to understand and utilize all available features. It could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwoord van Hubstaff Vertalen naar het Nederlands

We appreciate your feedback!
If you still have questions regarding the setup or learning how to navigate around the platform be sure to contact our support team and they will be happy to help.

Thanks again!

Aurin
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 9.0 /10

Get Reliable and Rewarding Freelance Work

Beoordeeld op 21-10-2019

Pluspunten

I loved the ease with which one could browse tasks and apply for them directly with the organizations. So far the replies have been prompt and the pay has been on time.

Minpunten

Sometimes the application process can be a bit repetitive with the questions listed for the candidate to answer. One answer may fit multiple questions and the applicant is forced to think of a new response each time.

Antwoord van Hubstaff Vertalen naar het Nederlands

Hi Aurin!
Thanks for the feedback,

We are always looking into ways we can improve the platform, would you mind reaching out to me directly at [email protected] so we can discuss more what you are experiencing with the platform.

Thanks again!
Sarah

Nina
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Detailhandel
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 51-200 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Farm Depot Project Management

Beoordeeld op 21-2-2022

Excellent product with good product support

Pluspunten

It enables us as a company to work more effectively. We have remote workers and managers and this keeps us all in touch and on schedule.

Minpunten

Nothing I have come across so far. Some of my users have taken time to learn it but that is not your issue

Tom
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Marketing en reclame
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 8.0 /10

Great simple PM tool

Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

Pluspunten

It's a simple to use and really fast to get up and running. I use it with Hubstaff so it connects easily to our time tracking setup.

Minpunten

It's still new, so features and improvements pop up on a regular basis but there is room for things to keep improving.

Edgar J
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Grafisch ontwerp
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 2-10 werknemers
  • Dagelijks 1-5 maanden lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 10.0 /10

Essential tool for my business

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

Love it

Pluspunten

Easy to use and keep my team organized..

Minpunten

Integration with Hubstaff tasks was not an easy process

Geverifieerde reviewer
Totaalscore
  • Sector: Schoolleiding
  • Bedrijfsgrootte: 11-50 werknemers
  • Wekelijks Gratis proef lang gebruikt
  • Bron van de reviewer

Totaalscore

  • Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling 7.0 /10

Make your Workflow Easy

Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

Pluspunten

The most liked feature about this software is easy check-in and easy work flow of project .

Minpunten

I dont find any Cons in this Software till yet